Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Debbie Hoover Fanzine Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1967-2007
Creator: Hoover, Debbie (1954-)
Extent: 43.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: MSC0430
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary: Oregon-based fan and collector of fanzines. Collection of fanzines - mostly fan fiction -, mainly from Star Trek but also for other SF and genre media properties.

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: This collection was donated by Debbie Hoover in December 2009, in cooperation with the Organization for Transformative Works. It was processed in December 2009 - January 2010. Thanks are owed to fan Pepper Ckua for pointing out needed corrections in this finding aid.

Preferred Citation: Debbie Hoover Fanzine Collection, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

Debbie Hoover is a fanzine collector and SF fan residing in Salem, Oregon. She first became interested in science fiction and real-life space travel in 1966, at the age of 12. 1966 was a pivotal year for Hoover, in that it saw the broadcast both of the early Apollo missions and of the seminal television show Star Trek - both these events helped fuel Hoover's love for science fiction and the possibilities inherent in the human conquest of outer space.

Hoover attended her first SF convention in Seattle in 1974. She was amazed and awestruck by her initial interaction with a community of like-minded fans, and it was this convention that she also first encountered fanzines. The zines she purchased that day - Alternative Universe, Interphase, and Warped Space - were the beginning of her 30-year fanzine collecting career.

The Hoover Collection consists of a large number of fanzines - most of them comprising examples of fan fiction - for various science fiction and other genre media properties, collected by Salem, OR-based fan Debbie Hoover.

The majority of the fanzines in this collection concern the first iteration of the television show Star Trek (1966-1969), but there are significant portions of the collection dedicated to the cult shows The Sentinel (1996-1999) and Stargate SG-1 (1997-2007). Smaller portions of the collection involve the shows Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (1993-1997), The Man From U.N.C.L.E. (1964-1968), The Professionals (1977-1983) and Starsky and Hutch (1975-1979), and the Star Wars film series (1977-2005). There are also some multimedia anthologies of fan fiction, as well as some zines devoted to crossovers of media properties and a few zines for assorted other media properties.

As stated above, most of the items are pieces of fan fiction. Fan fiction is defined as stories, novellas, novels, or poems written by fans about the characters, situations or general universe of the original work. Much of the fan fiction is of the "slash" variety. "Slash" refers to fan fiction that is sexually explicit, and generally same-sex in nature. In slash sex and sexuality are often the centers of the story, rather than the more conventional adventures featured in more traditional fan fiction.

There are a few additional non-zine items in the collection as well, including some scripts for episodes of various television shows and a clothing pattern for a Star Trek uniform.

Fandoms In The Hoover Collection:

Assorted Fandoms

Crossover

Fan Fiction (Original)

Genzines

Highlander: The Series

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues

The Man From U.N.C.L.E.

Multimedia:

The Professionals

The Sentinel

Stargate SG-1

Starsky & Hutch

Star Trek

Star Wars.
For other fannish collections, many of which contain materials relating to the same media fandoms chronicled in this collection, please consult the Fandom-Related Collections subject page, at http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/resources/fandomresources/.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: ASSORTED
Series 2: CROSSOVER
Series 3: FAN FICTION (ORIGINAL)
Series 4: GENZINES
Series 5: HIGHLANDER: THE SERIES
Series 6: KUNG FU: THE LEGEND CONTINUES
Series 7: THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.
Series 8: MULTIMEDIA
Series 9: THE PROFESSIONALS
Series 10: THE SENTINEL
Series 11: STARGATE SG-1
Series 12: STARSKY AND HUTCH
Series 13: STAR TREK
Series 14: STAR WARS
Series 15: OTHER MATERIALS

