Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Kimball Elevator Company Records

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1871-1934
Creator: Kimball Elevator Company
Extent: 1.50 linear feet.
Collection Number: MSC0524
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary: Papers of the Kimball Brothers' Elevator Company, 1883-1934. Incoming correspondence and order forms for freight and passenger elevator and dumb waiter company, located in Council Bluffs, Iowa.

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: These papers were purchased by the University of Iowa Libraries in 2001.

Preferred Citation: Kimball Elevator Company Records, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

The Kimball Elevator Company was started in Anamosa, Iowa, in 1883. A grocer who wanted an easy way to get potatoes from his basement to his shop floor could find no one to make him an elevator, so he went to the local machine shop, owned by the father of William H. and Charles E. Kimball. They agreed to build this freight elevator, and the Kimball Brothers' Elevator Company was born.

In 1892, they moved their main operation to Council Bluffs, though a branch still operated in Anamosa. They had considered other locations, such as Cleveland, Ohio, but were lured to Council Bluffs by a petition, signed by seventy-nine Council Bluffs businessmen, pledging the brothers about $1500 if they would open their plant in Council Bluffs. The excellent rail service in Council Bluffs may also have contributed to their decision to locate their new factory there. The company was incorporated under Iowa law in 1901.

Kimball Brothers had their own foundry, and the elevators were made entirely at the Council Bluffs factory. By 1928, they were turning out one elevator every day, and by 1953, they had manufactured 14,000 elevators. In 1947, they had branch offices in Salt Lake City, Los Angeles, Dallas, Oklahoma City, Gary, Indiana, Kansas City, Missouri, and Kalamazoo, Michigan. By 1955 they had offices in California, Utah, Colorado, Nebraska, Iowa, Michigan, Indiana, Missouri, Louisiana, and Ohio. Kimball Brothers were innovators in the elevator business. In 1928, they manufactured a high-speed push-button elevator capable of traveling 300 feet per minute. Their taper drum safety catch became a standard in the industry.

Every elevator was custom built. Kimball elevators went from 200 feet underground to 300 feet in the air. Elevators built by Kimball ranged from a 40,000 pound freight elevator at the J. I Case plant in Racine, Wisconsin, to the only elevator that operated at a 25 degree angle at the Pathfinder Dam near Casper, Wyoming, to chair lifts for the handicapped, to a gold plated elevator in a Hollywood home, to an elevator for taking patient records from a storage vault to the hospital office. Actress Norma Shearer used a Kimball elevator to raise a large theater screen from a concealed floor-level position in the ballroom of her home. An elevator for inspecting mines was installed at Fort Randall Dam in Pickston, South Dakota. This elevator, measuring seventeen feet long, eight feet wide, and nine feet high, was completely portable and could be moved from one mine shaft to another by a gantry crane which picked up the penthouse car and slipped it on and off tracks in each shaft.

In 1953, the O'Keefe Elevator Company of Omaha, Nebraska purchased an interest in the Kimball Brothers' Elevator Company. Dennis O'Keefe had been an elevator installer for Kimball Brothers in 1912 before going into business for himself. The company still exists today as the O'Keefe Elevator Company of Omaha.

The Kimball Elevator Company collection dates from 1871 to 1934 and is comprised of business letters and forms. These are incoming orders and forms -- very little outgoing mail from the company is represented in the collection. These are arranged chronologically.

The collection contains some materials whose relationship to the Kimball business is not readily apparent, though for reasons of provenance they have been left with the collection. Some of these materials do have a common thread, and they have been removed from the main body of the collection. Besides a small file of miscellaneous items, there are receipts for J. C. Young of Taylorville, California; C. E. Young, also of Taylorville, California; H. W. Stephens of Windy, West Virginia; and I.C.C. Whitmore of Eureka, Nevada. These three appear to have been dry goods merchants and these records are apparently orders to their suppliers. Also represented are records of two banks, both in Carson City, Nevada -- the Bullion and Exchange Bank and the State Bank and Trust.

The local Iowa connection as well as the company's involvement with interests across the country make this collection interesting to business historians. Many small companies in Iowa ordered freight elevators from Kimball, and a microcosm of the sorts of businesses operating in Iowa around the turn of the nineteenth century can be gained from looking at incoming orders. In addition, the country's westward development can be deduced by the orders placed from western states, which represent the preponderance of orders after Iowa. Washington and Oregon are heavily represented in this collection. As well, there are a few orders from Canada and Mexico.

This collection is also of interest from a graphic design standpoint, showing turn-of-the-century letterhead and stationery designs of the businesses ordering elevators from Kimball, as well as blueprints from that era.
Some Kimball Brothers catalogs may be found at this web site: https://archive.org/details/KimballStraightLineDriveElevators.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: CORRESPONDENCE
Series 2: GENERAL

