Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Joshua Glenn Zine Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span:
Creator: Glenn, Joshua
Extent: 15.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: MSC0975
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary: Zines

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: Donated to the University of Iowa Libraries in 2013.

Preferred Citation: Joshua Glenn Zine Collection, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

Joshua Glenn is a Boston-based author, editor, and semiotic culture and brand analyst. He is co-author of several books, including "The Idler's Glossary," "Taking Things Seriously," "Significant Objects," and the family activities guide "Unbored." In the 2000s, Glenn was an editor and columnist at the Boston Globe's "Ideas"section; in the 1990s, Glenn was an editor at Utne Reader and published the zine/journal Hermenaut.

Joshua Glenn is the editor of HiLobrow, a p(HiLo)sophical blog. It can be found here.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: ZINES
Series 2: HERMENAUT AND LUVBOAT WORKING FILES

  • Series 1: ZINES
  • Box 1:
  • 3 feet minimum. Issue #1. Summer - 1995
  • 5 o'clock shadow. Issue #2. November - 1989
  • 5 o'clock shadow. Issue #6. June - 1991
  • 5 o'clock shadow. Issue #7. March - 1992
  • 5 o'clock shadow. Issue #7. March - 1992
  • 5 o'clock shadow. Collectors Edition #1. - 1989
  • $6.99/LB. Issue #1. Summer - 1998
  • 8-track mind. Issue #74. Fall - 1992
  • 8-track mind. Issue #74. Fall - 1992
  • 8-track mind. Issue #75. Winter - 1993
  • 8-track mind. Issue #96.
  • 8-track mind. Issue #96.
  • 8-track mind. Issue #98.
  • 8-track mind. Issue #99.
  • 8-track mind. Issue #100.
  • 2600. Volume 30. Number 2. Summer - 1996
  • Absolute beginners club. March - 1994
  • Ache. Issue #4. Summer/Fall - 2002
  • Action Teen.
  • Agony Column. - 1990
  • Ain't nothing like fuckin moonshine! Issue #10. Summer - 1995
  • Ak press distribution. - 1999
  • All comics issue. Issue #48 - 1990
  • Alternative focus. Issue #1
  • Alternative press review. Volume 1. Number 4. Fall - 1994
  • Alternative press review. Volume 2. Number 3. Winter - 1996
  • Alternative press review. Volume 2. Number 4. Spring/Summer - 1997
  • Alternative press review. Volume 3. Number 1. Spring/Summer - 1998
  • Alternative press review. Volume 3. Number 2. Winter - 1998
  • Alternative press review. Volume 4. Number 1. Spring/Summer - 1999
  • Alternative press review. Volume 5. Number 3. Fall - 2000
  • Alternative press review. Volume 6. Number 1. Spring - 2001
  • Alternative press review. Volume 7. Number 1. Spring - 2002
  • Alternative press review. Volume 9. Number 1. Spring - 2005
  • American living. Issue #22. - 1987
  • Amusing yourself to death. Issue #11. April/May - 1998
  • Analecta.
  • Anarchist integralism. - 1997
  • Anarchy. Issue #33. Summer - 1992
  • Anarchy. Issue #34. Fall - 1992
  • Anarchy. Issue #55. Spring/Summer - 2003
  • Anarchy. Issue #57. Spring/Summer - 2004
  • Box 2:
  • Angry thoreauan. Issue #21. - 1998
  • Angry thoreauan. Issue #22. - 1998
  • Angry thoreauan. Issue #24.
  • Angry thoreauan. Issue #25. August - 1999
  • Angry thoreauan. Issue #26. December - 1999
  • Angry thoreauan. Issue #28.
  • Answer me! Volume 1. Number 1.
  • Answer me! Issue #3. - 1993
  • Answer me! Issue #4. - 1994
  • Baby split. Volume 2. Number 2. - 1991
  • Baby split. Volume 2. Number 4. July - 1991
  • Baby split. Volume 2. Number 5. September - 1991
  • Baby split. Volume 2. Number 6. December - 1991
  • Baby split. Volume 3. Number 2. April - 1992
  • Baby split. Volume 3. Number 3. June - 1992
  • Baby split. Volume 3. Number 6.
  • Baby split. Volume 3. Number 4. November - 1992
  • Baby split. Volume 3. Number 5. - 1993
  • Baby split. Volume 4. Number 1. January - 1995
  • Box 3:
  • Baby sue. Volume 2. Issue 4. Winter - 1937
  • Baby sue. Volume 5. Issue 2. Fall - 1958
  • Baby sue. Volume 4. Issue 4. Spring - 1997
  • Baby sue. Volume 5. Issue 1. Summer - 1998
  • Baby sue. Volume 4. Issue 2. Summer - 1999
  • Bachelor no.1. Issue #2. - 1994
  • Bachelor no.1. Issue #3. Fall - 1995
  • Bachelor no.1. Spring - 1994
  • Back to pagan. Issue #1.
  • Back to pagan. Issue #4. Summer - 1990
  • Back to pagan.
  • Back to pagan's head.
  • Backwash. Issue #9.
  • Badaboom gramophone. Issue #1. - 1995
  • Badaboom gramophone. Issue #2. March - 1997
  • Bad haircut. April - 1992
  • Bad subjects. Issue #45. September - 1999
  • Baffler. Issue #13. Winter - 1999
  • Baffler. Issue #3. Winter/Spring - 1992
  • Baffler. Issue #5. November - 1993
  • Baffler. Issue #6. December - 1994
  • Baffler. Issue #7. June - 1995
  • Baffler. Issue #8. February - 1996
  • Baffler. Issue #9. - 1997
  • Baffler. Issue #10. - 1997
  • Baffler. Issue #10. - 1997
  • Baffler. Issue #12. March - 1999
  • Box 4:
  • Baffler. Issue #14. Spring - 2001
  • Baffler. Issue #15. November - 2002
  • Baffler. Issue #15. November - 2002
  • Baffler. Issue #16. June - 2003
  • Baffler. Issue #16. June - 2003
  • Bananafish.
  • Bananafish. Issue #13.
  • Bananafish. Issue #15.
  • Bananafish. Issue #16.
  • Bandoppler.Issue #1. July/September
  • Barracuda. Issue #3. - 1998
  • Barracuda. Issue #4. - 1999
  • Barracuda. Issue #6. - 1999
  • Barracuda. Issue #7. - 2000
  • Barracuda. Issue #8. - 2000
  • Barracuda. Issue #9. - 2000
  • Barracuda. Issue #10. - 2001
  • Barracuda. Issue #11. - 2001
  • Barracuda. Issue #12. - 2001
  • Barracuda. Issue #13. - 2002
  • Barracuda. Issue #14. - 2002
  • Batteries not included. Volume 6. Number 8. August - 1999
  • Box 5:
  • Beauzeaux. November - 1992
  • Beeheads. Issue #4. - 1990
  • Beeheads. Issue #1. - 1991
  • Beeheads. Issue #2. - 1991
  • Beeheads. Issue #5. December - 1991
  • Beer frame. Issue #1.
  • Beer frame. Issue #2.
  • Beer frame. Issue #3.
  • Beer frame. Issue #4. - 1995
  • Beer frame. Issue #5. - 1995
  • Beer frame. Issue #6. - 1996
  • Beer frame. Issue #7. - 1997
  • Beer frame. Issue #8. - 1998
  • Ben is dead. Summer - 1993
  • Ben is dead. Issue #23. Spring - 1994
  • Ben is dead. Issue #23. Spring - 1994
  • Ben Is dead. Issue #24. Summer - 1994
  • Ben is dead. Issue #25. - 1995
  • Ben is dead. Issue #26. - 1996
  • Ben is dead. Issue #27. - 1996
  • Ben is dead. Issue #28. - 1997
  • Ben is dead. Issue #29. - 1998
  • Ben is dead. Issue #30. - 1999
  • Bezango. - 1994
  • Big book of exotic scenarios. Volume #1. - 1993
  • Bikini girl.
