Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Barry Kemp Papers

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1982-1997
Creator: Kemp, Barry (1949-)
Extent: 64.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: MSC0495
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary: Television writer, producer. Consists of two series, scripts and video cassettes.

Alternate Extent Statement: Film/Video: Videotapes, Boxes 8-13; Broadcast videocassettes, Boxes 14-39.

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: Barry Kemp began donating his papers to the University of Iowa Libraries in 1992, and has been making regular additions to it ever since.

Preferred Citation: Barry Kemp Papers, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

Born December 4, 1949, in Hannibal, Missouri, Barry Michael Kemp earned a B.A. degree in communication and theatre arts from the University of Iowa in 1971, where he first began writing plays. His career has since centered around television scriptwriting and production.
 
Kemp broke into the television situation comedy scene at Paramount in 1978. Initially a writer, he also became executive script consultant for the ABC hit series Taxi. Ten years of work on Taxi brought industry recognition of his talent with Writer's Guild of America award nominations in 1978 and 1979, and a 1980 Emmy award nomination for outstanding writing in a comedy series.
 
By 1982, Kemp was an executive producer for MTM Enterprises, penning the pilot for In Security and creating The New Bob Newhart Show -- later Newhart -- early in his tenure there. With Kemp at the helm as executive producer, Newhart was recognized with Emmy nominations in 1982 and 1983 for outstanding comedy series.
 
Kemp also shared writing credit and produced the 1986 soap opera and miniseries parody Fresno for MTM before moving on the Universal in 1987 to set up Bungalow 78 Productions. During this period along with a stint as producer of Coming of Age (1988), Kemp created and produced The Popcorn Kid (1987), Dad's A Dog (1990), Princesses (1991), and Delta (1991). One of his most successful television series was Coach, created by Kemp in 1989. It was a situation comedy about a divorced football coach in a small Midwestern college town.
 
Married in 1972, Kemp and his wife Maggie Kemp (also a UI graduate), co-sponsor the UI Playwrights Festival they initiated in 1986. In 1990, Kemp was the recipient of the UI Distinguished Alumni Award.

The papers of Barry Kemp occupy approximately twenty seven linear feet of shelf space and covers the years form 1982 -- 1997. The material is divided into two series, Television scripts and Videotapes. The scripts document such series as Newhart and Coach. The inspiration for the main character in the latter series was the University of Iowa football coach Hayden Fry, and some of the exteriors were filmed on campus. The videotapes are a selection of Kemp productions.
 
Kemp authored and/or co-authored a number of the scripts in this collection; the remainder are the work of others writing for television series Kemp either created and /or produced. The scripts include complete first and final drafts for several series, along with single scripts from other productions providing a representative cross-section of Kemp's output.
 
Series One: Television Scripts, Boxes 1-8.
 
Series Two: Videotapes, Boxes 9-13.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: TELEVISION SCRIPTS
Series 2: VIDEOTAPES
Series 3: SEPTEMBER 2007 ADDENDUM [mostly broadcat videocassettes]

  • Series 1: TELEVISION SCRIPTS
  • Sub-Series: Dad's a Dog
  • Box 1:
  • Pilot by Barry Kemp & Mark Ganzel, #83558. Final draft, March 30 - 1990
  • Sub-Series: Delta
  • Box 1:
  • Pilot by Miriam Trogdon, [no production #]. First draft, February 18 - 1991
  • Pilot by Miriam Trogdon, #83571. Final draft, April 10 - 1992
  • Sub-Series: Fresno
  • Box 1:
  • A miniseries script by Barry Kemp, Mark Ganzel & Michael Petryni. Six hour version, [no production #]: Hours one through three. August 19 - 1986
  • A miniseries script by Barry Kemp, Mark Ganzel & Michael Petryni. Six hour version, [no production #]: Hours four through six. August 19 - 1986
  • Sub-Series: Newhart 1982-1984 Seasons
  • Box 1:
  • Episode air dates. Season - 1982-1983
  • In the Beginning by Barry Kemp, #1210. Final draft, March 23 - 1982
  • Episode air dates. Season - 1983-1984
  • Sub-Series: The Popcorn Kid 1986-1987 Season
  • Box 1:
  • The Popcorn Kid by Barry Kemp, #1334. As filmed April 4 - 1986
  • Sub-Series: Princesses 1991-1992 Season
  • Box 1:
  • Series created by Barry Kemp, Mark Ganzel & Robin Schiff
  • Production schedule
  • Georgy Sings the Blues by Mark Ganzel & Robin Schiff, #67607. First draft, September 4 - 1991
  • Georgy Sings the Blues by Mark Ganzel & Robin Schiff, #67607. Final draft, September 6 - 1991
  • Her Highness for Hire by Sally Lapiduss & Pamela Eells, #67602. First draft, July 26 - 1991
  • Her Highness for Hire by Sally Lapiduss & Pamela Eells, #67602. Final draft, August 8 - 1991
  • Luv Leddahs by Marion Grodin, #67606. First draft, September 10 - 1991
  • Luv Leddahs by Marion Grodin, #67606. Final draft, September 13 - 1991
  • Pilot by Mark Ganzel & Robin Schiff, #83563. Revised first draft, March 20 - 1991
  • Pilot by Mark Ganzel & Robin Schiff, #83563. Final draft, March 25 - 1991
  • The Showuhs in Yonkahs Fall Mainly on the Flowuhs, by John Bowman, #67608. First draft, September 18 - 1991
  • The Showuhs in Yonkahs Fall Mainly on the Flowuhs, by John Bowman, #67608. Final draft, September 20 - 1991
  • The Snob Who Came to Dinner, by Mark Ganzel & Robin Schiff, #67601. First draft, August 21 - 1991
  • The Snob Who Came to Dinner, by Mark Ganzel & Robin Schiff, #67601. Final draft, August 23 - 1991
  • Someday May Prince Will Gum by John Bowman, #67603. First draft, August 2 - 1991
  • Someday May Prince Will Gum by John Bowman, #67603. Final draft, August 16 - 1991
  • Tall, Dark and Hansom by Robin Schiff & Mark Ganzell, #67610. First draft, October 2 - 1991
  • Tall, Dark and Hansom by Robin Schiff & Mark Ganzell, #67610. Final draft, October 4 - 1991
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1988-1989 Season
  • Box 1:
  • 19 Candles by Judd Pillot & Kohn Peaslee, #64513. First draft, January 6 - 1989
  • 19 Candles by Judd Pillot & Kohn Peaslee, #64513. Final draft, January 11 - 1989
  • Dauber's Blowout story by Sean Clark, teleplay by Don Rhymer, #64514. First draft, January 13 - 1989
  • Dauber's Blowout story by Sean Clark, teleplay by Don Rhymer, #64514. Final draft, January 18 - 1989
  • Define Romance aka A Shot at the Big Time by Sean Clark, #64509. First draft, December 12 - 1988
  • Define Romance aka A Shot at the Big Time by Sean Clark, #64509. Final draft, December 14 - 1988
  • Gambling For Meat by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #64511. First draft, November 23 - 1988
  • Gambling For Meat by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #64511. Final draft, November 30 - 1988
  • Hoot, Hoot, Hike by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #64507. First draft, November 10 - 1988
  • Hoot, Hoot, Hike by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #64507. Final draft, November 16 - 1988
  • I'm in Love with a Boy Named Stuart by Mark Ganzel & Sheldon Bull, #64510. First draft, November 10 - 1988
  • I'm in Love with a Boy Named Stuart by Mark Ganzel & Sheldon Bull, #64510. Final draft, November 16 - 1988
  • I'm Sorry I Told You My Wife Was Dead by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #64505. First draft, October 14 - 1988
  • I'm Sorry I Told You My Wife Was Dead by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #64505. Final draft, November 9 - 1988
  • Kelly and the Professor by Mark Ganzel, #64503. First draft, September 20 - 1988
  • Kelly and the Professor by Mark Ganzel, #64503. Final draft, October 12 - 1988
  • Kelly Meet Christine by Barry Kemp, #64501. First draft, October 20 - 1988
  • Kelly Meet Christine by Barry Kemp, #64501. Final draft, October 26 - 1988
  • The Loss Weekend, by Sheldon Bull, #64502. First draft, September 15 - 1988
  • The Loss Weekend, by Sheldon Bull, #64502. Final draft, October 5 - 1988
  • Parents' Weekend by Don Rhymer, #64504. First draft, September 30 - 1988
  • Parents' Weekend by Don Rhymer, #64504. Final draft, November 2 - 1988
  • Pilot by Barry Kemp, #8357. First draft, March 7 - 1988
  • Pilot by Barry Kemp, #8357. Final draft, April 7 - 1988
  • Whose Team Is It Anyway? by Sheldon Bull, #64512. First draft, December 29 - 1988
  • Whose Team Is It Anyway? by Sheldon Bull, #64512. Final draft, January 4 - 1989
