Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Cloe Mayes Yocum Collection of Script Photocopies

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Yocum, Cloe Mayes
Extent: 7.50 linear feet.
Collection Number: MsC0940
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary:

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: Gift of Cloe Mayes Yocum, 2012.

Preferred Citation: [Name of collection], The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

Browse by Series:
Series 1: SCRIPTS

  • Series 1: SCRIPTS
  • Box 1:
  • Adam’s Rib
  • The African Queen
  • All in the Family #1
  • An American in Paris
  • An American Tragedy
  • Annie Hall
  • The Apartment
  • Apocalypse Now
  • Ball of Fire
  • The Blue Dahlia
  • Braveheart
  • Called Home – Eye Witness
  • Casablanca
  • Citizen Kane
  • A Clockwork Orange
  • Dinner at Eight
  • Doctor Zhivago (gift of Nicholas Meyer)
  • Box 2:
  • Dumb and Dumber
  • The English Patient
  • Father of the Bride
  • Flashdance
  • Fraser (1993)
  • Gigi
  • The Godfather
  • Gone With the Wind
  • Grand Hotel
  • Hands Across the Table
  • Harold and Maude
  • His Girl Friday
  • How to Marry a Millionaire
  • It Happened One Night
  • Lawrence of Arabia
  • Libeled Lady
  • Malcolm X
  • Midnight
  • Mother
  • My Favorite Year
  • Nashville
  • Box 3:
  • National Velvet
  • Ninotchka
  • North by Northwest
  • Ordinary People
  • The Out of Towners
  • A Passage to India
  • Patton
  • The Princess Comes Across
  • A Place in the Sun
  • Play it Again Sam
  • The Philadelphia Story
  • Raiders of the Lost Ark
  • Red Dust
  • The Reluctant Debutante
  • The Right Stuff
  • Roman Holiday
  • Rosemary’s Baby
  • Shane
  • Shawshank Redemption
  • Singing in the Rain
  • Box 4:
  • Some Like it Hot
  • Stalag 17
  • Star Trek 1978
  • Star Wars
  • Sunset Boulevard
  • Sullivan’s Travels
  • Swing Shift
  • Take a Letter Darling
  • The Ten Commandments. Original cutting continuity script. (Gift of Nicholas Meyer)
  • Terms of Endearment
  • Titanic
  • Trouble in Paradise
  • The Utterly Monstrous, Mind Roasting Summer of OC & Stiggs
  • Vertigo
  • The Way We Were
  • Wayne’s World
  • The White Cliffs
  • Woman of the Year
  • The Women
  • X Files pilot

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.