Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Celeste Hotaling-Lyons Fanzine Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1974-2005
Creator: Hotaling-Lyons, Celeste
Extent: 15.50 linear feet.
Collection Number: MSC0400
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary: Fan writer and editor. A collection of science fiction fanzines, primarily consisting of pieces of fan fiction, and a few related items, including some science fiction convention materials.

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: This collection was donated by Celeste Hotaling-Lyons, in cooperation with the Organization for Transformative Works, in July 2009. It was processed in August 2009. An additional accession was processed in June 2010. Additional accessions were received in September and December 2010.

Preferred Citation: Celeste Hotaling-Lyons Fanzine Collection, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

Celeste Hotaling-Lyons has been an active fan and fan author for decades. She first discovered the world of fandom when she attended the second Star Trek convention ever held (in New York City, February 1973), and where, as she puts it, her mind was totally blown. Since that fateful occasion, Hotaling-Lyons has participated in a number of creative fannish endeavors. Her cartoons, illustrations, and humorous fanfic have appeared in fanzines for a number of different fandoms, including Star Trek, Star Wars, Blake's 7, Doctor Who, Forever Knight, and Due South. She edited and published her first fanzine, DSV #1 (Blake's 7), in 1994. After that she founded Teeny Gozer Productions and under that publishing title edited, co-edited and published a number of fanzines devoted to the television shows Due South, Forever Knight and The X-Files.

Hotaling-Lyons was an early utilizer of the Internet as a medium for fannish endeavors; she discovered online fandom in the mid-1990s, and was active in ForKni-L, the Forever Knight discussion list. She was also a member of the Due South Mailing List as well as the Bloody Awful Poet Society, a list with over 2000 members devoted to the Buffy The Vampire Slayer franchise (and the character Spike in particular). She has also been active in the planning and organizing of a number of SF conventions.

This collection consists of fanzines from a number of different genre fandoms, assembled by fan writer and editor Celeste Hotaling-Lyons. Included are a number of zines that Hotaling-Lyons herself wrote or edited.

Also included are a number of program books and other materials from various science fiction conventions, and a few miscellaneous genre-related items, including books of 'filksongs'. (Filksongs are fan-produced songs, often relating to a specific science fiction- or media fandom-related topic.)

Most of the items are pieces of fan fiction. Fan fiction is defined as stories, novellas, novels, or poems written by fans about the characters, situations or general universe of the original work.

Several of the zines in this collection are defined as "custom zines". These are special zines consisting of stories and artwork that Hotaling-Lyons found online and assembled/edited into a print publication. She designed these zines as personal gifts for small circles of friends. In many cases, the contents of these zines may no longer exist online, making the custom zines the only remaining source of the stories and art contained therein. The custom zines in this collection are identified by the code 'CZ'.

Note on Star Trek: Unless otherwise indicated, all Star Trek zines refer to the original series, originally broadcast from 1966-1969.

Fandoms in this collection include:

Angel
Blade Runner
Blake's 7
Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Crossover
Doctor Who
Due South
Forever Knight
Genzines
Heroes
Highlander: The Series
Sherlock Holmes
The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
For other fannish collections, many of which contain materials relating to the same media fandoms chronicled in this collection, please consult the Fandom-Related Collections subject page, at http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/spec-coll/resources/FandomResources.html.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: FANZINES
Series 2: CONVENTION MATERIALS
Series 3: MISCELLANEOUS
Series 4: 2010 ADDENDUM

  • Series 1: FANZINES
  • Sub-Series: Angel
  • Box 1:
  • Splinter (n.d.) [CZ]
  • Sub-Series: Blade Runner
  • Box 1:
  • Cityspeak: Special Edition - 1988
  • Sub-Series: Blake’s 7
  • Box 1:
  • Alternative Seven
  • Alternative Seven #4 - 1980
  • Alternative Seven #8 (n.d.)