  • Series 1: CORRESPONDENCE
  • Box 1:
  • 1889
  • B. F. Martin, Rochester, New York
  • 1890
  • Clark & McClelland, Leon, Iowa
  • Clement Chair Company, Clinton, Iowa
  • Hatfield, C. C., DuQuion, Illinois
  • King & Anderson, Friars Point, Mississippi
  • Martin, B. F., Rochester, New York
  • Mills, W. J. General Merchandise, Hale, Iowa
  • Thayer, W. F., Sioux Falls, South Dakota
  • 1891
  • Bates, H. E. and Company, Anamosa, Iowa
  • Brown, L. T., Hamburg, Iowa
  • Burns and Palmer, Hedrick, Iowa
  • Clark, Benj., Zionsville, Indiana
  • Gamble, L. D., Perry, Iowa
  • Hays, A. W., Joliet, Illinois
  • Hubbard, P. C., Glenrock, [Iowa?]
  • Kadderly, J. J., East Portland, Oregon
  • Killough, John, Clinton, Illinois
  • Kirk, J. M., Montezuma, Iowa
  • Lockwood, W. E., Rock Rapids, Iowa
  • Mathes, Christian, Burlington, Iowa
  • Taylor, William M., Mantel & Grate Company, Columbus, Ohio
  • 1892
  • Anderson & Winter, [no city] [no state]
  • Aupperle & Freeman, Le Mars, Iowa
  • Butler, C., Correctionville, Iowa
  • City Bank of Anna, Anna, Illinois
  • Crary, Charles, Webster City, Iowa
  • Daniels, J. W., Fairmont, Minnesota
  • Debey, George, Fulton, Illinois
  • Doak & Wolfe, Grenada, Mississippi
  • [Geis] C. and Son, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Haas and [Huebuch?], Le Mars, Iowa
  • Hanson, William P., Belle Plain [no state]
  • Hausmann, [Cleve?], Le Mars, Iowa
  • Law & Lucks, Le Mars, Iowa
  • Lamb Brothers and L. M. Carpenter
  • Lee, J. D., Shreveport, Louisiana
  • Mathes, C. & Son, Burlington, Iowa
  • Morse, A. L. General Store, Williamsburg, Iowa
  • Olrich, C. L., Anna, Illinois
  • Purdham and Howard, Nashua, Iowa
  • Rail, Eugene B., Carson, Nevada
  • Randall, B. & Son, Mason City, Iowa
  • [Shanigin?, D. E.], Exira, [Iowa]
  • Stoker, Levi, Lawton, Michigan
  • Terry, A. Binghamton [no state]
  • West, James, Mason Valley [no state]
  • Wolf, Thomas & Company, Watkins, Iowa
  • 1893
  • [ Anderson?], John, Missouri Valley, Iowa
  • [Good?] Brothers, Paris, Missouri
  • [Wansley?], W. J., Louisiana
  • Abel, W. F., Fort Madison, Iowa
  • Adams Brothers, Rolling Prairie, Indiana
  • Bankers National Bank, Carson, Nevada
  • Bryan , S.S., Titusville, Pennsylvania
  • Crary Brothers, Boone, Iowa
  • Eggen, Charles, Orfordville [no state]
  • Farmers Supply Company, Owenton, Kentucky
  • First National Bank, Carson City, Nevada
  • Fisher, Harry & Company, Petersburg, Illinois
  • Fisher, Harry, Petersburg, Illinois
  • Harris and Cole Brothers, Cedar Falls, Iowa
  • Holbrook, Merrill & Stetson, San Francisco, California
  • Iowa Soap and Starch Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Kinley, F., Glenwood, Iowa
  • Lindburg, A. P. [no city] [no state]
  • Malvern Hardware and Implement, Company, Malvern, Iowa
  • Onken, John & Brothers, Chapin, Illinois
  • Pennsylvania Supply Company, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
  • Schaefer, J. B., St. Louis and South Saint Louis, Missouri
  • Union [Tunn?] Company [no city] [no state]
  • Wasson, Grace E., Walla Walla, Washington
  • Watson, W. E., State Center [Iowa?]
  • Wickersham, J. O., [no city] [no state]
  • 1894
  • [Bandy?], W. A. [no city] [no state]
  • [Clother?] E. E., Olin, Iowa
  • [Crary?] Hardware and Stove Company, Delavan, Wisconsin (From Kimball)
  • [Fine?] J. W., Malta Bend, Indiana
  • Addy, Rodes, Imogene, Iowa
  • Arends, John A., Parkersburg, Iowa
  • Bailey, W. A., Maryville, Missouri
  • Beekman, A. & Son, Natches, Mississippi
  • Carey, J. T., Denison, Iowa
  • Case, M. E., Mt. Ayr, Iowa
  • Claypool & Pitcher, Spencer, Iowa
  • Cordermand, S., Griswold, Iowa
  • Crabill, J. M., Clarinda, Iowa
  • Fackler, M., Marion, Iowa
  • Fineland, M. A., Chamberlain, South Dakota
  • Frank, P. & Sons, Eugene, Oregon
  • Halliday, F. F. & Son, Pawtucket, Rhode Island
  • Hartman ?, Belle Plaine [Iowa]
  • Hollister, W. R., Corning [Iowa]
  • Lewis Brothers and [T. Shull?], [ Mt. Hull?], Missouri
  • Melville , N. S., Chariton, Iowa
  • Miles, G. S., Tipton, Iowa [work conducted in Grinnell, Iowa]
  • Mills, Richard, Carson City, Nevada
  • Monasch Manufacturing Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Nelson, Eugene
  • Pennsylvania Supply Company, Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
  • Sanders, J. W., Pueblo, Colorado
  • Stepanek, W. H., Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Stowell, F. M., Parkersburg, Iowa
  • Trine, W. S., Paulding, Ohio
  • Velsor, Eugene, Amityville, Long Island
  • Voogd & Ludemann Company, Aplington, Iowa
  • Walker , W. A., LaPorte City, Iowa
  • Waterloo Manufacturing Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Waughtal & Sons, Mason City, Iowa
  • Yaya, J. D., Sabalia, Iowa
  • 1895
  • ?, Forest City, Iowa
  • ?, Lyndonville, Vermont
  • Adams Brothers, Rolling Prairie, Indiana
  • Baker and Hamilton, Cedarville [no state]
  • Beekman, A., & Son, Natchez, Mississippi
  • Berkley , C. M., Waterloo, Iowa
  • Cash Grocery, Andrews, Indiana [D. L. Snowden]
  • Clark and Cronoble, Magnon, Illinois
  • Core, McEwen & Company, Drexel, Missouri
  • French Brothers, Brookston [no state]
  • Gardenour & Sims, Walla Walla, Washington
  • Gardner, F. J., Hawarden, Iowa [Includes letter from Kimball]
  • [Gilbert?] Brothers, Corning, Iowa
  • Guild Implement Company, Ottumwa, Iowa
  • Haas & Huebsch, Le Mars, Iowa
  • Hardy, S. F., Markleville, Indiana
  • Harris & McDavid, Hillsboro, Illinois
  • Haukurtz, F., Merrill [state illegible]
  • Hayden, [George?], Albert Lea, Minnesota
  • Heiney, Daniel, Andrews, Indiana
  • [Lindstrom?] & Son, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Major, J. F., Remington, Indiana
  • Martin, W. O. H., Reno, Nevada
  • Maupin, Robert E., Pattonsburg, Missouri
  • McCraken, J. Company, Portland, Oregon
  • Nelson & Hunter, Eagle Grove, Iowa
  • People’s Savings Bank, Wilmington, North Carolina
  • Schultz, Samuel M., Greenville, North Carolina
  • Smith and Vrisselman, Fairmont, Minnesota
  • Smith, John B., Mt. Vernon, Missouri
  • Solomon, C. J., Denison, Iowa
  • Story, C. D., Newport, Vermont
  • Thurston, J.R. & Son, Onawa, Iowa
  • Watkins, Charles, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Wright, A. (from Kimball)
  • 1896
  • ?, Faribault, Minnesota
  • [Lutheril?], C. P., Rolfe, Iowa
  • American Exchange National Bank, Chicago, Illinois
  • Baker, M. N. & Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Bethany Hardware Company, Bethany, Missouri
  • C. Kelsey, Missouri Valley, Iowa
  • Clinton Paper Company, Clinton, Iowa
  • Erminger, Smith Candy Company, [no city] [no state]
  • Ford, Robert & Son, Earling, Iowa
  • Haw & McPherrin, Oskaloosa, Iowa
  • John & Webb Company, Cambridge, Iowa [Willard John & Company]
  • Kacirek & Woita Brothers, Weston, Nebraska
  • Klein, John & Company, Mankato, Minnesota
  • Kubitshck, N., Chariton, Iowa
  • Lamb Brothers, Olin, Iowa
  • McNaughton, Dr. M. N., Villisca, Iowa
  • New Hampton Electric Light and Power Company, New Hampton, Iowa [James F. Babcock]
  • Odd Fellows, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Pentzer, H. V., Butler, Missouri
  • Peters & Suhr, West Side [no state]
  • Poister & Boehm, Galion, Ohio
  • Rath Packing Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Saturday Gazette, New Hampton, Iowa
  • Saum, A. B., Clarinda, Iowa
  • Schroder, Herman, Chester, Illinois
  • Sievers, Claus, Denison, Iowa
  • Stockey and Freeland, Paris, Texas
  • Walker , W. A., La Porte City, Iowa
  • Williams, A. S., Parkersburg, Iowa
  • 1897
  • Crabill, J. M., Clarinda, Iowa
  • Crary Brothers Hardware, Boone, Iowa
  • First National Bank of Chicago, Chicago, Illinois
  • Perry, D. S. and Company, Urbana, Ohio
  • Rath Packing Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Smola, Chales T., Fremont [Ohio?]
  • State Bank, Crawford, Nebraska
  • Stratton and Hanson, Wahoo, Nebraska
  • Wormhoudt, G. H., Pella, Iowa
  • CORRESPONDENTS 1898 - 1898
  • ?, Hopkins, Missouri
  • ?, New Hampton, Iowa
  • Beck, Nauman, & Watts Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Brodkey, D., [Oskaloosa, Iowa?]
  • Columbian Manufacturing Company, Chariton, Iowa