  • Series 1: ASSORTED
  • Sub-Series: Beauty and the Beast
  • Box 1:
  • Heartsounds
  • Heartsounds #1 - 1988
  • Heartsounds #2 - 1990
  • Heartsounds #3 - 1990
  • Mirrors (July) - 1988
  • Possibilities #1 - 1990
  • A Secret Place #1 - 1988
  • Within the Crystal Rose (April) - 1990
  • Sub-Series: Blake's 7
  • Box 1:
  • Fire and Ice
  • Fire and Ice #1 - 1990
  • Fire and Ice #2 (January) - 1993
  • Southern Lights Special #4.5 (March) - 1988
  • Sub-Series: Demon Under Glass
  • Box 1:
  • Broken Glass (June) - 2002
  • Box 2:
  • Shattered Glass (June) - 2002
  • Sub-Series: Due South
  • Box 2:
  • Partial Recall (May) - 1995
  • The Star of Palermo (May) - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Sherlock Holmes
  • Box 2:
  • The Holmesian Federation #3: The Adventure of the Vanishing Corpse - 1982
  • Sub-Series: The Questor Tapes
  • Box 2:
  • The Vaslovik Archives #4 (May) - 1981
  • Sub-Series: Robin of Sherwood
  • Box 2:
  • The Hooded Man (August) - 1988
  • Jewel of Sherwood (May) - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Space: 1999
  • Box 2:
  • Cosmoconnection
  • Cosmoconnection #2 (June) - 1977
  • Cosmoconnection #3 - 1977
  • Cosmoconnection #4 (Fall/Winter) - 1978
  • Sub-Series: The Wild, Wild West
  • Box 2:
  • Gentleman Never Tell #5 - 2001
  • Nights of Wonder
  • Nights of Wonder #1 (August) - 1995
  • Nights of Wonder #2 (October) - 1996
  • The Wild, Wild West [n.d.]
  • Sub-Series: The X-Files
  • Box 3:
  • Intriguing Possibilities (May) - 1995
  • Sanctuary - 1995
  • Series 2: CROSSOVER
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/The Real Ghostbusters/Quantum Leap
  • Box 3:
  • Brothers in Limbo (May) - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Kung Fu: The Legend Continues/Highlander: The Series/Touched By An Angel
  • Box 3:
  • Dragon Alone in the Wind [n.d.]
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/The X-Files
  • Box 3:
  • The Ellison/Sandburg File (July) - 1999
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/Poltergeist: The Legacy
  • Box 3:
  • Exits (November) - 2005
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/CSI: Crime Scene Investigation
  • Box 3:
  • Four of a Kind (August) - 2001
  • Sub-Series: Buffy The Vampire Slayer/Xena: Warrior Princess
  • Box 3:
  • Innocent Blood (May) - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Starsky and Hutch/Nick Knight
  • Box 3:
  • L.A. Knights #1 (October) - 2002
  • Box 4:
  • L.A. Knights #1(May) - 2003
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/Star Trek [TNG]
  • Box 4:
  • Ménage A Enterprise - 2003
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/Various Fandoms
  • Box 4:
  • Merged Worlds (May) - 2002
  • Sub-Series: Stargate SG-1/The Sentinel
  • Box 4:
  • Merging Universes - 2004
  • Box 5:
  • Alternity - 2001
  • Nor Iron Bars A Cage (May) - 2001
  • Protective Imperative [n.d.]
  • What You Get Is... - 2005
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/Lethal Weapon
  • Box 5:
  • No Matter What (August) - 2001
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/Starsky and Hutch
  • Box 5:
  • Outside Influences (May) - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Highlander: The Series/Various Fandoms
  • Box 5:
  • Richie Forever #1 [n.d.]
  • Richie Forever #2 [n.d.]
  • Richie Forever #3 [n.d.]
  • Sub-Series: The Professionals/The Champions
  • Box 5:
  • Scotch Doubles (2nd printing) - 1994
  • Sub-Series: The Rat Patrol/The Sentinel
  • Box 5:
  • A Sense of War #1 - 2000
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel/Quantum Leap
  • Box 6:
  • Storm Sign (May) - 2000
  • Sub-Series: Sports Night/The Sentinel
  • Box 6:
  • Tropisms (October) - 2001
  • Sub-Series: Airwolf/The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
  • Box 6:
  • The Wolf Pack Affair - 1988
  • Series 3: FAN FICTION (ORIGINAL)
  • Box 6:
  • Dante
  • Dante #1 (February) - 2001
  • Dante #2 (November) - 2001
  • Dante #4 (October) - 2002
  • Diamonds and Hyenas - 1996
  • The Gates of Death [n.d.]
  • Get Your Kix #1 (June) - 2000
  • Box 7:
  • Joy Unplanned: Three Stories of Homoerotic Love (November) - 2006
  • Master of the Revels (July) - 1990
  • Neighbours (January) - 2001
  • Rebirth (September) - 2002
  • Series 4: GENZINES
  • Box 7:
  • Datazine
  • Datazine #47 (May-June) - 1987
  • Datazine #62 (January- February) - 1990
  • The Galactic Viewpoint #1 (Summer) - 1975
  • Grip #4 (February) - 1979
  • On The Double #14 (March) - 1990
  • Series 5: HIGHLANDER: THE SERIES
  • Box 7:
  • Highland Blades
  • Highland Blades #1 (November) - 1996
  • Highland Blades #2 (May) - 1997
  • Highland Blades #4 (June) - 1998
  • Quickenings
  • Quickenings #1 [n.d.]
  • Quickenings #2 [n.d.]
  • Rules of the Game #2 (May) - 1996
  • Sub-Series: Sleeping Among Us
  • Box 7:
  • Sleeping Among Us #1 [n.d.]
  • Sleeping Among Us #2 [n.d.]
  • Box 8:
  • Sleeping Among Us #3 [n.d.]
  • Sleeping Among Us #4 [n.d.]
  • Sleeping Among Us #5 [n.d.]
  • Box 8:
  • Sleeping Among Us Special Edition
  • Sleeping Among Us Special Edition #3: Teacher's Pet [n.d.]
  • Sleeping Among Us Special Edition #4: Forced End [n.d.]
  • Sleeping Among Us Special Editions Collected [n.d.]
  • So Speaks The Hero #1 (October) - 1998
  • Stroke of the Sword - 1994
  • Series 6: KUNG FU: THE LEGEND CONTINUES
  • Box 8:
  • Blind Spot
  • Blind Spot #1 - 1999
  • Blind Spot #2 - 1999
  • Bloody Marvelous! - 1994
  • Box 9:
  • Bridging The Gap #1 - 1996
  • Bridging The Gap: Pathways - 1997
  • Child of the Moving Tide [n.d.]
  • Sub-Series: Coming of Age
  • Box 10:
  • Coming of Age #1 - 1996
  • Coming of Age #2 - 1996
  • Coming of Age #3 - 1997
  • Coming of Age #4 - 1998
  • Coming of Age #5 - 1999
  • Box 11:
  • Coming of Age #6 - 2000
  • Sub-Series: Corriders
  • Box 11:
  • Corriders #1 - 1994
  • Corriders #2 - 1995
  • Corriders #3 - 1996
  • Corriders #4 - 1997
  • Corriders #5 (February) - 1998
  • Box 12:
  • Cry the Wolf - 1997
  • Double, Double - 1995
  • Grief’s Melancholy Shade (February) - 1999
  • Journey of the Mind - 1997
  • Journeys, Paths to Enlightenment #2 - 1998
  • Original Nature
  • Original Nature #1 (April) - 1996
  • Original Nature #2 (Fall) - 1996
  • Original Nature #3 (June) - 1998
  • Path of Darkness [n.d.]
  • Patterns #1 (September) - 1993
  • Box 13:
  • Patterns #2 (May) - 1994
  • Patterns #3 - 1994
  • Box 14:
  • Patterns #4 - 1995
  • Patterns #5 - 1996
  • Patterns #6 - 1998
  • Patterns #7 - 1999
  • The Persian Flaw - 1994
  • Reflections #1 (May) - 1997
  • Reflections #2 (May) - 1998
  • Reflections #4 (May) - 2000
  • Box 15:
  • Reflections #6 (May) - 2002
  • Release Tiger, Return to Mountain - 1996
  • Sound of the Flute #1 (May) - 1995
  • Box 16:
  • Splinters of Light #1 (May) - 1993
  • Splinters of Light #2 (May) - 1994
  • Splinters of Light #3 (May) - 1995
  • Splinters of Light 34 (May) - 1996
  • That Was Zen, This Is Tao #1 (May) - 1995
  • The Tiger and the Dragon #1 (May) - 1996
  • The Tiger and the Dragon #2 (May) - 1997
  • The Tiger and the Dragon #3 (November) - 1998
  • Series 7: THE MAN FROM U.N.C.L.E.
  • Box 17:
  • Against the Wind #1: Dancing the Edge of the Blade (May) - 1993
  • Blood Agent: the Philosopher’s Stone Affair - 1995
  • City of Byzantium [n.d.]
  • Compromising Positions [n.d.]
  • Comrades
  • Comrades #1 (3rd Printing, March) - 1990
  • Comrades #2 (3rd Printing, March) - 1990
  • Comrades #3 (August) - 1992
  • Dark Encounters [n.d.]
  • The Defector from Leningrad Affair (January) - 1993
  • Box 18:
  • Del Floria’s Press #4: Special Edition (2nd printing, June) - 1987
  • The Dutch Blitz Affair (July) - 1992
  • 11 & 2
  • 12 & 2 #1 (September) - 1986
  • 13 & 2 #2 (January) - 1987
  • False Images (February) - 1991
  • Geezers (February) - 1990
  • The Generic "/" Man from U.N.C.L.E. Fanzine #1 [n.d.]
  • Intimate Affairs - 1995
  • A Matter of Trust [n.d.]
  • Medieval Fantasy (March) - 2004
  • My Brother’s Keeper (December) - 1994
  • Box 19:
  • My Kingdom For An U.N.C.L.E. (February) - 1984
  • Old World Affair - 1994
  • Perestroika - 1991
  • Tales of Two Uncles
  • Tales of Two Uncles #1 [n.d.]
  • Tales of Two Uncles #2 [n.d.]
  • Trilogy - 1992
  • True Colours (May) - 1993
  • Box 20:
  • U.N.C.L.E. Affairs (June) - 1989
  • We Have Each Other - 1996
  • Series 8: MULTIMEDIA
  • Box 21:
  • Author’s Choice (November) - 2002
  • Bound & Determined (May) - 2002
  • Crossed Swords and Senses (May) - 2002
  • Dracula (February) - 1980
  • Guardian #2 (September) - 1979
  • Guardian #3 (May) - 1981
  • Guardian #4 (May) - 1982
  • Guardian #6 (May) - 1984
  • Box 22:
  • Guardian #7 (January) - 1986
  • Guardian #8 (December) - 1988
  • Half You: Starsky and Hutch/ Half Me: Star Trek (September) - 1982
  • It’s Greek To Me... - 1992
  • It’s Raining Men #1 (October) - 2000
  • No Holds Barred #1 (May) - 1992
  • Of Dreams and Schemes
  • Of Dreams and Schemes #10 (May) - 1995
  • Of Dreams and Schemes #11 (July) - 1996
  • Box 23:
  • Organia: An Adult Fanzine of Ideas #1 (July) - 1982
  • Playfellows #9 (May) - 1996
  • Slaysu
  • Slaysu #1 - 1980
  • Slaysu #2 - 1981
  • Slaysu - 1981
  • Time Warp
  • Time Warp #6 - 1984
  • Time Warp #7 - 1984
  • Warped Space #1-22 (October 1974-December) - 1976
  • Box 24:
  • Warped Space #23-38 (February 1977-September) - 1978
  • Warped Space #39-45 (November 1978-March) - 1981
  • Warped Space #46-48 (September 1981-March) - 1983
  • Box 25:
  • Warped Space #49-52 (October 1983-May) - 1985
  • Wounded Heroes: Tales of the Big Guys [n.d.]
  • Series 9: THE PROFESSIONALS
  • Box 26:
  • Affairs of the Heart (Reprint) - 1994
  • Aftermath (September) - 1995
  • Angel in the Dark - 1996
  • Blood and Fire [n.d.]
  • Catch a Fallen Star (October) - 2003
  • Close Doubles (July) - 1990
  • The Cook and the Warehouseman (October) - 1997
  • Daydreams of a Captive Soul [n.d.]
  • The Eternal Return (May) - 1998
  • Fantazine #6 (May) - 1995
  • Box 27:
  • Flood Tide - 1992
  • Foxhole in a Graveyard (May) - 1988
  • Heat-Trace (September) - 1992
  • Hellburner (July) - 1997
  • The Hunting: Clan of the White Fox
  • The Hunting: Elevensongs Part #1 - 1992
  • The Hunting: Elevensongs Part #2 - 1993
  • The Hunting: Fair Blows the Wind (October) - 1989
  • Box 28:
  • Knife’s Edge (July) - 1993
  • No Holds Barred #6 (May) - 1994
  • The Sorcerer's Web (September) - 1998
  • Soul Surrender (September) - 1997
  • Suffer Little Children - 1995
  • Box 29:
  • Truth To Tell (August) - 1995
  • Unfinished Melody - 1988
  • What If... (May) - 1992
  • Whisper of a Kill (May) - 1992
  • Series 10: THE SENTINEL
  • Box 30:
  • The Alternate Sentinel
  • The Alternate Sentinel #1 - 2000
  • The Alternate Sentinel #2 - 2000
  • Angel On My Mind #1 [n.d.]
  • Angel On My Mind #2 [n.d.]
  • Angel On My Mind #3 [n.d.]
  • Angel On My Mind #4 [n.d.]
  • Angel On My Mind #5 [n.d.]
  • Box 31:
  • Another Nine Months (May) - 2002
  • Anything (October) - 2000
  • Bakari (August) - 2000
  • Beefstick and Lambchop
  • Beefstick and Lambchop #1 (May) - 1997
  • Beefstick and Lambchop #2 (May) - 1999
  • Best of Alyjude (March) - 2002
  • The Best of My Mongoose (April) - 2002
  • Betwixt and Between (November) - 2000
  • Box 32:
  • Bittersweet (September) - 2002
  • Bonded
  • Bonded #1 (March) - 2004
  • Bonded #2 (November) - 2004
  • Borders (August) - 2001
  • The Broken Cage (May) - 2002
  • Broken Wings (May) - 1998
  • Buried Secrets (May) - 2004
  • The Burnaby Chronicles (May) - 2004
  • Cascade Beyond the Veil
  • Cascade Beyond the Veil #1 (October) - 2000
  • Cascade Beyond the Veil #2 (October) - 2001
  • Cascade Beyond the Veil #3 (May) - 2004
  • Box 33:
  • Cascade Visions - 2003
  • Catalyst (May) - 2000
  • The Classic Tiger Tyger: Collected Sentinel "/" Stories #1 (October) - 2003
  • The Club Doom Collection (March) - 1998
  • Come to Your Senses #3 (July) - 1997
  • Come to Your Senses #4 (October) - 1997
  • Come to Your Senses #5 (March) - 1998
  • Come to Your Senses #6 (April) - 1998
  • Come to Your Senses #7 (May) - 1998
  • Box 34:
  • Come to Your Senses #8 (July) - 1998
  • Come to Your Senses #9 (September) - 1998
  • Come to Your Senses #10 (October) - 1998
  • Come to Your Senses #11 (February) - 1999
  • Come to Your Senses #12 (March) - 1999
  • Come to Your Senses #13 (April) - 1999
  • Come to Your Senses #14 (May) - 1999
  • Come to Your Senses #15 (September) - 1999
  • Come to Your Senses #16 (January) - 2000
  • Box 35:
  • Come to Your Senses #17 (May) - 2000
  • Come to Your Senses #18 (May) - 2000
  • Come to Your Senses #19 (May) - 2000
  • Come to Your Senses #20 (February) - 2001
  • Come to Your Senses #21 (October) - 2001
  • Come to Your Senses #22 (February) - 2002
  • Come to Your Senses #23 (February) - 2003
  • Come to Your Senses #24 (April) - 2003
  • Box 36:
  • Come to Your Senses #25 (October) - 2003
  • Common Ground - 2000
  • Concrete Jungle #1 - 1997
  • Conflicted and Assuaged (October) - 2005
  • Conjugations (May) - 2000
  • Crossroads - 2000
  • Derailed (May) - 2005
  • Dedicated Hearts (May) - 2006
  • Box 37:
  • Destined for Love (August) - 2002
  • The Diary Series (February) - 1999
  • Dragons and Kings - 1997
  • Essential Sentinel #1 (March) - 2000
  • Essential Sentinel #2 (November) - 2000
  • Essential Sentinel #3 - 2001
  • Essential Sentinel #5 (October) - 2002
  • Everlasting - 2000
  • Families (July) - 1997
  • Family Secrets (October) - 1999
  • Faulty Connection (October) - 2002
  • Box 38:
  • Favorite Things - 2001
  • Fenfaer - 2000
  • Fight for Justice (January) - 2006
  • Friend of the Family - 2003
  • The Further Adventures of James Ellison and the Professor (August) - 2001
  • The Game's Afoot: The Casebook of Ellison and Sandburg (January) - 2000
  • Gemini (September) - 1997
  • The Gift #1 - 2001
  • Box 39:
  • The Gift #2 - 2002
  • The Gift #3 - 2003
  • The Good Friend (May) - 2000
  • Box 40:
  • Gris Gris (May) - 2001
  • Healing Touch [n.d.]
  • Hear No Evil [The Three Monkeys, Vol. 1] (July) - 2000
  • Here Be Dragons (August) - 1999
  • Hijacked! (May) - 2001
  • Box 41:
  • Hope (May) - 1998
  • Home Free - 2004
  • Howl of the Wolf (February) - 2003
  • I’m Not Cutting My Hair [n.d.]
  • In Another Life (July) - 1999
  • In the Jungle #1 (April) - 2007
  • Indigo Panther [n.d.]
  • Insight (March) - 2001
  • Box 42:
  • Jim and Blair Do the World (October) - 2000
  • Journey of the Senses (December) - 2004
  • Knitted Souls #10 (April) - 2003
  • Leap of Faith (May) - 2003
  • Legion: Stories With a Different Hue (March) - 2001
  • Love and Guns #1 - 1997
  • Love and Guns #2 - 1997
  • Box 43:
  • Love and Guns #3 - 1997
  • Love and Guns #4 (May) - 1998
  • Love and Guns #5 (November) - 1998
  • Love and Guns #6 (January) - 1999
  • Love and Guns #7 (May) - 1999
  • Love and Guns #8 (May) - 1999
  • Love and Guns #9 (July) - 1999
  • Love and Guns #10 (September) - 1999
  • Box 44:
  • Love and Guns #11 (February) - 2000
  • Love and Guns #12 (October) - 2000
  • Love and Guns #13 (October) - 2000
  • Love and Guns #14 [n.d.]
  • Love and Guns #15(May) - 2001
  • Love and Guns #16 (July) - 2002