  • Avon, Anyone? - 1987
  • Avon The Terrible - 1990
  • Bear’s on the Roof and We Can’t Get Him Down - 1987
  • The Big Boy’s Book of 1001 Things to Do In Zero Gravity with a Federation Hand Blaster (August) - 1983
  • The Bizarro Zine
  • The Bizarro Zine #1 - 1988
  • The Bizarro Zine #2 - 1989
  • The Bizarro Zine
  • The Bizarro Zine #3 - 1990
  • The Bizarro Zine #4 - 1992
  • Brother of Shadows and Son of the Light (January) - 1989
  • B7 Complex
  • B7 Complex #3 [reprint] (July) - 1984
  • B7 Complex #4 - 1982
  • B7 Complex #5 - 1983
  • Box 2:
  • B7 Complex
  • B7 Complex #6/7 (May) - 1984
  • B7 Complex #8 (May) - 1986
  • B7 Complex
  • B7 Complex #9 (August) - 1986
  • B7 Complex #13 (January) - 1988
  • B7 Complex #14 - 1988
  • B7 Complex #15 (July) - 1988
  • Calendar - 1987-1988
  • Chronicles #24 (April) - 1986
  • The Crazed Sevener’s Guide to Traveling to a B7 Con (July) - 1987
  • Down and Unsafe
  • Down and Unsafe #1 - 1984
  • Down and Unsafe #2 - 1984
  • Down and Unsafe #3 - 1985
  • Down and Unsafe #5 - 1986
  • Down and Unsafe #6 - 1987
  • The Drake’s Seven Comic Book - 1980
  • D.S.V. #1 (Print Master and Copy) - 1994
  • Box 3:
  • D.S.V. #3 - 1998
  • A Fan's Guide to Blake's 7, Second Edition (October) - 1986
  • Fifth Season #1 (July) - 1982
  • Fifth Season
  • Fifth Season #2 (May) - 1983
  • Fifth Season #3 - 1983
  • Fifth Season
  • Fifth Season #4 (August) - 1986
  • Fifth Season #5 (August) - 1988
  • Forbidden Zone #1 (n.d.)
  • The Freedom City Gazette
  • The Freedom City Gazette #1 (January) - 1987
  • The Freedom City Gazette #2 (April) - 1987
  • From the Log of the Hellhound #2 (n.d.)
  • HMS D.S.V., or, the Cast of the Liberator (n.d.)
  • Box 4:
  • Horizon
  • Horizon #6 (July) - 1984
  • Horizon #7 - 1985
  • Horizon #10 (April) - 1987
  • Horizon #15 (August) - 1991
  • Horizon #16 (April) - 1992
  • The Last, Best Hope - 1988
  • Liberator #10 (October) - 1980
  • Lone Star (March) - 1986
  • The Machiavelli Factor - 1996
  • Magnificent Seven
  • Magnificent Seven #1 (n.d.)
  • Magnificent Seven #3 (July) - 1986
  • Magnificent Seven #8 (December) - 1989
  • Mascarada (August) - 1985
  • Memory-Play (October) - 1990
  • Box 5:
  • The Mind of a Man is a Double-Edged Sword (September) - 1983
  • Mindfire (March) - 1998
  • New Horizons #1: Survivor (n.d.)
  • New Horizons #2: Revelations (n.d.)
  • New Horizons #3: Figurehead (n.d.)
  • Orbit
  • Orbit #1 (October) - 1982
  • Orbit #2 (April) - 1983
  • Orbit #3 (September) - 1983
  • Orbit #4 (March) - 1984
  • Orbit #5 (January) - 1985
  • Orbit
  • Orbit #6 (August) - 1985
  • Orbit #7 (n.d.)
  • Orbit #8 - 1986
  • Orbit #9 (June) - 1986
  • Port in a Storm (n.d.)
  • Powerplay
  • Powerplay #1 - 1987
  • Powerplay #2 (January) - 1988
  • Powerplay #3 (July) - 1988
  • Box 6:
  • Powerplay
  • Powerplay #4 (January) - 1989
  • Powerplay #5 (April) - 1989
  • Powerplay #6 - 1989
  • Powerplay #7 (n.d.)
