Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Organization for Transformative Works Fanzine and Fan Fiction Collection

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1979-2013
Creator: Organization for Transformative Works
Extent: 60.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: MSC0320
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary: Collection of science fiction and other genre fanzines, pieces of fan fiction, and related fannish artifacts donated by various fans through the cooperation of the Organization for Transformative Works, established to preserve the history of fanworks and fan culture.

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: OTW began transferring materials to UI Special Collections in the summer of 2009. Individual donors include: Nancy Barnes, Melody Jones, Joanna Lowenstein (in memory of Beth Kiedrowicz), Katherine Penland (for Alison Wilson), Ann Raymont, Claudia Rebeza, Soo Tennyson, James Walkswithwind, and Vian Lawson.

Preferred Citation: Organization for Transformative Works Fanzine and Fan Fiction Collection, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

The Organization for Transformative Works (OTW) is a nonprofit organization established, in its own words, "by fans to serve the interests of fans by providing access to and preserving the history of fanworks and fan culture in its myriad forms." OTW's mission is to ensure that fannish materials are recognized as both legal as and as creatively transformative. Again, in its own words, "We are proactive and innovative in protecting and defending our work from commercial exploitation and legal challenge. We preserve our fannish economy, values, and creative expression by protecting and nurturing our fellow fans, our work, our commentary, our history, and our identity while providing the broadest possible access to fannish activity for all fans."

OTW is involved with a number of ongoing projects, including an open-source electronic archive of fannish works that are born digital or preserved digitally; an effort to provide legal defense for fans working to protect their intellectual property rights; the maintenance of a fandom wiki; and the production of an online peer-reviewed journal devoted to scholarship on fannish works and practices.

For more information on OTW, consult its website at http://transformativeworks.org/.

The OTW Collection consists of fanzines and pieces of fan fiction written and/or collected by various fans and acquired for Special Collections via the Organization for Transformative Works. Most of the materials in the collection consist of publications related to different genre media properties, although there are a few pieces of original fiction as well.

Much of the fan fiction is of the "slash" variety."Slash" refers to fan fiction that is sexually explicit, and same-sex in nature. In slash sex and sexuality are often the centers of the story, rather than the more conventional adventures featured in more traditional fan fiction. A few of the materials are what is called "real person" fan fiction, that is, fiction in which the characters are celebrities or other real people.

This collection is expected to continue growing for some time as OTW continues to faciliate the transfer of fannish materials to Special Collections.

The box list, below, is organized by series. Folder titles are listed for each box. Folders which house multiple issues display those titles indented.
For other fannish collections, many of which contain materials relating to the same media fandoms chronicled in this collection, please consult the Fandom-Related Collections subject page, at http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc/resources/fandomresources/.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: ASSORTED
Series 2: 2012 ADDENDUM
Series 3: SPRING 2013 ADDENDUM
Series 4: 2014 ADDENDUM
Series 5: 2014 ADDENDUM 2

  • Series 1: ASSORTED
  • Box 1:
  • Alias Smith and Jones: Just You, Me, and the Governor #2 - 1989
  • Alien Nation: Sardonac - 1991
  • Angel: Deoir Fola: A Drop of Blood - 2000
  • Angel/Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Body and Soul (n.d.)