  • Cook, E., Pontiac, Illinois
  • Curry, C. V., Fenton, Michigan
  • [Dreiser?] [no city] [no state]
  • Ellis, T. C., Dows, Iowa
  • Fales, W. E., New Westminster, British Columbia, Canada
  • Farmers and Merchants Bank, Cincinnati, Iowa
  • Goode and Esden, Sidney, Iowa [from Kimball]
  • Hayes, R. F., Maquoketa, Iowa
  • Keim & McMillan, Carthage, Missouri
  • Lawrence and Company, Manning, Iowa
  • Martin, C. S. & Company, Hopkins, Missouri
  • McCune, C., Boone, Iowa
  • Nelson, J., Ottawa, Kansas
  • New St. James, Iowa City, Iowa
  • Novelty Manufacturing Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Orange City Bank, Orange City, Iowa
  • Orchard City Bank (Joseph E. Tully), Xenia, Illinois
  • Pacific Lounge and Mattress Company, Tacoma, Washington [from Kimball]
  • Perry, D. S. & Company, Urbana, Ohio
  • Peterson, W. P. A., Harlan, Iowa
  • [Rengstorff?] & Brothers, Havana, Illinois
  • Shepard, E. G., New Hampton, Iowa
  • Simons & Company, Cedar Rapids, Nebraska
  • 1899
  • ? Denison, Iowa
  • ? New Westminster [British Columbia, Canada?]
  • Arnold Mercantile Company, Humboldt, Tennessee
  • Bain, Jim & Sons, Boone, Iowa
  • Banking House of D. L. Clark, Newton, Iowa
  • Beck, Nauman, & Watts Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Benne, Edward H., Burlington, Iowa
  • Bethany Hardware, Bethany, Missouri
  • Bienert, A. F., & Company, Hopkins, Missouri
  • Bullion & Exchange Bank, Carson City, Nevada
  • [Cone?], D. E. Brothers, Woodbine, Iowa
  • Dillon & Robertson, Atwood, Kansas [from Kimball]
  • Duschl, J. E., Mapleton, Iowa
  • Eastmund & Chase, Monticello, Iowa
  • Ellsworth , D. C., Cherryvale, Kansas
  • Ericksen, F. & Company, Stone City, Iowa
  • Estherville Furniture Company, Estherville, Iowa
  • First State Bank, Mapleton, Iowa
  • Fort Dodge Manufacturing Company, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Graves Brothers Implement and Buggy Company, Pekin, Indiana
  • Hall, A. R., Lincoln, Kansas
  • Harris & Cole Brothers, Cedar Falls, Iowa
  • Helfrich & Company, Elkhart, Indiana
  • Henn, H., Petersburg, Nebraska
  • Herwig, D., New Hampton, Iowa
  • Holland , J. W., Center Point, Iowa
  • Kahn, Mervine, Rayne, Louisiana
  • Lawes, George H, Company, St. Paul, Minnesota
  • Leeson, R. L. & Sons, Elwood, Indiana
  • Malery, William N., Red Oak, Iowa
  • Marshalltown Syrup and Candy Company, Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Mattes, Joseph, Odebolt, Iowa
  • McCargar, Hugh, [Center?] Nebraska
  • McIlready, G. H., Macedonia, Iowa [for G. L. Stempel & Son]
  • McPherson Heating and Hardware Company, Bunker Hill, Illinois
  • Mitchell Implement Company, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Morton Brothers, Newton, Iowa
  • Mummert & O’Neal, Aurelia, Iowa
  • New Method Steam Laundry, Joplin, Missouri
  • North Vernon Pump and Lumber Company, North Vernon, Indiana
  • Novelty Manufacturing Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Partridge, C. W., Omaha, Nebraska
  • Peddie, Alex, Emmetsburg, Iowa
  • Peoples Furniture and Carpet Company, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Phelps, I. E., Wahoo, [ Nebraska?]
  • Platter, J. M., North Vernon, Indiana
  • Richardson [Tichardson?], J. G., Joplin, Missouri
  • Robinson, J. B. & Son, Nevada, Missouri
  • Savings Bank of Janesville, Janesville, Iowa
  • Schmidt & Bourse, Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Simons, C. R. & Son, Lake View, Iowa
  • Skevington, T., Williams, Iowa
  • Squire, Mrs. C. M., Spencer, Iowa
  • Staiger Hardware Company, Michigan City, Indiana
  • Taylor, H. H., Canton, Pennsylvania
  • Tubbs & Ward, Billings, Montana
  • Wilson & Company, Russellville, Alabama
  • [Zinger], L. F., Lincoln, Nebraska
  • 1900
  • ? Spencer, Iowa
  • Anson, A. J. [no city] [no state]
  • Baker and Hamilton, Sacramento, California
  • Beck, Nauman & Watts Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Berry , A. A., Clarinda, Iowa
  • Bowmann, C. O., Baylis, Illinois
  • Bricker, C. D., Earlham, Iowa
  • Bullion & Exchange Bank, Carson City, Nevada
  • Cohen, Jacob, Jacksonville, Illinois
  • Commercial National Bank, Chicago, Illinois
  • Cox and Schoentgen, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Cusic, T. and Company, Messena, Iowa
  • Fay, R. G., Harlan, Iowa
  • Fear, J. H., & Company, Tipton, Indiana
  • Fiske, F. C., Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Fitts, C. T. & Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Fuchs, John, Odebolt, Iowa
  • Gable Hardware Company, Hartfold City, Indiana
  • Globe Machinery & Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • James, D. G. & Sons, Richland Center, Wisconsin
  • Johnson, P. S., Morgantown, West Virginia
  • Jolley, Washburn, & Company, Milton, Iowa
  • Keeler, Peter, Albany, New York
  • Larned Furniture & Music Company, Larned, Kansas
  • Long, C. I., Morgantown, West Virginia
  • McGaffin & Peairs, Corning, Iowa
  • Overton, E. L. Engineering and Supply Company., Topeka, Kansas
  • Robbins, J. D., Hastings, Iowa
  • Robinson, J. B. & Son, Nevada, Missouri
  • Schaeffer, C. F., Mt. Pulaski, Illinois
  • Schwangwald, Sam, Deadwood, South Dakota
  • Signom, D. H. & Son, Bowie, Texas
  • Smith, E. M., Contractor and Builder
  • Squire, Mrs. C. M., Spencer, Iowa
  • Toussaint, M., Des Moines, Iowa
  • Troup & Robinson, Lincoln, Kansas
  • Waldorf Brothers, Western, Nebraska
  • Williamson, C. E., Arenzville, Illinois
  • Zitterell, W. J., Webster City, Iowa
  • 1901 [B-G]
  • Baily, W. A., Maryville, Missouri
  • Baltzell, T. S., Hammond, Louisiana
  • Barden Electric & Machinery Company, Houston, Texas
  • Barteau & Woodbury, Goodhue, Minnesota
  • Berry Seed Company, Clarinda, Iowa
  • Bertelsen, J., Jr., Holstein, Iowa
  • Bluefield Hardware Company, Bluefield, West Virginia [E. L. Bell, agent; Weyanoke C & C Company]
  • Bower, W. J., Norton, Kansas
  • Brill, Charles, Sherborn, Massachusetts
  • Burritt, D. A. & Son, [city and state illegible]
  • Carl, Amos, Wray, Colorado
  • Chapman, M. S., Kansas City, Missouri
  • Chestnut, R., & Sons, Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
  • Christy, F. H., Globe, Arizona
  • Coquilette, E. J., Nunda, Illinois [H. B. Wilcox]
  • Deichman, H. L., Lowden, Iowa
  • Drintz, C. A., Ames, Iowa
  • Fairbanks, Morse & Company, Chicago, Illinois [S. L. Costly, Austin, Texas]
  • Fitts, C. T. & Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Flagler, Ira L., Lime Springs, Iowa [A. C. Thomas, contractor]
  • Fort Pierre, South Dakota
  • Foster & Fuller, Grinnell, Iowa
  • Fraser and Brehaut, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
  • French Brothers, Brookston, Indiana
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa [Harry L. Buxton]
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa [J. Buxton]
  • Grill, Charles, Sherburn, Minnesota
  • 1901 [H-Y]
  • Harbert, Beary & Pollock, Powersville, Missouri
  • Hubbard & Sons, Urbana, Illinois
  • Kellner & Woertt, Howells, Nebraska
  • Ketelsen & Degetau, Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Langan Brothers, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Lincoln Upholstering Company, Lincoln, Nebraska
  • McDonald, John, Emmetsburg, Iowa
  • Morse, A. B. Company, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • Neal & Son, Rantoul, Illinois
  • Offenbacher Broom Company, Indianapolis, Indiana [ship to Williamstown, West Virginia]
  • Phillips & Callen, Bloomfield, Iowa
  • Pioneer Furniture and Implement Company, Griswold, Iowa [George F. Wheeler]
  • Raifsnider, Fred, Bristol, Indiana
  • Sherman & Sheadley, New Hampton, Iowa
  • Sieg & Size, Marshalltown, Iowa [John A. Sieg]
  • Smith, W. Farnam & Company, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Sprague Brothers, Caledonia, Minnesota
  • Stule, G., Sioux City, Iowa [Caroline Groninger]
  • Tazewell, Virginia
  • Unknown
  • Walker, W. A., Waterloo, Iowa
  • Warnock, William, Battle Creek, Iowa
  • Weeks Hardware Company, Carterville, Missouri
  • Wells Brothers, Aledo, Illinois
  • Watrous & Son, Manitou, Saskatchewan, Canada
  • Wheeler, G. A., Grinnell, Iowa
  • Youman Building, Los Angeles, California