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1989-1990 Season
  • Box 1:
  • Bring Me the Head of Stuart Rosebrock by Sheldon Bull, #65502. First draft, September 5 - 1989
  • Bring Me the Head of Stuart Rosebrock by Sheldon Bull, #65502. Final draft, September 13 - 1989
  • Carnival Knowledge by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #65518. First draft, January 15 - 1990
  • Carnival Knowledge by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #65518. Final draft, January 17 - 1990
  • Box 2:
  • Coaches Conference by Barry Kemp & Sheldon Bull, #65511. First draft, December 4 - 1989
  • Coaches Conference by Barry Kemp & Sheldon Bull, #65511. Final draft, December 6 - 1989
  • Curley O'Brien Award, The by Sheldon Bull, Tom Palmer & Mark Ganzel, #65515. First draft, November 13 - 1989
  • Curley O'Brien Award, The by Sheldon Bull, Tom Palmer & Mark Ganzel, #65515. Final draft, November 15 - 1989
  • Dauber's Got a Girl by Miriam Trogdon, #65507. First draft, August 10 - 1989
  • Dauber's Got a Girl by Miriam Trogdon, #65507. Final draft, August 23 - 1989
  • Haven't I Slept With You Somewhere Before? by Sean Clarke, #65505. First draft, August 24 - 1989
  • Haven't I Slept With You Somewhere Before? by Sean Clarke, #65505. Final draft, August 30 - 1989
  • Homewreckers by Kathryn Baker, #65517. First draft, February 2 - 1990
  • Homewreckers by Kathryn Baker, #65517. Final draft, February 7 - 1990
  • I Don't Know Much About Art, But I Know What Makes Me Mad by Sheldon Bull, #65508. First draft, August 4 - 1989
  • I Don't Know Much About Art, But I Know What Makes Me Mad by Sheldon Bull, #65508. Final draft, August 16 - 1989
  • If a Coach Falls in the Woods by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #65503. First draft, September 11 - 1989
  • If a Coach Falls in the Woods by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #65503. Final draft, September 20 - 1989
  • If Keith Jackson Calls, I'll Be at My Therapist's by Mark Ganzel & Tom Palmer, #65512. First draft, September 22 - 1989
  • If Keith Jackson Calls, I'll Be at My Therapist's by Mark Ganzel & Tom Palmer, #65512. Final draft, September 27 - 1989
  • I'm In the Mood for Luther by Barry Kemp & Sheldon Bull, #65510. First draft, October 13 - 1989
  • I'm In the Mood for Luther by Barry Kemp & Sheldon Bull, #65510. Final draft, October 18 - 1989
  • The Investment by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #65514. First draft, November 6 - 1989
  • The Investment by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #65514. Final draft, November 9 - 1989
  • I've Got a Secret by Kathryn Baker, #65513. First draft, October 23 - 1989
  • I've Got a Secret by Kathryn Baker, #65513. Final draft, October 25 - 1989
  • A Jerk at the Opera by Tom Palmer, #65522. First draft, March 5 - 1990
  • A Jerk at the Opera by Tom Palmer, #65522. Final draft, March 7 - 1990
  • Kelly Girl by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #65521. First draft, February 23 - 1990
  • Kelly Girl by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #65521. Final draft, February 28 - 1990
  • A Man & A Woman (and Two Theater Majors) by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #65509. First draft, October 6 - 1989
  • A Man & A Woman (and Two Theater Majors) by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #65509. Final draft, October 11 - 1989
  • Poodle Springs by Sean Clark, #65523. First draft, March 9 - 1990
  • Poodle Springs by Sean Clark, #65523. Final draft, March 14 - 1990
  • Professor Doolittle by Sheldon Bull, #65519. First draft, January 12 - 1990
  • Professor Doolittle by Sheldon Bull, #65519. Final draft, January 24 - 1990
  • The Rosebrocks of Wisconsin by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #65516. First draft, November 27 - 1989
  • The Rosebrocks of Wisconsin by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #65516. Final draft, November 29 - 1989
  • Sunshine On My Shoulder Makes Me Happy: A Show About Bird Ransom by Sean Clark, #65520. First draft, February 9 - 1990
  • Sunshine On My Shoulder Makes Me Happy: A Show About Bird Ransom by Sean Clark, #65520. Final draft, February 15 - 1990
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1990-1991 Season
  • Box 2:
  • 2 Brs., Mtn. Vw. by Seth Weisbord, #66619. First draft, January 31 - 1991
  • 2 Brs., Mtn. Vw. by Seth Weisbord, #66619. Final draft, February 9 - 1991
  • The Break Up by Barry Kemp & Sheldon Bull, #66611. First draft, September 28 - 1990
  • The Break Up by Barry Kemp & Sheldon Bull, #66611. First draft, October 3 - 1990
  • Cabin Fever by Sheldon Bull, #66613. First draft, October 12 - 1990
  • Cabin Fever by Sheldon Bull, #66613. Final draft, October 17 - 1990
  • Christmas Brains aka Four Rosebrocks, Three Coaches, Two Foxes, and an Armstrong in a New Set by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66616. First draft, November 9 - 1990
  • Christmas Brains aka Four Rosebrocks, Three Coaches, Two Foxes, and an Armstrong in a New Set by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66616. Final draft, November 14 - 1990
  • Dauber Graduates by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66618. First draft, November 30 - 1990
  • Dauber Graduates by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66618. Final draft, December 5 - 1990
  • The Day That Moses Came to Town by Lyla Oliver, #66604. First draft, August 23 - 1990
  • The Day That Moses Came to Town by Lyla Oliver, #66604. Final draft, August 29 - 1990
  • Diamonds Are a Dentist's Best Friend by Sheldon Bull, #66625. First draft, March 4 - 1991
  • Diamonds Are a Dentist's Best Friend by Sheldon Bull, #66625. Final draft, March 6 - 1991
  • The Father and Son Reunion by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66624. First draft, February 25 - 1991
  • The Father and Son Reunion by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66624. Final draft, February 28 - 1991
  • Hayden and Luther's Excellent Adventure by Sheldon Bull, #66609. First draft, September 6 - 1990
  • Hayden and Luther's Excellent Adventure by Sheldon Bull, #66609. Final draft, September 12 - 1990
  • Hayden Fox for Universal Jocks by Sheldon Bull, #66623. First draft, February 19 - 1991
  • Hayden Fox for Universal Jocks by Sheldon Bull, #66623. Final draft, February 21 - 1991
  • Box 3:
  • Hayden's In the Kitchen With Dinah by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66610. First draft, September 14 - 1990
  • Hayden's In the Kitchen With Dinah by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66610. Final draft, September 19 - 1990
  • Hurly-Burleigh by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66622. First draft, February 8 - 1991
  • Hurly-Burleigh by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66622. Final draft, February 14 - 1991
  • The Iceman Goeth by Mark Ganzel, Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66612. First draft, October 5 - 1990
  • The Iceman Goeth by Mark Ganzel, Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66612. Final draft, October 10 - 1990
  • Is This Your First Time on the Riverboat, Miss Watkins? by Sheldon Bull, #66602. First draft, August 17 - 1990
  • Is This Your First Time on the Riverboat, Miss Watkins? by Sheldon Bull, #66602. Final draft, August 22 - 1990
  • Leonard Kraleman: All American by Sheldon Bull, #66620. First draft, January 18 - 1991
  • Leonard Kraleman: All American by Sheldon Bull, #66620. Final draft, January 23 - 1991
  • Magnificent Abscession by Barry Kemp & Mark Ganzel, #66606. First draft, August 9 - 1990
  • Magnificent Abscession by Barry Kemp & Mark Ganzel, #66606. Final draft, August 15 - 1990
  • The Marion Kind (Part 1) by Sheldon Bull, #66607. First draft, January 3 - 1991
  • The Marion Kind (Part 1) by Sheldon Bull, #66607. Final draft, January 9 - 1991
  • The Marion Kind, (Part 2) by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66608. First draft, January 3 - 1991
  • The Marion Kind, (Part 2) by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #66608. Final draft, January 17 - 1991
  • Men Don't Heal by Mark Ganzel, #66614. First draft, October 19 - 1990
  • Men Don't Heal by Mark Ganzel, #66614. Final draft, October 25 - 1990
  • Puppy Love by Mark Ganzel, #66617. First draft, December 7 - 1990
  • Puppy Love by Mark Ganzel, #66617. Final draft, December 12 - 1990
  • That Shouldn't Happen by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66601. First draft, August 1 - 1990
  • That Shouldn't Happen by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #66601. Final draft, August 8 - 1990