  • Blake’s 7: Liberator Fantasies - 1998
  • Blake’s 7: Resistance #8 (August) - 1999
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Bringing the Group Together (January) - 2001
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Smoke and Mirrors (January) - 2002
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Stained Glass (July) - 2001
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer: Trick of the Dark: Part One of the 'Darkness' Trilogy (May) - 2000
  • Crossover: More Misadventures #1 [Quantum Leap/Various Fandoms] (May) - 1993
  • Crossover: Paper Cut #1 [Highlander: The Series/Various Fandoms] - 1998
  • Crossover: Storm Sign [The Sentinel/Quantum Leap] (May) - 2000
  • Due South: The Brothers Kowalski (The Northwest Passage Series) (May) - 2002
  • Due South: Due Frisky
  • Due South: Due Frisky #1 - 1997
  • Due South: Due Frisky #2 - 1997
  • Due South: Due Frisky #3 - 1997
  • Due South: Due Frisky #4 - 1997
  • Due South: Northwest Passage (The Northwest Passage Series) (March) - 2000
  • Due South: Paisano (January) - 1999
  • Due South: Pure Maple Syrup
  • Due South: Pure Maple Syrup #1 - 1996
  • Due South: Pure Maple Syrup #2 - 1996
  • Due South: Pure Maple Syrup #3 (July) - 1996
  • Due South: Pure Maple Syrup
  • Due South: Pure Maple Syrup #8 (February) - 1999
  • Due South: Pure Maple Syrup #9 (May) - 1999
  • Due South: Serge Protector - 2000
  • Due South: Thank You Kindly (May) - 2000
  • Due South: True South (n.d.)
  • Due South: Twogether - 1997
  • Duran Duran [Real Person Fanfic]: UMF
  • Duran Duran [Real Person Fanfic]: UMF #3 (May) - 1995
  • Duran Duran [Real Person Fanfic]: UMF #5 - 1996
  • Duran Duran [Real Person Fanfic]: UMF #6 - 1996
  • Flatliners : Heroes: A Postlude to Flatliners (May) - 1996
  • Box 2:
  • Harrison Ford: Flip of a Coin
  • Harrison Ford: Flip of a Coin #4/5 (July) - 1984
  • Harrison Ford: Flip of a Coin #6 (February) - 1985
  • Harrison Ford: Flip of a Coin
  • Harrison Ford: Flip of a Coin #10 (February) - 1987
  • Harrison Ford: Flip of a Coin #13 (August) - 1989
  • Hercules: The Legendary Journeys/Xena: Warrior Princess: Gods Darkness Desire (September) - 1999
  • Highlander: The Series: Chronicles of the Heart (September) - 2000
  • Highlander: The Series: The Lightning's Hand (April) - 1998
  • Highlander: The Series: Lucifer Falling (May) - 1997
  • Highlander: The Series: Revelations
  • Highlander: The Series: Revelations #1 (April) - 1998
  • Highlander: The Series: Revelations #2 (July) - 1999
  • Highlander: The Series: Stroke of the Sword (May) - 1994
  • Highlander: The Series: Then The Night Comes (January) - 1998
  • Highlander: The Series: Touched By Magic (August) - 1999
  • Highlander: The Series: White Rabbit (February) - 2000
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Bitter Blood (May) - 1996
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Corridors - 1994
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Eight Pieces of Brocade (April) - 1995
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Patterns #3 (n.d.)
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Patterns #4 (n.d.)
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Sins of the Father - 1997
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Sound of the Flute #1 (May) - 1995
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Speak No Evil - 1995
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Splinters of Light #2 (May) - 1994
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: That Was Zen, This is Tao #1 (May) - 1995
  • Kung Fu: The Legend Continues: Thursday’s Child - 1996
  • The Lord of the Rings [Real Person Fanfic]: Lotripping: Lotrips Zine 2004 (August) - 2004
  • MacGyver: MacGyverisms #4 - 1999
  • The Man From U.N.C.L.E.: Clandestine Affairs #2 - 2003
  • Box 3:
  • MASH: M.A.S.H. N.O.T.E.S. (n.d.)