  • Youngerman, E. S., Des Moines, Iowa
  • 1902
  • ?, Aledo, Illinois
  • Armour Packing Company, Carson City, Nevada
  • Baily, W. A., Maryville, Missouri
  • Baltzell, T. S., Hammond, Louisiana
  • Bluefield Hardware Company, Bluefield, West Virginia
  • Brill, Charles, Sherborn, Massachusetts
  • Carl, Amos, Wray, Colorado
  • Chapman, M. S., Kansas City, Missouri
  • Clark, R. A., Joplin, Missouri
  • Currie, Frank R., Mason City, Iowa
  • Fairbanks, Morse & Company, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Fitts, C. T. & Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Flagler, Ira, Lime Springs, Iowa
  • Fryslie, A., Emmetsburg, Iowa
  • Hanson, Charles, Creston, Iowa
  • Harbert, Beary, & Pollicl, Powersville, Missouri
  • Harter, C. A. & J. C., Bloomfield, Iowa
  • Hubbard & Sons, Urbana, Illinois
  • Hubbell, F. M., & Son, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Illinois School for the Deaf, Jacksonville, Illinois
  • Lincoln Upholstering Company, Lincoln, Nebraska
  • M’Geary, J. C., Seichburg, Pennsylvania
  • Morse, A. B. Company, St. Joseph, Michigan
  • Offenbacher, A. B., Indianapolis, Indiana
  • Phillips & Callen, Bloomfield, Iowa
  • Sherman & Sheakley, New Hampton, Iowa
  • [Seinford?] W. W. [no city] [no state]
  • Smith, Carey J., Carl Junction, Missouri
  • Steiner, R., & Son, Rockville, Missouri
  • Warnock, William, Battle Creek, Iowa
  • Weeks Hardware, Carterville, Missouri
  • Wells Brothers Hardware, Aledo, Illinois
  • Wilcox, H. B. for E. J. Coquilette, Nunda, Illinois
  • 1903 [A-H]
  • Airy & Roseberry, Maryville, Missouri
  • Alexander, M. R., Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania
  • Appanoose Lumber Company, Ottumwa, Iowa
  • Barden Electric & Machinery Company, Houston, Texas
  • Bartholomew, W. N., Indianola, Iowa
  • Berry , A. A. Seed Company, Clarinda, Iowa [Lee Electric Light Company]
  • Bethany Hardware Company, Bethany, Missouri
  • Bishop, E. A., Sheldon, Iowa [architect and contractor]
  • Bivins, George L., Cleveland, Ohio [elevator for his livery stable; Robert Crabb, architect]
  • Black Hardware Company, Council Grove, Kansas
  • Bluefield Hardware Company, Bluefield, West Virginia
  • Böker, Robert & Company, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Cedar Rapids Supply Company, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Cedar Valley Manufacturing Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Chapman, M. S., Kansas City, Missouri [for Burnham-Hanna-Munger Manufacturing]
  • Conmey, F. W., Cleveland, Ohio [Kimball Elevator Company to Kimball Brothers Elevator Company]
  • Crary Brothers, Boone, Iowa
  • Dechsle, John F., Ida Grove, Iowa
  • Dintsman, William, Forreston, Illinois
  • The Galt, Sterling, Illinois [W. M. Beadle]
  • Hallett & Rawson, Des Moines, Iowa [George E. Hallett and H. D. Rawson, architects for the Wallace Publication Company]
  • Hopper, B. M., Springville, Iowa
  • Hufschmidt, Robert, Lansing, Iowa
  • 1903 [J-W]
  • Judith Hardware Company, Lewistown, Montana
  • Katchman, J., Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Kemmann, H.D., Lowden, Iowa
  • Ketelsen & Degetau, Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Kimball, Charles E., Cleveland, Ohio [Kimball Elevator Company (new title) to Kimball Brothers]
  • Knowles, George W., Lyons, New York
  • Krite, J. A., Collinsville, Illinois [Klug Elevator Company]
  • Larson Hardware Company, Sioux Falls, South Dakota
  • Lee, Robert E., Hattiesburg, Mississippi [Lee and B. F. Miller, arthitects; contract signed by T. P. Crynus]
  • McKenna, H. E., Kansas City, Missouri [for Mr. Reed; Herman J. Stroeh, architect]
  • Montgomery , G. S., Kansas City, Missouri
  • Ninneman Hardware Company, Lewiston, Idaho
  • Noll, Frank, George, Iowa
  • Prugh, B. & Son, Grant City, Missouri
  • Ridgeway & Thurman, Blanchard, Iowa [H. B. Bond, architect]
  • Scott, W. A. & Company, North Tazewell, Virginia
  • Seyster, J. E., Kemtpon, Illinois
  • Sheley & Evans, Hopkins, Missouri
  • Sims, I. W., Walla Walla, Washington
  • Sioux Valley Implement Company, Hawarden, Iowa [Charles W. Keniston]
  • Smith, C. A., Waterloo, Iowa
  • Unknown (4)
  • Van Bruni, Henry, Sioux Falls, South Dakota [Joseph Schwartz, architect]
  • Williams, U. S. & Son, Jamison, Iowa
  • Williamson, C.E., Arenzville, Illinois
  • 1904
  • ?, Carthage, Missouri
  • Bishop & Shumard, New Hampton, Missouri
  • Bluefield Grocery Company, Bluefield, West Virginia
  • Brooms, W. S. & Company, Effingham, Illinois
  • Carthage Hardware Company, Carthage, Missouri
  • Cedar Rapids Supply, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Central Iron Works, Quincy, Illinois
  • Chandler , M. F., Perry, Iowa
  • Chicago & Carterville Coal Company, Herrin, Illinois
  • Christie & Lane, Litchfield, Illinois
  • Chronister, V. H., Decatur, Illinois
  • Coffin-Clinton Hardware Company, Boise, Idaho
  • Costello, J. M., Sioux Falls, South Dakota
  • Creston Rollers Mills [no city] [no state]
  • Frontieras, C. E., [no city] [no state]
  • Kahn, Mervine, Rayne, Louisiana
  • Marion Stove Company, Marion, Iowa
  • Markward, Charles R., Warrensburg, Missouri
  • McAlpine, W. P., Dixon, Illinois
  • McLaughlin, G. W., & Company, Highmore, South Dakota
  • Mode, B. F., Columbia, Missouri
  • Nauman Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Schwope and Miller, Weston, Missouri
  • Schwope and Mitchell, Weston, Missouri
  • Simpson, W. W., Harlan, Iowa
  • Solva Waterproof Glue Company, Chicago, Illinois
  • Spring, C. M., Drug Company, Joplin, Missouri
  • Strong, W. W. [no city] [no state]
  • Tolerton, E. W., Toledo, Ohio
  • Troutman, C. E., Pendleton, Oregon
  • Tubbesing, Frank R., Quincy, Illinois
  • Walsworth, D. O., Greenfield, Iowa
  • Ward Furniture Manufacturing Company, Fort Smith, Arkansas
  • Wooddell, George E., Gridley, Illinois
  • 1905
  • Boykin & Burwell, Jacksonville, Florida
  • Brooks, R. F., Lake City, Iowa
  • Crymes, T. P., Hattiesburg, Mississippi
  • Howell, Robert H., Dixon, Illinois
  • Johnson, V. M., Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Mitchell, J. C, and F. M. Hunter, Ottumwa, Iowa
  • [Purgrelf, W. H.?] Coon Rapids, Iowa
  • Shenandoah Knitting Mills, Shenandoah, Iowa
  • Smith & Lynch [no city] [no state]
  • 1906
  • ? Sheldon, Iowa
  • Binzel, J. P., Beaver Dam, Wisconsin
  • Brent, R.L., Bogue Chitto, Mississippi
  • Bridegroom & March, Phillipsburg, Kansas
  • Carroll, Brough & Robinson Company, Clinton, Oklahoma
  • Chapman, Charles A., Chicago, Illinois
  • Clarinda Hardware Company, Clarinda, Iowa
  • Columbian Electrical Company, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • Columbus Cream Company, Columbus, Nebraska
  • Consolidated Construction Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Craft & Davis, Dunlap, Iowa
  • DeWitt, J. F., Sheldon, Iowa
  • Dillman Brothers, Geneva, New York
  • Dodge, N. P. & Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Flessner, E., Cullom, Illinois
  • Floyd, S. N. Mercantile Company, Shubuta, Mississippi
  • Green Bay Lumber Company, Schleswig, Iowa
  • Haas, C. E., Le Mars, Iowa
  • Hamilton & Froebe, Hopedale, Illinois
  • Hegland Produce Company, Roland, Iowa
  • Independent Telephone Company of Council Bluffs
  • Iowa Machinery & Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Jamieson Machine Company, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • Jones & Taylor, Clinton, Illinois
  • Kinney, William S., [no city] [no state]
  • LeFebose, Joseph, Mapleton, Iowa
  • Lewis and Kirkham, Ledo, Kansas
  • Liechti Brothers, Carroll, Iowa
  • Mahler, L. F. Company, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Malone, M. K., Elizabeth, Pennsylvania
  • McFadden & Gorman, Walla Walla, Washington
  • Moore & Metz, Albion, Indiana
  • Morgan, L. L., Tarcahu, Florida
  • Reed, H. M., Waterloo, Iowa
  • Reimer, C. F. & Company, Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Ridenbaugh, W. H., Boise, Idaho
  • Sprouce, O. E., California, Missouri
  • Stegmayer, L. C, Shellyville, Illinois
  • Wilson, Kenny & Company, Deadwood, South Dakota
  • Yetter and Waters, Waterloo, Iowa
  • 1907
  • Bailey and Lambert, Walla Walla, Washington
