Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Campus Planning Committee Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1955-1979
Creator: Campus Planning Committee (1886-1973)
Extent: 3.75 linear feet.
Collection Number: RG05.0003.024
Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These materials were transferred to the University Archives in 1993. Guide posted to the Internet December 2006.

Preferred Citation: [Name of collection], The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: David McCartney
Email: david-mccartney@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/archives

Browse by Series:
Series 1: GENERAL

  • Series 1: GENERAL
  • Box 1:
  • Chronological - 1955-1956
  • Box 2:
  • Chronological - 1959-1962
  • Box 3:
  • Chronological - 1961-1962
  • Box 4:
  • Chronological - 1962-1964
  • Box 5:
  • Chronological - 1965-1969
  • Box 6:
  • Chronological - 1968-1972
  • Box 7:
  • Chronological - 1972-1979
  • Box 8:
  • Campus Planning Framework (draft) - 1990
  • Long Range Plan - 1992
  • Annual reports, minutes - 1994-

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
University of Iowa Administration