  • Miami Vice: Balance Due - 1991
  • Miami Vice: Out Where the Busses Don’t Run - 1993
  • Multimedia: Awakenings
  • Multimedia: Awakenings #5 - 1998
  • Multimedia: Awakenings #6 - 1999
  • Multimedia: Bite the Bullet #1 (May) - 1992
  • Multimedia: The Celestial Toybox
  • Multimedia: The Celestial Toybox #3 - 1988
  • Multimedia: The Celestial Toybox #4 - 1988
  • Multimedia: Chinook
  • Multimedia: Chinook #5 - 2006
  • Multimedia: Chinook #6 (September) - 2006
  • Multimedia: Chinook
  • Multimedia: Chinook #7 - 2007
  • Multimedia: Chinook #8 - 2007
  • Multimedia: Cohorts #3 (January) - 1997
  • Multimedia: The Comfort Zone #1 (May) - 2002
  • Multimedia: Dark Fantasies #5 [Maverick Press, pub.] (March) - 1997
  • Multimedia: Dial “S” for Steele…or Simon…or Sleuths at Large #1 (November) - 1985
  • Multimedia: Dip Him In Chocolate #0 (October) - 1999
  • Multimedia: Diverse Doings #1 (November) - 1997
  • Multimedia: Ghost Riders
  • Multimedia: Ghost Riders #4 - 1987
  • Multimedia: Ghost Riders #13 - 1994
  • Multimedia: Horizontal Mosaic #7 (May) - 2005
  • Multimedia: Horizontal Mosaic
  • Multimedia: Horizontal Mosaic #9 - 2005
  • Multimedia: Horizontal Mosaic #10 - 2006
  • Multimedia: Indigo Boys #5 (May) - 1998
  • Multimedia: The Love of a Woman (March) - 2003
  • Multimedia: No Holds Barred
  • Multimedia: No Holds Barred #12 (May) - 1996
  • Multimedia: No Holds Barred #15 (May) - 1997
  • Multimedia: Rerun #3 - 1985
  • Multimedia: Wounded Heroes: Tales of the Big Guys (n.d.)
  • Original Fiction: Scoundrels (March) - 1998
  • Original Fiction: Tales of the Numen #1: Comfort Station (March) - 1997
  • Oz: Behind Bars (n.d.)
  • Box 4:
  • Quantum Leap: The Angel and the Dreamer
  • Quantum Leap: The Angel and the Dreamer #1 (February) - 1997
  • Quantum Leap: The Angel and the Dreamer #5 (September) - 1999
  • Quantum Leap: The Angel and the Dreamer #6 (February) - 2001
  • Quantum Leap: The Angel and the Dreamer
  • Quantum Leap: The Angel and the Dreamer #7 (April) - 2002
  • Quantum Leap: The Angel and the Dreamer #8 (n.d.)
  • Quantum Leap: Bingo! Bango! Bongo! (November) - 1996
  • Quantum Leap: Green Eggs and Ham
  • Quantum Leap: Green Eggs and Ham #2 (March) - 1992
  • Quantum Leap: Green Eggs and Ham #3 (May) - 1993
  • Quantum Leap: The Last Measure of Devotion (January) - 1996
  • Quantum Leap: Leapin’ Friskys #2 (May) - 1993
  • Quantum Leap: Leaping In With a Net (December) - 1993
  • Quantum Leap: A Matter of Time #3 - 1992
  • Quantum Leap: Oh Boy #3 (May) - 1992
  • Quantum Leap: The One You Love (October) - 2001
  • Quantum Leap: Play It Again #2 (n.d.)
  • Quantum Leap: Quantum Instability
  • Quantum Leap: Quantum Instability #6 (n.d.)
  • Quantum Leap: Quantum Instability #7 (May) - 1997
  • Quantum Leap: Quantum Mechanics #2 (November) - 1992
  • Quantum Leap: Variations on a Theme #2 (n.d.)