  • When Hayden Met Christine by Sheldon Bull, #66615. First draft, November 2 - 1990
  • When Hayden Met Christine by Sheldon Bull, #66615. Final draft, November 7 - 1990
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1991-1992 Season
  • Box 3:
  • Production schedule - 1991-1992
  • Any Place I Hang Myself is Home by Seth Weisbord, teleplay by Thad Mumford, #67205. First draft, August 7 - 1991
  • Any Place I Hang Myself is Home by Seth Weisbord, teleplay by Thad Mumford, #67205. Final draft, September 11 - 1991
  • Can We Go Home Now? by Nell Scovell, #67225. First draft, March 17 - 1992
  • Can We Go Home Now? by Nell Scovell, #67225. Final draft, March 19 - 1992
  • Dateline: Bangkok by Jordan Rush, #67209. First draft, February 18 - 1992
  • Dateline: Bangkok by Jordan Rush, #67209. Final draft, February 19 - 1992
  • Don't Get Mad, Get Cooley by Nell Scovell, #67224. First draft, July 30 - 1991
  • Don't Get Mad, Get Cooley by Nell Scovell, #67224. Final draft, August 28 - 1991
  • Frequent Flyers, Crossed Wires by Warren Bell, #67215. First draft, March 10 - 1992
  • Frequent Flyers, Crossed Wires by Warren Bell, #67215. Final draft, March 11 - 1992
  • I Hate Barbara by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #6721. First draft, October 11 - 1991
  • I Hate Barbara by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #6721. Final draft, October 16 - 1991
  • I Think I Can't, I Think I Can't by Miriam Trogdon, #67206. First draft, September 18 - 1991
  • I Think I Can't, I Think I Can't by Miriam Trogdon, #67206. Final draft, October 9 - 1991
  • If That's Opportunity, Don't Answer by Bill Bryan, #67223. First draft, March 3 - 1992
  • If That's Opportunity, Don't Answer by Bill Bryan, #67223. Final draft, March 4 - 1992
  • The Kick - Off & the Kiss - Off by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #67220. First draft, July 25 - 1991
  • The Kick - Off & the Kiss - Off by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #67220. Final draft, August 14 - 1991
  • Last of the Red Hot Luthers by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #67220. First draft, January 30 - 1992
  • Last of the Red Hot Luthers by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #67220. Final draft, February 5 - 1992
  • Loonstruck by Warren Bell, #67210. First draft, October 18 - 1991
  • Loonstruck by Warren Bell, #67210. Final draft, October 23 - 1991
  • No Good Deed Goes Unpunished by Pat Dougherty, #67219. First draft, January 17 - 1992
  • No Good Deed Goes Unpunished by Pat Dougherty, #67219. Final draft, January 22 - 1992
  • The Old Fish and the Shoes by Nell Scovell & Warren Bell, #67222. First draft, February 11 - 1992
  • The Old Fish and the Shoes by Nell Scovell & Warren Bell, #67222. Final draft, February 12 - 1992
  • The Pineapple Bowl (Part 1) by Thad Mumford, Judd Pillot, & John Peaslee, #67212. First draft, November 1 - 1991
  • The Pineapple Bowl (Part 1) by Thad Mumford, Judd Pillot, & John Peaslee, #67212. Final draft, November 6 - 1991
  • The Pineapple Bowl (Part 2) story by Nell Scovell, teleplay by John Peaslee, & Judd Pillot, #67213. First draft, November 8 - 1991
  • The Pineapple Bowl (Part 2) story by Nell Scovell, teleplay by John Peaslee, & Judd Pillot, #67213. Final draft, November 14 - 1991
  • A Real Guy's Guy Story by Richard Raskind, teleplay by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #67208. First draft, September 13 - 1991
  • A Real Guy's Guy Story by Richard Raskind, teleplay by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #67208. Final draft, September 18 - 1991
  • Requiem For a Groundkeeper by Nell Scovell, #67211. First draft, September 23 - 1991
  • Requiem For a Groundkeeper by Nell Scovell, #67211. Final draft, September 25 - 1991
  • Box 4:
  • Return of the Marriage Killer by Warren Bell, #67216. First draft, December 9 - 1991
  • Return of the Marriage Killer by Warren Bell, #67216. Final draft, December 11 - 1991
  • Rizzendough Revisited by Miriam Trogdon, #67214. First draft, December 3 - 1991
  • Rizzendough Revisited by Miriam Trogdon, #67214. Final draft, December 5 - 1991
  • Since My Beaver Left Me by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #67202. First draft, August 16 - 1991
  • Since My Beaver Left Me by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #67202. Final draft, August 21 - 1991
  • The War of the Dopes by Nell Scovell, #67217. First draft, November 19 - 1991
  • The War of the Dopes by Nell Scovell, #67217. Final draft, November 21 - 1991
  • The Woodchuck, the Beaver, and the Fox: A Menagerie a Trois by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #67218. First draft, December 13 - 1991
  • The Woodchuck, the Beaver, and the Fox: A Menagerie a Trois by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #67218. Final draft, January 15 - 1992
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1992-1993 Season
  • Box 4:
  • Production schedule - 1992-1993
  • About Face by Eric Horsted & Nell Scovell, #68322. First draft, March 5 - 1993
  • About Face by Eric Horsted & Nell Scovell, #68322. Final draft, March 10 - 1993
  • Bachelor Party by Bruce Ferber, #68309. First draft, October 16 - 1992
  • Bachelor Party by Bruce Ferber, #68309. Final draft, October 21 - 1992
  • Big Brother, Little Brain by Warren Bell, #68305. First draft, August 21 - 1992
  • Big Brother, Little Brain by Warren Bell, #68305. Final draft, August 26 - 1992
  • The Bigger They Are by Warren Bell, #68320. First draft, February 5 - 1993
  • The Bigger They Are by Warren Bell, #68320. Final draft, February 10 - 1993
  • Born Luther by Nell Scovell, #68303. First draft, August 27 - 1992
  • Born Luther by Nell Scovell, #68303. Final draft, September 2 - 1992
  • The Burden of the Burleighs by Art Everett & Scott Buck, #68315. First draft, January 22 - 1993
  • The Burden of the Burleighs by Art Everett & Scott Buck, #68315. Final draft, January 27 - 1993
  • Buzzy Money by Bruce Ferber, #68319. First draft, January 8 - 1993
  • Buzzy Money by Bruce Ferber, #68319. Final draft, January 13 - 1993
  • The Commercial (Part 1) by Nell Scovell, #68316. First draft, December 7 - 1992
  • The Commercial (Part 1) by Nell Scovell, #68316. Final draft, December 9 - 1992
  • The Commercial (Part 2) by Nell Scovell, #68317. First draft, December 16 - 1992
  • The Commercial (Part 2) by Nell Scovell, #68317. Final draft, December 17 - 1992
  • Dirty Tricks by David Lesser, #68307. First draft, February 19 - 1993
  • Dirty Tricks by David Lesser, #68307. Final draft, February 24 - 1993
  • Dresswreckers story by Elliot Stern, teleplay by Warren Bell, Bob Bendetson & Nell Scovell, #68308. First draft, October 23 - 1992
  • Dresswreckers story by Elliot Stern, teleplay by Warren Bell, Bob Bendetson & Nell Scovell, #68308. Final draft, October 28 - 1992
  • Father of the Year by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #68310. First draft, September 11 - 1992
  • Father of the Year by John Peaslee & Judd Pillot, #68310. Final draft, September 16 - 1992
  • Love Me Tender by Elliot Stern, #68302. First draft, September 21 - 1992
  • Love Me Tender by Elliot Stern, #68302. Final draft, September 23 - 1992
  • Luthario by Howard Bendetson, #68321. First draft, February 12 - 1993
  • Luthario by Howard Bendetson, #68321. Final draft, February 17 - 1993
  • My True Love Gave to Me by Bud Wiser, #68314. First draft, November 25 - 1992
  • My True Love Gave to Me by Bud Wiser, #68314. [Final] draft, November 25 - 1992
  • One For the Road, The 100th Episode by Barry Kemp, Judd Pillot, & John Peaslee, #68324. First draft, March 23 - 1993
  • One For the Road, The 100th Episode by Barry Kemp, Judd Pillot, & John Peaslee, #68324. Final draft, March 24 - 1993
  • The Patriot Bowl by Warren Bell, #68313. First draft, November 13 - 1992
  • The Patriot Bowl by Warren Bell, #68313. Final draft, November 18 - 1992
  • Rizzendough Rendezvous by Eric Horsted, #68311. First draft, October 5 - 1992
  • Rizzendough Rendezvous by Eric Horsted, #68311. [Final] draft, October 5 - 1992
  • Shirley Buleigh Girlie Friday by Bob Bendetson, #68304. First draft, September 25 - 1992
  • Shirley Buleigh Girlie Friday by Bob Bendetson, #68304. Final draft, September 30 - 1992
  • To Air Is Human by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #68301. First draft, August 14 - 1992
  • To Air Is Human by Judd Pillot & John Peaslee, #68301. Final draft, August 19 - 1992
  • Vegas Odds by Bob Bendetson, #68318. First draft, January 15 - 1993
  • Vegas Odds by Bob Bendetson, #68318. Final draft, January 20 - 1993
  • Vows by Bruce Ferber, #68312. First draft, November 3 - 1992