  • Bikini girl. Volume 1. Issue #9. - 1987
  • Billygirl. Volume 1. Number 1. Spring - 1994
  • Billygirl. Volume 1. Number 1. Spring - 1994
  • Billygirl. Volume 1. Number 2. Summer - 1994
  • Billygirl. Volume 2. Number 1. Spring - 1995
  • Billygirl. Volume 1. Number 4. Winter - 1995
  • Billygirl. Volume 1. Number 1. Spring - 1994
  • Bimbox. Issue #4.
  • Box 6:
  • Bitch. Volume 1. Number 1.
  • Bitch. Volume 2. Number 3. - 1997
  • Bitch. Volume 3. Number 1. - 1998
  • Bitch. Volume 4. Number 1. - 1999
  • Bitch. Issue #11. - 1999
  • Bitch. Issue #12. - 2000
  • Bitch. Issue #12. - 2000
  • Bitch. Issue #13. - 2000
  • Bitch. Issue #14 - 2001
  • Bitch. Issue #16. Spring - 2002
  • Bitch. Issue #17. Summer - 2002
  • Bitch. Issue #18. Fall - 2002
  • Bizarre. Issue #1. - 1994
  • Blast off. Issue #6. Spring - 1992
  • Blue persuasion. Issue #3.
  • Bofonics. - 1993
  • Boiled angel. Issue #7. - 1991
  • Boiled angel. Issue #8. - 1991
  • Boing boing. Issue #14.
  • Boing boing. Issue #15. Spring - 1997
  • Boing boing. Issue #13.
  • Book happy. Issue #1. Spring/Summer - 1997
  • Book happy. Issue #2. Winter - 1997
  • Book of prison slang.
  • Book store. Issue #2. October - 1995
  • Brain cancer. Issue #6. - 1991
  • Born again. Volume 3. Number 1. January - 1992
  • Broken pencil. Issue #2. Winter - 1996
  • Broken pencil. Issue #3. Summer/Fall - 1996
  • Bruce on a stick. Issue #3. November - 1993
  • Buffaloon. Volume 8. Number 1. Spring - 1994
  • Box 7:
  • Bunnyhop. Issue #5. - 1995
  • Bunnyhop. Issue #6. - 1995
  • Bunnyhop. Issue #7. - 1996
  • Bunnyhop. Issue #8. - 1997
  • Bunnyhop. Issue #9. - 1998
  • Burning love. Issue #47.
  • Burning outhouse. Issue #4. - 1994
  • Burning toddlers. Issue #5. January/February - 1989
  • Bust. Volume 1. July - 1993
  • Bust. Volume 1. Number 2. Fall/Winter - 1993
  • Bust. Volume 1. Number 2. Fall/Winter - 1993
  • Bust. Volume 1. Number 3. Spring - 1994
  • Bust. Volume 1. Number 3. Spring - 1994
  • Bust. Volume 1. Number 4. Summer/Fall - 1994
  • Bust. Issue #5. Winter/Spring - 1995
  • Bust. Issue #6. Summer/Fall - 1995
  • Bust. Issue #8. Fall/Winter - 1996
  • Bust. Issue #10. Winter/Summer - 1998
  • Bust. Issue #7. Spring/Summer - 1996
  • Bust. Issue #9. Spring/Summer - 1997
  • Bust. Issue #9. Spring/Summer - 1997
  • Bust. Issue #11. Summer/Fall - 1998
  • Bust. Issue #12. Spring - 1999
  • Bust. Issue #13. Fall - 1999
  • Bust. Issue #14. Spring - 2000
  • Bust. Issue #28. Summer - 2004
  • Button. Issue #6. - 1995
  • Bwana spoons illustrator.
  • Box 8:
  • Cannot become obsolete. Issue #1. - 1995
  • Cannot become obsolete. Issue #2. - 1996
  • Cashiers du cinemart. Issue #11. - 2000
  • Cerebral disobedience. April/May - 1994
  • Channel surfer journal. February - 1996
  • Channel surfer journal. March - 1996
  • Channel surfer journal. May - 1996
  • Channel surfer journal. April - 1996
  • Chicago. July - 1993
  • Chick factor.
  • Chip's closet cleaner. Issue #9. Spring - 1993
  • Chip's closet cleaner. Issue #5. - 1991
  • Chip's closet cleaner. Issue #7. January - 1992
  • Chip's closet cleaner. Issue #10. Fall - 1993
  • Chip's closet cleaner. Issue #11. Fall - 1994
  • Chip's closet cleaner. Issue #12.
  • Chip's closet cleaner. Issue #13. - 1996
  • Christian research. - 1994
  • Chum magazine. Issue #1. Fall - 1994
  • Chum magazine. Issue #1. Fall - 1994
  • Chum magazine. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Chum magazine. Issue #3. - 1996
  • Cimarron weekend. Issue #4. - 1997
  • Cimarron weekend. Issue #3. - 1997
  • Cimarron weekend. Issue #5. - 1998
  • Cimarron weekend. Issue #6.045.
  • Cimarron weekend. Issue #6.
  • Clutter. Volume 1. Issue 1.
  • Codemagazine. Issue #3. January/February - 1996
  • Coffee. - 1990
  • Cole slaw. Issue #1. February - 1991
  • Cole slaw. Issue #2. August - 1991
  • Cole slaw. Issue #3. December - 1991
  • Comikaze. Issue #2. Winter - 1991
  • Comix. - 1994
  • Commodity. Issue #4. Summer/Fall - 1995
  • Compendium. Volume 9. Number 1. - 1996
  • Compendium. Volume 10. Number 1. - 1997
  • Compendium. Volume 10. Number 2 & 3. - 1998
  • Contort. Issue #1. - 1985
  • Contort. Issue #2. September - 1985
  • Contort. Issue #3. Winter - 1986
  • Cool spots, USA. Version 1. November - 1993
  • Cop porn. - 1997
  • Cranium frenzy. Issue #7. - 1994
  • Crank. - 1994
  • Crank. Issue #2. - 1994
  • Crank. Issue #3. - 1994
  • Crank. Issue #5. - 1995
  • Crank. Issue #4. - 1995
  • Crime wave. Issue #1.
  • Crime wave. Issue #2.
  • Crime wave. Issue #4. - 1995
  • Crime wave. Issue #3 - 1995
  • Crime wave. Issue #5. - 1996
  • Box 9:
  • Crime wave. Issue #12. - 1999
  • Crime wave. Issue #13. - 2001
  • Cultivator. Volume 14. Number 4. & Volume 15. Number 1. - 1989
  • Cultural correspondence. Issue #4. Spring - 1977
  • Cultural correspondence. Issue #9. Spring - 1979
  • Cultural correspondence. Issue #10 &11. Fall - 1979
  • Cup size. Volume 1. Issue 2. - 1994
  • Cup size. Issue #3. Winter - 1995
  • Cvs bulletin. February - 1993
  • Cvs bulletin. February - 1993
  • Cy. Issue #33. March - 2001
  • Cybervision. Issue #5.
  • Deadelvis. Volume 1. Issue 1. January - 1995
  • Derivative. - 1998
  • Devil walks among us.
  • Digress magazine. Issue #1. Summer
  • Dishwasher. Issue #11.
  • Dis. Volume 1. Number 2. - 1991
  • Dpn. Issue #1. - 1990
  • Dpn. Issue #10. - 1995
  • Diversity. Volume 2. Number 1. January/February - 1993
  • Diversity. Volume 2. Number 2. March/April - 1993
  • Diversity. Volume 2. Number 3. May/June - 1993
  • Don't shoot! it's only comix. Issue #3.
  • Don't shoot! it's only comix. Volume 2. Number 1. Spring - 1996
  • Donut. Issue #4.
  • Doris. Issue #4.
  • Dream scene magazine.
  • Dreamtime talkingmail. Issue #3. Spring - 1993
  • Dream world wide. Volume 10. Issue 83.
  • Dream world wide.
  • Drew.
  • Drew. Issue #2.