  • The Rat Patrol: Moffitt Missions #1 (Winter/Spring) - 2001
  • The Real Ghostbusters: In a New York Minute (May) - 2005
  • The Real Ghostbusters: Trap Open! #2 (November) - 2003
  • Renegades (1989): Renegade Souls (May) - 1992
  • The Sentinel: Beefstick and Lambchop (May) - 1997
  • The Sentinel: The Cascade Quarterly
  • The Sentinel: The Cascade Quarterly #1 (August) - 1997
  • The Sentinel: The Cascade Quarterly #2 (December) - 1997
  • The Sentinel: The Cascade Quarterly #3 (March) - 1998
  • The Sentinel: “Cascade’s Finest” [Original Art Print] - 1998
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses #4 (October) - 1997
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses #5 (March) - 1998
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses #6 (April) - 1998
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses #9 (September) - 1998
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses #15 (September) - 1999
  • The Sentinel: Come To Your Senses #20 (February) - 2000
  • Box 5:
  • The Sentinel: Crossroads - 2000
  • The Sentinel: 852-Prospect (Spring) - 1998
  • The Sentinel: Extra Touchy Frisky #2 (May) - 1997
  • The Sentinel: Gemini (September) - 1997
  • The Sentinel: Gris Gris (May) - 2001
  • The Sentinel: The Jungle Book (April) - 1998
  • The Sentinel: Passages (Fifth Season/Sixth Sense Series) (April) - 2002
  • The Sentinel: Pictures of the Past (September) - 1997
  • The Sentinel: Retribution (Fifth Season/Sixth Sense Series) (February) - 2002
  • The Sentinel: Sacred Senseless #1 (March) - 1998
  • The Sentinel: The Sentry Post #8 (May) - 2003
  • The Sentinel: Therapy for the Soul (November) - 2002
  • The Sentinel: Transcience (November) - 1997
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #1 (May) - 1991
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #2 (August) - 1991
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #3 (November) - 1991
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #4 (February) - 1992
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends
  • Simon & Simon: Simon & Simon Investigations #11 (May) - 1988
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #16 (August) - 1989
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #17 (November) - 1989
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #18 (February) - 1990
  • Simon & Simon: Brothers, Partners, and Friends #21 (February) - 1991
  • Stargate SG-1: Gatecrashers (May) - 2001
  • Stargate SG-1: Live In Love's Flame (n.d.)
  • Star Trek : There Are Three (July) - 1985
  • Star Trek : Zap! #4 - 1979
  • Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea: Crashdive! #2 (July) - 2001
  • Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea: Operation Sea Dragon (March) - 2002
  • Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea: White Gold Highway (December) - 2000
  • The X-Files: All I Want for Christmas (May) - 2000
  • The X-Files: Bayou (April) - 1997
  • The X-Files: The Best Lies (n.d.)
  • The X-Files: The Cat Came Back (May) - 2000
  • The X-Files: A Change of Heart (May) - 2000
  • The X-Files: Double eXposure - 1998
  • The X-Files: eXposure (n.d.)
  • The X-Files: A Fish Called Krycek (n.d.)
  • The X-Files: The Gift of an Enemy - 1998
  • The X-Files: I Still Have Plans to Go to Mexico (April) - 2000
  • The X-Files: Il Traviato - 1997
  • Box 6:
  • The X-Files: M/K Ultra - 1998
  • The X-Files: seXFiles (May) - 1997
  • The X-Files: The Song of Sounds (n.d)
  • The X-Files: Sympathy for the Devil (n.d.)
  • The X-Files: X-Phile Fantasies
  • The X-Files: X-Phile Fantasies #1 - 1997
  • The X-Files: X-Phile Fantasies #2 - 1998
  • The X-Files: X-Phile Fantasies #3 - 1999
  • Series 2: 2012 ADDENDUM
  • Sub-Series: Batman/Superman
  • Box 7:
  • Once Upon a Time in Gotham - 2009
  • Sub-Series: Battlestar Galactica
  • Box 7:
  • Purple & Orange? #12 - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Beatles
  • Box 7:
  • The Vampire John Lennon (January) - 2005
  • Sub-Series: Beauty and the Beast
  • Box 7:
  • In Your Dreams - 1992
  • Sweet Sleep of Night - 1991
  • Tales from the Litterbox #2 (February) - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Blake's 7
  • Box 7:
  • Alternative Seven #5 (after 1978) - 1979
  • Avon Calling #3 - 1994
  • B7 Complex #1 [Reprint] (July) - 1984
  • Box 8:
  • Fire and Ice #1 - 1990
  • Horizon
  • Horizon #3 - 1983
  • Horizon #4 - 1983
  • Mindfire (March) - 1998
  • Southern Comfort #4.75 - 1988
  • Standard by Seven #1 - 1980
  • Sub-Series: Bukaroo Banzai
  • Box 8:
  • The Cavalier - 1986
  • Sub-Series: Cartoons
  • Box 8:
  • Game Over: A Cartoon Collection by Mike Cole - 1999
  • Mixed Media (May) - 1983
  • Sub-Series: The Chronicle of Amber
  • Box 8:
  • Shadow Shiftin’ #1 - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Crossover
  • Box 8:
  • The Shadow of Evil [Real Ghostbusters/Lord of the Rings] (July) - 2008
  • Angel Unaware [Quantum Leap/Sherlock Holmes] - 2001
  • As Time Goes By [MASH/Crusade] (February) - 2003
  • Box 9:
  • Christmas at the Front [Rat Patrol/Garrison’s Gorillas/Combat!] - 1997
  • Combined Talents [Rat Patrol/Garrison’s Gorillas]
  • Combined Talents #1 - 1993
  • Combined Talents #2 - 1993
  • Combined Talents [Garrison’s Gorillas/Highlander]
  • Combined Talents #3 - 1994
  • Combined Talents #4 (n.d.)
