Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the English Department Faculty Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1986-1995
Creator: Department of English
Extent: .50 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG06.0012.002
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: The records of the Department of English (Faculty) have been transferred to the University Archives at various times. Guide posted to the Internet March 2008.

Preferred Citation: English Department Faculty Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: OFFICE OF THE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Series 2: CORRESPONDENCE

  • Series 1: OFFICE OF THE DEPARTMENT CHAIR
  • Box 1:
  • John Raeburn, Chair, files - 1986-1988
  • Box 2:
  • John Raeburn files, A-P - 1988-1989
  • Box 3:
  • John Raeburn files, Q-Z - 1988-1989
  • John Raeburn files, A-E - 1989-1990
  • John Raeburn files, Q-Z - 1989-1990
  • Box 4:
  • John Raeburn files, F-Z - 1989-1990
  • Box 5:
  • John Raeburn files, A-R - 1990-1991
  • Box 6:
  • John Raeburn files, S-Z - 1990-1991
  • John Raeburn files - 1987-1988
  • Box 7:
  • Ed Folsom, Chair files - 1991-1992
  • Box 8:
  • Ed Folsom files, C-F - 1992-1993
  • Box 9:
  • Ed Folsom files - 1993-1994
  • Box 10:
  • Ed Folsom files - 1994-1995
  • Box 11:
  • James Marshall files
  • Series 2: CORRESPONDENCE
  • Box 12:
  • Sherman Paul: unprocessed correspondence

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa College of Liberal Arts and Sciences