  • Duplex planet. Issue #17. October - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #19. December - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #20. January - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #22. March - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #23. April - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #24. May - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #25. June - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #26. July - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #8. January - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #9. February - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #10. March - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #11. April - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #12. May - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #13. June - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #14. July - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #15. August - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #16. September - 1980
  • Duplex planet. Issue #27. August - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #28. September - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #29. October - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #31. December - 1981
  • Duplex planet. Issue #32. January - 1982
  • Duplex planet. Issue #33. February - 1982
  • Duplex planet. Issue #34. March - 1982
  • Duplex planet. Issue #35. April - 1982
  • Duplex planet. Issue #36. May - 1982
  • Duplex planet. Issue #39. August - 1982
  • Duplex planet. Issue #44. January - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #45. February - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #46. March - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #47. April - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #49. June - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #50. July - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #51. August - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #53. - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #54. - 1983
  • Duplex planet. Issue #55. - 1984
  • Duplex planet. Issue #113. - 1991
  • Duplex planet. Issue #113. - 1991
  • Duplex planet. Issue #124. - 1993
  • Duplex planet. Issue #125. - 1993
  • Duplex planet. Issue #126. - 1993
  • Duplex planet. Issue #130. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #131. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #132. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #132. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #133. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #134. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #134. - 1994
  • Box 10:
  • Duplex planet. Issue #135. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #135. - 1994
  • Duplex planet. Issue #136. - 1995
  • Duplex planet. Issue #136. - 1995
  • Duplex planet. Issue #137. - 1995
  • Duplex planet. Issue #139. - 1995
  • Duplex planet. Issue #140. - 1996
  • Duplex planet. Issue #141. - 1996
  • Duplex planet. Issue #142. - 1996
  • Duplex planet. Issue #145. - 1997
  • Duplex planet. Issue #145. - 1997
  • Duplex planet. Issue #146. - 1997
  • Duplex planet. Issue #147. - 1997
  • Duplex planet. Issue #148. - 1997
  • Duplex planet. Issue #149. - 1998
  • Duplex planet. Issue #150. - 1998
  • Duplex planet. Issue #154. - 1999
  • Duplex planet. Issue #155. - 1999
  • Duplex planet. Issue #156. - 2000
  • Duplex planet. Issue #157. - 2000
  • Duplex planet. Issue #157. - 2000
  • Duplex planet. Issue #158. - 2000
  • Duplex planet. Issue #158. - 2000
  • Duplex planet. Issue #159. - 2001
  • Duplex planet. Issue #159. - 2001
  • Duplex planet. Issue #160. - 2001
  • Duplex planet. Issue #161. - 2001
  • Duplex planet. Issue #162. - 2002
  • Duplex planet. Issue #163. - 2002
  • Dyke Tyke. Issue #1. - 1996
  • Dyslexic people.
  • 10 days in sf. June - 1993
  • Ufo international. October - 1994
  • Eat and get out! Volume 1. Number 1. June - 1995
  • Eat and get out! Volume 1. Number 1. June - 1995
  • Eat and get out! Volume 1. Number 2. August - 1995
  • Eat and get out! Volume 1. Number 2. August - 1995
  • Eat and get out! Volume 1. Number 3. November - 1995
  • Eat and get out! Volume 1. Number 4. January - 1996
  • Eat my shit. Issue #4. April - 1987
  • Eclipse.
  • Eddie. Issue #11. - 1995
  • Edge wise. - 1992
  • Eero. Issue #1. August - 1997
  • Elenchus. Spring - 2000
  • Elvis. Volume 3. - 1994
  • Entheogen review. Volume 10. Number 3. Fall - 2001
  • Entheogen review. Volume 10. Number 4. Winter - 2001
  • Entropy. Issue #5. Spring - 1998
  • Ersatz. Volume 25. Number 4. September - 1994
  • Ersatz. Volume 25. Number 5. October - 1994
  • Ersatz. Volume 26. Number 1. December - 1994
  • Ersatz. Volume 26. Number 3. February - 1995
  • Ersatz. Volume 26. Number 4. March - 1995
  • Ersatz. Volume 26. Number 5. April - 1995
  • Ersatz. Volume 26. Number 6.
  • Ersatz. Volume 27. Number 1. December - 1995
  • Ersatz. Volume 27. Number 1. December - 1995
  • Escandalo! Issue #6. April - 1997
  • Escape issue code. Issue #2. August - 1995
  • Evans at large. - 1992
  • Evans at large. - 1992
  • Everything I touch turns to shit & garbage. Issue #1. - 1994
  • Everything I touch turns to shit & garbage. Issue #2. Summer - 1994
  • Box 11:
  • Expugn to take by storm. Volume 1.1. March - 1996
  • Eye. Issue #3. Winter - 1994
  • Extimacy. Spring - 1998
  • Extraphile. Issue #4. Winter - 1994
  • Eyeheart. Issue #15.
  • Factsheet five. Issue #49. - 1993
  • Factsheet five. Issue #50. - 1993
  • Factsheet five. Issue #51. - 1994
  • Factsheet five. Issue #53. - 1994
  • Factsheet five. Issue #54. February - 1995
  • Factsheet five. Issue #54. February - 1995
  • Factsheet five. Issue #55. - 1995
  • Factsheet five. Issue #56. July - 1995
  • Factsheet five. Issue #57. August - 1995
  • Factsheet five. Issue #58. October - 1995
  • Factsheet five. Issue #59. February - 1995
  • Factsheet five. Issue #60. August - 1996
  • Factsheet five. Issue #61. April - 1997
  • Factsheet five. Issue #62. October - 1997
  • Box 12:
  • Factsheet five. Issue #63. February - 1998
  • Factsheet five. Issue #64. July - 1998
  • Fakehead. Volume 3.
  • Fakehead.
  • Farm pulp. Issue #26. October/November - 1995
  • Farm pulp. Issue #28. May/June - 1996
  • Fascist armageddon.
  • Fat!so? Issue #1. - 1994
  • Fat!so? Issue #2. - 1994
  • Feminist baseball. Issue #12. Winter - 1994
  • Femme flicke. Issue #2.
  • Femme flicke. Issue #4.
  • Fern. Issue #10
  • Fish piss. Issue #5. - 1999
  • Flatter! Issue #1. Winter - 1992
  • Flatter! Issue #3. - 1993
  • Flatter! Issue #3. - 1993
  • Flatter! Issue #2. - 1993
  • Flatter! Issue #4. Summer - 1994
  • Flatter! Issue #5. - 1994
  • Flavorpak brand. - 1996
  • Flesh colour. Issue #3.
  • Flesh colour. Issue #3.
  • Followers of the all! Issue #2. - 1988
  • Followers of the all! Issue #3. - 1987
  • Followers of the all! Issue #4. - 1988
  • Followers of the all! Issue #5. - 1989
  • Followers of the all! Issue #6. - 1991
  • Fond memories. Issue R.
  • Fond memories. Issue S.
  • Fond memories. Issue T. - 1994
  • Food for thought. Issue #1. Spring - 1991
  • Freak fuck. - 1991
  • Freakie magnet. Issue #4. Summer - 1995
  • Freakie magnet. Issue #5. - 1995
  • Freakie magnet. Issue #6. Winter - 1996
  • Freaks! Issue #4. February - 1996
  • Fringe ware revien. Issue #3. - 1994
  • Fringe ware revien. Issue #5. - 1994
  • Fucktooth.
  • Fuel 23/24 - 1998
  • Full bleed. Volume 1. Number 1. Fall - 1993
  • Funkapotamus. Issue #7. - 1994
  • Funk n' groove. Issue #3.
  • Funkapotamus. Issue #6. - 1994
  • Future generation. Issue #6. April - 1994
  • Future. Issue #3. - 1996
  • Box 13:
  • Galleria.
  • Galleria.Issue #5. Summer - 1995
  • Gearhead. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Gearhead. Issue #6. Fall/Winter - 1997
  • Generation l.
  • Genetic disorder. Issue #14.
  • Genrecide. March - 1996
  • Georgetown. October - 1993
  • Get stupid. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Giant robot. Issue #3.
  • Giant robot. Issue #4. Winter/Spring - 1996
  • Giant robot. Issue #5. Summer - 1996
  • Giant robot. Issue #6. Winter - 1996
  • Giant robot. Issue #8. Summer - 1997
  • Giant robot. Issue #9. Winter - 1997
  • Girl detective. Issue #1.