  • Vows by Bruce Ferber, #68312. [Final] draft, November 3 - 1992
  • Why So Happy, Hayden? by Scott Buck, Art Everett, & Nell Scovell, #68323. First draft, March 11 - 1993
  • Why So Happy, Hayden? by Scott Buck, Art Everett, & Nell Scovell, #68323. Final draft, March 17 - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1993-1994 Season
  • Box 4:
  • Baby on Board? by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69201. First draft, July 26 - 1993
  • Baby on Board? by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69201. Final draft, August 4 - 1993
  • Babywreckers by Brad Johnson, #69218. First draft, November 12 - 1993
  • Babywreckers by Brad Johnson, #69218. Final draft, November 18 - 1993
  • Box 5:
  • Belly of the Beast by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69203. First draft, July 30 - 1993
  • Belly of the Beast by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69203. Final draft, August 11 - 1993
  • Blue Chip Blues by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69224. First draft, February 4 - 1994
  • Blue Chip Blues by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69224. Final draft, February 9 - 1994
  • Christmas of the Van Damned by Jon Vandergriff, #69215. First draft, November 5 - 1993
  • Christmas of the Van Damned by Jon Vandergriff, #69215. Final draft, November 10 - 1993
  • Coach For a Day (Part 1) by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69211. First draft, November 24 - 1993
  • Coach For a Day (Part 1) by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69211. Final draft, December 1 - 1993
  • Coach For a Day (Part 2) by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69212. First draft, December 3 - 1993
  • Coach For a Day (Part 2) by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69212. Final draft, December 9 - 1993
  • The Devil in Mrs. Buleigh by Eric Horsted, #69217. First draft, January 14 - 1994
  • The Devil in Mrs. Buleigh by Eric Horsted, #69217. Final draft, January 26 - 1994
  • Goodbye, Mr. Putts by Joseph Staretski & Jeremy Stevens, #69228. First draft, March 25 - 1994
  • Goodbye, Mr. Putts by Joseph Staretski & Jeremy Stevens, #69228. Final draft, March 30 - 1994
  • Head Like a Wheel by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69222. First draft, March 4 - 1994
  • Head Like a Wheel by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69222. Final draft, March 9 - 1994
  • If She Can Make It There by Eric Horsted & Alan Kirschenbaum, #69205. First draft, September 17 - 1993
  • If She Can Make It There by Eric Horsted & Alan Kirschenbaum, #69205. Final draft, September 22 - 1993
  • It Came from New York by Teresa O'Neill, #69208. First draft, October 8 - 1993
  • It Came from New York by Teresa O'Neill, #69208. Final draft, October 13 - 1993
  • The Luck Stops Here by Scott Buck, #69204. First draft, August 11 - 1993
  • The Luck Stops Here by Scott Buck, #69204. Final draft, August 25 - 1993
  • My Best Friend's Girl by Scott Buck & Eric Horsted, #69227. First draft, March 18 - 1994
  • My Best Friend's Girl by Scott Buck & Eric Horsted, #69227. Final draft, March 23 - 1994
  • My Cup Runneth Over by Martin Rips & Joseph Staretski, #69221. First draft, January 7 - 1994
  • My Cup Runneth Over by Martin Rips & Joseph Staretski, #69221. Final draft, January 12 - 1994
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It by Jeremy Stevens, #69202. First draft, August 3 - 1993
  • Nice Work If You Can Get It by Jeremy Stevens, #69202. Final draft, August 18 - 1993
  • One of The Guys by Brad Johnson, #69226. First draft, March 11 - 1994
  • One of The Guys by Brad Johnson, #69226. Final draft, March 16 - 1994
  • One Hour Special by Barry Kemp & Brad Johnson, #82144. Final draft, February 11 - 1994
  • Piece O' Cake (earlier title: Billy The Kid) by Jeremy Stevens, #69214. First draft, September 30 - 1993
  • Piece O' Cake (earlier title: Billy The Kid) by Jeremy Stevens, #69214. Final draft, October 6 - 1993
  • The Pioneer Bowl (earlier title: The Jackpot Bowl) by Martin Rips & Joseph Staretski, #69210. First draft, October 29 - 1993
  • The Pioneer Bowl (earlier title: The Jackpot Bowl) by Martin Rips & Joseph Staretski, #69210. Final draft, November 4 - 1993
  • The Playback (earlier title: X's and O's) by James L. Freedman, #69216. First draft, October 15 - 1993
  • The Playback (earlier title: X's and O's) by James L. Freedman, #69216. Final draft, October 20 - 1993
  • Running On Empty by Martin Rips and Joseph Stareetski, #69206. First draft, August 17 - 1993
  • Running On Empty by Martin Rips and Joseph Stareetski, #69206. Final draft, September 8 - 1993
  • Something Old, Something New by Scott Buck, Eric Horsted, & Jeremy Stevens, #69225. First draft, February 21 - 1994
  • Something Old, Something New by Scott Buck, Eric Horsted, & Jeremy Stevens, #69225. Final draft, February 23 - 1994
  • The Stand-In by Scott Buck, #69213. First draft, February 11 - 1994
  • The Stand-In by Scott Buck, #69213. Final draft, February 16 - 1994
  • Uneasy Riders by Eric Horsted, #69207. First draft, August 26 - 1993
  • Uneasy Riders by Eric Horsted, #69207. Final draft, September 15 - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1994-1995 Season
  • Box 5:
  • Above and Beyond the Call of Hayden by Sariff Catz & Gloria Ketterer, #69804. First draft, September 9 - 1994
  • Above and Beyond the Call of Hayden by Sariff Catz & Gloria Ketterer, #69804. Final draft, September 14 - 1994
  • Be a Good Sport by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69812. First draft, October 14 - 1994
  • Be a Good Sport by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69812. Final draft, October 19 - 1994
  • Call Me Cupid by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69823. First draft, January 23 - 1995
  • Call Me Cupid by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69823. Final draft, January 26 - 1995
  • Close Encounters of the Worst Kind by Robin Riordan, #69811. First draft, December 12 - 1994
  • Close Encounters of the Worst Kind by Robin Riordan, #69811. Final draft, December 15 - 1994
  • The Day I Met Frank Gifford by Tom Alan Robbins, #69813. First draft, February 13 - 1995
  • The Day I Met Frank Gifford by Tom Alan Robbins, #69813. Final draft, February 16 - 1995
  • Did Someone Call Me Snorer? by Jeremy Stevens, #69817. First draft, December 2 - 1994
  • Did Someone Call Me Snorer? by Jeremy Stevens, #69817. Final draft, December 8 - 1994
  • Graceless Under Fire by Jeremy Stevens, #69803. First draft, August 19 - 1994
  • Graceless Under Fire by Jeremy Stevens, #69803. Final draft, August 24 - 1994
  • Inconceivable by Oliver Goldsstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69807. First draft, September 16 - 1994
  • Inconceivable by Oliver Goldsstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69807. Final draft, September 21 - 1994
  • It Should Happen to You by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69802. First draft, August 12 - 1994
  • It Should Happen to You by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69802. Final draft, August 17 - 1994
  • Box 6:
  • Jailbirds by Eric Horsted, #69806. First draft, September 30 - 1994
  • Jailbirds by Eric Horsted, #69806. Final draft, October 5 - 1994
  • Johnsonwreckers by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69821. First draft, February 3 - 1995
  • Johnsonwreckers by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69821. Final draft, February 9 - 1995
  • Judy's Turn by Scott Buck, #69805. First draft, September 2 - 1994
  • Judy's Turn by Scott Buck, #69805. Final draft, September 8 - 1994
  • Kelly's New Guy (Part 1) by Eric Horsteed, #69819. First draft, February 20 - 1995
  • Kelly's New Guy (Part 1) by Eric Horsteed, #69819. Final draft, February 23 - 1995
  • Kelly's New Guy (Part 2) by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69820. First draft, March 3 - 1995
  • Kelly's New Guy (Part 2) by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69820. Final draft, March 8 - 1995
  • The Kicker by Scott Buck, #69809. First draft, January 6 - 1995
  • The Kicker by Scott Buck, #69809. Final draft, January 11 - 1995
  • Luther and Ruthanne Take the Big 12 Steps by Howard March, #69814. First draft, November 23 - 1994
  • Luther and Ruthanne Take the Big 12 Steps by Howard March, #69814. Final draft, November 30 - 1994
  • My Fair Agent by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69816. First draft, October 7 - 1994
  • My Fair Agent by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69816. Final draft, October 12 - 1994