  • Combined Talents [Rat Pack/Garrison’s Gorillas/Twelve O’clock High]
  • Combined Talents #5 (n.d.)
  • Combined Talents #6 - 1996
  • Combined Talent Shorts, special issue [Garrison’s Gorillas/Rat Pack] (December) - 1994
  • Curses [Real Ghostbusters/Stargate SG-1] (November) - 2000
  • Box 10:
  • The Ellison/Sandburg File [The X-Files/The Sentinel] - 1999
  • The Escape from New York Affair #1 [Man from UNCLE/Escape from New York] - 1992
  • Food of the Gods [Real Ghostbusters/Stargate SG-1] (May) - 2003
  • The Holmesian Federation [Sherlock Holmes/Star Trek: TOS]
  • The Holmesian Federation #1 - 1978
  • The Holmesian Federation #2 - 1980
  • The Holmesian Federation #3 - 1982
  • The Holmesian Federation #4 - 1983
  • The Holmesian Federation #5 - 1984
  • The Holmesian Federation #6 - 1985
  • The Holmesian Federation #7 - 1987
  • The Holmesian Federation #8 - 1991
  • Intersections [The Sentinel/Stargate SG-1] (April) - 2009
  • Keymaster [Real Ghostbusters/Stargate SG-1] (November) - 2001
  • Leap into Knight [Quantum Leap/Forever Knight] - 1994
  • The Limits of Trust [The Sentinel/Stargate SG-1] - 1999
  • Never Ever Shall Be (n.d.) [The Sentinel/Stargate SG-1]
  • Box 11:
  • Nights in Seacouver, Nights in Cascade [The Sentinel/Highlander] - 1999
  • Outatime [Quantum Leap/Back to the Future] - 1991
  • Phoenix Investigations: Possession [Scorpion Files/The Sentinel] - 2003
  • Phoenix Investigations: Abduction [The Sentinel/Rat Patrol] - 2003
  • Phoenix Investigations: Vampyre [The Sentinel/Rat Patrol/Kindred: The Embraced] - 2003
  • Protective Imperative [The Sentinel/Stargate SG-1] - 2000
  • Renaissance [The X-Files/Highlander] - 1998
  • Sins of the Past (n.d.) [The Sentinel/Law and Order: SVU]
  • Soul Bonds [The Sentinel/Kung Fu: The Legend Continues] - 1999
  • Spirit Journeys [Lord of the Rings/The Sentinel] - 2010
  • Swords and Senses [The Sentinel/Highlander] (February) - 1999
  • Box 12:
  • Tourist Trap (n.d.) [NCIS/Torchwood]
  • Tuesday Night [Riptide/Remington Steele] - 1986
  • Visitors [V/Cats musical] - 1985
  • Sub-Series: Culinary
  • Box 12:
  • Adventures in Thyme and Spice - 1988
  • Sub-Series: Doctor Who
  • Box 13:
  • Airs Above Ground - 1991
  • Bafflegab #1 - 1985
  • The Console Room
  • The Console Room Vol. 2: No. 1 (November) - 1990
  • The Console Room Vol. 2: No. 8 (May) - 1993
  • Cosmic Hobo #1 - 1983
  • Dimension 4
  • Dimension 4 #1 - 1982
  • Dimension 4 #2 - 1982
  • Dimension 4 #3 - 1984
  • Doctor Who and the City of Pentas - 1985
  • The Faces of Time #1 (May) - 1981
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #1 - 1983
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #2 - 1983
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #3 - 1984
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #4 - 1984
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #5 - 1984
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane, #6 - 1985
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #7 - 1985
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #8 - 1985
  • From the Notebook of Sarah Jane #9 - 1986
  • Galaxy Five #1 (June) - 1984
  • Gallifrey: the Seat of Time (July) - 1985
  • Box 14:
  • Gallifrey Chronicles #3 (January) - 1980