  • Girl frenzy. Issue #5.
  • Girlyhead. Volume 1. Number 1. October - 1955
  • Global mail. Issue #14. May/August - 1996
  • God comics. - 1991
  • Goofballs. Issue #1. - 1996
  • Gourmandizer. Summer - 1994
  • Gourmandizer. Summer - 1994
  • Gourmandizer.
  • Grand royal. Fall/Winter - 1993
  • Gravee. Issue #1.
  • Gravee. Issue #3. Summer - 1995
  • Gravee. Issue #2. Winter - 1995
  • Gravee. Issue #4.
  • Greedy eye. - 1990
  • Green. Volume 1. Number 2. August/September - 1995
  • Green. Volume 1. Number 3. December/January - 1996
  • Green. Volume 1. Number 4. Spring - 1996
  • Green. Spring - 1997
  • Green. Winter - 1997
  • Ground control. Issue #1.
  • Box 14:
  • H2so4. Issue #1. November - 1993
  • H2so4. Issue #1. November - 1993
  • H2so4. Issue #3. Winter/Spring - 1995
  • H2so4. Issue #5. Autumn/Winter - 1995
  • H2so4. Issue #4. Spring/Summer - 1995
  • H2so4. Issue #6. Spring/Summer - 1996
  • H2so4. Issue #7. Autumn/Winter - 1996
  • H2so4. Issue #8. Summer/Autumn - 1997
  • H2so4. Issue #9. Winter/Spring - 1998
  • H2so4. Issue #10. Summer/Autumn - 1998
  • H2so4. Issue #11. Summer/Autumn - 1999
  • H2so4. Issue #13. Summer/Autumn - 2000
  • H2so4. Issue #14. Winter/Spring - 2001
  • H2so4. Issue #15. Summer/Autumn - 2001
  • H2so4. Issue #16. Winter/Spring - 2002
  • H2so4. Issue #17. Summer/Autumn - 2002
  • Half-assed comics. January - 1990
  • Happy daze. - 1997
  • Harvey the hillbilly bastard. - 1989
  • Head factory. Book 1. - 1989
  • Heebie jeebies.
  • Heinous. Issue #4.
  • Heinous. Issue #5. September - 1998
  • Hermenaut!
  • Hermenaut.
  • Hermenaut. Issue #3.
  • Hermenaut. Issue #4. September - 1993
  • Hermenaut. Issue #5. October - 1993
  • Hermenaut. Issue #5. October - 1993
  • Hermenaut. Issue #6. November - 1993
  • Hermenaut. Issue #6. November - 1993
  • Hermenaut. Issue #7.
  • Hermenaut. Issue #7.
  • Hermenaut. Issue #8.
  • Hermenaut. Issue #8.
  • Hermenaut. Issue #10. - 1995
  • Hermenaut. Issue #11 & 12. - 1997
  • Box 15:
  • Hermenaut. Issue #11 & 12. - 1997
  • Hermenaut. Issue #13. Summer - 1998
  • Hermenaut. Issue #13. Summer - 1998
  • Hermenaut. Issue #14. Winter - 1998
  • Hermenaut. Issue #15. Summer - 1999
  • Hermenaut. Issue #15. Summer - 1999
  • Hermenaut. Issue #16. - 2000
  • Hey there, barbie girl! Issue #2. Spring - 1994
  • Hey there, barbie girl! Issue #3. Summer - 1994
  • Hip-hop housewife. Volume 1. Number 7. November - 1995
  • Hip-hop housewife. Volume 2. Number 1. January - 1996
  • Hip-hop housewife. Volume 2. Number 2. March. - 1996
  • Hippogryph files. - 1994
  • Holiday in the sun. Issue #1. - 1998
  • Holiday in the sun. Issue #2. - 1999
  • Hollywood highball. Issue #2. - 1996
  • Hollywood highball. Issue #2. - 1996
  • Holy titclamps. Issue #7. Spring - 1991
  • Holy titclamps. Issue #12. Summer - 1993
  • Honeyrider. Issue #3.
  • Human body. Issue #1. Spring - 1995
  • Hungry freaks. Issue #2. - 1995
  • I hate brenda. - 1992
  • I hate you. Issue #5.
  • I scare myself.
  • Idiot tooth. Issue #1. - 1990
  • Idler. Issue #1. August - 1993
  • Idler. Issue #3. January/February - 1994
  • Idler. Issue #8. February/March - 1995
  • Idler. Issue #10. July/August - 1995
  • Box 16:
  • Idler. Issue #11. September/October - 1995
  • Idler. Issue #12. November/December - 1995
  • Idler. Issue #12. November/December - 1995
  • Idler. Issue #14. March/April - 1996
  • Idler. Issue #15. May/June - 1996
  • Idler. Issue #18. Spring - 1997
  • Idler. Issue #19. Summer - 1997
  • Idler. Winter - 1997
  • Idler. Winter - 1997
  • Information panic: baked.
  • Information panic: light.
  • Information panic: mejor sola que mal acompanada.
  • Information panic: patience.
  • Information panic: society in flames.
  • Information panic: ten-step program for achieving orgasm with intercourse.
  • Information panic: your saturnine smile.
  • Information panic: we are the one.
  • Info sausage. Issue #1. November
  • International hot rod association.
  • Inquisitor. Volume 1. Issue 1. Winter - 1993
  • Inquisitor. Volume 1. Issue 2. Spring - 1994
  • Inquisitor. Volume 1. Issue 2. Spring - 1994
  • Inquisitor. Volume 1. Issue 3. - 1995
  • Inquisitor. Volume 1. Issue 3. - 1995
  • Inquisitor. Volume 1. Issue 4. - 1996
  • Information panic: patient.
  • Insta mod I hate! Issue #3.
  • Insta mod I hate! Issue #4.
  • Insta mod I hate! Issue #5.
  • Irresponsible pictures. June - 1992
  • It's a wonderful lifestyle. Part 1. December - 1990
  • It's a wonderful lifestyle. Part 2. - 1993
  • J. cruelty. Issue #4 - 1996
  • J. cruelty. Issue #13.
  • J. cruelty.
  • J. cruelty. Issue #27
  • Jack ruby slippers 2.0b.
  • Jail bait. Issue #1.
  • Judy! Volume 1. Number 1. Spring - 1993
  • Judy! Volume 1. Number 2. - 1994
  • Journal of the institute for parallel studies. Issue #1. Winter - 1992
  • Journal of ride theory.
  • Journal of ride theory. Volume 1. Number 1.
  • Journal of ride theory. Issue #3. - 1996
  • Joy + spider. Issue #8. - 1995
  • Julee's tour: rosewell, nm. October - 1994
  • Box 17:
  • Kate 'zine. Issue #2.
  • King-cat comics. Issue #47. - 1994
  • King-cat comics. Issue #48. - 1995
  • Kiss my pineapple.
  • Kitty meets the furries.
  • Kitschy Kitschy coup. Issue #4. Fall - 1994
  • Knuckle sandwich. Issue #1. January/February - 1991
  • Knuckle sandwich: lumberjacking.
  • Knuckle sandwich: clothing optional tour.
  • Knuckle sandwich: richar simmon's oat bran muffins.
  • Knuckle sandwich: if you're man enough.
  • Komotion international. Issue #5.
  • Komotion international. Issue #6.
  • Kooks outtakes. January - 1995
  • Kool thangs.
  • Kool thangs.
  • Kool thangs. Volume 1. Number 2. August - 1988
  • Kool thangs. Volume 1. Number 3. Fall - 1988
  • Kool thangs. Volume 1. Number 3. Fall - 1988
  • Kool thangs. Volume 1. Number 4. Winter - 1988
  • Kool thangs. Volume 1. Number 4. Winter - 1988
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 1. Number 2. January - 1989
  • Kreature comforts: low life guide to memphis.
  • Kreature comforts: low life guide to memphis.
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 2. Number 2. April - 1989
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 2. Number 2. April - 1989
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 2. Number 3. July - 1989
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 2. Number 3. July - 1989
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 2. Number 5.
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 2. Number 5.