  • Oh, A Pro Job (Part 1) by Scott Buck, #69825. First draft, March 20 - 1995
  • Oh, A Pro Job (Part 1) by Scott Buck, #69825. Final draft, March 23 - 1995
  • Oh, A Pro Job (Part 2) by Alan Kirschenbaum & Jeremy Stevens, #69826. First draft, March 27 - 1995
  • Oh, A Pro Job (Part 2) by Alan Kirschenbaum & Jeremy Stevens, #69826. Final draft, March 30 - 1995
  • Out of Control by Brad Johnson, #69810. First draft, November 4 - 1994
  • Out of Control by Brad Johnson, #69810. Final draft, November 9 - 1994
  • The Popcorn Bowl by Oliver Goldstick & Paul Rosenthal, #69818. First draft, November 11 - 1994
  • The Popcorn Bowl by Oliver Goldstick & Paul Rosenthal, #69818. Final draft, November 16 - 1994
  • Pros and Cons by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69801. First draft, August 4 - 1994
  • Pros and Cons by Alan Kirschenbaum, #69801. Final draft, August 10 - 1994
  • Ten Percent of Nothing by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69824. First draft, March 10 - 1995
  • Ten Percent of Nothing by Oliver Goldstick & Phil Rosenthal, #69824. Final draft, March 15 - 1995
  • The Walk-On by Scott Buck, #69822. First draft, January 16 - 1995
  • The Walk-On by Scott Buck, #69822. Final draft, January 19 - 1995
  • Working Girl by Sarif Catz & Gloria Ketterer, #69808. First draft, October 28 - 1994
  • Working Girl by Sarif Catz & Gloria Ketterer, #69808. Final draft, November 2 - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1995-1996 Season
  • Box 6:
  • Production schedule - 1995-1996
  • Bo Knows by Scott Buck, #K0306. First draft, September 8 - 1995
  • Bo Knows by Scott Buck, #K0306. Final draft, September 12 - 1995
  • Bye Bye Burleigh (Part 1) by Mike Rowe, #K0307. First draft, October 20 - 1995
  • Bye Bye Burleigh (Part 1) by Mike Rowe, #K0307. Final draft, October 25 - 1995
  • Bye Bye Burleigh (Part 2) by Erika Kaestle, #K0308. First draft, November 3 - 1995
  • Bye Bye Burleigh (Part 2) by Erika Kaestle, #K0308. Final draft, November 8 - 1995
  • Coach's Cornered by Joseph Staretski, #K0315. First draft, September 15 - 1995
  • Coach's Cornered by Joseph Staretski, #K0315. Final draft, September 20 - 1995
  • Dauber's Vehicle by Eric Horsted, #K0316. First draft, December 1 - 1995
  • Dauber's Vehicle by Eric Horsted, #K0316. Final draft, December 6 - 1995
  • Fantasy Camp by Scott Buck & Joseph Staretski, #K0327. First draft, March 1 - 1996
  • Fantasy Camp by Scott Buck & Joseph Staretski, #K0327. Final draft, March 5 - 1996
  • Fool for Lunch by Eric Horsted, #K0303. First draft, August 10 - 1995
  • Fool for Lunch by Eric Horsted, #K0303. Final draft, August 19 - 1995
  • The Gardener by Scott Buck & Mike Rowe, #K0320. First draft, January 5 - 1996
  • The Gardener by Scott Buck & Mike Rowe, #K0320. Final draft, January 10 - 1996
  • Her Boyfriend's Back by Joseph Staretski, #K0318. First draft, December 12 - 1995
  • Her Boyfriend's Back by Joseph Staretski, #K0318. Final draft, December 14 - 1995
  • Is It Hot Here, Or Is It Me? (Part 1) by Alan Kirschenbaum & Phil Rosenthal, #K0301. First draft, July 26 - 1995
  • Is It Hot Here, Or Is It Me? (Part 1) by Alan Kirschenbaum & Phil Rosenthal, #K0301. Final draft, August 3 - 1995
  • Is It Hot Here, Or Is It Me? (Part 2) by Alan Kirschenbaum & Phil Rosenthal, #K0302. First draft, july 26 - 1995
  • Is It Hot Here, Or Is It Me? (Part 2) by Alan Kirschenbaum & Phil Rosenthal, #K0302. Final draft, August 10 - 1995
  • Luther, Get Your Gun by Ellen Sondler & Cindy Chupack, #K0328. First draft, March 8 - 1996
  • Luther, Get Your Gun by Ellen Sondler & Cindy Chupack, #K0328. Final draft, March 13 - 1996
  • Nice Guys Get Cut by Phil Rosenthal, #K0314. First draft, November 22 - 1995
  • Nice Guys Get Cut by Phil Rosenthal, #K0314. Final draft, November 30 - 1995
  • Patching Things Up by Ellen Sondler & Cindy Chupack, #K0321. First draft, January 12 - 1996
  • Patching Things Up by Ellen Sondler & Cindy Chupack, #K0321. Final draft, January 18 - 1996
  • A Player To Be Named Later by Nelson Costella, #K0325. First draft, March 15 - 1996
  • A Player To Be Named Later by Nelson Costella, #K0325. Final draft, March 20 - 1996
  • Quarantine by Neal Howard and Ira Fritz, #K0319. First draft, February 2 - 1996
  • Quarantine by Neal Howard and Ira Fritz, #K0319. Final draft, February 8 - 1996
  • Box 7:
  • Save The Wave by Brad Johnson, #K0322. First draft, January 19 - 1996
  • Save The Wave by Brad Johnson, #K0322. Final draft, January 25 - 1996
  • She's Having Our Baby (Part 1) by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K0304. First draft, August 18 - 1995
  • She's Having Our Baby (Part 1) by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K0304. Final draft, August 31 - 1995
  • She's Having Our Baby (Part 2) by Joseph Staretski, #K0305. First draft, August 21 - 1995
  • She's Having Our Baby (Part 2) by Joseph Staretski, #K0305. Final draft, September 7 - 1995
  • Somebody's Baby by Eric Horsted & Joseph Staretski, #K0323. First draft, February 13 - 1996
  • Somebody's Baby by Eric Horsted & Joseph Staretski, #K0323. Final draft, February 15 - 1996
  • There's Got To Be A Mourning After (Part 1) by Scott Buck, #K0310. First draft, October 3 - 1995
  • There's Got To Be A Mourning After (Part 1) by Scott Buck, #K0310. Final draft, October 12 - 1995
  • There's Got To Be A Mourning After (Part 2) Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K0311. First draft, October 13 - 1995
  • There's Got To Be A Mourning After (Part 2) Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K0311. Final draft, October 19 - 1995
  • The Tight End by Brad Johnson, #K0317. First draft, November 8 - 1995
  • The Tight End by Brad Johnson, #K0317. Final draft, November 15 - 1995
  • Turtle World by Brad Johnson, #K0313. First draft, August 30 - 1995
  • Turtle World by Brad Johnson, #K0313. Final draft, October 4 - 1995
  • Van Dam vs. Fox by Brad Johnson, #K0326. First draft, February 26 - 1996
  • Van Dam vs. Fox by Brad Johnson, #K0326. Final draft, February 29 - 1996
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1996-1997 Season
  • Box 7:
  • delete - 1996
  • Baby Coaches by Joseph Staretshi, #K1720. First draft, January 24 - 1997
  • Baby Coaches by Joseph Staretshi, #K1720. Final draft, February 5 - 1997
  • The Bodygardener by Mark Ganzel & Joseph Staretski, #K1711. First draft, October 9 - 1996
  • The Bodygardener by Mark Ganzel & Joseph Staretski, #K1711. Final draft, October 16 - 1996
  • A Boy and His Doll by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1709. First draft, October 2 - 1996
  • A Boy and His Doll by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1709. Final draft, November 20 - 1996
  • A Fox by Any Other Name by Tom J. Astle, #K1717. First draft, January 8 - 1997
  • A Fox by Any Other Name by Tom J. Astle, #K1717. Final draft, January 15 - 1997
  • Grimmworld by Paul Redford, #K1707. Revised first draft, September 19 - 1996
  • Grimmworld by Paul Redford, #K1707. Final draft, September 24 - 1996
  • In The Money by Tom J. Astle, #K1705. First draft, October 3 - 1996
  • In The Money by Tom J. Astle, #K1705. Final draft, October 22 - 1996
  • Isn't it Romantic by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack . First draft, July 25 - 1996
  • Isn't it Romantic by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack . Final draft, September 18 - 1996
  • It's a Swamp Thing by Tom J. Astle, #K1714. First draft, November 27 - 1996
  • It's a Swamp Thing by Tom J. Astle, #K1714. Final draft, December 3 - 1996
  • Just Short of the Goal by Mark Ganzel, #K1704. First draft, July 26 - 1996
  • Just Short of the Goal by Mark Ganzel, #K1704. Final draft, August 20 - 1996
  • Last Tango In Orlando by Frank Dugan & Michael Basel, #K1702. First draft, August 9 - 1996
  • Last Tango In Orlando by Frank Dugan & Michael Basel, #K1702. Final draft, September 3 - 1996
  • Leaving Orlando (Part 1) by Joseph Staretski and Tom J. Astle, #K1722. First draft, February 25 - 1997
  • Leaving Orlando (Part 1) by Joseph Staretski and Tom J. Astle, #K1722. Final draft, February 26 - 1997
  • Leaving Orlando (Part 2) by Barry Kemp, Mark Ganzel & Brad Johnson, #K1723. First draft, February 28 - 1997
  • Leaving Orlando (Part 2) by Barry Kemp, Mark Ganzel & Brad Johnson, #K1723. Final draft, March 5 - 1997
  • The Neighborhood by Mark Ganzel, #K1715. First draft, December 9 - 1996
  • The Neighborhood by Mark Ganzel, #K1715. Final draft, December 11 - 1996
  • Sleepless in Orlando by Brad Johnson, #K1701. First draft, July 24 - 1996
  • Sleepless in Orlando by Brad Johnson, #K1701. Final draft, August 13 - 1996