  • The Price of Justice (November) - 1998
  • Program [Blake’s Seven: A Fifth Series]
  • Program #1 - 1986
  • Program #2 - 1986
  • Program #3 - 1986
  • Program #4 - 1986
  • The Quibell Abduction (July) - 1980
  • Reflections in A Shattered Glass - 1989
  • Restal’s Rules of Order - 1989
  • Return of the 7 [reprint] (August) - 1986
  • 7th Sector #3 - 1986
  • Shadow at the Edge - 1995
  • Box 7:
  • Shadowplay (January) - 1988
  • Signals from Scorpio #16 (December) - 1986
  • Southern Lights Special #2.5 (March) - 1986
  • Southern Seven
  • Southern Seven #1 (November) - 1986
  • Southern Seven #2 (October) - 1987
  • Southern Seven #3 (August) - 1988
  • Southern Seven #4 (December) - 1988
  • Southern Seven #5, Part Two - 1989
  • Box 8:
  • Standard By Seven #3 (n.d.)
  • Star Three - 1996
  • Straight Blake’s - 1988
  • Strategies - 1986
  • Trust, Like the Soul - 1986
  • The Web #1 (March) - 1987
  • Sub-Series: Buffy The Vampire Slayer
  • Box 8:
  • An Alternate Viewpoint #1 (October) - 1998
  • Give Blood (August) - 1998
  • This Rough Magic - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Crossover
  • Box 8:
  • Crossfiles [The X-Files/Multiple Fandoms] - 1995
  • The Doctor and the Enterprise [Star Trek (TOS)/Doctor Who] [bootleg 'published' copy] - 1989
  • Box 9:
  • Exiles [Due South/Forever Knight] (May) - 1998
  • Innocent Blood [Buffy the Vampire Slayer/Xena: Warrior Princess] (May) - 1999
  • LaurieZine #8 [The X-Files/Multiple Fandoms] [about Krycek] (July) [CZ] - 2002
  • LaurieZine: Highlander and Cross Universe [Highlander: The Series/Multiple Fandoms] [CZ] - 1997
  • My Parental Units Invaded the Earth, and All I Got Was This Lousy Tee-Shirt [Multiple Fandoms] (n.d.)
  • Paper Cut #1 [Highlander: The Series/Multiple Fandoms] - 1998
  • Time and Time Again [Star Trek (TOS)/Star Trek (TNG) - 1990
  • The Times They Are A-Changing [The Real Ghostbusters/Back to the Future] - 1991
  • Box 10:
  • Travelling Companion #3 [Doctor Who/Multiple Fandoms] (n.d.)
  • Well Met in Time and Space [Doctor Who/Battlestar Galactica] (November) - 1985
  • Zeta Minor Special Edition: “The Doctor and the Enterprise” [Star Trek (TOS)/Doctor Who] - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Doctor Who
  • Box 10:
  • Bafflegab #2 (n.d.)
  • The Blue Guardian #13 (May) - 1982
  • The Faces of Time
  • The Faces of Time #3 (March) - 1983
  • The Faces of Time #4 (May) - 1984
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles #2 - 1983
  • The Late, Great, Killer Coloring Book - 1984
  • Never Steal a TARDIS You Can't Live With - 1984
  • Police Boxes (Summer) - 1985
  • Sing Sweetly, Sing Strong - 1989
  • TARDIS Blue (May) - 1989
  • TARDIS Key: Pillars of Time (May) - 1982
  • Time-Log
  • Time-Log #6 - 1982
  • Time-Log #11 - 1985
  • Time-Log [Best of #1-4] (1983) - 1983
  • Sub-Series: Due South
  • Box 11:
  • Best of the Due South Archives (n.d.) [CZ]
  • Detective Armani
  • Detective Armani #0 [introduction] (n.d.)