  • Baum & McLaughlin, Newton, Iowa
  • Boker, Roberto y Cia, Mexico City, Mexico
  • Boyer, Frank L., West Point, Nebraska
  • Cedar Rapids Carriage Works, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Dickamn, Joseph A., Muskogee, Indian Territory
  • Dickerson Brothers, Knoxville, Iowa
  • Dickinson, P. H., ? Pennsylvania
  • Downing, E. E. Company, Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Fairbanks, Morse & Company, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Freeland, Freeland, Pennsylvania
  • French Brothers, Brookston, Indiana
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Goldman, J. & Son, Cleveland, Ohio
  • Goodwin Tiles & Brick Company
  • Haley & Lang Company, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Hazelhurst Grocery Company, Hazelhurst, Mississippi
  • Henkle & Joyce Hardware Company, Lincoln, Nebraska
  • Hooker, D. E., Seattle, Washington
  • Hubbard, Al, Adel, Iowa
  • Huge & Williamson, Beardstown, Illinois
  • Interstate Supply Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Iowa Machinery & Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Jamieson Machine Company, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • Keefe, J. J., Sioux City, Iowa
  • Krantz Hardware Company, Lorain, Ohio
  • Larimer, E. K. Hardware Company, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Loomis Brothers, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Macedonia Implement Company, Macedonia, Iowa
  • Mahler, L. F., Company, Granite City, Illinois
  • Mahler, L. F., St. Louis, Missouri
  • Michaelson, V. E., Kiron, Iowa
  • National Wood Works, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Newberry’s Hardware Company, Alliance, Nebraska
  • Nusbickel, F., Lyons, New York
  • Peery & St. Clair, Tazewell, Virginia
  • Pixley, F. I. & Company, Montrose, South Dakota
  • Punk Company, Meadeville, Pennsylvania
  • Seminole Club, Jacksonville, Florida
  • Stegmayer, L., Shellyville, Illinois
  • Tawney & Rudrow, Adel, Iowa
  • Wylie, J. H., Bloomington, Indiana
  • 1908
  • Brace, H. G., & Company, Seattle, Washington
  • Dewhurst & Boyle, Blanchard, Iowa
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Iowa Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • McFadden & Gorman, Walla Walla, Washington
  • Montgomery Ward & Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Pittsburgh General Store, Kaylor, Pennsylvania
  • Roemer, C. F., Hampton, Iowa
  • Stevenson & McLean, Tabor, Iowa
  • Waterloo Electric Supply Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • 1909
  • Baer Brothers, Freeman, South Dakota
  • Brary, W. E. [no city] [no state]
  • Dewhurst & Boyle, Blanchard, Iowa
  • Division Street Hardware Company, Spokane, Washington
  • Drager, A. W, Monroe Center, Illinois
  • Fisher, M. E., Company, Red Oak, Iowa
  • Franke, C. F., Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Freeland Overall Manufacturing Company, Freeland, Pennsylvania
  • Frey, William, Beardstown, Illinois
  • Groneweg & Schoentgen Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Haye, E. B. Machinery Company, Dallas, Texas
  • Heisman & Swigert, Kirksville, Missouri
  • Hemingway & Swigert, Kirksville, Missouri
  • Holcomb Brothers, Hagerman, Idaho
  • Hollingsworth, Joe, Temple, Texas
  • Interstate Supply Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Johnson Hardware Company, Burwell, Nebraska
  • Joplin Stove Company, Joplin, Missouri
  • L & H Electrical & Machine Company
  • Macedonia Implement Company, Macedonia, Iowa
  • Marshalltown Buggy Company, Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Maywood Hospital, Sedalia, Missouri
  • McGregor, J. R., Oskaloosa, Iowa
  • McLean and ?, Rock Valley, Iowa
  • Mercer Company, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Meuer, A. F., Hardware Company, Clinton, Missouri
  • Miles, A. W., Livingston, Montana
  • Miles, G. L., Grinnell, Iowa
  • Montgomery, G. S., Kansas City, Missouri
  • New Method Laundry Company, Joplin, Missouri
  • Poster & Boehm, Galion, Ohio
  • Sterett, Frank
  • Victoria Sanitorium, Colfax, Iowa
  • Wartburg Publishing House, Waverly, Iowa
  • Westron, G. E., Everett, Washington
  • 1910 [A-H]
  • Abernathy Furniture Company, Leavenworth, Kansas
  • Albertson, K. T., Tacoma, Washington
  • Albertson & Koch Furniture and Carpets, Pekin, Illinois [Kimball Brothers form includes list of parts]
  • Atlantic Bottling Works, Atlantic, Iowa [J. F. Fuhlendorf, owner]
  • Baker Stove Works, Belleville, Illinois
  • Basile, A., Kansas City, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Benforth, M. J., Grand Island, Nebraska
  • Berry, A. A. Seed Company, Clarinda, Iowa
  • Billingsley, J. S., Belleville, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Bloomer Ice & Cold Storage Company [G. S. Hamilton, contractor]
  • Brinkert, H. H., Sheldon, Iowa
  • Brooks, W. E., Elgin, Nebraska
  • Butler, C., Butler Furniture Company, Hotchkiss, Colorado
  • Butler-Bremer Mutual Telephone Company, Plainfield, Iowa
  • Caney Window Glass Company, Caney, Kansas [F. G. Thronburg]
  • Canton Transfer Company, Canton, Illinois [J. H. Whiting, manager]
  • Case, J. I. Threshing Machine Company, Des Moines, Iowa [J. E. Gardner]
  • Century Hotel, Kansas City, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Chapin, Grant, Green, Kansas
  • Chesterman Company, Sioux City, Iowa [R. M. Baker, agent, mentions the Fair City Bottling Works elevator]
  • Christian Home [no city] [no state]
  • Clark Brothers, Malvern, Iowa
  • Code & Hogan, Williamsburg, Iowa
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado
  • Consolidated Wagon and Machine Company, Logan, Utah
  • Corcoran Hand Elevator [written on back of request form]
  • Corrigan, M. G. [G. S. Hamilton, contractor]
  • Couch, J. D., Phillipsburg, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Crandall Lodge, Hinton, Iowa
  • Des Moines Hosiery Mills, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Dickmann, Joseph [manufacturer], Sedalia, Missouri
  • Division Street Hardware Company, Spokane, Washington
  • Dudley, C. L., Flemmingsburg, Kentucky
  • Ellis Hotel, Waterloo Electrical Supply Company, Waterloo, Iowa [S. L. Brown, agent]
  • Ervant, J. E., Minneapolis, Kansas
  • Finn, James Dr., Richland Center, Wisconsin
  • Franklin Ice Cream Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Garner, A. J. [contractor], Madison, South Dakota
  • Giluspy, A.
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Golden Rule Store, Carroll, Iowa [George Selzer, owner]
  • Gordon, W. J., Sac City, Iowa
  • Hadlow, W. T. Company, Jacksonville, Florida
  • Hafer, C. Lumber Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Hanson Hardware, Boone, Iowa [weight capacity provided for No. 2, 4 elevators]
  • Hayes, E. B. Machinery Company, Marshall, Texas [J. Peyton Hunter, agent]
  • Heinzman & Swigert, Kirksville, Missouri
  • Hemmelgarn, Paul, Pendleton, Oregon [T. F. Howard, architect]
  • Hetherington, W. H. & Son, Monroe, Iowa
  • Hinton Brothers, Springfield, Missouri
  • Hooper, T. M. Produce Company, Chariton, Iowa
  • Hostetter, A. D., Wellsville, Kansas [purchased a Kimball Brothers warehouse elevator in 1889]
  • Hunter, J. Peyton, Dallas, Texas
  • Box 2:
  • 1910 [I-W]
  • International Harvester Company, Sioux City, Iowa [Interstate Electric & Manufacturing Company; G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Interstate Supply Company, Sioux City, Iowa [catalog page for No. 2 elevator]
  • Iowa Machinery & Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa [Shotwell & Company, contractor, Perry, Iowa]
  • Jamieson Machine Company, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • Kahn, Mervine, Rayne, Louisiana
  • Kansas City Transfer Company, Kansas City, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Ketteringham, W. K. & Son, Thibodaux, Louisiana [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • King, J. E., Virginia, Illinois
  • Larimer, E. K. Hardware Company, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Larsen, Marinus, Elkhorn, Iowa
  • Ludwig, Fred C., McPherson, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery]