  • Somewhere Out There by Barry Kemp & Craig T. Nelson. Collector's Edition first draft, August 15 - 1996
  • Somewhere Out There by Barry Kemp & Craig T. Nelson. Collector's Edition final draft, October 9 - 1996
  • The Stench of Death by Joseph Staretski, #K1716. First draft, December 5 - 1996
  • The Stench of Death by Joseph Staretski, #K1716. Final draft, December 18 - 1996
  • To Ski or Not to Ski by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1718. First draft, January 13 - 1997
  • To Ski or Not to Ski by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1718. Final draft, January 21 - 1997
  • Upsized by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1721. First draft, February 11 - 1997
  • Upsized by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1721. Final draft, February 19 - 1997
  • Viva Las Ratings by Brad Johnson &d Mark Ganzel, #K1719. First draft, January 22 - 1997
  • Viva Las Ratings by Brad Johnson &d Mark Ganzel, #K1719. Final draft, January 28 - 1997
  • We Can Never Die by Joseph Staretski, #K1703. First draft, September 10 - 1996
  • We Can Never Die by Joseph Staretski, #K1703. Final draft, September 10 - 1996
  • Wings Over Buffalo by Brad Johnson, #K1713. First draft, November 6 - 1996
  • Wings Over Buffalo by Brad Johnson, #K1713. Final draft, November 12 - 1996
  • You Win Some, You Lose Some by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1712. First draft, October 30 - 1996
  • You Win Some, You Lose Some by Ellen Sandler & Cindy Chupack, #K1712. Final draft, November 6 - 1996
  • Series 2: VIDEOTAPES
  • Sub-Series: Pilots
  • Box 8:
  • Dad's a Dog. Pilot. #83558
  • Delta. Pilot. #83571
  • Sub-Series: Fresno
  • Box 8:
  • Six Hour Version: Hour One
  • Six Hour Version: Hour Two
  • Six Hour Version: Hour Three
  • Six Hour Version: Hour Four
  • Six Hour Version: Hour Five
  • Six Hour Version: Hour Six
  • Sub-Series: Newhart 1982-1983 Season
  • Box 8:
  • The Boy Who Cried Goat. #2114 - 1982-1983
  • Breakfast Theatre. #2117 - 1982-1983
  • Grandma, What a Big Mouth You Have. #2125 - 1982-1983
  • Hail to the Councilman. #2101 - 1982-1983
  • Heaven Knows, Mr. Utley. #2119 - 1982-1983
  • I Enjoy Being a Guy. #2123 - 1982-1983
  • In the Beginning. #1210 - 1982-1983
  • Mrs. Newton's Body Lies a Mould'rin In the Grave. #2106 - 1982-1983
  • No Room at the Inn. #2112 - 1982-1983
  • No Tigers at the Circus. #2109 - 1982-1983
  • The Perfect Match. #2105 - 1982-1983
  • Ricky Nelson Up Your Nose. #2115 - 1982-1983
  • The Senator's Wife Was Indiscreet. #2102 - 1982-1983
  • Shall We Gather at the River? #2107 - 1982-1983
  • Some Are Born Writers - Others Have Writers Thrust Upon Them. #2108 - 1982-1983
  • Sprained Dreams. #2110 - 1982-1983
  • This Probably Is Condemned. #2103 - 1982-1983
  • View From the Bench. #2121 - 1982-1983
  • The Visitors. #2113 - 1982-1983
  • The Way We Thought We Were. #2111 - 1982-1983
  • What Is This Thing Called Lust? #2120 - 1982-1983
  • You're Homebody Till Somebody Loves You. #2114-2124 - 1982-1983
  • Sub-Series: Newhart 1983-1984 Season
  • Box 8:
  • Best Friends. #3123 - 1983-1984
  • Animal Attractions. #3103 - 1983-1984
  • Book Beat. #3114 - 1983-1984
  • Cats. #3121 - 1983-1984
  • Curious George at the Firehouse. #3111 - 1983-1984
  • Don't Rain On My Parade. #3115 - 1983-1984
  • The Girl From Manhattan. #3108 - 1983-1984
  • Go, Grandma, Go. #3126 - 1983-1984
  • It Happened One Afternoon (Part 1). #3101 - 1983-1984
  • It Happened One Afternoon (Part 2). #3102 - 1983-1984
  • A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread, - and Pow! #3120 - 1983-1984
  • Kirk Goes for the Juggler. #3109 - 1983-1984
  • Kirk Pops the Question. #3119 - 1983-1984
  • Kirk Ties One On. #3122 - 1983-1984
  • Lady and the Tramps. #3112 - 1983-1984
  • Leave It to the Beavers. #3127 - 1983-1984
  • The Looks of Love. #3104 - 1983-1984
  • The Man Who Came Forever. #3105 - 1983-1984
  • New Faces of 1951. #3107 - 1983-1984
  • Send Her, Ella. #3128 - 1983-1984
  • The Stratford Wives. #3106 - 1983-1984
  • Vermont Today. #3129 - 1983-1984
  • Sub-Series: The Popcorn Kid 1986-1987 Season
  • Box 8:
  • The Break Up #6505 - 1986-1987
  • A Car, a House, a Mouse, and a Louse. #6506 - 1986-1987
  • Box 9:
  • Career Day. #6501 - 1986-1987
  • A Day in the Life of Ed Asner. #6504 - 1986-1987
  • Pilot. #1334 - 1986-1987
  • There She Is, Vic Damone. #6503 - 1986-1987
  • Sub-Series: Princesses 1991-1992 Season
  • Box 9:
  • Georgy Sings the Blues. #67607 - 1991-1992
  • Her Highness for Hire. #67602 - 1991-1992
  • Luv Leddahs. #67606 - 1991-1992
  • Pilot. #83563 - 1991-1992
  • The Showuhs in Yunkahs Fall Mainly on the Flowuhs. #67608 - 1991-1992
  • The Snob Who Came to Dinner. #67601 - 1991-1992
  • Someday My Prince Will Gum. #67603 - 1991-1992
  • Tall, Dark, and Hansom. #67610 - 1991-1992
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1988-1989 Season
  • Box 9:
  • 19 Candles. #64513 - 1988-1989
  • Dauber's Blowout. #64514 - 1988-1989
  • Define Romance. #64509 - 1988-1989
  • Gambling for Meat. #64511 - 1988-1989
  • Hoot, Hoot, Hike. #64507 - 1988-1989
  • I'm in Love With a Boy Named Stuart. #64510 - 1988-1989
  • I'm Sorry I Told You My Wife Was Dead. #64505 - 1988-1989
  • Kelly and the Professor. #64503 - 1988-1989
  • Kelly Meets Christine. #64501 - 1988-1989
  • The Loss Weekend. #64502 - 1988-1989
  • Parents' Weekend. #64504 - 1988-1989
  • Pilot. #83547 - 1988-1989
  • Whose Team is It Anyway? #64512 - 1988-1989
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1989-1990 Season
  • Box 9:
  • Bring Me the Head of Stuart Rosebrock. #65502 (Wedding, Part 1) - 1989-1990
  • Carnival Knowledge. #65518 - 1989-1990
    Two broadcast videocassettes located in box 9.5
  • Coaches Conference. #65511 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • The Curley O'Brien Award. #65515 - 1989-1990
  • Dauber's Got a Girl. #65507 - 1989-1990
  • Haven't I Slept With You Somewhere Before? #65505 - 1989-1990
  • Home-wreckers. #65517 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • I Don't Know Much About Art, But I Know What Makes Me Mad. #65508 - 1989-1990
  • If a Coach Falls in the Woods. #65503 (Wedding, Part 2) - 1989-1990
  • If Keith Jackson Calls, I'll Be at My Therapist's. #65512 - 1989-1990
  • I'm in the Mood For Luther. #65510 - 1989-1990
  • The Investment. #65514 - 1989-1990
  • I've Got a Secret. #65513 - 1989-1990
  • A Jerk at the Opera. #65522 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • Kelly Girl. #65521 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • A Man & a Woman (and Two Theater Majors). #65509 - 1989-1990
  • Poodle Springs. #65523 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • Professor Doolittle. #65519 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • The Rosebrocks of Wisconsin. #65516 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • Sunshine On My Shoulder Makes Me Happy: A Show About Bird Ransom. #65520 - 1989-1990
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1990-1991 Season
  • Box 9:
  • 2 Brs., Mtn. Vw. #66619 - 1990-1991
  • The Break Up #66611 - 1990-1991
  • Cabin Fever. #66613 - 1990-1991
  • Christmas Brains. #66616 - 1990-1991
  • Dauber Graduates. #66618 - 1990-1991
  • The Day That Moses Came to Town. #66604 - 1990-1991
  • Diamonds Are a Dentist's Best Friend. #66625 - 1990-1991
  • The Father and Son Reunion. #66624 - 1990-1991
  • Hayden and Luther's Excellent Adventure. #66609 - 1990-1991
  • Box 10:
  • Hayden Fox for Universal Jocks. #66623 - 1990-1991
  • Hayden's In the Kitchen With Dinah. #66610 - 1990-1991
  • Hurly-Burleigh. #66622 - 1990-1991
  • The Iceman Goeth. #66612 - 1990-1991
  • Is This Your First Time on the Riverboat, Miss Watkins? #66602 - 1990-1991
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • Leonard Kraleman: All American. #66620 - 1990-1991
  • Magnificent Abscession. #66606 - 1990-1991
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • The Marion Kind (Part 1). #66607 - 1990-1991
  • The Marion Kind (Part 2). #66608 - 1990-1991
  • Men Don't Heal. #66614 - 1990-1991
  • Puppy Love. #66617 - 1990-1991
  • That Shouldn't Happen. #66601 - 1990-1991
    Broadcast videocassette located in box 9.5
  • When Hayden Met Christine. #66615 - 1990-1991
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1991-1992 Season
  • Box 10:
  • Any Place I Hang Myself Is Home. #67205 - 1991-1992
  • Can We Go Home Now? #67225 - 1991-1992
  • Dateline: Bangkok. #67209 - 1991-1992
  • Don't Get Mad, Get Cooley. #67203 - 1991-1992
  • Frequent Flyers, Crossed Wires. #67224 - 1991-1992
  • I Hate Barbara. #67215 - 1991-1992
  • I Think I Can't, I Think I Can't. #67206 - 1991-1992