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 3. Number 1. Spring
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 3. Number 4.
  • Kreature comforts. Volume 4. Number 1. Summer
  • Kutie. Volume 1. Number 1. - 1997
  • Ladies fetish & taboo society compendium of urban anthropology. Volume 5. Number 3. Fall - 1992
  • Ladies fetish & taboo society compendium of urban anthropology. Volume 5. Number 4. Winter - 1992
  • Ladies fetish & taboo society compendium of urban anthropology. Volume 6. Number 1. Spring - 1993
  • Ladies fetish & taboo society compendium of urban anthropology. Volume 6. Number 3. Fall - 1993
  • Ladies fetish & taboo society compendium of urban anthropology. Volume 7. Number 2. Summer - 1994
  • Las vegas story. Issue #8. - 1990
  • La policia de arte. Volume 20. Number 2. - 1993
  • Lee tanner's jazz photographs. - 1958
  • Liminal 1.1. - 1992
  • Liminal 1.2. Volume 1. - 1993
  • Liminal 1.3. - 1994
  • Lizzengreasy magazine. September - 1991
  • Lo fi easy living for coll moderns. Issue #4. Winter - 1996
  • Loafing the donkey. Issue #43. Summer - 1994
  • Loafing the donkey. Issue #44. February - 1995
  • Lovers revolt. Issue #6. June - 1990
  • Lovers revolt. Issue #9. October - 1990
  • Lovers revolt. Issue #13. March - 1991
  • Lovers revolt. Issue #15. May - 1991
  • Loving more. Volume 2 Number 1. Spring - 1996
  • Lumpen tearing down the pig system. Volume 5. Number 1. May - 1968
  • Lumpy head. Issue #31.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #17.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #19.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #19.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #20.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #21.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #21.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #22.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #22.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #23. Summer
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #23. Summer
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #24.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #24. - 1992
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #25. - 1992
  • Box 18:
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #25. - 1992
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #26. - 1992
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #26.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #28.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #28.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #29.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #30.
  • Luvboat earth. Issue #30.
  • Machiavellian. Volume 94. Issue 2.
  • Macros 2000. Issue #8.
  • Maximumrocknroll. Issue #133. June
  • Manzine. Volume 1. Autumn
  • Manzine. Volume 2.
  • Mark of cain. Issue #1. November/December
  • Marvelous martha's. Issue #1. Summer
  • Marvelous martha's. Issue #2. Fall
  • Marvelous martha's. Issue #3. Winter - 1994
  • Marvelous martha's. Issue #4. Spring - 2002
  • Marvelous martha's. Issue #5. Summer - 1994
  • Marvelous martha's. Issue #6. Fall - 1994
  • Marvelous martha's. Issue #7. Spring - 1995
  • Match! Issue #85. Summer - 1985
  • Match! Issue #86. Summer - 1989
  • Match! Issue #87. Summer - 1989
  • Match! Issue #88. Summer - 1990
  • Match! Issue #89. Summer - 1990
  • Match! Issue #90. Summer - 1990
  • Match! Issue #91. Winter - 1990
  • Match! Issue #92. Winter - 1991
  • Match! Issue #93. Winter - 1990
  • Match! Issue #94. Summer - 1991
  • Matte. Issue #1. - 1992
  • Matte. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Box 19:
  • Matte. Issue #2. - 1994
  • Maybelle. Issue #1. Spring - 1995
  • Maybelle. Issue #2. Fall - 1996
  • Maybelle. Issue #3. Winter - 1997
  • Maybelle. Issue #4. - 1998
  • Maxine. Issue #1. - 1999
  • Maxine. Issue #4. - 2002
  • Mazel-tov cocktail. June - 2002
  • Mcjob. - 2002
  • Mcjob. Issue #2. - 1994
  • Meanwhile. Issue #7. Fall - 1994
  • Meat cake Calendar. Issue #2. June - 1995
  • Meat cake calendar. Issue #2. June
  • Melrose Valhalla. Volume 1. Number 1. - 1995
  • Melrose Valhalla. Volume 1. Number 2. - 1998
  • Melrose Valhalla. Volume 1. Number 3. - 1995
  • Memphis garage noose. Issue #4.
  • Milk crate digest. Issue #1. Spring
  • Milk crate digest. Issue #2. Fall - 1993
  • Milk crate digest. Issue #3. Spring - 1993
  • Minnesota nice. - 1993
  • Minnesota nice. - 1994
  • Mister density. Issue #1. Spring - 1994
  • Mister density. Issue #2. Summer
  • Mister density. Issue #3. Fall
  • Mister density. Issue #4. Winter - 1994
  • Mister density. Issue #5. Spring - 1994
  • Mister faith. Issue #1. - 1995
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 1. December/January
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 4. April
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 5. May - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 7. August - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 10. October - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 10. October - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 11. November - 1995
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 11. November - 1989
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 12. December - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 1. Number 12. December - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 2. Number 2. February - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 2. Number 2. February - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 2. Number 5. Summer - 1994
  • Mister lucky. Volume 4. Number 2. Summer - 1994
  • Mo willems sketchbook. Volume 24. Number 7. - 1994
  • Mo willems sketchbook. January/December - 1994
  • Mommy and I are one. Issue #4. Summer/Fall - 1994
  • Mommy and I are one. Issue #6. - 1994
  • Mommy and I are one. Issue #7. Summer/Fall - 1995
  • Mongo. Issue #1. - 1995
  • Mongo. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Mongo. Issue #2. - 1997
  • Mongo boy. Issue #1.
  • Monkee business fanzine. Issue #69. June - 1994
  • Monkee business fanzine. Issue #70. September - 1996
  • Monorail. Issue #1. October
  • Mr. Mike's the iron grapevine. Issue #2. - 1999
  • Mr. Mike's the iron grapevine. Issue #2. - 1989
  • Muddle. Issue #12. Fall - 1990
  • Mudflap. Issue #6. - 1990
  • Multiball. Issue #8. - 1990
  • Box 20:
  • Murder can be fun. - 1994
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #13. - 1994
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #13. - 1996
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #14.
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #15.
  • Murder can be fun: 1995 datebook. - 1997
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #17. - 1993
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #17. - 1995
  • Murder can be fun: 1996 datebook. - 1994
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #18. - 1991
  • Murder can be fun. Issue #20. - 1991
  • Mystery date. Issue #1. March - 1992
  • Mystery date. Issue #1. March - 1993
  • Mystery date. Issue #3. June - 1994
  • Mystery date. Issue #2. August - 1996
  • Mystery date. Issue #3. June - 1996
  • Mystery date. Issue #4. December - 1995
  • Mystery date. Issue #5. January - 1997
  • Mystery date. Issue #6. June - 2007
  • Murtaugh. Issue #7. - 1994
  • Murtaugh. Issue #14. - 1994
  • Neo-nasty. - 1995
  • No duh. Issue #4. - 1994
  • Noiseless. June - 1995
  • No poetry. Summer - 1995
  • No poetry: anti-everything issue. - 1997
  • Not available comics. Issue #25. - 1998
  • Not available comics. Chapter 8. March
  • ñ. Issue #1. Spring/Summer
  • Obscure publications.
  • Occupy!
  • Office and art. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Office supply junky. Issue #1. - 1989
  • Oop. Issue #3.
  • Oop. Issue #4. - 1993
  • Oracle. Volume 1. Number 2. November - 1992
  • Oracle. Volume 1. Number 5. February - 1998
  • Organ & bongos. Issue #5.
  • Organ & bongos. Issue #6.
  • Organ & bongos. Issue #7. - 1995
  • Organ & bongos. Issue #8. - 1994
  • Organ & bongos. Issue #10. - 1995
  • Other. Issue #12. July - 1996
  • Outpunk recruits. Issue #14. June - 1992
  • Pacific epicure. Autumn - 1993
  • Pagan's head. Issue #5. - 1996
  • Pagan's head. Issue #6. December - 1997
  • Pagan's head. Issue #7. - 1997
  • Pagan's head. Issue #7. - 1997
  • Pagan's head. Issue #8. - 1998
  • Pagan kennedy's living. - 2007
  • Pagan kennedy's living. Issue #3. - 1995
  • Pagan kennedy's living. Issue #3. - 1994
  • Pain. Issue #6.