  • Gallifreyan Dispatches
  • Gallifreyan Dispatches #1 (November) - 1981
  • Gallifreyan Dispatches #2 (July) - 1982
  • Gallifreyan Dispatches #3 (Fall/Winter) - 1982
  • Gallifreyan Dispatches
  • Gallifreyan Dispatches #4 (Winter) - 1983
  • Gallifreyan Dispatches #5 (February) - 1985
  • Gateway to Time #1 (February) - 1984
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles #1 - 1983
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles #2 - 1983
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles #3 - 1984
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles #4 - 1985
  • Jelly Baby Chronicles, Christmas Special (December) - 1981
  • The Pawn of Leptos, Faces of Time, Special Edition - 1981
  • Rassilon’s Star
  • Rassilon’s Star #1 - 1983
  • Rassilon’s Star #2 - 1984
  • Rassilon’s Star
  • Rassilon’s Star #3 - 1986
  • Rassilon’s Star #4 - 1991
  • Box 15:
  • Rassilon’s Star Christmas Card - 1984
  • Rassilon's Star Special Edition: Tales from the Tardis - 1993
  • Roving Reporter #1 (Summer) - 1991
  • Summer Camp - 2008
  • Time-Log [The Best of Time-Log #1-4] - 1983
  • Time-Log #8 (Summer) - 1984
  • Time-Log #9 - 1984
  • Time-Log #10 - 1984
  • Time-Log #12 - 1986
  • Time Meddler Vol. 1: No. 4 - 1985
  • The Totally Tasteless Jokes of Rassilon [two copies] - 1985
  • Travelling Companion #4 (May) - 1989
  • Twice Ten: An Odyssey in Time…and Space - 1983
  • The Veil - 1990
  • Wheel in Space #1 [reprint] - 1981
  • Who in Who
  • Who in Who Vol. 6: No. 9 - 1993
  • Who in Who Vol. 6: No. 10 - 1993
  • Who in Who Vol. 6: No. 11 - 1993
  • Who in Who Vol. 6: No. 12 - 1993
  • Who in Who Vol. 7: No. 1 - 1993
  • Who in Who Vol 7: No. 1 [different copy from above, should be Vol. 7: No. 2?] - 1994
  • Who in Who Vol. 7: No. 4 - 1994
  • Zerinza, the Australian Doctor Who Fanzine #23 (May) - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Due South
  • Box 16:
  • Compass Points #1 - 1996
  • Due Frisky #1 (May) - 1996
  • Due Frisky #2 (January) - 1997
  • Due Frisky #3 (March) - 1997
  • Due Frisky #4 (May) - 1997
  • Even Steven #1 (June) - 1997
  • Redux [three copies] - 1997
  • Serge Protector - 2000
  • When I’m Calling You #3 (April) - 1996
  • Sub-Series: Elfquest
  • Box 17:
  • Timberlake Sendings #1 - 1983
  • Sub-Series: The Equalizer
  • Box 17:
  • Black Jag #1 (September) - 1991
  • Black Jag #2 (October) - 1992
  • Black Jag #3 (May) - 1993
  • Black Jag #4 (February) - 1994
  • Black Jag #5 (May) - 1994
  • Black Jag #6 (September) - 1994
  • Box 18:
  • Black Jag #7 (May) - 1995
  • Black Jag #8 (September) - 1995
  • Black Jag #9 (March) - 1996
  • Black Jag #10 (October) - 1996
  • Black Jag #11 (May) - 1997
  • Black Jag #12 (October) - 1997
  • Black Jag #13 (May) - 1998
  • Black Jag #14 (May) - 1999
  • Box 19:
  • The Equalizer Report #2 - 1990
  • In a New York Minute
  • In a New York Minute #1 - 1999
  • In a New York Minute #2 - 1999
  • In a New York Minute #3 - 1999
  • The McClure-Smith Collection - 1993
  • Mistaken Identity - 1996
  • Odds Against You? (Fall) - 1986
  • Season of Love #2 - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Fan
  • Box 20:
  • The Outrageous Story of Mistress Nova - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Fantasy