  • If That's Opportunity, Don't Answer. #67223 - 1991-1992
  • The Kick - Off & the Kiss - Off. #67201 - 1991-1992
  • Last of the Red Hot Luthers. #67220 - 1991-1992
  • Loonstruck. #67210 - 1991-1992
  • No Good Deed Goes Unpunished. #67219 - 1991-1992
  • The Old Fish and the Shoes. #67222 - 1991-1992
  • The Pineapple Bowl (Part 1). #67212 - 1991-1992
  • The Pineapple Bowl (Part 2). #67213 - 1991-1992
  • A Real Guy's Guy Story. #67208 - 1991-1992
  • Requiem For a Groundskeeper. #67211 - 1991-1992
  • Return of the Marriage Killer. #67216 - 1991-1992
  • Rizzendough Revisited. #67214 - 1991-1992
  • Since My Beaver Left Me. #67202 - 1991-1992
  • The War of the Dopes. #67202 - 1991-1992
  • The Woodchuck, the Beaver, and the Fox: A Menagerie a Trois. #67218 - 1991-1992
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1992-1993 Season
  • Box 10:
  • About Face. #68309 - 1992-1993
  • The Bachelor Party. #68309 - 1992-1993
  • Big Brother, Little Brain. #68305 - 1992-1993
  • The Bigger They Are. #68320 - 1992-1993
  • Born Luther. #68303 - 1992-1993
  • The Burden of the Burleighs. #68315 - 1992-1993
  • Buzzy Money. #68319 - 1992-1993
  • The Commercial (Part 1). #68316 - 1992-1993
  • The Commercial (Part 2). #68317 - 1992-1993
  • Dirty Tricks. #68307 - 1992-1993
  • Dresswreckers. #68308 - 1992-1993
  • Father of the Year. #68310 - 1992-1993
  • Love Me Tender. #68302 - 1992-1993
  • Luthario. #68321 - 1992-1993
  • My True Love Gave to Me. #68314 - 1992-1993
  • One for the Road. #68324 - 1992-1993
  • The Patriot Bowl. #68313 - 1992-1993
  • Rizzendough Rendezvous. #68311 - 1992-1993
  • Shirley Burleigh Girlie Friday. #68304 - 1992-1993
  • Box 11:
  • No Air is Human. #68301 - 1992-1993
  • Vegas Odds. #68318 - 1992-1993
  • Vows. #68312 - 1992-1993
  • Why So Happy, Hayden? #68323 - 1992-1993
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1993-1994 Season
  • Box 11:
  • Baby On Board? #69201 - 1993-1994
  • Babywreckers. #69218 - 1993-1994
  • Belly of the Beast. #69203 - 1993-1994
  • Blue Chip Blues. #69224 - 1993-1994
  • Christmas of the Van Damned. #69215 - 1993-1994
  • Coach For A Day (Part 1). #69211 - 1993-1994
  • Coach For A Day (Part 2). #69212 - 1993-1994
  • The Devil in Mrs. Burleigh. #69217 - 1993-1994
  • Goodbye Mr. Putts. #69228 - 1993-1994
  • Head Like a Wheel. #69222 - 1993-1994
  • If She Can Make It There. #69205 - 1993-1994
  • It Came From New York. #69208 - 1993-1994
  • Like Father, Like Daughter. #69219 - 1993-1994
  • The Luck Stops Here. #69204 - 1993-1994
  • My Best Friend's Girl. #69227 - 1993-1994
  • My Cup Runneth Over. #69221 - 1993-1994
  • Nice Job if You Can Get It. #69202 - 1993-1994
  • One of the Guys. #69226 - 1993-1994
  • One Hour Special. #82144 - 1993-1994
  • Piece O'Cake. #69214 - 1993-1994
  • The Pioneer Bowl. #69210 - 1993-1994
  • The Playbook. #69216 - 1993-1994
  • Running On Empty. #69206 - 1993-1994
  • Something Old, Something New. #69225 - 1993-1994
  • The Stand - In. #69213 - 1993-1994
  • Uneasy Riders. #69207 - 1993-1994
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1994-1995 Series
  • Box 11:
  • Above and Beyond the Call of Hayden. #69804 - 1994-1995
  • Be a Good Sport. #69812 - 1994-1995
  • Call Me Cupid. #69823 - 1994-1995
  • Close Encounters of the Worst Kind. #69811 - 1994-1995
  • The Day I Met Frank Gifford. #69813 - 1994-1995
  • Did Someone Call Me Snorer. #69817 - 1994-1995
  • Graceless Under Fire. #69803 - 1994-1995
  • Inconceivable. #69807 - 1994-1995
  • It Should Happen to You. #69807 - 1994-1995
  • Jailbirds. #69806 - 1994-1995
  • Johnsonwreckers. #69821 - 1994-1995
  • Judy's Turn. #69805 - 1994-1995
  • Kelly's New Guy (Part 1). #69819 - 1994-1995
  • Kelly's New Guy (Part 2). #69820-69824 - 1994-1995
  • The Kicker. #69809 - 1994-1995
  • Luther and Ruthanne Take the 12 Big Steps. #69814 - 1994-1995
  • My Fair Agent. #69816 - 1994-1995
  • Oh, A Pro Job (Part 1). #69825 - 1994-1995
  • Oh, A Pro Job (Part 2). #69826 - 1994-1995
  • Out of Control. #69810 - 1994-1995
  • The Popcorn Bowl. #69818 - 1994-1995
  • Pros and Cons. #69801 - 1994-1995
  • Ten Percent of Nothing. #69824 - 1994-1995
  • The Walk-On. #69822 - 1994-1995
  • Box 12:
  • Working Girl. #69808 - 1994-1995
  • A Whole New Ballgame - 1994-1995
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1995-1996 Season - I
  • Box 12:
  • Brett's Beef. #70505 - 1995-1996
  • Horace Morgan Is Dead. #70504 - 1995-1996
  • The Jumper. #70508 - 1995-1996
  • The Make Out Movie. #70509 - 1995-1996
  • Opening Day. #70501 - 1995-1996
  • They Say It's Yer Birthday. #70502 - 1995-1996
  • Twisted. #70512 - 1995-1996
  • With Brett You Eggroll. #70506 - 1995-1996
  • You Are What You Date. #70503 - 1995-1996
  • Sub-Series: Blue Skies
  • Box 12:
  • Cat's In The Bag. #69903
  • The Girl, The Bull, The Amenite Hat. #69909
  • A Hatful of Pain. #69906
  • If You Knew Daddy Like I Know Daddy. #69905
  • Kenny Returns. #69901
  • Kiss Is Just a Kiss. #69902
  • A Partner Changes Everything. #69907
  • The Quick and the Alone. #69904
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1995-1996 Season - II
  • Box 12:
  • Bo Knows. #K0306 - 1995-1996
  • Bye Bye Burleigh (Part 1). #K0307 - 1995-1996
  • Bye Bye Burleigh (Part 2). #K0308 - 1995-1996
  • Coach's Cornered. #K0315 - 1995-1996
  • Dauber's Vehicle. #K0316 - 1995-1996
  • Fantasy Camp. #K0327 - 1995-1996
  • Fool For Lunch. #K0303 - 1995-1996
  • The Gardener. #K0320 - 1995-1996
  • Her Boyfriend's back. #K0318 - 1995-1996
  • Is It Hot Here, Or Is It Me? (Part 1). #K0301 - 1995-1996
  • Is It Hot Here, Or Is It Me? (Part 2). #K0311 - 1995-1996
  • Luther, Get Your Gun. #K03288 - 1995-1996
  • Nice Guys Get Cut. #K0314 - 1995-1996
  • Patching Things Up. #K0321 - 1995-1996
  • A Player to be Named Later. #K0325 - 1995-1996
  • Quarantine. #K0319 - 1995-1996
  • Save the Wave. #K0322 - 1995-1996
  • She's Having Our Baby (Part 1). #K0304 - 1995-1996
  • She's Having Our Baby (Part 2). #K0305 - 1995-1996
  • Somebody's Baby. #K0323 - 1995-1996
  • There's Got to be a Mourning After (Part 1). #K0310 - 1995-1996
  • There's Got to be a Mourning After (Part 2). #K0311 - 1995-1996
  • The Tight End. #K0317 - 1995-1996
  • Turtle World. #K0313 - 1995-1996
  • Van Dam vs. Fox. #K0326 - 1995-1996
  • Sub-Series: Coach 1996-1997 Season
  • Box 12:
  • Baby Coaches. #K1720 - 1996-1997
  • The Bodygardener. #K1711 - 1996-1997
  • A Boy and His Doll. #K1709 - 1996-1997
  • A Fox By Any Other Name. #K1717 - 1996-1997
  • Grimmworld. #K1707 - 1996-1997
  • In The Money. #K1705 - 1996-1997
  • Isn't It Romantic. #K1706 - 1996-1997
  • It's A Swamp Thing. #K1714 - 1996-1997
  • Just Short of the Goal. #K1704 - 1996-1997
  • Last Tango In Orlando. #K1702 - 1996-1997
  • Leaving Orlando (Part 1). #K1722 - 1996-1997
  • Box 13:
  • Leaving Orlando (Part 2). #K1723-K1724 - 1996-1997
  • The Neighborhood. #K1715 - 1996-1997
  • Sleepless In Orlando. #K1701 - 1996-1997
  • Somewhere Out There. #K1710 - 1996-1997
  • The Stench of Death. #K1716 - 1996-1997
  • To Ski or Not to Ski. #K1718 - 1996-1997
  • Upsized. #K1721 - 1996-1997
  • Viva Las Ratings. #K1719 - 1996-1997
  • We Can Never Die. #K1703 - 1996-1997
  • Wings Over Buffalo. #K1713 - 1996-1997
  • You Win Some, You Lose Some. #K1712 - 1996-1997
  • Series 3: SEPTEMBER 2007 ADDENDUM [mostly broadcat videocassettes]
  • Sub-Series: Coach
  • Box 14:
  • 2 BRS, MT., VW
  • 19 Candles #64513
  • About Face
  • Above And Beyond The Call of Hayden
  • Any Place I Hang Myself Is Home
  • Baby Coaches
  • Baby On Board
  • Baby-wreckers
  • The Bachelor Party
  • Be A Good Sport
  • Box 15:
  • Belly of the Beast
  • Big Brother, Little Brain
  • The Bigger They Are
  • Blue Chips Blues
  • Bo Knows
  • The Body-Gardener
  • Born Luther
  • A Boy And His Doll
  • A Boy Named Stuart
  • The Break Up #66611
  • Box 16:
  • Bring Me The Head Of Start Rosebrock
  • The Burden of the Burleigh
  • Buzzy Money
  • Buzzy Money
  • Bye Bye Burleigh Part 1
  • Bye Bye Burleigh Part 2
  • Cabin Fever
  • Call Me Cupid
  • Can We Go Home Now
  • Christmas Brains
  • Box 17:
  • Close Encounters
  • Coach's Cornered
  • Coach For A Day Part 1
  • Coach For A Day Part 2
  • The Commercial Part 1
  • The Commercial Part 2
  • The Curly O'Brien Award
  • Dateline: Bangkok
  • Dauber's Blowout
  • Dauber's Got A Girl
  • Box 18:
  • Dauber's Got A Girl
  • Dauber Graduates
  • Dauber's Vehicle
  • The Day I Met Frank Gifford
  • The Day Moses Came To Town
  • Define Romance
  • Define Romance
  • The Devil In Mrs. Burleigh
  • Diamonds Are A Dentists Best Friend
  • Did Someone Call Me A Snorer?