  • Panini mishap. Volume 2. Issue 3.2. Spring - 1991
  • Paper, scissors, clocks.
  • Paper, scissors, clocks.
  • Box 21:
  • Parallel picnics. Volume 1. Number 1. Spring
  • Paranoid.
  • Philosophers on holiday. Volume 2. Number 2. Autumn
  • Philosophers on holiday. Volume 2. Number 4. Spring
  • Philosophy of punk. - 1999
  • Photo static. Issue #31. July - 1996
  • Photo static. Issue #28. January
  • Photo static. Issue #34. February - 1998
  • Photo static. Issue #35. April - 1997
  • Pinocchio's nose. - 1990
  • Plain. Issue #10. December - 1998
  • Plain. Issue #10. December - 1999
  • Planet goofballs. Fall
  • Plotz. - 1988
  • Plotz. - 1988
  • Plotz. - 1989
  • Plotz. - 1997
  • Plotz. Issue #5. - 1995
  • Plotz. Issue #9. - 1995
  • Plotz. Issue #10. - 1997
  • Plotz. Issue #11. - 1995
  • Plotz. Issue #13.
  • Plotz. Issue #14. - 1995
  • Plotz. Issue #16. - 1995
  • Poefolio.
  • Pop ink. Issue #3. Fall
  • Popsmear. Issue #10. Winter - 1998
  • Posemodern. Issue #1. - 1999
  • Popular reality. - 2000
  • Positively chicken face.
  • Preparation x. August
  • Preparation x. - 1999
  • Preparation x. - 1994
  • Pro-god. Issue #1. Summer - 1997
  • Probe.
  • Processed world. Issue #26/27. Summer
  • Processed world. Issue #31. Summer/Fall
  • Proust said that. Issue #1. August - 1995
  • Proust said that. Issue #2. December
  • Proust said that. Issue #3. May
  • Proust said that. Issue #4. December - 1991
  • Proust said that. Issue #5. June
  • Pussy cat! Issue #4. Fall - 1991
  • Quimby. Issue #18. - 1993
  • Rabble review. Summer - 1994
  • Primary documents. Issue #5. 1996 - 1994
  • Rain taxi. Volume 1. Number 3. Summer - 1995
  • Re:action. Issue #9. Autumn - 1995
  • Re:action. Issue #10. Spring - 1996
  • Read our minds. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Realist. Issue #107. Summer
  • Realist. Issue #132. Spring - 1997
  • Realist. Issue #133. Summer
  • Realist. Issue #142. Autumn - 1996
  • Reason she left.
  • Box 22:
  • Reason she left.
  • Reduction. Issue #3. - 1996
  • Reduction. Issue #4. September - 1988
  • Reduction. Issue #5. January - 1996
  • Reduction. Issue #6. January - 1996
  • Religion of the month club. Issue #16. March - 1999
  • Religion of the month club. Issue #17. - 1991
  • Religion of the month club. Issue #18. Summer - 1991
  • Religion of the month club. Issue #19. February/March - 1995
  • Relix. Volume 27. Number 2. - 1995
  • Retrieval incorporated. Issue #2. - 1996
  • Retrofuturism. Issue #16. March - 1996
  • Retrofuturism. Issue #16. March - 1992
  • Roctober. Issue #9. Spring - 1992
  • Roctober. Issue #10. Summer - 1993
  • Roctober. Issue #13. Summer - 2000
  • Rollerderby. Issue #1.
  • Rollerderby. Issue #2/3. September - 1992
  • Rollerderby. Issue #4. - 1992
  • Rollerderby. Issue #5. Winter - 1993
  • Rollerderby. Issue #6. Spring - 1994
  • Rollerderby. Issue #7. Summer - 1994
  • Rollerderby. Issue #8. - 1995
  • Rollerderby. Issue #9. Winter
  • Rollerderby. Issue #10. - 1993
  • Rollerderby. Issue #11.
  • Rollerderby. Issue #12. - 1992
  • Rollerderby. Issue #13. - 1992
  • Rollerderby. Issue #14. - 1992
  • Rollerderby. Issue #15. - 1992
  • Rollerderby. Issue #16. - 1992
  • Rollerderby. Issue #17. Summer
  • Rollerderby. Issue #18.
  • Rollerderby. Issue #19.
  • Rollerderby. Issue #21.
  • Rollerderby. Issue #22. - 1994
  • Rollerderby. Issue #23.
  • Rollerderby. Issue #25. Fall
  • Ronzine. Issue #1. - 1995
  • Rotgut. Issue #1.
  • Rumor. Issue #15. March
  • Rumor. Issue #16. May/June
  • Rump. Issue #20.
  • Sad magazine. Issue #2.
  • Sad magazine. Issue #1. - 1999
  • Sad magazine. Issue #3.
  • Sad magazine. Issue #4. - 1990
  • Sad magazine. Issue #5. - 1996
  • Salt for slugs. Volume 2. Number 3. Summer - 1997
  • Salt for slugs. Volume 2. Number 4. Winter
  • Salt for slugs. Special edition. Spring
  • Samizdat. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Samizdat. Issue #2.
  • San pedro. Issue #2. - 1996
  • Box 23:
  • San pedro. - 1998
  • Sandbox. Issue #3. - 1999
  • Sauce. May - 1994
  • Sauce. May - 1995
  • Science geek. Issue #3. June - 1998
  • Scram. Issue #3. Spring - 1997
  • Scram. Issue #4. - 1995
  • Scram. Issue #7. Spring - 1993
  • Scram. Issue #8. Summer - 1993
  • Scram. Issue #9. Spring - 1993
  • Screamin'. Issue #2. June/July - 1993
  • Screamin'. Issue #3. August/September - 1993
  • Second guess. Issue #9. Winter/Spring - 1995
  • Second guess. Issue #11. - 1995
  • Second guess. Issue #12. - 1998
  • Secret hand signals of the dba. First edition. - 1998
  • Selected letters. - 1999
  • Shadrack. - 1995
  • Shitlist. - 1995
  • Beeheads. Issue #3. - 1994
  • Shocked and amazed! Issue #1.
  • Sick teen. - 1995
  • Sic Teen. - 1994
  • Sic Teen. - 1990
  • Sidney suppey's quarterly and confused pet monthly. Volume 5. Number 5. August
  • Sidney suppey's quarterly and confused pet monthly. Volume 5. Number 5. August - 1991
  • Sidney suppey's quarterly and confused pet monthly. Volume 5. Number 6. March - 1991
  • Sidney suppey's quarterly and confused pet monthly. Volume 6. Number 1. March - 1995
  • Sidney suppey's quarterly and confused pet monthly. Volume 6. Number 2. November
  • Silly daddy. Issue #8.
  • Single guy zine. Issue #5. January/March
  • Skidmark press comics. May - 1991
  • Slack. Volume 1. Issue 3. March/April - 1991
  • Slack. Issue #9. - 1995
  • Slack. Volume 2. Issue 1. November/December - 1996
  • Slop hut. Issue #1. March - 1997
  • Slop hut. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Slop hut. Issue #3. - 1995
  • Slur. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Smell my fingers. - 1993
  • Smile. - 1994
  • Smut peddler. Volume 1. Number 1. - 1993
  • Smut peddler. Volume 1. Number 2. - 1994
  • Sneezing jesus fanzine.
  • Snook. Volume 1.0.
  • Box 24:
  • Snowbound. Issue #2. - 1982
  • So there! Issue #1.
  • Sober. August.
  • Socially fucking retarded. Issue #1. - 1992
  • Socially fucking retarded. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Sockamagee! Issue #2. Spring
  • Sockamagee! Volume 1. Number 1. Winter - 1998
  • Sockamagee! Issue #3. Winter - 1999
  • Space age bachelor. Issue #6. Winter
  • Spec. - 2008
  • Spectacular times.
  • Spectromatic. Issue #2.
  • Spectromatic. Issue #3. - 1995
  • Spirit and image. Volume 1. Number 1. March - 1994
  • Splatter spleen. Issue #1. - 1996
  • Spy vs spy. - 1996
  • Spy vs spy. Issue #6. - 1995
  • Spy vs spy.