  • Mahler, L. P. Company, St. Louis, Missouri [two-ton capacity elevator for hog house of Charles Niedringhaus]
  • Mason, Charles F., Council Bluffs, Iowa [Gus Taliaferro, agent] [instructions to install No. 2 elevator; improvement of chain for No. 1, 2, 6 elevators]
  • McCall, Leroy, Crawford, Nebraska
  • McCaw, Robert, Rolla, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • McCay, H. B. Hardware, Bozeman, Montana
  • McGirl, J. J., Nevada, Missouri
  • McGrath, J. H. Hardware Company, Hastings, Nebraska
  • McGregor & Company, Cairo, West Virginia
  • McLoud & Sparks Furniture Company, Fort Smith, Arkansas
  • Meyer [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Montgomery Ward Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Montgomery Ward Company, Kansas City, Missouri [H. R. Lofton, agent]
  • Moroney Hardware Company, Dallas, Texas [J. Peyton Hunter, agent; B. S. Wathen, Marshall, Texas]
  • Mutual Telephone Company, Plainfield, Iowa [J. W. Duvall, manager]
  • Nauman Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • New State Auto Company, Tulsa, Oklahoma [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Oakes Manufacturing Company, Tipton, Indiana
  • Park Brothers, Storm Lake, Iowa
  • Phoenix Electric Company, Mansfield, Ohio
  • Quester, A. O., Rochester, New York
  • Quinn Wire and Iron Works, Boone, Iowa
  • Rigdon, W. T., Salem, Oregon
  • Roell Hardware, Minot, North Dakota
  • Roundy and McMurray Company, Woodbine, Iowa
  • Saffran, L., Kansas City, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent; John W. McKecknie, contractor of custom elevator]
  • Shaw, Charles L., Pittsfield, Illinois
  • Smith, C. W., Fairbury, Nebraska
  • Soloman, Max, New York, New York [John D. Brayden, agent from Usona Elevator Works]
  • Tawney, J. F., Adel, Iowa
  • Taylor, D. S. & Sons, Sidney, Iowa
  • Toltec Club, El Paso, Texas
  • Topeka Packing Company, North Topeka, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery, agent; H. M. Clime & Son, contractor]
  • Townley Metal and Hardware Company, Kansas City, Missouri [Phoenix Electric Company, Mansfield, Ohio]
  • United Hardware & Supply Company, Titusville, Pennsylvania [S. S. Bryan, treasurer]
  • Unknown
  • Unknown
  • Western Engineering Specialties Company, Denver, Colorado [includes catalog page for No. 7, 13 elevators]
  • White & Ortman [bakery] Omaha, Nebraska
  • 1911 [A-L]
  • Ashley, C. E., La Porte City, Iowa
  • Bailey & Lambert, Walla Walla, Washington [Charles B. Lambert]
  • Battin, Crist & Company, Greenfield, Iowa
  • Black Hawk Electric Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Burwell & Hillyer, Jacksonville, Florida
  • City of Kansas City, Missouri, waterworks [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Commercial National Bank, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Conrad, J. F. Grocer Company, St. Louis, Missouri [J. Schira; H. A. Klug, agent]
  • Cutler-Hammer Manufacturing Company, Chicago, Illinois
  • Emery, Bird, Thayer Dry Goods Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Enamel Concrete Company, Des Moines, Iowa [W. S. Purington]
  • Farmers Loan and Trust Company, Sioux City, Iowa [John Ballachey]
  • Finch, Charles H., Aldeo, Illinois
  • First National Bank of Omaha, Omaha, Nebraska [Thomas Davis Real Estate Company]
  • Freeland Overall Manufacturing Company, Freeland, Pennsylvania
  • Ft. Scott Grain & Implement Company, Ft. Scott, Kansas
  • Haakinson & Beaty Company, Sioux City, Iowa [Rowles & Baily Construction Company, Moville, Missouri]
  • Harbour, J. F. of Bass & Harbour Furniture & Carpet Company, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma [Gus Taliaferro, agent; David E. Risa, contractor]
  • Heinzman & Swigert, Kirksville, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Henry Field Seed Company, Shenandoah, Iowa
  • Hoffman, William, Defiance, Ohio
  • International Harvester Company of America, Quincy, Illinois [Frank Casto, agent]
  • Jasper Furniture Company, Jasper, Indiana
  • Johnson, J. A., Sharon Springs, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Judith Hardware Company, Lewiston, Montana [J. B. Rauch]
  • Keystone Automobile Company, Titusville, Pennsylvania
  • Kirkner & Cordts, Carbondale, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Klein & Illinois
  • Klopp & Bartlett Company, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Kruse, W. C. Furniture and Carpets, Monona, Iowa
  • Lambert, Balsy, Walla Walla, Washington
  • Lytle Construction Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • 1911 [M-W]
  • Marcus and Sutherland, Merrill, Iowa [Zack Eyres, contractor]
  • McCaw, Robert, Rolla, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • McCormack Harvesting Machine Company, Kansas City, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • McKim and Bartlett, Kirksville, Missouri
  • Miller, Robert, Fountain Green, Illinois
  • Missoula Mercantile Company, Missoula, Montana
  • Montgomery Ward & Company, Kansas City, Missouri [H. R. Lofton, agent]
  • National Citizens Bank, Mankato, Minnesota
  • Nichols, D. I., Oakland, Iowa
  • Niertel, Max E., Crookston, Nebraska
  • Nuevo Mundo S.A., Chihuahua, Mexico
  • Omaha Electrical Works, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Ottumwa Hardware Company, Ottumwa, Iowa [F. M. Hunter Freight Elevator]
  • Pacific Ammonia and Chemical Company, Seattle, Washington [R. P. Greer]
  • Park Brothers, Storm Lake, Iowa [William F. Park]
  • Parrott, Matt & Sons Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Pierce, S. W., Junction City, Kansas [George S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Piper, M. V., Chillicothe, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Quester, A. F., Rochester, New York
  • Renetzky & Colnon, Springfield, Illinois
  • Rice, L. C., Protection, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Ridenour-Baker Grocery Company, Kansas City, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Robinson, L. S., Glenwood, Iowa [R. H. Daniel Hardware, Glenwood, Iowa]
  • Roebuck, J. L. Company, Shawnee, Oklahoma
  • Rudge & Guenzel Company, Lincoln, Nebraska [F. I. Myers]
  • Smolik, Frank, Brainard, Nebraska
  • Spalding, E. B., Sioux City, Iowa [trustee for Stone-Day estate; R. M. Baker, agent]
  • Spooner, A. & Son, Mondamin, Iowa
  • St. Margaret's Hospital, St. Louis, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Thomas & Baker, Pittsfield, Illinois [Charles H. Shaw]
  • Wingett, C. S., Burlington, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery, agent]
  • Woodward & Coe, Lewis, Iowa [M. C. Van Derveer, agent]
  • Woolnaugh, J. H., Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • 1912 [A-L]
  • Case, J. I. Threshing Machine Company, San Francisco, California
  • Crary Brothers Hardware, Boone, Iowa
  • Craven & Moberly, Kellogg, Iowa
  • Crisman, L. T. Company, Ottumwa, Iowa
  • Cook, William S., Fairfield, Iowa
  • Currie Hardware Company, Mason City, Iowa
  • Cutler-Hammer Manufacturing Company, Chicago, Illinois [E. P. Jordan, Topeka, Kansas]
  • Dakota Iron Store, Sioux Falls, South Dakota
  • Desch, J. R., Cold Water, Ohio
  • Dickenson, Duff & Handy, St. Paul, Virginia
  • Dilley Furniture Company, Roswell, New Mexico
  • Edgar, W. H. & Son, Detroit, Michigan
  • Electrical Equipment Company, Springfield, Missouri
  • Ernster & Wengler, Remsen, Iowa
  • Eyres, Zack, LeMars, Iowa [contractor]
  • Farmers Loan & Trust Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • First National Bank, Wilcox, Nebraska [O. H. Johnson]
  • Follansbee Brothers Company, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania [Elevator Construction Company, Pittsburgh]
  • Franklin Ice Cream Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Hayde, S. J. Construction Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Hoeven, Ben, George, Iowa
  • Horst, O. E., Hartley, Iowa
  • Hotchkiss, Sam, St. Joe, Missouri
  • Hull Brothers Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Iowa Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • John J. Keefe Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Kern, E. G., Linneus, Missouri
  • Kraft, Henry, Nevada, Missouri