  • Make It Go Away (February) - 2002
  • Magick (June) - 1998
  • Masks (June) - 2000
  • Box 45:
  • Mating Rituals
  • Mating Rituals #1 (October) - 1997
  • Mating Rituals #4 (April) - 2000
  • Mating Rituals #5 (April) - 2001
  • Metamorphosis - 2002
  • Missing Links #2 (Winter) - 1999
  • Nadir (October) - 1999
  • New Beginnings (October) - 2001
  • The Nia Chronicles (May) - 1997
  • Observations on the Function of a Modern Sentinel #1 [n.d.]
  • One Kind Deed (January) - 2001
  • Box 46:
  • One Step at a Time (January) - 2002
  • Other Lives #2 (May) - 2004
  • Passages: Fifth Season/Sixth Sense #3 (April) - 2002
  • Pictures of the Past (September) - 1997
  • Box 47:
  • Power Play (August) - 2004
  • Pregnant Pauses
  • Pregnant Pauses #1 - 1999
  • Pregnant Pauses #2 - 2001
  • Box 48:
  • Primal Instincts #1 (October) - 1997
  • Primal Instincts #2 (October) - 1997
  • Primal Instincts #3 (April) - 1998
  • Primal Instincts #4 (May) - 1999
  • Property [n.d.]
  • Radar Love (August) - 2001
  • Reign of Terror (May) - 2000
  • The Reluctant Prince (September) - 2003
  • Resolutions (August) - 2003
  • Retribution: Fifth Season, Sixth Sense #2 (February) - 2002
  • Box 49:
  • Rough Trade (May) - 1998
  • Running Home (May) - 2001
  • Rhythms of the Heart (March) - 2003
  • Sacrifices and Miracles (September) - 2003
  • Scared Senseless #1 (March) - 1998
  • Second Chance (September) - 1999
  • See No Evil (The Three Monkeys, vol. 2) (February) - 2002
  • Sense of Discovery [n.d.]
  • Senses of Wonder #1 (November) - 2001
  • Box 50:
  • Senses of Wonder #3 (September) - 2005
  • Sensory Overload #1 (December) - 1997
  • Sensory Overload #2 (May) - 1998
  • Sensory Overload #3 (October) - 1998
  • Sensory Overload #4 (May) - 1999
  • Sensory Overload #6 (May) - 2001
  • The Sensual World #1 (May) - 2001
  • The Sensual World #2 (June) - 2002
  • Box 51:
  • The Sensual World #3 (June) - 2004
  • The Sensual World #5 (May) - 2007
  • Sentiments (October) - 1997
  • Box 52:
  • Sentinel Special Collection [n.d.]
  • A Sentinel’s Guide #3 (November) - 1997
  • Sentry Duty #1 (July) - 1997
  • Sentry Duty #3 (May) - 1999
  • Sentry Duty #4 (May) - 2000
  • Sentry Duty #5 (May) - 2000
  • The Sentry Post #1 (October) - 1997
  • The Sentry Post #2 (March) - 1998
  • The Sentry Post #3 (September) - 1998
  • The Sentry Post #5 (May) - 1999
  • The Sentry Post #6 (April) - 2000
  • Box 53:
  • The Sentry Post #7 (May) - 2002
  • The Sentry Post #8 (May) - 2003
  • Shaman - 2001
  • Sinful Simon (January) - 2000
  • Soul-Quest (May) - 2003
  • Standing Sentinel
  • Box 54:
  • Star Crossed: Genesis (September) - 2005
  • Sweet Memory (March) - 1999
  • Synergy #1 (May) - 2001
  • Synergy #2 (May) - 2001
  • Synergy #3 (November) - 2001
  • Synergy #4 (May) - 2002
  • Synergy #5 (April) - 2003
  • Synergy #6 (November) - 2003
  • Box 55:
  • Synergy #8 (May) - 2005
  • Synergy #9 (May) - 2006
  • Thinker, Tyler, Soldier, Spy (September) - 2000
  • Those Who Can (February) - 2001
  • Time And Again (July) - 1997
  • Box 56:
  • To Lie Down by His Side
  • To Lie Down by His Side #1 (February) - 2001
  • To Lie Down by His Side #2 (February) - 2002
  • To Thine Own Self Be True (June) - 1998
  • Transfiguration (May) - 2005
  • Transience (November) - 1997
  • Tribal Lore (January) - 2006
  • Twelve Months (March) - 2002
  • Unsleeping (October) - 2000
  • Box 57:
  • Waiting in Vain/The Wall (July) - 2000
  • Warriors #1 (May) - 2001
  • Warriors #2 (May) - 2002
  • Warriors #3 (May) - 2003
  • Warriors #4 (May) - 2005
  • We Gather Together (October) - 2001
  • Werefaer (December) - 2000
  • Whispers of the Heart #1 [n.d.]
  • Box 58:
  • Whispers of the Heart #2 (February) - 2000
  • Whispers of the Heart #3 (August) - 2000
  • Whispers of the Heart #4 (February) - 2001
  • Whispers of the Heart #5 (Spetember) - 2001
  • Box 59:
  • Whispers of the Heart #6 (January) - 2002
  • Whispers of the Heart #7 (April) - 2002
  • Whispers of the Heart #8 (July) - 2002
  • Whispers of the Heart #9 (March) - 2003
  • Box 60:
  • Without Prejudice (May) - 2001
  • Without Words (January) - 2002
  • Without You (May) - 1999
  • Y2K Sentinel - 2001
  • A Year with Mason - 2003
  • Your Kink or Mine (August) - 1999
  • Zoned Out (December) - 2002
  • Series 11: STARGATE SG-1
  • Box 61:
  • Ad Astra Per Aspera
  • Ad Astra Per Aspera #1 (May) - 2000
  • Ad Astra Per Aspera #3 - 2003
  • Benedictus (June) - 2007
  • Debriefings - 2001
  • DHD #1 (April) - 2002
  • DHD #2 (November) - 2002
  • DHD #3 (May) - 2003
  • DHD #5 (April) - 2005
  • Box 62:
  • Door to Heaven - 2000
  • Event Horizon #1 (July) - 2000
  • The Fission of Silence [n.d.]
  • Gateway to Eternity (May) - 2002
  • Gateways #1 - 1999
  • Gateways #2 - 2000
  • Box 63:
  • Gateways #3 - 2000
  • Genesis
  • Genesis #1 - 2001
  • Genesis #2 - 2002
  • Heart of Darkness (May) - 2001
  • Heart of Mercy (May) - 2003
  • I’m Just Sayin’...
  • I’m Just Sayin’... #1 - 2002
  • I’m Just Sayin’... #2 - 2003
  • Box 64:
  • Live in Love's Flame [n.d.]
  • Love Changes Everything [n.d.]
  • Mercy Season (November) - 2002
  • New Worlds and False Gods
  • New Worlds and False Gods #1 (February) - 1999
  • New Worlds and False Gods #4 (May) - 2001
  • A New Year’s Resolution (April) - 2002
  • Off the Record
  • Off the Record #1 (June) - 2004
  • Off the Record #2 (June) - 2005
  • Off World Activation (May) - 2001
  • Box 65:
  • The Other Side #1 - 2002
  • Pretense #1 (March) - 2002
  • Pretense #2 (April) - 2002
  • Pretense #3 (May) - 2002
  • Pretense #4 (October) - 2002
  • Pretense #5 (May) - 2003
  • Pretense #6 (May) - 2004
  • Box 66:
  • Pretense #7 (June) - 2005
  • Pretense #8 (June) - 2006
  • Pretense #9 (June) - 2008
  • Redemption #2 (February) - 2003
  • Redemption #3 (May) - 2003
  • Redemption #4 (November) - 2003
  • Redemption #5 (June) - 2004
  • Redemption #6 (June) - 2005
  • Redemption #7 (June) - 2006
  • Box 67:
  • The Return of Robert Makepeace (May) - 2002
  • Reunited (February) - 2004
  • The Seventh Chevron
  • The Seventh Chevron #1 (May) - 2000
  • The Seventh Chevron #4 (November) - 2002
  • The Seventh Chevron #5 (May) - 2002
  • Splinters #1 (May) - 2003
  • Box 68:
  • Stargate SG-1: Foundations #1 (January) - 2002
  • Stargate SG-1: Foundations #3 (May) - 2003
  • Stargate SG-1: Foundations #4 (May) - 2004
  • Stargate SG-1: Foundations #5 (May) - 2004
  • Stargate SG-1: Foundations #6 (May) - 2006
  • Stargate SG-1: Fragments #1 (May) - 2005
  • Box 69:
  • Strange Interlude (May) - 2003
  • Stargate: Points in Time
  • Stargate: Points in Time Season #1 (May) - 2002
  • Stargate: Points in Time Season #2 (May) - 2003
  • This Changes Everything - 2001
  • Unrequited (May) - 2000
  • What Dreams May Come (May) - 2007
  • Ya' Think? (May) - 2001
  • Series 12: STARSKY AND HUTCH
  • Box 70:
  • Casa Cabrillo - 1980
  • Commitment - 1988
  • L. A. Vespers (December) - 1979
  • Me and Thee #1 - 1979
  • Me and Thee #2 - 1981
  • Partners in Crime #1 (November) - 2001
  • Box 71:
  • Penal Code [n.d.]
  • The Pits #2 - 1980
  • A Place in the Sun - 1994
  • Pushin' the Odds #1 (May) - 1983
  • Rhapsody (May) - 2004
  • Starsky and Hutch Slash Virtual Season 5
  • Box 72:
  • Starsky and Hutch Slash Virtual Season 6 (May) - 2003
  • Starsky and Hutch Slash Virtual Season 7 (May) - 2004
  • Three Eleven - 1983-1984
  • Trace Elements [n.d.]
  • Who Ya Know, What Ya Know, and How Ya Know it... (August) - 1983
  • Box 73:
  • Zebra Three #1 (1977, reprint) - 1979
  • Zebra Three #2: Wilderness - 1978