  • Detective Armani #2 (October) - 1996
  • Due Frisky
  • Due Frisky #1 (May) - 1996
  • Due Frisky #2 (January) - 1997
  • Tartzine [Tales of the R.C.M.P.] [CZ] - 1998
  • Welcome to Chicago - 1996
  • Sub-Series: Forever Knight
  • Box 11:
  • Le Coeur A Ses Raisons [The Heart Has Its Reasons] (May) - 1995
  • Daydreams and Nightmares (May) - 1993
  • Dreaming of the Knight (March) - 1994
  • F Is For Flashback - 1996
  • False Heart (May) - 1994
  • Forever Net #2: Special Challenge Issue - 1995
  • Forever Net #5 (January) - 1997
  • Box 12:
  • Geraint Wyn Davies (n.d.) [Produced by the Geraint Wyn Davies Fan Club]
  • Kind Soul: A Sequel to 'False Heart' (February) - 1995
  • Lizards in the Grass - 1995
  • Mad, Bad, and Dangerous to Know (n.d.)
  • Pet Peeves - 1995
  • Pray You Sit By Us, And Tell's A Tale [Deborah Duchene zine] (n.d.)
  • Settlement (December) - 1996
  • Spyder’s Web - 1995
  • Toujours LaCroix (April) - 1999
  • V4S: Resurrection - 1996
  • The Wisdom of LaCroix: Quotes from Forever Knight - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Genzines
  • Box 12:
  • The Clipper Trade Ship
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #10 (April) - 1976
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #22 (October) - 1978
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #33/34 (October) - 1981
  • The Clipper Trade Ship
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #51 (April) - 1986
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #54 - 1987
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #55 (April) - 1987
  • Datazine #41 (April/May) - 1986
  • The New C/FO Bulletin
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 1: No. 64 (January) - 1983
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 2: No. 2 - 1983
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 2: No. 3 - 1983
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 2: No. 4 - 1983
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 2: No. 5 - 1983
  • Box 13:
  • The New C/FO Bulletin
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 2: No. 7 - 1984
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 2: No. 8 - 1984
  • The New C/FO Bulletin Vol. 2: No. 9 - 1984
  • Stellar Gas #1 (n.d.)
  • The Visitor, no issue # (July) - 1985
  • Sub-Series: Heroes
  • Box 13:
  • Anthology of Heroes Comic Stories (n.d.)
  • “Heroes” (Script Draft) (December) - 2005
  • Sub-Series: Highlander: The Series
  • Box 13:
  • Archangel "Revisited" (n.d.) [CZ]
  • Blue Boxer Chronicles #1 - 1999
  • Futures Without End
  • Futures Without End #3 - 2000
  • Futures Without End #4 - 2001
  • Highlander: The European Version [CZ] - 1999
  • Box 14:
  • Highlander: The Slash Issue (n.d.) [CZ]
  • Highlander: The Slash Issue #2 (May) [CZ] - 1999
  • Highlander: The Storybook #1 (n.d.) [CZ]
  • Highlander: The Storybook #2 [CZ] - 1999
  • McZine
  • McZine #1 (n.d.) [CZ]
  • McZine #3 (n.d.) [CZ]
  • The Methos Journals (December) - 1999
  • Box 15:
  • Revelations #1 (April) - 1998
  • So Speaks The Hero #1 (October) - 1998
  • The Y2K Methos Calendar - 2000
  • Sub-Series: Sherlock Holmes
  • Box 15:
  • Friend of My Heart #2 - 1994
  • The Holmesian Federation #
  • The Holmesian Federation #2 - 1980
  • The Holmesian Federation #7 - 1987
  • Untitled, Incomplete Holmes Zine (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: The Man From U.N.C.L.E.
  • Box 15:
  • The Midnight Dreary Affair (n.d.)
