Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Budget Finance and Other Reports

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1885-1961
Creator: Budget Finance (1889-1962)
Extent: 6.75 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG05.0004.005
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives at various times. Guide posted to the Internet December 2006.

Preferred Citation: Budget Finance and Other Reports, 1885-1961 The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Iowa Tax Study Commission Report - 1956
  • Report to the Regents on Personnel and Finances
  • Educational Load Factor (financial)
  • Financial Requests with Justifications
  • Capital Improvements
  • Miscellaneous Reports - 1950-1960
  • Ordnance Reports - 1885-1888
  • Building Needs/Capital Improvement Needs
  • Financial Needs/Legislative Appropriation Needs/Requests
  • Budget and Reports/Biennial Report - 1899-1919
  • Three State Institutions: Duplication and Expansion of Programs - 1958-1961

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Administration