  • Zebra Three #3 - 1978
  • Zebra Three #4 - 1979
  • Zebra Three #5 - 1980
  • Zebra Three #6 - 1981
  • Series 13: STAR TREK
  • Box 74:
  • Act Five
  • Act Five: Scene #1 (December) - 1985
  • Act Five: Scene #2 (April) - 1986
  • Against All Odds - 1993
  • Alexi - 1990
  • Alien Brothers #1 - 1987
  • All the Time in the World - 1993
  • Alnitah #15 (August) - 1983
  • Alpha Continuum
  • Alpha Continuum #1 - 1976
  • Alpha Continuum #2 (March) - 1977
  • Alternative - 1979
    Possibly missing as of 2/14
  • Box 75:
  • Alternative Universe 4
  • Alternative Universe 4 #1 - 1974
  • Alternative Universe 4 #2 - 1975
  • Alternative Universe 4 #3 - 1986
  • Amazing Grace (February) - 1984
  • And Starry Skies (June) - 1981
  • Archives
  • Archives #1 - 1978
  • Archives #6 (Spring) - 1982
  • As I Do Thee #1 - 1984
  • As I Do Thee #2 - 1984
  • As I Do Thee #3 - 1985
  • As I Do Thee #4 - 1986
  • Box 76:
  • As I Do Thee #5 - 1986
  • As I Do Thee #6 - 1987
  • As I Do Thee #7 - 1987
  • As I Do Thee #8 - 1987
  • As I Do Thee #9 - 1987
  • As I Do Thee #10 - 1988
  • As I Do Thee #11 - 1988
  • As I Do Thee #12 - 1989
  • Box 77:
  • As I Do Thee #13 - 1989
  • As I Do Thee #14 - 1989
  • As I Do Thee #15 - 1990
  • As I Do Thee #16 - 1990
  • As I Do Thee #17 - 1991
  • As I Do Thee #18 - 1992
  • As I Do Thee #19 - 1992
  • As I Do Thee #20 (August) - 1993
  • As I Do Thee #21 (June) - 1994
  • As New Wine (June) - 1979
  • Azimuth to Zenith - 1988
  • Box 78:
  • Bait Once, Bait Twice (February) - 1980
  • The Beast - 1978
  • Before the Glory - 1988
  • Berengaria
  • Berengaria #7 (April) - 1976
  • Berengaria: Unnumbered - 1976
  • Berengaria #10 (June) - 1978
  • Beside Myself
  • Beside Myself #1 (June) - 1989
  • Beside Myself #2 (June) - 1990
  • Beside Myself #3 - 1992
  • Beside Myself #4 (May) - 1996
  • Beta Lyrae [n.d.]
  • Betrayed - 1998
  • Box 79:
  • Between Friends - 1990
  • Beyond Orion
  • Beyond Orion #1 - 1977
  • Beyond Orion #2 - 1977
  • Beyond the Veil (June) - 1992
  • Bigot! Brother! Bondmate!
  • Bigot! Brother! Bondmate! #1 - 1986
  • Bigot! Brother! Bondmate! #2 - 1986
  • Blood of Others (October) - 1988
  • Blow Back (February) - 1994
  • Book of Prophecy (June) - 1995
  • Broken Images (April) - 1983
  • Box 80:
  • Brother’s Keeper (reprint) - 1992
  • By His Side - 1986
  • California K/S
  • California K/S #1 (June) - 1984
  • California K/S #4 [n.d.]
  • Candlelight and Flames
  • Candlelight and Flames #1 [n.d.]
  • Candlelight and Flames #2 [n.d.]
  • The Captain’s Woman
  • Box 81:
  • The Castaways (January) - 1977
  • The Captain’s Log #12 [n.d.]
  • Changeling
  • Changeling #1 (December) - 1978
  • Changeling #2 (August) - 1979
  • Charisma #1 (September) - 1987
  • Charisma #2 (January) - 1988
  • Charisma #3 - 1988
  • Charisma #4 - 1988
  • Charisma #5 (March) - 1989
  • Charisma #6 (June) - 1989
  • Charisma #7 - 1989
  • Charisma #8 (May) - 1990
  • Charisma #9 (June) - 1990
  • Box 82:
  • Charisma #10 (December) - 1990
  • Charisma #11 (June) - 1991
  • Charisma #12 (June) - 1991
  • Charisma #13 (October) - 1991
  • Charisma #14 - 1992
  • Charisma #15 (July) - 1992
  • Charisma #16 (February) - 1993
  • Charisma #18 (September) - 1993
  • Cheap Treks
  • Cheap Treks #1 (June) - 1980
  • Cheap Treks #2 - 1981
  • Cheap Treks #3 - 1982
  • The Children of Haole - 1996
  • Box 83:
  • Choices - 1986
  • Chosen Brother (March) - 1992
  • Classified Assignments #2 - 1982
  • The Climb - 1976
  • Closer than a Brother (August) - 1983
  • Command Decision: The Unexpected Beginning (June) - 1986
  • Companion
  • Companion #1 (June) - 1978
  • Companion #3 (September) - 1980
  • The Complete Rack (July) - 1980
  • Box 84:
  • Consort
  • Consort #1 (January) - 1985
  • Consort #2 (December) - 1986
  • Consort #3 (July) - 1992
  • Contact #1 (December) - 1975
  • Contact #2 (May) - 1976
  • Contact #3 (March) - 1977
  • Contact #4 (September) - 1977
  • Contact #5 (September) - 1979
  • Contact #6 (September) - 1981
  • Box 85:
  • Contact #8 (July) - 1982
  • A Contact Christmas (December) - 1979
  • Counterpoint #1 (April) - 1989
  • Counterpoint #2 (November) - 1989
  • Counterpoint #3 (June) - 1990
  • Counterpoint #4 (December) - 1990
  • Counterpoint #5 (October) - 1991
  • Counterpoint #6 (February) - 1992
  • Box 86:
  • Counterpoint #7 (July) - 1992
  • Counterpoint #8 (October) - 1992
  • Counterpoint #9 (February) - 1993
  • Covert Action (August) - 1993
  • The Crack in the Mirror (August) - 1994
  • Crisis at Kahlel-Den (May) - 1985
  • A Crucible for Courage - 1984
  • Crystal Clear [n.d.]
  • Cycles (May) - 1993
  • Box 87:
  • Dagger of the Mind - 1980
  • Daring Attempt #3 - 1985
  • Daring Attempt #4 - 1986
  • Daring Attempt #5 - 1986
  • Daring Attempt #6 (July) - 1986
  • Daring Attempt #7 (January) - 1987
  • Daring Attempt #8 (April) - 1987
  • Daring Attempt #9 (August) - 1987
  • Daybreak: Dream Come True (January) - 1987
  • Deathdance - 1979
  • Box 88:
  • Dedication - 1980
  • Delta Triad
  • Delta Triad #2 (April) - 1976
  • Delta Triad #3 (August) - 1976
  • Delta Triad #5 (June) - 1979
  • Descent into Darkness - 1988
  • Dilithium Crystals (Spring) - 1979
  • The Displaced - 1978
  • Doctor, Tailor, Officer, Spy
  • Doctor, Tailor, Officer, Spy #1 (June) - 1997
  • Doctor, Tailor, Officer, Spy #2 (March) - 1998
  • Box 89:
  • Dr. McCoy’s Medical Log (April) - 1984
  • Dreadnought Explorations
  • Dreadnought Explorations #1 (May) - 1976
  • Dreadnought Explorations #2 (July) - 1976
  • Dreadnought Explorations #3 (September) - 1976
  • Dreadnought Explorations #4 (November) - 1976
  • Dreadnought Explorations #5 (January) - 1977
  • Dreadnought Explorations Collected
  • Dreadnought Explorations Collected #1 (May) - 1981
  • Dreadnought Explorations Collected #2 (February) - 1982
  • Dreams of the Sleepers (February) - 1985
  • Duet #1 (February) - 1980
  • Duet #2 - 1980
  • Duet #3 - 1981
  • Box 90:
  • Duet #4 - 1981
  • Duet #5 - 1982
  • Duet #6 [n.d.]
  • Duet #7 - 1983
  • Duet #8 - 1984
  • Duet #9 - 1984
  • Box 91:
  • Duet #10 - 1984
  • Duet #11 - 1985
  • Duet #12 [n.d.]
  • Duet #13 [n.d.]
  • Duet #14 [n.d.]
  • Duet #15 [n.d.]
  • Duet #16 [n.d.]
  • Duet #17 [n.d.]
  • Duet #18 [n.d.]
  • Box 92:
  • Duet #19 [n.d.]
  • Duet #20 [n.d.]
  • Duet #21 [n.d.]
  • Eclipse - 1983
  • Elysia #4 - 1989
  • Empty Spaces (January) - 1994
  • Energize! - 1975
  • Enter-Comm #1 (August) - 1979
  • Enter-Comm #2 (February) - 1980
  • Enter-Comm #3 (August) - 1980
  • Box 93:
  • Enter-Comm #4 (February) - 1981
  • Enter-Comm #5 (January) - 1982
  • Enter-Comm #6 (May) - 1983
  • Enter-Comm #7 (May) - 1984
  • Enterprise Incidents #2 (November) - 1977
  • Enterprise Incidents #9 (NMP) (Summer) - 1982
  • Enterprise Incidents #11 - 1982
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #45 (November) - 1981
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #50 (August) - 1982
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #54 (April) - 1983
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #55 (June) - 1983
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #56 (August) - 1983
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #57 (September) - 1983
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #58 (October) - 1983
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #63 (August) - 1984
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #64 (August) - 1984
  • Box 94:
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #78 (August) - 1988
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #80 (August) - 1989