  • Southern Lights Special #1.5 (August) - 1985
  • Sub-Series: Max Headroom
  • Box 15:
  • Maxzine #1 (May) - 1990
  • Sub-Series: Multimedia
  • Box 15:
  • Anime House Presents
  • Anime House Presents #3 - 1990
  • Anime House Presents #4 - 1990
  • Banzine! #1 - 1989
  • Dimensionally Transcendental #1 (December) - 1982
  • Box 16:
  • Errantry #2 (May) - 1984
  • Fantazy #3 - 1986
  • Furball Express (September) - 1981
  • Gateway To Time #4 - 1988
  • Guardian
  • Guardian #3 (May) - 1981
  • Guardian #4 (May) - 1982
  • Highly Animated
  • Highly Animated #1 (March) - 1984
  • Highly Animated #2 (July) - 1985
  • Melange: A Mixed Media Anthology #8 - 1986
  • Of Dreams and Schemes #5 (October) - 1986
  • Outlands #10 - 1987
  • Pegasus
  • Pegasus #4 Vol. 1 (August) - 1979
  • Pegasus #4 Vol. 2 (August) - 1979
  • Box 17:
  • Prime Time
  • Prime Time #1 (May) - 1986
  • Prime Time #2 (January) - 1987
  • Prime Time #3 (October) - 1987
  • Rerun #4 - 1986
  • Rerun #5 - 1987
  • The Return of Scenario (Scenario #2) (June) - 1986
  • Southern Lights
  • Southern Lights #1 (August) - 1985
  • Southern Lights #2 (August) - 1986
  • Syndizine
  • Syndizine #1 (May) - 1979
  • Syndizine #2 (May) - 1981
  • Box 18:
  • Time Distort #1 - 1983
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #21 (November) - 1976
  • Warped Space #28 (August) - 1977
  • Warped Space #31/32 (January) - 1978
  • Warped Space #33/34 (February) - 1978
  • Warped Space #35/36 (March) - 1978
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #38 (September 2) - 1978
  • Warped Space #39 (November) - 1978
  • Warped Space #40 (March) - 1979
  • Warped Space #41 - 1979
  • Warped Space #42 - 1979
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #43 - 1980
  • Warped Space #44 - 1980
  • Warped Space #45 (March) - 1981
  • Warped Space #46 (September) - 1981
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #47 - 1982
  • Warped Space #48 (March) - 1983
  • Warped Space #49 - 1983
  • Warped Space #50 - 1984
  • Box 19:
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #51 (September) - 1984
  • Warped Space #52 (May) - 1985
  • Wide Open Spaces
  • Wide Open Spaces #9 (May) - 1985
  • Sub-Series: The Real Ghostbusters
  • Box 19:
  • Breathless Anticipation (May) - 1990
  • Crimea River (May) - 1992
  • Ecto-4 (May) - 1995
  • The Ecto-Containment Grid: A Real Ghostbusters Fanzine Index (August) - 1994
  • Going Native (May) - 1994
  • Nearly Fatal Attraction (September) - 1988
  • Slime Trails #7 - 1998
  • Sub-Series: Remington Steele
  • Box 19:
  • Never Steele Anything Small (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: The Road Warrior
  • Box 19:
  • Outrider (May) - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Robin of Sherwood
  • Box 20:
  • Untitled Robin of Sherwood Anthology (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: The Secret Adventures of Jules Verne
  • Box 20:
  • No Time for Landings (May) - 2002
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel
  • Box 20:
  • Crossroads - 2000
  • Sub-Series: Smallville
  • Box 20:
  • Omiai (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Stargate SG-1
  • Box 20:
  • Untitled Anthology of Stargate Stories [CZ] - 2000
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek
  • Box 20:
  • The Adventures of Sherlock Bones #2 - 1977
  • Box 21:
  • The Compleat Faulwell Landing Party 6, Vol. 1 - 1984
  • The Compleat Faulwell Landing Party 6, Vol. 2 - 1984