  • Box 20:
  • “The Eye of Argon” [from Stephen Gouldin, West Coast Convention, 1980s] (1970s) - 1970-1979
  • The Legend of Rising Sun #1 (1980s?) - 1980-1989
  • Sub-Series: Fanzine Printing
  • Box 20:
  • Preparation of Camera Ready Copy for Offset Printing (December) - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Filk
  • Box 20:
  • At the Helm - 1989
  • The Barbequed Songbook - 1987
  • Bayfilk Songbook II - 1984
  • Bayfilk Songbook III - 1986
  • The Book of Common Filk (January) - 1992
  • Captain Jack and the Mermaid (June) - 1988
  • Cold Iron (January) - 1987
  • The Compleat Filker: A Cherryh Pie - 1987
  • The Compleat Filker: Pern Songs - 1987
  • Crystal Memories (June) - 1981
  • Dark Moon Circle - 1989
  • Dr. Jane’s Fossil Fever - 1992
  • Dr. Jane’s Wackademia - 1989
  • Dream of Light Horses (July) - 1990
  • Enterprise Sing-Songs
  • Enterprise Sing-Songs #1 - 1984
  • Enterprise Sing-Songs #2 - 1986
  • Escape from Mundania! - 1987
  • Filk: The Final Frontier: Where No Filk Has Gone Before
  • Filk: The Final Frontier: Where No Filk Has Gone Before #1 - 1985
  • Filk: The Final Frontier: Where No Filk Has Gone Before #2 - 1986
  • Herald’s Songbook - 1990
  • Heralds, Harpers, and Havoc (July) - 1993
  • The Homebrewed Book of Pagan Carols - 1989
  • Box 21:
  • I Feel a Filk Coming On (June) - 1996
  • Major and Minor Magic: The Magicon Filk Book - 1992
  • Massteria! - 1980
  • Massteria! Strikes Back - 1982
  • Massteria! Return of - 1985
  • Matt G. Leger’s Book of Demented, Deranged and Degenerate Filksongs - 1983
  • Matt G. Leger’s Second Book of Demented, Deranged and Degenerate Filksongs - 1985
  • Melody Pirates - 1991
  • NESFA Hymnal
  • NESFA Hymnal #1 - 1979
  • NESFA Hymnal #2 - 1987
  • A New Settlement of Old Scores - 1983
  • The Old Grey Wassail Test: A Selection of British Filk Songs (August) - 1987
  • On Filky Moor: A Second Selection of British Filk Songs (October) - 1988
  • The Pegasus Winners #1 - 1994
  • The Perpetually Incompleat Filksinger #1 - 1980
  • Philly Philk #2 (October) - 1987
  • Box 22:
  • Rec-Room Rhymes
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #2 (September) - 1981
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #4 - 1986
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #5 - 1987
  • Rec-Room Rhymes
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #6 [two copies] - 1988
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #7 - 1989
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #8 - 1991
  • Rec-Room Rhymes
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #9 - 1992
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #10 - 1993
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #11 - 1994
  • Rec-Room Rhymes
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #12 - 1995
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #13 - 1996
  • Rec-Room Rhymes #14 - 1997
  • September Party Filksong Book - 1985
  • Sing a Song of SETI: The Official Songbook of the SETI League, Inc. - 1996
  • Songbook Pusher - 1988
  • Songs and Ballads - 1983
  • Songworm: Segment One (June) - 1988
  • Stan Rogers Songs from Fogarty’s Cove - 1982
  • “Stewartfest” Songbook (n.d.)