  • Laird & O'Brien, Kansas City, Missouri [James H. O'Brien]
  • Lange, R. S., North Freedom, Wisconsin
  • Louden Machinery Company, Fairfield, Iowa
  • 1912 [M-W]
  • McNee & Sons, Blairsburg, Iowa
  • Montgomery, G. S. [agent for Kimball Brothers], Kansas City, Missouri
  • National Home for Disabled Volunteer Soldiers, Leavenworth, Kansas [Pearsall, Charles M.]
  • Nichols Transfer Company, Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Perry & St. Clair, Tazewell, Virginia
  • Peters, Paul, Lorraine, Kansas
  • Pierce, Ed N. & Son, Jonesboro, Indiana
  • Pioneer Machine & Hardware Company, Osnabrock, North Dakota [G. Nelson]
  • Ponath Bruewer Pitz Company, St. Louis, Missouri [H. A. Klug, contractor]
  • Rea, P. H. Implement Company, Marshall, Missouri
  • Rich, Jacob, Eureka, Illinois
  • Rose, L. P., Boulder, Colorado
  • Roshek Brothers Company, Dubuque, Iowa
  • Rush, G. H., La Grande, Oregon
  • Saffran, L., Kansas City, Missouri
  • Saunders, H. S., Furnace Company, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Seabury-Carson Company, Logan, Iowa
  • Shydes, Robert I., Elliott, Iowa
  • Small, William & Company, Leavenworth, Kansas
  • Thomas, J. & Sons, Topeka, Kansas
  • Travis & DeFreece, Sidney, Iowa
  • Urbana Broom Company, Urbana, Ohio [William R. Wilson]
  • Waco Machinery and Supply Company, Waco, Texas
  • Weber & Heffelmeier, Ackley, Iowa
  • William Ellison & Sons Manufacturing Company, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Box 3:
  • 1913 [B-H]
  • Battershell Brothers, Pocahontas, Iowa
  • Berry , A. A. Seed Company, Clarinda, Iowa
  • Branagan, W. I., Emmetsburg, Iowa
  • Brown, H. E., Cawker City, Kansas
  • Chirstenson, N. F., Webster City, Iowa
  • Comly, C. H., Iowa Falls, Iowa
  • Deaconess Hospital, Marshalltown, Iowa [C. F. Reimer & Company, contractor]
  • Dougherty, J.
  • Eggmann & Kammeier Company, Sheffield, Iowa
  • England Brothers, Exeter, Missouri
  • Farmer Lumber & Coal Company, Schleswig, Iowa
  • Farmers Loan and Trust Company, Sioux City, Iowa [J. Ballachey]
  • Flessa, William, Ackley, Iowa
  • Franklin Ice Cream Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Galloway, A. F., Clarinda, Iowa
  • Greenup Broom Company, Greenup, Illinois
  • Hanover Fire Insurance Company, Tulsa, Oklahoma [W. E. Bartlett]
  • Hawkeye Carriage & Auto Company, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Henry Field Seed Company, Shenandoah, Iowa
  • Hicks Mercantile Company, Laurel, Mississippi
  • Hirsch Brothers, Tripp, South Dakota
  • Hiteman Supply Company, Hiteman, Iowa
  • Hoffman, U. G., Marshall, Missouri
  • Horse Shoe Cash Grocery, Mason City, Iowa
  • Horton Brothers Drug Company, Lime Springs, Iowa
  • Hotchkiss, Sam, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • 1913 [I-W]
  • Independent Fisheries Company, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Jennie Edmondson Hospital, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Kahn, M., Rayne, Louisiana
  • Kansas City Transfer Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Ketteringham, R. H., Thibodaux, Louisiana
  • Klug, H. A., St. Louis, Missouri
  • Krieger Furniture and Carpet Company, Livingston, Montana
  • Laird & O'Brien, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Lawson, C. K. Hardware Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Leighton Supply Company, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Liverpool & London & Globe Insurance Company, Harvard Nebraska [Albert Livingston, agent]
  • Macedonia Implement Company, Macedonia, Iowa
  • MacLean, F., Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
  • Moeller, F. F., Artesian, Iowa
  • Montgomery, G. S. [agent for Kimball Brothers]
  • Montgomery Ward & Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Mueller, A. F., Webster City, Iowa
  • Ninneman Hardware Company, Lewiston, Idaho
  • Pixley, F. I. Company, Montrose, South Dakota
  • Rea, P. H. Implement Company, Marshall, Missouri
  • Robey, A. S., Maryville, Missouri
  • Schwope, W. A., Weston, Missouri
  • Shaw, C. R. & Sons, Pittsfield, Illinois
  • State Furniture Company
  • Taliaferro, Gus, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
  • Topeka Packing Company, Topeka, Kansas
  • Unknown
  • Western Union Manufacturing, Kansas City, Missouri [L. Saffran]
  • 1914 [B-L]
  • Baker, R. M., Sioux City, Iowa [agent for Chesterman Company; Palmer & Company; Crittenden Home]
  • Bird and Hobson, Wenatchee, Washington
  • Close Hardware Company, Hibbing, Minnesota
  • Cochran, W. J., Boonville, Missouri [Mr. Ott, Marshall, Missouri]
  • Coomer & Small, Mankato, Minnesota [R. M. Baker, agent]
  • Cudahy Packing Company, Chicago, Illinois
  • Cutler-Hammer Manufacturing Company, Chicago, Illinois
  • Desch, J. R., Cold Water, Ohio
  • Dysart, Iowa [Dr. John P. Redmond, mayor]
  • Farmers Loan and Trust Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Fightmaster Baking Company
  • Folger, J. A. & Company, Kansas City, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery]
  • Gardner, George O., Humeston, Iowa
  • Garver Hardware Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Gill, G. L., Cresco, Iowa
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Greenewald Furniture Company, Salt Lake City, Utah [J. A. Slaughter]
  • Greever, J. A., Tazewell, Virginia
  • Griesbaum Brothers, Melcher, Iowa
  • Guitar Building manager, Columbia, Missouri
  • Haas-Shuenk Hardware Company, Le Mars, Iowa
  • Hanover Fire Insurance Company, Tulsa, Oklahoma [Russell & Abbott, agents]
  • Heterick, John A., Logan, Iowa
  • Hogue, C. E. Furniture and Carpet Company, Monmouth, Illinois
  • Holzgraffe, G. B. & Son, Havana, Illinois
  • Johnson Construction Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • K. Brothers, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Kolo & Perry, Forest City, Iowa
  • Klug, H. A. Elevator Company, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Larson & Lawrence, Lake View, Iowa
  • Laurenson, J. H., Atlantic, Iowa
  • Leamington Hotel, Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • Leighton Supply Company, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Levy Brothers, St. Louis, Missouri [Herman Levy; H. A. Klug, contractor]
  • Long & Thomas, Jasper, Alabama
  • Lyman, J. N., Hastings, Nebraska
  • 1914 [M-W]
  • Marcles, J. C. Company, Omaha, Nebraska [Keeline Building; J. S. Wakefield]
  • Masonic Temple Association, Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Maxey & Schnabel, Caldwell, Idaho
  • McGeary, J.C. & Son, Leechburg, Pennsylvania
  • McKinley, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Meierdiercks, H., Pender, Nebraska
  • Monarch Manufacturing Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Montgomery Elevator Service, Kansas City, Missouri [J. Dougherty]
  • Montgomery, G. S., Kansas City, Missouri [J. Dougherty]
  • Morrison, J. C., Rochelle, Illinois
  • Mt. Pleasant State Hospital, Mt. Pleasant, Iowa
  • National Citizens Bank, Mankato, Minnesota
  • Nauman Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Nelson, Axel, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Nydegger Bakery, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Oakes Manufacturing Company, Tipton, Indiana
  • Otto [?], Lake Chrystal, Minnesota
  • Parkston Implement Company, Parkston, South Dakota
  • Parsons, J. C. Storage Warehouses, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Pearson, N. A., Sheridan, Wyoming
  • Pennsylvania State College, Hershey, Pennsylvania [S. A. Hostetter, agent]
  • Petersen’s J. H. C. Sons, Davenport, Iowa
  • Pioneer Implement Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Rush, G. H., Le Grande, Oregon
  • Sanneman Brothers, Green, Kansas
  • Sioux City Board of Education, Sioux City, Iowa [F. E. Colby, architect; R. M. Baker, agent]
  • Small, William & Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • State University of Iowa, Iowa City [hospital elevator]
  • Swift & Company, Dubuque, Iowa
  • Taliaferro, Gus, Little Rock, Arkansas
  • Taliaferro, Gus, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
  • Taylor , H. H., Iowa
  • Towneman Furniture Company, St. Louis, Missouri [H. A. Klug, contractor]