  • Epilogue
  • Epilogue #1 - 1977
  • Epilogue #2 - 1977
  • Full Moon Rising - 1976
  • If We’re Always Going Where No Man Has Gone Before, Why Do We Always Meet Somebody When We Get There? [TNG] - 1990
  • The Intergalactic Etecetera - 1975
  • It Takes Time on Impulse Vol. 3 - 1985
  • Jean Lorrah's Sarek Collection - 1979
  • Kraith Collected
  • Kraith Collected #1 [third edition] (December) - 1976
  • Kraith Collected #2 (February) - 1974
  • Kraith Collected
  • Kraith Collected #3 [Reprint Edition] (April) - 1978
  • Kraith Collected #4 (June) - 1974
  • Kraith Collected #5 (September) - 1976
  • Box 22:
  • Living in Spite of Logic [TOS] (December) - 1990
  • Masiform D
  • Masiform D #6 (July) - 1977
  • Masiform D #8 (February) - 1979
  • Masiform D #9 (August) - 1979
  • Masiform D
  • Masiform D #10 (May) - 1980
  • Masiform D #12 (February) - 1982
  • Masiform D
  • Masiform D #13 (September) - 1983
  • Masiform D #14 (May) - 1984
  • Masiform D #15 (May) - 1986
  • Menagerie
  • Menagerie #5 [photocopy] (February) - 1975
  • Menagerie #6 - 1975
  • Menagerie #7/8 (October) - 1975
  • Menagerie #9 (March) - 1976
  • Menagerie #10 (August) - 1976
  • Menagerie #11 - 1977
  • Menagerie
  • Menagerie #12 (July) - 1977
  • Menagerie #13 (July) - 1977
  • Menagerie #14 (March) - 1978
  • Menagerie #16 (January) - 1980
  • Menagerie #17 - 1981
  • More Vulcan Reflections - 1976
  • The Night of the Twin Moons - 1976
  • Box 23:
  • NTM Collected
  • NTM Collected #1 - 1978
  • NTM Collected #2 - 1979
  • Off The Beaten Trek #2 (October) - 1976
  • Parted From Me' and Other Stories [2nd printing] (October) - 1978
  • Pegasus #1 (November) - 1976
  • R&R #21 (Spring) - 1985
  • Sherlock Bones Strikes Again (Winter) - 1980
  • Spockanalia #1 [6th printing] (July) - 1976
  • Spockanalia
  • Spockanalia #2 [5th printing] (March) - 1977
  • Spockanalia #3 [4th printing] (August) - 1976
  • Spockanalia #4 [4th printing] (May) - 1976
  • Spockanalia #5 [3rd printing] (August) - 1976
  • Star Trek Adventure [2nd printing] - 1976
  • Tetrumbriant
  • Tetrumbriant #11 (August) - 1976
  • Tetrumbriant #12 (October) - 1976
  • T'hy'la #4 - 1984
  • Vulcan Reflections - 1975
  • Sub-Series: Star Wars
  • Box 23:
  • Echo #1 (n.d.)
  • Lasergram
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 8 (April) - 1978
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 9/10/11 (May/June/July) - 1978
  • The Lighter Side of the Force
  • The Lighter Side of the Force #1 - 1980
  • The Lighter Side of the Force #2 - 1983
  • Box 24:
  • Pegasus
  • Pegasus #3 (July) - 1978
  • Pegasus #5 (July) - 1981
  • Skywalker #4 - 1980
  • Stage War [or "Who's Biggs?"] - 1979
  • A Tale of Two Lukes (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Wizards and Warriors
  • Box 24:
  • Crossed Swords
  • Crossed Swords #1 - 1986
  • Crossed Swords #2 - 1987
  • Sub-Series: The X-Files
  • Box 24:
  • Alex Through the Looking Glass - 2000
  • Camping and Vacation (n.d.) [CZ]
  • The Gift of an Enemy [second printing] - 1999
  • Box 25:
  • ImajiruZine: The X-Files
  • ImajiruZine: The X-Files #1 [CZ] - 1999
  • ImajiruZine: The X-Files #2 [CZ] - 1999
  • LaurieZine: The X-Files
  • LaurieZine: The X-Files #1 CZ] - 1997
  • LaurieZine: The X-Files #2 (n.d.) [CZ]
  • LaurieZine
  • LaurieZine #3 [CZ] - 1998
  • LaurieZine #3.5 (n.d.) [CZ]
  • LaurieZine #4 [CZ] - 1999
  • Box 26:
  • Mulder’s Spooktown Café #1 (May) - 1997
  • Shadows (July) - 1996