  • Squeaky debris. Millennium issue.
  • Squeaky debris. Millennium issue.
  • Squealer. - 1998
  • St.ink. Issue #5.
  • St.joe's magazine.
  • Stain fanzine. Issue #9.
  • Stalker. Volume 1. Number 1. Fall
  • Stalker. Volume 1. Number 2. Winter
  • Stalker. Volume 1. Number 3. Spring
  • Stalker. Volume 1. Number 4. Summer
  • Star gram. Volume 14. Number 1. Spring - 1995
  • Stargreen review. Issue #1.
  • Stargreen review. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Stargreen review. Issue #6. December - 1994
  • Stargreen review. Issue #3. - 1995
  • Stargreen review. Issue #4. - 1995
  • Stargreen review. Issue #5. March - 1995
  • Stargreen review. Issue #7. - 1994
  • Stark fist of removal. Volume 17. Number 43. - 1993
  • State fair. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Stay free! - 1995
  • Stew. Issue #7. - 1994
  • Stool. Issue #1. - 1994
  • Story head. Issue #4. - 1995
  • Story head. Issue #5. - 1997
  • Story head. Issue #6. Fall - 1991
  • Story head. Issue #7. Summer - 1995
  • Stump. Issue #1.
  • Subliminal tattoos. Issue #3.
  • Subliminal tattoos. Issue #5. Summer - 1994
  • Subliminal tattoos. Issue #6. Fall - 1994
  • Box 25:
  • Subliminal tattoos. Issue #8. Spring - 1995
  • Subspace. September - 1995
  • Super riegel custom shop manual. - 1996
  • Syzygy. Issue #1. September - 1993
  • Taste it! - 1994
  • Teen fag magazine. Issue #4. Spring - 1995
  • Teen mom. Volume 1. Number 5. - 1995
  • Teen mom. Volume 2. Number 4. - 1996
  • Teenage gang debs. Issue #1. - 1992
  • Teenage gang debs. Issue #2.
  • Teenage gang debs. Issue #3. - 1990
  • Teenage gang debs. Issue #4.
  • Teenage gang debs. Issue #5 - 1995
  • Temp slave! Issue #3.
  • Temp slave! Issue #4.
  • Temp slave! Issue #5.
  • Temp slave! Issue # 7.
  • Temp slave! Issue #8.
  • Ten by ten. Volume 2. Number 2. Winter/Spring
  • Terrifying steamboat stories. Issue #1. December
  • Terrifying steamboat stories. Issue #2. December
  • Terrifying steamboat stories. Issue #3.
  • Terrifying steamboat stories. Issue #3.
  • That damn dog!
  • The 2nd hand. Issue #1. February
  • The 2nd hand. Issue #4. Winter - 2003
  • The 2nd hand. Issue #6. Summer - 1991
  • Theory slut. Issue #1. - 1992
  • Theory slut. Issue #2. - 1994
  • This is so exciting! Issue #3. - 1994
  • This is the spinal tap zine.
  • Thorazine. Spring - 2000
  • Thought. Issue #1. Summer - 2000
  • Threads. Issue #5. - 2001
  • Threads. Issue #6.
  • Threads. Issue #7.
  • Thrift store. Issue #1. Spring - 1995
  • Thrift store. Issue #4. Winter - 1995
  • Thrift store. Issue #5. Spring - 1994
  • Thrift store. Issue #6. - 1995
  • Thrift store. Issue #7.
  • Thrift store. Issue #8.
  • Thrift store. Issue #9.
  • Thrift store. Issue #10. - 1994
  • Thrift store. Issue #11. - 1994
  • Thrift store. Issue #12. - 1995
  • Tiff. Version 1.2. August - 1995
  • Tiff. Version 1.3. November - 1996
  • Tiff. Version 2.1. - 1996
  • Tiff. Version 2.2. - 1996
  • Tiff. Version 3.1. - 1997
  • Tiff. Version 3.2. - 1997
  • Tiki news. Issue #4. July - 1998
  • Tiki news. Issue #5. September - 1993
  • Tiki news. Issue #7. - 1993
  • Tiki news. Issue #13.
  • Tiki news. Issue #17. - 1994
  • Tnt. Issue #1. Summer - 1994
  • Box 26:
  • Tooth.
  • Top hat. Issue #10. - 1995
  • Top hat. Issue #14. - 1995
  • Top hat. Issue #15. February/March
  • Top hat. Issue #16. April/May
  • Tower of babble. Issue #2.
  • Tray full of lab mice publications. - 1993
  • Travel issue! Issue #9. Spring - 1980
  • Truth is beauty. - 1994
  • Truth seeker. Volume 121. Number 4.
  • Try this on! - 1995
  • Tv grind. Issue #2. - 1995
  • Twangin'. Issue #5. Fall
  • Twisted times magazine. Issue #15. - 1989
  • Twisted times magazine. Issue #16. Winter - 1993
  • Twisted times magazine. Issue #17.
  • Twisted times magazine. Issue #17. - 1994
  • Two dudes. - 2001
  • Ugly reality. Issue #1/2. - 1995
  • Underground surrealist. Issue #5. - 1994
  • Utne reader. Volume 1. Number 1. February - 1994
  • Velocity. Issue #3. December - 1995
  • Velocity. Issue #4. February - 1995
  • Velocity. Issue #6. - 1995
  • Verbivore. Issue #1. - 1986
  • Verbivore. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Verbivore. Issue #2. Summer - 1989
  • Verbivore. Issue #2. Summer - 1984
  • Verbivore. Issue #3. Winter - 1995
  • View from the front row. Issue #33. June - 1991
  • Vigil magazine. Volume 1. Number 1. Spring - 1997
  • Vinnie & the stardusters. - 1994
  • Waffle. Issue #3. - 1994
  • Waffle. Issue #4. - 1995
  • Wandromedia. Issue #1-4. - 1995
  • Wandromedia. - 1996
  • Wandromedia. Issue #2. Summer - 1996
  • Wandromedia. Volume 2. - 1995
  • Wandromedia. Issue #3. Fall
  • Wandromedia. Issue #4. - 1993
  • Wandromedia. Issue #5. - 1994
  • Wandromedia. Issue #6. - 1994
  • Wandromedia. Issue #7.
  • Wandromedia. Issue #8.
  • Wasted youth-art fuck. Issue #6. - 1996
  • Weekend warriors. Issue #7. - 1993
  • Weird flower. Issue #6.
  • Welcome visitor. Issue #7. May
  • What's up? Issue #1.
  • What's up? Issue #1.
  • What's up? Issue #2.
  • White dot. Issue #5. Spring
  • White dot. Issue #6. Summer
  • Why do men kill elephants?
  • Wig out! Issue #14. - 1994
  • Wig out! Issue #15.
  • Wig out! Issue #17.
  • Wig out! Issue #18.
  • Wig out! Issue #19.
  • Wig out! Issue #20. - 1997
  • Box 27:
  • Wig! Calendar. - 1997
  • Wind-up butter cow. All-ohio issue. Summer
  • Wingnut. Volume 2. - 1988
  • Wipe out! Issue #5. - 1989
  • Wipe out! Issue #6. - 1990
  • Wisenheimer's disease. Issue #1. - 1991
  • Wolverine. - 1992
  • Wonka vision. Issue #15. August/September - 1992
  • World of zines. - 1994
  • Wotta planet! Issue #1. Spring - 1996
  • Wrong. Issue #2.
  • Ww3. Issue #22.
  • Xmagazine. Issue #12. May
  • Xmagazine. Issue #13. May
  • X the unknown.