  • Ward, H. G., Glasco, Kansas
  • Western Union Manufacturing Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Westhouse, William, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Westinghouse, Tulsa, Oklahoma [Russell & Abbott, agents]
  • Williamson, R. A., Huntsdale, Missouri
  • Woodard, D. M. Candy Factory, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • 1915 [A-G]
  • Abernathy Furniture Company, Leavenworth, Kansas [C. R. Hills]
  • Brink , U. S., Galva, Iowa
  • Brinkert, H. H., Sheldon, Iowa [R. M. Baker, agent]
  • Brinkert Hibbing Auto Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Case, J. I., San Francisco, California
  • City Young Men’s Christian Association, Lincoln, Nebraska
  • Clarinda Trust and Savings Bank, Clarinda, Iowa [Galloway, A. F.]
  • Cloos & Anderson, Havelock, Nebraska
  • Coleman, F. C., Tekamah, Nebraska
  • Coomer & Small, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Covington Company, Jacksonville, Florida [E. E. Hall]
  • Cutler-Hammer Manufacturing Company, Chicago, Illinois
  • Dakota Iron Store, Sioux Falls, South Dakota [H. J. Kelly]
  • David City, Nebraska [elevator shipped via North Western line]
  • Davidson Furniture Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • De Jong, Ben, Perkins, Iowa
  • Deiborn, J. H., Spirit Lake, Iowa
  • Dilley Furniture Company, Roswell, New Mexico [Clark Dilley]
  • Ellis, Henry, Wenatchee, Washington
  • Emma Hardware Company, Emma, Missouri [G. S. Montgomery of Montgomery Elevator Service]
  • Everett , N. W. & Sons, Winchester, Kansas [G. S. Montgomery of Montgomery Elevator Service]
  • Flynn & Holt, Jacksonville, Florida
  • Fry, Daniel J., Salem, Oregon
  • Galloway, A. F., Clarinda, Iowa, for Clarinda Trust and Savings Bank
  • Galva State Bank, Galva, Iowa [regarding character and net worth of carpenter U. S. Brink]
  • Gilkerson, A. W. & Company, Burke, South Dakota
  • Glass, F. A. Flour and Feed Company, Cresco, Iowa
  • Grandy, W. F., Sioux City, Iowa
  • Grossman, Louis, Belle Plaine, Iowa
  • 1915 [H-Z]
  • Haas-Shuenk Hardware Company, Le Mars, Iowa
  • Henkins, W. E., Scottsbluff, Nebraska [Montgomery Elevator Service]
  • Henkle & Joyce Hardware Company, Lincoln, Nebraska [R. M. Joyce]
  • Highland Park College, Des Moines, Iowa [Globe Machinery & Supply Company]
  • Hoy, Charles N., Plymouth, Indiana
  • Humphrey, Myrick V., Chestnut, Illinois
  • International Harvester Company of America, Chicago, Illinois [W. D. Preci]
  • Iowa Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa [Globe Machinery and Supply Company]
  • Iowa Rendering Company, Sioux City, Iowa
  • Johnson, A. J., Graettinger, Iowa
  • Kalin and Gilinsky, Odebolt, Iowa
  • Klug Elevator Company, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Masonic Temple Association, Marshalltown, Iowa
  • Milten, George, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Montgomery Elevator Service, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Myrick and Humphrey, Chestnut, Illinois
  • National Wood Works, Sioux City, Iowa [H. A. Akerberg]
  • Oates, E. W. & Company, Langdon, Iowa
  • Oskaloosa Traction Company, Oskaloosa, Iowa [Illinois Traction Company, purchasing department]
  • Peden & Company, Huston, Texas
  • Reformatory, Anamosa, Iowa [C. C. McClaughry, warden]
  • Roberts-Phebus Hardware Company, Coldwater, Kansas [Montgomery Elevator Service]
  • Russell & Abbott, Tulsa, Oklahoma
  • Sander, W. A. & Brothers, Jackson, Missouri [Montgomery Elevator Service]
  • Southwick and Maxfield, Moville, Iowa
  • Sprouce, O. E., California, Missouri
  • State University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa [J. M. Fisk, superintendent of grounds and buildings; elevator at Currier Hall]
  • Taliaferro, Gus, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma (Southwestern agent for Kimball Brothers)
  • Unknown
  • Valentine, F. R., Casey, Iowa
  • Warrior and Company, Bridgewater, Iowa [Mr. and Mrs. Tom Warrior]
  • Watrous, Roy, Richfield, Utah
  • Ziegler, P. W. Company, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  • 1916
  • Baker, R. M., Sioux City, Iowa
  • Brinkert, H. H., Sheldon, Iowa
  • Burlington Railroad
  • Central Lumber Company, Brookhaven, Mississippi
  • Cloman, S. H., Salem, South Dakota
  • Elwell & Sons Company, Springfield, Nebraska
  • Engstrom and Fallis, Benson, Minnesota
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Green Bay Lumber Company, Manning, Iowa
  • Hanson & Hanson, Harlan, Iowa
  • Hohn & Steburg, Fort Dodge, Iowa
  • Hussie, John, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Huxtable, J. A., Le Mars, Iowa
  • Idaho Hardware and Plumbing Company, Boise, Idaho
  • Jefferson Produce Company
  • Jerread, John F., Everett, Washington
  • Johnson, Martin, Cresco, Iowa
  • Klug Elevators, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Larson & Lawrence, Lake View, Iowa
  • MCCurdy, S. L., Danville, Indiana
  • McLeary, J. C., Leechburg, Pennsylvania
  • Mitten, George, Goodland, Indiana
  • Murray, F. M., Elliott, Iowa
  • Netzger R. & Company, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Stenze, Rev., F., Farmer, South Dakota
  • Western Material & Manufacturing Company, Omaha, Nebraska
  • Box 4:
  • 1917
  • Campbell, A. H. Company
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • Jamieson Machine Company, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • Jerread, John F., Everett, Washington
  • Joplin Furniture Company, Joplin, Missouri
  • Malvern Cold Storage Company, Malvern, Iowa
  • Model Grocery, Clarion, Iowa
  • Creston Auto, Creston, Iowa [A. T. Newell]
  • Schellenberg, A. L., Hillsboro, Kansas
  • Tourtellotte & Hummel, Boise, Idaho
  • 1918
  • Globe Machinery and Supply Company, Des Moines, Iowa
  • 1931
  • ?, Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • Undated
  • Most of these are blank contracts, used for the illustration on the back to demonstrate what unknown clients want in their elevator. There are also several drawings and blueprints that I am not able to associate with a particular client in these folders.
  • Alstadt & Langlas Baking Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Babue, Frank X., Sioux City, Iowa
  • Beck, Nauman 7 Watts Company, Waterloo, Iowa
  • Bond, H. B., Blanchard, Iowa
  • Bower, W. J., Norton, Kansas
  • Bray, W. E., Hawarden, Iowa
  • Bricker, C. D., Earlham, Iowa
  • Cheatham, A. C., Warrensburg, Missouri
  • Clarinda Hardware Company, Inc., Clarinda, Iowa
  • Code & Hogan, Williamsburg, Iowa
  • Corrigan, Michael, Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Diegel, Henry, Carrollton, Missouri
  • Doune, C. E., Abingdon, Illinois
  • Gardner, F. M., Hawarden, Iowa
  • Hall, A. R., Lincoln, Kansas
  • Hall-Ekfelt Furniture Company, Ottumwa, Iowa
  • Hankwitz, Merrill, Wisconsin
  • Judith Hardware Company, Lewiston, Montana
  • Kadderly, J. J., East Portland, Oregon
  • Keeley Relief Association of New York, White Plains, New York
  • [Kennedy?], J. M., Council Bluffs, Iowa
  • Kinney, W. C., Wolcot, Indiana
  • Kleibenstein & Girard, Emmetsburg, Iowa
  • Klug Elevator Company, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Linley, Ezra H., St. Louis, Missouri
  • Lockwood, J. T., White Plains, New York
  • Master Key System, St. Louis, Missouri
  • Miller, E., Le Mars, Iowa
  • Montgomery Ward & Company, Kansas City, Missouri
  • Montgomery , G. S.
  • Montgomery , G. S. , Kansas City, Missouri (Agent for Kimball Brothers)
  • Myers, I. W., Ritzville, Washington
  • Pioneer Sand Company, St. Joseph, Missouri
  • Randall, B. & Son, Mason City, Iowa
  • Sterling , William S., White Plains, New York
  • Stroeh, Herman J., Kansas City, Missouri
  • Terry, A., Binghamton [no state]
  • Walker, A. L., Waterloo, Iowa
  • Series 2: GENERAL
  • Box 4:
  • Newspaper clippings about Kimball/O'keefe Elevator Company. Photocopies
  • Bullion and Exchange Bank, Carson City, Nevada
  • Miscellaneous
  • State Bank and Trust, Carson City, Nevada
  • Stephens, H. W.
  • Whitmore, I. C. C.
  • Young, C. E.
  • Young, J. E.

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.


Browse:
Businessmen and Businesses