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #81 (November) - 1989
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #84 (September) - 1990
  • Enterprise-Log Entries #86 (December) - 1991
  • Enterprise-Personal Log
  • Enterprise-Personal Log #1 (April) - 1981
  • Enterprise-Personal Log #2 (April) - 1982
  • Epilogue
  • Epilogue #1 - 1977
  • Epilogue #2 (April) - 1978
  • Fall of Night (August) - 1984
  • Fallen Angel (March) - 1990
  • Fallen Star (May) - 1985
  • Fantasy
  • Fantasy #1 (January) - 1983
  • Fantasy #2 (May) - 1983
  • Fantasy #3 (October) - 1983
  • Fantasy #4 (April) - 1984
  • Box 95:
  • Farthest Star
  • Farthest Star #1 - 1978
  • Farthest Star #2 (August) - 1981
  • Fear No Evil (March) - 1984
  • Fermata (July) - 1981
  • Fesarius #5 (August) - 1982
  • Fetish [n.d.]
  • Fever
  • The Fifth Hour of Night - 1986
  • Box 96:
  • First Time #1 - 1984
  • First Time #3 - 1985
  • First Time #4 - 1985
  • First Time #5 (February) - 1986
  • First Time #6 (June) - 1986
  • First Time #7 (October) - 1986
  • First Time #8 [n.d.]
  • First Time #9 (January) - 1987
  • First Time #10 (April) - 1987
  • First Time #11 (April) - 1987
  • Box 97:
  • First Time #12 (June) - 1987
  • First Time #13 - 1987
  • First Time #14 - 1987
  • First Time #15 (December) - 1987
  • First Time #16 (March) - 1988
  • First Time #17 - 1988
  • First Time #18 (June) - 1988
  • First Time #19 (September) - 1988
  • Box 98:
  • First Time #20 (December) - 1988
  • First Time #21 (March) - 1989
  • First Time #22 (July) - 1989
  • First Time #23 [n.d.]
  • First Time #24 [n.d.]
  • First Time #25 [n.d.]
  • First Time #26 (September) - 1990
  • First Time #27 (December) - 1990
  • Box 99:
  • First Time #28 - 1991
  • First Time #29 (June) - 1991
  • First Time #30 [n.d.]
  • First Time #31 [n.d.]
  • First Time #32 [n.d.]
  • First Time #33 - 1992
  • First Time #35 (May) - 1993
  • First Time #36 (July) - 1993
  • Box 100:
  • First Time #37 (September) - 1993
  • First Time #38 (January) - 1994
  • First Time #39 (July) - 1994
  • First Time #40 (October) - 1994
  • First Time #41 (February) - 1995
  • First Time #42 (July) - 1995
  • First Time #43 (December) - 1995
  • First Time: Overflow - 1985
  • Forewarned (June) - 1982
  • Free Fall #1 - 1991
  • Freedom (January) - 1986
  • From Hell’s Heart - 1983
  • Full Circle (February) - 1981
  • Box 101:
  • Galactic Discourse #1 (February) - 1977
  • Galactic Discourse #2 (July) - 1978
  • Galactic Discourse #3 (July) - 1980
  • Galactic Discourse #4 (April) - 1983
  • Galactic Discourse #5 (April) - 1987
  • Gambit (April) - 1991
  • Gateway
  • Gateway #1 (February) - 1981
  • Gateway #2 (February) - 1985
  • Gemini Lynx - 1982
  • The Genetic Trap (October) - 1977
  • Box 102:
  • Glory Project (June) - 1989
  • Greater California K/S - 1985
  • Guardian #1 (August) - 1978
  • Hearts of Fire [n.d.]
  • Hidden Desires and Aftermath [n.d.]
  • The Honorable Sacrifice - 1981
  • The Human Factor
  • The Human Factor #1 [n.d.]
  • The Human Factor #2 - 1977
  • The Human Factor #3 - 1977
  • The Human Factor #6 (February) - 1980
  • The Human Factor #7 (May) - 1981
  • Icefire (November) - 1986
  • Box 103:
  • IDIC
  • IDIC #4 (November) - 1976
  • IDIC #5 (May) - 1977
  • IDIC #6 - 1978
  • If Freedom Fall? [n.d.]
  • Illusions (December) - 1978
  • I’m a Doctor, Not a…
  • I’m a Doctor, Not a… #1 - 1976
  • I’m a Doctor, Not a… #2 - 1978
  • Imaginary Lines (February) - 1993
  • Immortal Are the Dangers (April) - 1982
  • In a Different Reality
  • In a Different Reality #4 (January) - 1978
  • In a Different Reality #5 (September) - 1978
  • In Perspective - 1991
  • Box 104:
  • In Triplicate - 1985
  • Inevitable Love [n.d.]
  • Infinite Diversity #2 - 1978
  • Interlude - 1993
  • Interphase
    #4 has original silkscreened cover; #1-3 are photocopies
  • Interphase #1 (July) - 1975
  • Interphase #2 (November) - 1975
  • Interphase #3 (August) - 1976
  • Interphase #4 (May) - 1977
  • Intersect #1 (January) - 1979
  • Kaiidth
  • Kaleidoscope #1 - 1986
  • Box 105:
  • Kaleidoscope #4 (February) - 1996
    TOS
  • Kaliffee #1 (December) - 1990
  • Kin of the Same Womb Born (August) - 1984
  • A Kindred Spirit (August) - 1991
  • Kings of Prophecy (December) - 1995
  • Kirk - 1982
  • Kraith Collected #1 (December) - 1976
    reprint
  • Kraith Collected #2 (February) - 1974
  • Kraith Collected #3 (October) - 1975
  • Kraith Collected #4 - 1974
  • Kraith Collected #5 (May) - 1977
  • Kraith Collected #6 (December) - 1980
  • Box 106:
  • K/S and Other Risque Stuff - 1989
  • KSX
  • Legacy - 1989
  • Legend's End #2 - 1992
  • Lifeboat - 1989
  • Lifeline/The Spirit of Enterprise/Gathering Storms/The Silent Cry - 1993
  • Living in Spite of Logic (December) - 1990
  • Log Entries #3 [n.d.]
  • Log Entries #4 [n.d.]
  • Log Entries #6 [n.d.]
  • Log Entries #8 [n.d.]
    incomplete
  • Log Entries #9 [n.d.]
  • Box 107:
  • Log Entries #17 (August) - 1978
  • Log Entries #18 (August) - 1978
  • Log Entries #39 (February) - 1981
  • Log of the Starship Enterprise
  • Log of the Starship Enterprise #5 (September) - 1972
  • Log of the Starship Enterprise #7 (March) - 1973
  • Lonestar Trek #1 (September) - 1989
  • Lonestar Trek #2 (August) - 1990
  • Lonestar Trek #3 (March) - 1991
  • Lonestar Trek #4 (November) - 1991
  • Lonestar Trek #5 (November) - 1992
  • Lonestar Trek #6 (November) - 1993
  • Lonestar Trek #7 (October) - 1994
  • Box 108:
  • The Long and Winding Road - 1990
  • Lovers #3 [n.d.]
  • Luktau (3rd printing, June) - 1980
  • Mahko Root
  • Mahko Root #1 - 1977
  • Mahko Root #2 (September) - 1978
  • Maine(ly) Trek
  • Maine(ly) Trek #1 - 1979
  • Maine(ly) Trek #2 - 1980
  • Maine(ly) Trek #3 - 1981
  • Maine(ly) Trek #4 - 1985
  • Masiform D #13 (September) - 1983
  • Mastery - 1998
    DS9
  • Box 109:
  • Matter/Antimatter #1 - 1978
  • Matter/Antimatter #2 - 1979
  • Matter/Antimatter #3/4 (September) - 1983
  • Matter/Antimatter #5 (October) - 1985
  • Matter/Antimatter #6 - 1988
  • Matter/Antimatter #7 (June) - 1989
  • Matter/Antimatter #8 (April) - 1990
  • Matter/Antimatter #9 (June) - 1990
  • Matter/Antimatter #10 (June) - 1991
  • Box 110:
  • McCoy’s Illegible Log
  • McCoy’s Illegible Log #1 - 1977
  • McCoy’s Illegible Log #3 - 1978
  • McCoy’s Illegible Log #4 [n.d.]
  • Metamorphosis #2 (August) - 1976
  • Millennium #1 (March) - 1977
  • Mind Meld #1 (May) - 1984
  • Mind Meld #2 (May) - 1985
  • Mind Meld #3 (June) - 1986
  • Mind Meld #4 (July) - 1987
  • Mind Meld #5 (July) - 1988
  • Mind Meld #6 (August) - 1991
  • Box 111:
  • Mirror Reflections [n.d.]
  • The Mirage (November) - 1976
  • More Deadly Than the Male (May) - 1976
  • More Missions, More Myths #1 - 1985
  • More Missions, More Myths #6 (April) - 1987
  • More Missions, More Myths #7 (August) - 1987
  • More Missions, More Myths #14 (June) - 1989
  • More Missions, More Myths #15 - 1989
  • More Missions, More Myths #16 (May) - 1990
  • More Missions, More Myths #17 (December) - 1990
  • More Missions, More Myths #18 (June) - 1991
  • More Trek Tales - 1977
  • Box 112:
  • The Morning of the Sixth Day (October) - 1982
  • My Soul to Keep - 1985/1986
  • The Mystic Bond (May) - 1994
  • Naked Times #1 - 1978
  • Naked Times #2 - 1979
  • Naked Times #3 - 1979
  • Naked Times #4 - 1984
  • Naked Times #5 (December) - 1984
  • Naked Times #6 (April) - 1985
  • Naked Times #7 (July) - 1985
  • Naked Times #8 (November) - 1985
  • Naked Times #9 (March) - 1986
  • Naked Times #11 (August) - 1986
  • Box 113:
  • Naked Times #12 (December) - 1986
  • Naked Times #13 - 1987
  • Naked Times #14 (June) - 1987
  • Naked Times #15 (August) - 1987
  • Naked Times #16 (September) - 1987
  • Naked Times #17 - 1987
  • Naked Times #18 (January) - 1988
  • Naked Times #19 (April) - 1988
  • Box 114:
  • Naked Times #20 (July) - 1988
  • Naked Times #21 (October) - 1988
  • Naked Times #22 (May) - 1989
  • Naked Times #23 (June) - 1989
  • Naked Times #24 (April) - 1990
  • Naked Times #25 (January) - 1991
  • Naked Times #26 - 1991
  • Naked Times #27 - 1991
  • Naked Times #28 - 1991
  • Naked Times #29 (February) - 1992
  • Naked Times #30 (February) - 1993
  • Naked Times #31 (August) - 1993
  • Naked Times #32 (May) - 1994
  • Box 115:
  • Naughty Bits [n.d.]
  • Necropolis - 1984
  • Nexus
  • Nexus #4 - 1979
  • Nexus #5 - 1980
  • Nexus #6 - 1981
  • The Night of the Twin Moons - 1976
  • Nightmare Road - 1991
  • 1942-From Starship to Lancaster (February) - 1984
  • Box 116:
  • The Ninth Quadrant
  • The Ninth Quadrant #1 (August) - 1977
  • The Ninth Quadrant #2 (June) - 1978
  • The Ninth Quadrant #3 (September) - 1979
  • No Greater Love #1 (January) - 1994
  • No Holds Barred #15 (May) - 1997
    DS9
  • Nocturne (July) - 1981
  • Nome #1 (January) - 1979
  • Nome #2 (January) - 1980
  • Nome #4 (January) - 1981
  • Box 117:
  • Nome #5 (January) - 1982
  • Nome #6 (May) - 1983
  • Nome #7 (May) - 1984
  • Nome #8 (May) - 1985
  • Box 118:
  • Nome #9 (May) - 1986
  • Nome #10 (July) - 1987
  • Nome #11 (June) - 1988
  • Nome #12 (July) - 1991
  • Nor No Man Ever Loved [n.d.]
  • Box 119:
  • Nova Trek #1 - 1990
  • Oasis - 1990
  • Obsession
  • Obsession #1 (July) - 1981
  • Obsession #2 (April) - 1982
  • Obsession #3 (April) - 1984
  • Odyssey #1 (May) - 1977
  • Odyssey #2 (February) - 1978
  • Odyssey #3 (January) - 197
  • Odyssey #4 (May) - 1980
  • Odyssey #5 (January) - 1981
  • Odyssey #6 (December) - 1981
  • Odyssey #7 (July) - 1983
  • Odyssey #6.5 (January) - 1983
  • Box 120:
  • Of Crystal Persuasion (April) - 1983
  • Off the Beaten Trek
  • Off the Beaten Trek #1 (July) - 1976
  • Off the Beaten Trek #2 (October) - 1976
  • Off Duty
  • Off Duty #1 (March) - 1988
  • Off Duty #2 (March) - 1989
  • One Among You (July) - 1985
  • One Night Stand #4/5 (June) - 1986
  • One Thousand and One Trek Tales - 1977
  • Only Trek (December) - 1982
  • Orbit #304 - 1981
  • Orion #27 (August) - 1988
  • Box 121:
  • The Other Side of Paradise
  • The Other Side of Paradise #1 - 1976
  • The Other Side of Paradise #2 - 1977
  • The Other Side of Paradise #4 - 1979
  • The Other Side of Paradise #5 - 1981
  • Otherwhere/Otherwhen
  • Otherwhere/Otherwhen #1 - 1990
  • Otherwhere/Otherwhen #2 (February) - 1992
  • Otherwhere/Otherwhen #3 (May) - 1993
  • Out of Bounds
  • Out of Bounds #1 (July) - 1981
  • Out of Bounds #2 (January) - 1982
  • Out of Bounds #3 - 1983
  • Out of Bounds #4 - 1984
  • Pastak
  • Pastak #4 (January) - 1978
  • Pastak #5 (December) - 1978
  • Box 122:
  • Pegasus
  • Pegasus #1 - 1976
  • Pegasus #2 - 1977
  • Penumbra (July) - 1980
  • Phoenician Star Gallery
  • Phoenician Star Gallery Vol. 1 #2 (December) - 1976
  • Phoenician Star Gallery Vol. 2 #1 (April) - 1977
  • Pitchforks and Pointed Ears - 1993
  • Plak Tow
  • Portraits [n.d.]
  • Box 123:
  • The Prince - 1988
  • The Price of Friendship [n.d.]
  • Private Possessions (November) - 1986
  • Profiles - 1990
  • Progressions - 1985
  • Promises to Keep - 1995
  • The Proverb (May) - 1980
  • A Question of Balance - 1980
  • Renegades - 1987
  • The Renegades (October) - 1981
  • Repeat Missions #1 (July) - 1979
  • The Replica [n.d.]
  • Box 124:
  • Revenge of the Wind Rider - 1984
  • Riders to the Stars #5 (November) - 1987
  • Rigel #1 - 1975
  • Rigel #2 or #3 - 1977
  • Rigel #4 - 1979
  • Rigel #5 - 1979
  • Rigel #6 - 1979
  • Ring of Deceit - 1988
  • Ry (May) - 1993
  • Box 125:
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #1 (April) - 1977
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #2 (May) - 1977
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #3 (June/July) - 1977
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #4 (August) - 1977
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #5 (September) - 1977
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #6 (October/November) - 1977
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #7 (December) - 1977
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #8 (January) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #9 (February/March) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #10 (April) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #11 (May) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #12 (June/July) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #13 (August) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #14 (September) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #15 (October/November) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #16 (December) - 1978
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #17 (January) - 1979
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #18 (February/March) - 1979
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #19 (May) - 1979
  • Box 126:
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #20 (June) - 1979
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #21 (November/December) - 1979
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #22 (January) - 1980
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #23 (March) - 1980
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #24 - 1980
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #25 (June) - 1980
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #26 (July) - 1980
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #27 - 1980
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #28 (April) - 1981
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #29 (May) - 1981
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #30 (September) - 1980
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #31 (June) - 1982
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #32 (February) - 1984
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #33 (January) - 1983
  • Saurian Brandy Digest #36 (November/December) - 1984
  • Box 127:
  • The Scapegoat - 1979
  • Scattered Stars #1 [n.d.]
  • Scattered Stars #2 (September) - 1990
  • Scattered Stars #3 [n.d.]
  • Scattered Stars #4 [n.d.]
  • Scattered Stars #5 (July) - 1993
  • Scattered Stars #6 - 1994
  • Scattered Stars #7 (March) - 1995
  • Scattered Stars #8 (July) - 1996
  • Sahaj Collected (December) - 1977
  • Sahsheer - 1979
  • Box 128:
  • Sacrifices (September) - 1989
  • Second Millennium (August) - 1977
  • Second to None (May) - 1996
  • Sehlat’s Roar
  • Sehlat’s Roar #2 (June) - 1976
  • Sehlat’s Roar #3 (January) - 1977
  • Sehlat’s Roar #4 (May) - 1977
  • Shades of Grey #1 - 1986
  • Shades of Grey #2 - 1987
  • Shades of Grey #3 - 1988
  • Shades of Grey #4 - 1989
  • Shades of Grey #5 - 1990
  • Box 129:
  • Shadows - 1987
  • The Shadows Between Us - 1991
  • Shadows of the Mirror (December) - 1994
  • Sharing the Sunlight - 1991
  • Shieldbearer (October) - 1993
  • Simple Gifts - 1991
  • Slaveworld (June) - 1994
  • Sojourns - 1988
  • Sol Plus
  • Sol Plus #4 - 1977
  • Sol Plus #6/7 (October) - 1979
  • Box 130:
  • Song of the Stars (November) - 1988
  • The Sourdani Journal - 1983
  • Spin Dizzie
  • Spin Dizzie #1 [n.d.]
  • Spin Dizzie #2 [n.d.]
  • Spin Dizzie #3 [n.d.]
