Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Psychology Department Records

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Psychology Department
Extent: 12.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG06.0030.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives by the Department. of Psychology at various times. Guide posted to the Internet January 2007.

Preferred Citation: Psychology Department Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Papers of Arthur Benton (RG 99.0159)

Papers of I. Gormezano (RG 99.0161)

Papers of Don Lewis (RG 99.0162)

Papers of Norman C. Meier (RG 99.0163)

Papers of Carl E. Seashore (RG 99.0164)

Papers of Frank Shuttleworth (RG 99.0165)

Papers of J. Richard Simon (RG 99.0166)

Papers of George Stoddard (RG 99.0337)

Papers of Dewey Stuit (RG 99.0024)

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Psychology Department publications
    0.25 ft.
  • University of Iowa Studies in Psychology
    1.0 ft. In Archives cataloged area
  • Experimental Research in the Psychology of Music (alternate title: Studies in the Psychology of Music)
    0.75 ft. In University Serials and Journals Collection (RG 01.09.02)
  • Journal of Pediatric Psychology Records
    10.0 ft.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Liberal Arts and Sciences