  • X the unknown. January - 2001
  • Yak'uz'a. Issue #5. November - 1992
  • Yawn. Issue #38. March - 1991
  • Yawn. Issue #38. March
  • Yawn. Issue #34. March - 1995
  • Yawn. Issue #27. May - 1994
  • Yawn. Issue #28. May - 1995
  • Yawn. Issue #29. June - 1995
  • Yawn. Issue #30. December - 1996
  • You could do worse. Issue #5. Autumn - 1993
  • You're gonna make it, after all. Issue #1. - 1993
  • Your flesh. Issue #26. - 1993
  • Special information comics. Volume 1. - 1992
  • Pig sandwich. - 1991
  • Brains n' eggs. Issue #1. Spring - 1991
  • Zum. Issue #12. - 1991
  • Zine world. Issue #6. Spring - 1991
  • Zine guide. Issue #3. Winter/Spring - 1995
  • X: black and bloody.
  • Look good?It is! December - 1992
  • From now on every meal will be a surprise. - 1991
  • Series 2: HERMENAUT AND LUVBOAT WORKING FILES
  • Box 28:
  • Thoth boy.
    2 folders "clippings"
  • Meet tom frank: culture trust buster. May/June - 1995
  • Breaking the culture trust. Winter - 1999
  • Baffler. October - 1998
  • Filter five. - 2000
  • Lisa Crystal Carver: voice of our generation: picture.
  • New yorker. March - 1992
  • Generation L.
  • Manifesto of generation L. September/October
  • Yak'uz'a. - 1996
  • Lisa Crystal Carver: voice of our generation: picture. - 1998
  • Lisa carver: roller derby. - 1996
  • Chapter 3: family troubles.
  • Egocentric letter: Lisa carver.
  • Out with the mold, in with the bold: generation L. - 1995
  • Mommy and I are one. Issue #3.
  • Shut up and write. Winter - 1994
  • Hip gen x mags. September
  • Zine dreams.
  • What the hell is a zine, anyway?
  • Media file. January/February
  • Answer us! Lumpens. Volume 4. Number 1.
  • Lumpens. Volume 4. Number 1.
  • Voice. March - 1996
  • Consuming culture: noiseless 5. - 1996
  • Tom frank of the baffler: secon guess. Issue #12. - 1995
  • Why zines? January
  • Bohemians, the baffler and social astrology.
  • Lingua franca. December - 1996
  • U-direct. Issue #5. August/November
  • So, you want to start a zine?
  • How to start a zine without really trying. August. - 1994
  • Adbusters. Spring
  • Crackpotolgy. June
  • Alternative press review. Winter - 1996
  • Cheap memes: zines, metazines and the virtual press.
  • Zines: the underground press for the '90s. September - 1995
  • New york times magazine. December - 1995
  • From A to Zines. January
  • Boardwatch. August - 1995
  • Whole earth review. Summer - 1996
  • Fair zine. - 1994
  • Dpa view on the world. Volume 12. Number 3. - 1996
  • Variety. December
  • Epic: pretty in pink. May - 1995
  • Press. - 1995
  • What color is your alternative? - 1997
  • Low rent in the internet: e-zines. February - 1994
  • Interview with answer me!'s jim goad. February - 1992
  • As a child I loved to draw and cut paper.
  • The answer: not guilty. February
  • Zine scene. - 1994
  • Chip rowe: this and that. - 1996
  • Frequently asked questions about zines and my involvement with them.
    2 folders "clippings"
  • Open city magazine and books.
  • Zine conference in chicago: picture. - 1996
  • Fresh from our factory. - 1996
  • Frequently asked questions about zines and my involvement with them.
  • U-direct. Issue #8. May/July - 1996
  • Zeens and mags.
  • Factsheet 5.
  • Z is for zine.
  • Freedom of press.
  • Kill zinesters. Summer - 1995
  • William safire.
  • Heidi olmack: kind of a timely topic, huh? April
  • Echo zine index. March - 1996
  • On the rag: marni davis. February
  • Hey josh: email. May
  • New city: zine books, the big sellout? May
  • A louder voice for poetry.
  • Mimeo moments. - 1996
  • Nota bene: notes from underground zines and the politics of popular culture. - 1996
  • Dancing queen. - 1997
  • Been there, zine that. May - 1994
  • Alt. culture: zines. - 1996
  • Suck: hit and run LXXXVI. - 1997
  • Wired news: zinisters cash in with book deals. - 1997
  • Personal media.
  • Poynter: zines. June
  • Boston globe: tell-all writer has more to say and do. October
  • Boston magazine: naughty by nature. August
    Hermenaut: luvboat correspondence
  • Jeff kelly: letter. - 1997
  • Baffler.
  • Baffler: post card.
  • Hermenaut: post card. - 1997
  • Hermenaut: post card #14. - 1997
  • Sad magazine, mary burt: letter. - 2000
  • Lynn peril: holiday card. - 2005
  • Bsbn publishing: zine social bbq. August - 2000
  • Verbivore magazine: letter.
  • Beer frame, paul lukas: letter. June
  • Beer frame, paul lukas: letter.
  • Hermenaut: invoice. February
  • Dame darcy: post card.
  • Queen itchie: letter. August
  • Kill zinesters summer vacation tour '96!: sticker. - 1995
  • Spence: letter. November
  • Rollerderby #4 advertising: letter.
  • Qvimby's qveer store: letter. - 1994
  • Desert moon periodicals: letter.
  • Lynn peril & mystery date: holiday card. - 2000
  • Factsheet five: letter. September
  • Erin smith: letter.
  • Lj: post card. - 1996
  • Luvboat earth: letter. - 1995
  • Pagan: post card.
  • Queen itchie: letter. May
  • Baby split bowling news: letter. July
  • Factsheet five: letter. August.
  • Baby split bowling news: post card. - 1995
  • Pagan: letter.
  • Not available comics.
  • Erin smith: letter. July
  • Jeff koyen: form. April
  • Thrift score. March - 1992
  • Phil: post card. - 1991
  • Lara webb: post card. - 1991
  • Beer frame: holiday card. December
  • Erin smith: letter.
  • Factsheet five magazine: repring permission request form. May
  • Factsheet five: letter. May - 1992
  • Dame darcy: letter. January - 1995
  • Juxtapoz: letter. September - 1995
  • Paul tough: letter. December
  • Gror & baffler staff: post card.
  • Mavety group: letter. August - 1995
  • Plotz: sticker.
  • Hermenaut: phone book. - 1996
  • Desert moon periodicals: letter. August - 1996
  • Bernhard DeBoer, Inc.: summer vacation schedule. June - 1999
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #13. November
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #14. February - 1997
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #13. November
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #13. July
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #10. January
  • Fine print distributors inc.: advertisement. September
  • Fine print distributors inc.: distribution invoice. - 1999
  • Don olson distribution. December - 1998
  • L-s distributors. January - 1998
  • Desert moon periodicals: distribution report. July - 1999
  • Chuck hughes: sample contract. - 1998
  • Hermenaut: ad rates & specifications. - 1998
  • New york public library: purchase order. October - 1996
  • Santa fe cerberus. - 1996
  • Hermenaut: what is hermenaut?
  • Hermenaut: ad rates & specifications. July - 1997
  • Hermenaut: bank statement. October - 1996
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #16. March - 1998
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #15. August
  • Last gasp: invoice, issue #13. February
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #14. February - 1998
  • Last gasp: distribution agreement. July
  • Newsstand distribution agency agreement.
  • Independent press association. July - 2000
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #16, 14,11/12. April - 2001
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #11/12.14. September - 2001
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #14. January - 1999
  • Publisher info sheet. - 1999
  • Desert moon periodicals: distribution report. September - 1999
  • Desert moon periodicals: proposed distribution contract. - 1998
  • Ted darby: desert moon periodicals. September
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #16. April - 1999
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #16. April - 2001
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #15. August - 2000
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #14. January - 1998
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #13. June
  • Hermenaut, inc.: customer quick report. May - 1997
  • Bernhard deboer, inc. June - 1997
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #16. March - 1999
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #15. August - 2001
  • Hermenaut: invoice, issue #11/12. June - 2001
  • Bernhard deboer, inc. May - 1999
  • Zines left in lurch by bankrupt distributor. - 1998
  • Zinester correspondence. - 1998
  • Zinester correspondence. - 2002
  • Letters to scan. - 2001
  • Distribution information. - 2001
  • Box 29:
  • Photographs. - 1999
  • Working files hermenaut. - 1998
  • Working files hermenaut. - 1998

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.