Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Strategic and Long Range Planning Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1974-2005
Creator: Strategic and Long Range Planning
Extent: 6.25 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG05.0004.001
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials have been transferred to the University Archives on various dates. Guide posted to the Internet December 2006.

Preferred Citation: Strategic and Long-Range Planning Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Achieving Distinction (from Strategic Planning Committee)
  • Achieving Distinction (from Strategic Planning Committee; J. Hinrichs chair) "Draft 2000"
  • Strategic Plan 1990
  • Academic Planning Review - 1974
  • Long-Range Academic Planning - 1978-1989
  • Building on Strength: The Iowa Promise 2005-2010: strategic plans
  • 1990 Strategic Plan working documents

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Administration