  • The Skeptic and the Believer #2 (May) - 1996
  • Series 2: CONVENTION MATERIALS
  • Box 27:
  • ACCESS program book [Los Angeles] - 1998
  • Albacon ’98: Homeland program book [Glasgow] - 1998
  • DSV One [Blake's 7] program book - 1998
  • International Star Trek Convention program book - 1974
  • Mad Con 2001 program book [Madison, WI] - 2001
  • Mad Media 5 program book [Madison, WI] - 1998
  • MediaWest Con 6 program book [Lansing, MI] - 1986
  • MediaWest Con 8 program book [Lansing, MI] - 1988
  • MediaWest Con Fourtoon program book [Lansing, MI] - 1994
  • Omnicon 1987 program book [Ft. Lauderdale, FL] - 1987
  • ORBIT [Blake’s 7] program book, ID tags and documentation [Newark, NJ] - 1990
  • Panopticon New Orleans: North American Time Festival [Doctor Who] program book [New Orleans, LA] - 1985
  • Past Visions of the Future film viewing list [London] - 1986
  • RCW 139: Due It Again invitation and program book [Toronto] - 1997
  • Scorpio 5 [Blake’s 7] program book [Oak Brook, IL] - 1987
  • Scorpio 6 [Blake’s 7] program book [Oak Brook, IL] - 1988
  • Space-Con 3 [Star Trek] program book [San Francisco, CA] - 1977
  • Series 3: MISCELLANEOUS
  • Box 27:
  • Battle Manual for "Alien Space" - 1973
  • By The Dawn's Early Light, or, A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Asylum [Story/Essay]
  • Comic Drawing of Diana from V and Grig from The Last Starfighter - 1984
  • The Fantastically Fundamentally Functional Guide to Fandom
  • The Fantastically Fundamentally Functional Guide to Fandom Vol. 1 (April) - 1989
  • The Fantastically Fundamentally Functional Guide to Fandom Vol. 2 [booklets A – C] (May) - 1990
  • Filksongs: Bayflik III Songbook (n.d.)
  • Filksongs: Dreamer - 1990
  • Filksongs: Minus Ten and Counting: Songs of the Space Age - 1983
  • Box 28:
  • Filksongs: Sandworm Segment One (June) - 1988
  • Filksongs: The Westerfilk Collection: Songs of Fantasy and Science Fiction
  • Filksongs: The Westerfilk Collection: Songs of Fantasy and Science Fiction #1 (May) - 1981
  • Filksongs: The Westerfilk Collection: Songs of Fantasy and Science Fiction #2 (July) - 1982
  • The Lion, The Witch, and the Calligraphic Button Catalogue [15th edition] (April) - 1992
  • Box 29:
  • Various fannish and convention badges [BOX IS MISSING]
  • Series 4: 2010 ADDENDUM
  • Sub-Series: Beauty and the Beast
  • Box 30:
  • B & B Lite - 1989
  • Sub-Series: Blackadder
  • Box 30:
  • Cunning Plots - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Blake's 7
  • Box 30:
  • B7 Complex #10 - 1987
  • B7 Complex
  • B7 Complex #11 (May) - 1987
  • B7 Complex #12 (July) - 1987
  • Blakes Doubles #2 - 1989
  • Blakes Doubles #3 - 1990
  • Blakes Doubles #4 - 1990
  • Blake Something - 1987
  • Children of the Federation - 1990
  • Damned Be Those Who Follow (May) - 1992
  • Desperado - 1989
  • Box 31:
  • D.S.V. #2 - 1995
  • Enarraré, Blake's 7 Special - 1989
  • Gambit #2 (April) - 1988
  • Gambit #4 (May) - 1989
  • Gambit #8 (February) - 1992
  • Gambit #10 (June) - 1993
  • Box 32:
  • Gambit #13 (August) - 1995
  • Mascarada - 1984
  • The Measure of Affection - 1992
  • Probability Square - 1989
  • The Seven Live On # 5 (April) - 1988
  • The Seven Live On # 8 (May) - 1994
  • The Seven Live On # 9 (May) - 1995
  • Box 33:
  • Zen and the Art of Rebellion #1 - 1991
  • Zen and the Art of Rebellion #3 - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Crossover
  • Box 33:
  • Paradigm Shift [Forever Knight/The X-Files] (n.d.)