  • Spin Dizzie #4 [n.d.]
  • Spin Dizzie #5 (February) - 1981
  • Spin Dizzie #6 (April) - 1982
  • Spock #22 [n.d.]
  • Spockanalia
  • Spockanalia #3 (4th printing, August) - 1976
  • Spockanalia #5 (3rd printing, August) - 1976
  • Star Canticle
  • Star Canticle #1 (September) - 1978
  • Star Canticle #2 (June) - 1979
  • Star Canticle #3 - 1980
  • Star Daze (March) - 1978
  • Star Gate
  • Star Gate #1 - 1984
  • Star Gate #2 (March) - 1985
  • Box 131:
  • Star Shadows #2 (November) - 1979
  • Starborne (August) - 1979
  • Stardate
  • Stardate #5 (October) - 1980
  • Stardate #9 (March) - 1981
  • Stardate #11 (June) - 1981
  • Stardate: Unknown
  • Stardate: Unknown #2 - 1976
  • Stardate: Unknown #3 - 1977
  • Stardate: Unknown #4 - 1978
  • Stardate: Unknown #5 - 1979
  • Starry Seas, Earthly Planes - 1984
  • Starwyck (The Triumph of Innocence) [n.d.]
  • Still More California K/S - 1986
  • Box 132:
  • Still Out of Bounds, Old Friend! - 1982
  • Styx and Stones (March) - 1987
  • Sub-Space #5 - 1976
  • Sun and Shadow - 1980
  • Swords and Sulu - 1978
  • Synergy Factor [n.d.]
  • T-Negative #1 (reprinted November 1975) (June) - 1969
  • T-Negative #2 (August) - 1969
  • T-Negative #3 (September) - 1969
  • T-Negative #4 (December) - 1969
  • T-Negative #5 (February) - 1970
  • T-Negative #6 (April) - 1970
  • T-Negative #7 (June) - 1970
  • T-Negative #8 (August) - 1970
  • T-Negative #9 (January) - 1971
  • T-Negative #10 (April) - 1971
  • T-Negative #11 (July) - 1971
  • T-Negative #12 (October) - 1971
  • T-Negative #13 (December) - 1971
  • T-Negative #14 (March) - 1972
  • T-Negative #15 (May) - 1972
  • T-Negative #16 (July) - 1972
  • T-Negative #17 (August) - 1972
  • T-Negative #18 (October) - 1972
  • T-Negative #19 (reprinted August 1977) (February) - 1973
  • T-Negative #20 (May) - 1973
  • T-Negative #21 (August) - 1973
  • T-Negative #22 (January) - 1974
  • T-Negative #23 (July) - 1974
  • T-Negative #24 (September) - 1974
  • T-Negative #25 (December) - 1974
  • T-Negative #26 (March) - 1975
  • T-Negative #27 (April) - 1975
  • T-Negative #28 (September) - 1975
  • T-Negative #29 (October) - 1975
  • T-Negative #30/31 (March) - 1976
  • T-Negative #32/33 (March) - 1977
  • T-Negative #34/35 (March) - 1979
  • Taking Command (April) - 1991
  • Box 133:
  • Tales of Feldman - 1981
  • Tarkalean Tea - 1996
    DS9
  • Tasmeen #2 (July) - 1981
  • There are Three (July) - 1985
  • Thief - 1992
  • Third Millennium (May) - 1980
  • The Third Verdict - 1982
  • Tholian Web #8 (July) - 1973
  • T'hy'la #1 (October) - 1981
  • T'hy'la #2 (June) - 1982
  • T'hy'la #3 - 1983
  • T'hy'la #4 - 1984
  • Box 134:
  • T'hy'la #5 - 1985
  • T'hy'la #6 - 1985
  • T'hy'la #7 - 1988
  • T'hy'la #8 - 1989
  • T'hy'la #9 - 1990
  • T'hy'la #10 - 1991
  • T'hy'la #11 - 1992
  • T'hy'la #12 - 1992
  • T'hy'la #13 (March) - 1994
  • T'hy'la #14 (October) - 1993
  • T'hy'la #15 (May) - 1994
  • T'hy'la #16 (May) - 1995
  • Box 135:
  • A Time of Death/A Time of Life - 1979
  • Time Out of Mind [n.d.]
  • To Invite the Night - 1984
  • Tomorrow is Another Day (April) - 1979
  • Too Many Avenues - 1990
  • Total Entropy #2 (March) - 1983
  • Trek Continuum - 1980
  • Box 136:
  • Trek Continuum
  • Trek Continuum #1 - 1981
  • Trek Continuum #2 - 1981
  • Trek Continuum #3 - 1981
  • Trek Encore
  • Trek Encore #1 - 1985
  • Trek Encore #2 - 1985
  • Tricorder #8 (September) - 1980
  • Trophies - 1990
  • The True Accord of Well Tuned Sounds - 1984
  • The Turbolift Review
  • The Turbolift Review #1 (January) - 1978
  • The Turbolift Review #2 (September) - 1978
  • Twilight Trek
  • Twilight Trek #1 - 1990
  • Twilight Trek #2 - 1992
  • Box 137:
  • The 25th Year - 1991
  • T’zab’u
  • T’zab’u #1 [n.d.]
  • T’zab’u #2 [n.d.]
  • UFP Star Trek Action-Adventure (June) - 1980
  • The Ultimate Computer #1 [n.d.]
  • United Federation of Planets Journal #1 - 1977
  • Vagabonds - 1990
  • Vault of Tomorrow #1 (July) - 1981
  • Vault of Tomorrow #2 (January) - 1982
  • Vault of Tomorrow #3 (August) - 1982
  • Box 138:
  • Vault of Tomorrow #4 (April) - 1983
  • Vault of Tomorrow #5 (January) - 1984
  • Vault of Tomorrow #6 (April) - 1984
  • Vault of Tomorrow #7 (January) - 1985
  • Vault of Tomorrow #8 (May) - 1985
  • Vault of Tomorrow #9 (January) - 1986
  • Box 139:
  • Vault of Tomorrow #10 (April) - 1986
  • Vault of Tomorrow #11 (January) - 1987
  • Vice Versa: An Alternate Universe Story
  • Vice Versa: An Alternate Universe Story #1 [n.d.]
  • Vice Versa: An Alternate Universe Story #2 (October) - 1979
  • Vice Versa: An Alternate Universe Story #3 (April) - 1982
  • The Voice #4 [n.d.]
  • Voyages
  • Voyages #1 (June) - 1986
  • Voyages #2 (July) - 1987
  • Vulcan Wildlife Calendar - 1978
  • The Way of the Warrior #1 (April) - 1987
  • The Way of the Warrior #2 - 1989
  • The Way of the Warrior #3 - 1990
  • Box 140:
  • The Way of the Warrior #4 - 1991
  • The Way of the Warrior #5 - 1992
  • The Way of the Warrior #7 (September) - 1994
  • The Wayward Strand [n.d.]
  • The Web of Selagor (reprinted May 1979) (September) - 1977
  • Whalesong
  • What Is Honour?
  • Whatsoever Star That Beckons (August) - 1984
  • The Wheel of Fate (December) - 1980
  • When Heroes Die: A Starchild’s Quest (August) - 1983
  • Box 141:
  • When Fate Summons [n.d.]
  • Within the Mirror #4 [n.d.]
  • When the Lu’guii Cries (February) - 1986
  • When You Were Merlin and I Was King (November) - 1983
  • Where Angels Fear (October) - 1994
  • Whisper of the Wind (November) - 1986
  • Wine of Calvoro [n.d.]
  • Within the Mirror #1 (November) - 1988
  • Within the Mirror #2 - 1989
  • Within the Mirror #3 - 1990
  • Box 142:
  • Within the Mirror #5 [n.d.]
  • Within the Mirror #6 - 1992
  • Within the Mirror #7 (April) - 1993
  • Within the Mirror #8 (September) - 1993
  • Within the Mirror #9 [n.d.]
  • Within the Mirror #10 (July) - 1995
  • Worlds Apart (July) - 1996
  • Zap! #2 [n.d.]
  • Series 14: STAR WARS
  • Box 143:
  • Elusive Lover /Alternate Visions - 1999
  • Force of a Different Color #2 (July) - 2003
  • Guardian #5: Stormbrother (February) - 1983
  • Kingdom of Shadows
  • Kingdom of Shadows #1 - 1996
  • Kingdom of Shadows #2 - 1998
  • The Magician’s Apprentice [n.d.]
  • Mos Eisley Tribune
  • Mos Eisley Tribune #1 (October) - 1978
  • Mos Eisley Tribune #3 (May) - 1979
  • Noumena [n.d.]
  • Box 144:
  • Pegasus
  • Pegasus #3 (July) - 1978
  • Pegasus #5 (July) - 1981
  • Pegasus #6 [n.d.]
  • Showcase Presents: The Alternate Universes of Star Wars (May) - 1979
  • Skywalker #1 - 1978
  • Skywalker #2 - 1978
  • Skywalker #3 - 1979
  • Skywalker #4 - 1980
  • Skywalker #5 - 1983
  • Skywalker #6 - 1982
  • Box 145:
  • Storm (August) - 1979
  • The Talisman #1: Warrior of Light (November) - 2001
  • Thousandworlds Collected
  • Thousandworlds Collected #1 (September) - 1986
  • Thousandworlds Collected #2 (December) - 1986
  • Thousandworlds Collected #3: Counterpoint: The Battle for Rynan - 1983
  • Walk Softly and Carry a Big Lightsaber (March) - 2000
  • The Warrior’s Heart
  • The Warrior’s Heart #1 - 2002
  • The Warrior’s Heart #2 - 2002
  • Series 15: OTHER MATERIALS
  • Box 146:
  • ConJosé (WorldCon 2002 – San Jose, California) Program Book
  • Pon Farr Press Catalog - 1990
  • Genesis II: "The Beginning" - 1972
  • Genesis II: "The Poodle Shop" [Story Outline] - 1973
  • Kung Fu: "The Salamander" - 1973
  • Star Trek: "All Our Yesterdays" - 1968
  • Star Trek: "Journey to Babel" - 1967
  • Star Trek Concordance [Bjo Trimble, author] - 1976
  • Star Trek Official Women’s Uniform Pattern