  • Box 19:
  • Dirty Tricks
  • Don't Get Mad, Get Cooley
  • Dress-Wreckers
  • Excellent Adventure
  • Fantasy Camp
  • The Father & Son Reunion
  • Father Of The Year
  • A Fox By Any Other Name
  • Fool for Lunch
  • Frequent Flyers, Crossed Wires
  • Box 20:
  • Gambling for Meat
  • The Gardner Air Dubs
  • Goodbye Mr. Putts
  • Graceless Under Fire
  • Grim World
  • Haven't I Slept Somewhere With You
  • Hayden Fox Universal Jocks
  • Hayden's In The Kitchen With Dinah #66610
  • Hea Like a Wheel
  • Her Boyfriend's Back
  • Box 21:
  • Hoot, Hoot , Hike
  • Hurley Burleigh
  • I Don't Know Much About Art
  • I Hate Barbara
  • I Think I Can't, I Think I Can't
  • The Iceman Goeth
  • If a Coach Fails
  • If Keith Jackson Calls
  • If She Can Make It There
  • If That's Opportunity, Don't Answer
  • Box 22:
  • I'm In The Mood
  • I'm Sorry I Told You
  • In The Money
  • Inconceivable
  • The Investment
  • Is It Hot In Here - Part 1
  • Is It Hot In Here - Part 2
  • Isn't It Romantic
  • Isn't It Romantic
  • It Came From New York
  • Box 23:
  • It's A Swamp Thing
  • It Should Happen To You
  • I've Got A Secret
  • Jailbirds
  • Johnsonwreckers
  • Judy's Turn
  • Just Short Of The Goal
  • Just Short Of The Goal
  • Kelly And The Professor
  • Kelly, Meet Christine
  • Box 24:
  • The Kicker
  • The Kick-Off And The Kiss-Off
  • Kast Of The Red Hot Luthers
  • Last Tango in Orlando
  • Leaving Orlando Part 1
  • Leaving Orlando Part 1
  • Leaving Orlando Part 2
  • Leonard Kraleman: All American
  • Like Father Like Daughter
  • Loonstruck
  • Box 25:
  • The Loss Weekend
  • Love Me Tender
  • The Luck Stops Here
  • The Luck Stops Here
  • Luthario
  • Luthario (Revised)
  • Luther And Ruthanne Take The Big 12 Steps
  • Luther, Get Your Gun
  • A Man And A Woman
  • The Marion Kind Part 1
  • Box 26:
  • The Marion Kind Part 2
  • Men Don't Heal
  • My Best Friend's Girl
  • My Cup Runneth Over
  • My Fair Agent
  • My True Love Gave To Me
  • The Neighborhood
  • Nice Guys Get Cut
  • Nice Job If You Can Get It
  • No Good Deed Goes Unpunished
  • Oh, A Pro Job Part 1
  • Box 27:
  • Oh, A Pro Job Part 2
  • The Old Fish And The Shoes
  • One Of The Guys
  • One For The Road
  • One Hour Special
  • Out Of Control
  • Parents Weekend
  • Patching Things Up
  • The Patriot Bowl
  • Piece Of Cake
  • The Pineapple Bowl Part 1 #67212
  • Box 28:
  • The Pineapple Bowl Part 2 #67213
  • Pilot
  • Pilot
  • Pilot
  • The Pioneer Bowl
  • The Playbook
  • A Player To Be Named Later
  • The Popcorn Bowl
  • Pros And Cons
  • Puppy Love
  • Quarantine
  • Box 29:
  • A Real Guy's Guy
  • Return of the Marriage Killer
  • Requiem For a Groundskeeper
  • Rizzendough, Rendezvous
  • Rizzendough Revisited
  • Running On Empty
  • Save The Wave
  • She's Having Our Baby Part 1
  • She's Having Our Baby Part 2
  • Shirley Burleigh Girlie Friday
  • Box 30:
  • Since My Beaver Left Me
  • Sleepless In Orlando
  • Somebody's Boy
  • Something Old, Something New
  • Somewhere Out There
  • The Stench of Death
  • The Stand In
  • Ten Percent of Nothing
  • There's Got To Be A Mourning After Part 1
  • There's Got To Be A Mourning After Part 2
  • Box 31:
  • The Tight End
  • To Air is Human
  • To Ski or Not to Ski
  • Turtle World
  • Uneasy Riders
  • Upsized
  • Van Dam vs. Fox
  • Vegas Odds
  • Viva Las Ratings
  • Vows
  • The Walk On
  • Box 32:
  • The War Of The Dopes
  • We Can Never Die
  • When Hayden Met Christine
  • Whose Team is It Anyway? #64512
  • Why So Happy, Hayden?
  • Wings Over Buffalo
  • The Woodchuck, the Beaver, and the Fox
  • Working Girl
  • X-Mas of the Van Damned
  • You Win Some, You Lose Some
  • Sub-Series: Delta
  • Box 33:
  • The Agent #68418
  • Amateur Night #68422
  • The Bad Word #68403
  • Best of Presentation
  • A Christmas Tale #68417
  • Climb That Mountain #68409
  • The Colleen & The Credit Card #68411
  • Delta Doesn't Get Discovered #68402
  • Delta's Little Dilemma #68424
  • First Time Again #68406
  • Box 34:
  • Gag Master
  • Mom Comes to Town #68421
  • Our Divorce #68416
  • Shall We Dance #68405
  • Red Hot Mama #68420
  • Roadtrip #68415
  • Sub-Series: Hearts of Steel
  • Box 34:
  • Hearts of Steel
  • Sub-Series: Newhart
  • Box 34:
  • Animal Attractions. #3103
  • Best Friends. #3123
  • Book Beat. #3114
  • Box 35:
  • The Boy Who Cried Goat. #2114
  • Breakfast Theatre. #2117
  • Cats #3121
  • Don't Rain On My Parade. #3115
  • The Girl From Manhattan. #3108
  • Go, Grandma, Go. #3126
  • Hail to the Councilman. #2101
  • Heaven Knows Mr. Utley #2119
  • I Enjoy Being a Guy. #2123
  • In the Beginning. #1210
  • Box 36:
  • It Happened One Afternoon Part 1 #3101
  • It Happened One Afternoon Part 2 #3102
  • A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread, - and Pow! #3120
  • Kirk Goes for the Juggler. #3109
  • Kirk Pops the Question. #3119
  • Kirk Ties One On. #3122
  • Lady and the Tramps. #3112
  • The Looks of Love. #3104
  • The Man Who Came Forever. #3105
  • Mrs. Newton's Body Lies a Mould'rin In the Grave. #2106
  • Box 37:
  • New Faces of 1951. #3107
  • No Room at the Inn. #2112
  • No Tigers at the Circus. #2109
  • The Perfect Match. #2105
  • Ricky Nelson Up Your Nose. #2115
  • The Senator's Wife Was Indiscreet. #2102
  • Send Her, Ella. #3128
  • Shall We Gather at the River? #2107
  • Some Are Born Writers - Others Have Writers Thrust Upon Them. #2108
  • Sprained Dreams. #2110
  • Box 38:
  • The Stratford Wives. #3106
  • This Probably Is Condemned. #2103
  • Vermont Today. #3129
  • View From the Bench. #2121
  • The Visitors. #2113
  • The Way We Thought We Were. #2111
  • Untitled
  • Sub-Series: Popcorn Kid
  • Box 38:
  • House Mouse #6506
  • Pilot
  • Sub-Series: Miscellany and Clippings
  • Box 38:
  • Miscellany and Clippings