  • Reemergence [The X-Files/The Man from U.N.C.L.E.] (September) - 1996
  • Sub-Series: Doctor Who
  • Box 33:
  • The Epic of Doctor Who - 1982
  • The Roving Reporter #3 - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Due South
  • Box 33:
  • You Pay & Pay & Pay - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Forever Knight
  • Box 33:
  • Forever Knight Cat Stories - 1999
  • Forever Net #4 - 1995
  • Ships in the Night (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Highlander: The Series
  • Box 34:
  • The Brothers of Eros - 1995
  • Sacred Trust (n.d.) [CZ]
  • McZine #2 (n.d.) [CZ]
  • Sub-Series: Magnificent 7
  • Box 34:
  • Magnificent Seven #3 [fourth printing] (April) - 1989
  • Sub-Series: Miscellaneous
  • Box 34:
  • Filksongs: Chosen One (May) - 2003
  • Filksongs: Hip Deep in Heroes (February) - 1989
  • Filksongs: The Horse-Tamer's Daughter - 1984
  • Filksongs: Schlock Treatment: The Return of Jean Grey - 1986
  • Filksongs: The Rocky Horror Mutant Show - 1986
  • Forever Knight auction catalog (Summer) - 1996
  • Sketches from Life [autobiographical fanfic zine] - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Multimedia
  • Box 35:
  • Animazine II - 1989
  • Anime House Presents #2 - 1989
  • Crazy Quilt #2 (May) - 1994
  • Crazy Quilt #2 (May) - 1994
  • Evolution [Star Trek (TNG)/Blake's 7] [second printing] (March) - 1992
  • The Sonic Screwdriver #2 - 1987
  • Sub-Series: The Real Ghostbusters
  • Box 35:
  • Ecto #2 (May) - 1993
  • Ecto #3 (May) - 1994
  • P.K.E. Readings #1 (May) - 1990
  • P.K.E. Readings #2 (May) - 1992
  • P.K.E. Readings #3 (May) - 1993
  • Box 36:
  • We Got One! (May) - 1993
  • Root of All Evil - 1990
  • Trap Open! - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Remington Steele
  • Box 36:
  • Paladin - 1980
  • Paladin #2 - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Robin of Sherwood
  • Box 36:
  • Apocryphal Albion #4 - 1992
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel
  • Box 36:
  • The Dragon (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek
  • Box 36:
  • (TOS) Dedication/And the South Shall Fall Again - 1980
  • IDIC #4 (November) - 1976
  • IDIC #5 (May) - 1977
  • Box 37:
  • IDIC #6,7,8 (December) - 1978
  • If We're Always Boldly Going Where No One Has Gone Before, Why Do We Always Meet Somebody When We Get There? - 1990
  • Tales of Feldman - 1981
  • Sub-Series: Star Wars
  • Box 37:
  • Deathstar II: My Fair Leia (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Xena
  • Box 37:
  • Been There, Never Done That! (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: The X-Files
  • Box 37:
  • Camping and Vacation (late 1990s) [CZ] - 1995-1999
  • Imajiru Book 2 [CZ] - 1999
  • Taming the Unicorn - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Convention Materials
  • Box 38:
  • Arisia conference book (January) - 1994
  • Baycon '86 Japanese Animation program guides - 1986
  • Conference handouts
  • Electicon '97 (November) - 1997
  • Frontier Crossings [45th World Science Fiction Convention] - 1987
  • MadCon program book (October) - 2001
  • Mad Media 5 program book (September) - 1998
  • Noreascon 4 program book [62nd World Science Fiction Convention] - 2004
  • Orbit progress reports #1-4
  • Readercon II souvenir book - 1999
  • Worlds of Wonder Art catalog #20 - 2004
  • Box 39:
  • Blake's 7 ink pens
  • Concom "RCW 139" baseball cap, autographed by Tom Melissis, Due South second series
  • Forever Knight name badge