  • Storyteller - 1985
  • Sysex Dump! (September) - 1994
  • Take Me Home Voyager (July) - 1997
  • A Wolfrider’s Reflections: Songs of Elf Quest (March) - 1987
  • Sub-Series: A Fine Romance
  • Box 23:
  • Ticket to Read (May) - 1990
  • Sub-Series: Forever Knight
  • Box 23:
  • On the Wings of the Knight, #2 (May) - 1996
  • Sub-Series: The Fugitive
  • Box 23:
  • The Cure
  • The Cure #1 - 2005
  • The Cure #2 - 2006
  • Sub-Series: Harrison Ford
  • Box 23:
  • Fortune and Glory
  • Fortune and Glory #1 - 1985
  • Fortune and Glory #2 - 1986
  • Sub-Series: Highlander
  • Box 23:
  • Futures Without End #2 (February) - 1999
  • Futures Without End #3 - 2000
  • Futures Without End #4 - 2001
  • Box 24:
  • Hiding Among Us (n.d.) [two copies]
  • Highland Fling #1 - 1994
  • Highland Fling #3 - 1996
  • Immortal Tales #1 - 1994
  • The Lightning’s Hand (April) - 1998
  • The Methos Chronicles #1 - 1996
  • Of the Clan MacLeod
  • Rules of the Game #3 (May) - 1997
  • Box 25:
  • Rules of the Game #4 (May) - 1998
  • Rules of the Game #5 (May) - 1999
  • Sleeping Among Us (n.d.)
  • Sometimes & Delusions of Grandeur (November) - 1993
  • Stroke of the Sword #2 - 1995
  • Then the Night Comes (January) - 1998
  • Thistle and Sabre #2B - 1996
  • Touched By Magic (August) - 1999
  • A Zine of Their Own - 2000
  • Sub-Series: Indiana Jones
  • Box 26:
  • Field Studies
  • Field Studies #1 - 1983
  • Field Studies #2 - 1985
  • Filed Studies #3 - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Klysadel
  • Box 26:
  • The Asymmetrical Star - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Kung Fu: The Legend Continues
  • Box 27:
  • Child of the Moving Tide - 1995
  • Chinese Take-Away
  • Chinese Take-Away #1 - 1995
  • Chinese Take-Away #2 - 1995
  • Covenant (December) - 1996
  • Eight Pieces of Brocade - 1995
  • Journey of the Mind - 1997
  • Peter Caine’s Little Book of Wisdom (n.d.)
  • Purification - 1994
  • Shades of Green - 1996
  • Shambhala Book of Caine (n.d.)
  • That Was Zen, This is Tao, #2 (June) - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Law and Order: Special Victims Unit
  • Box 28:
  • Black and White (2004), Love is the Law (2003) [bound] - 2003-2004
  • Sub-Series: Lois and Clark
  • Box 28:
  • The Many Worlds of Lois and Clark (Spring-Summer) - 1999
  • Sub-Series: MacGyver
  • Box 28:
  • MacGyverisms
  • MacGyverisms #1 - 1992
  • MacGyverisms #2 - 1994
  • MacGyverisms
  • MacGyverisms, #3 - 1996
  • MacGyverisms #4 - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Magnum, P.I.
  • Box 28:
  • When Brass Turned to Gold (February) - 1986
  • Sub-Series: Man From UNCLE
  • Box 29:
  • Classified Affairs #2 [two copies] (May) - 1996
  • The Collection: Summer of ’65, #6 (May) - 1995
  • DeClassified Affairs - 1998
  • The Dunwich Affair - 1985
  • False Images (February) - 1991
  • File 40 #1 - 1996
  • Here Lies Illya Kuryakin - 1986
  • The Kuryakin File
  • The Kuryakin File #1 - 1985
  • The Kuryakin File #2 - 1985
  • The Kuryakin File #3 - 1986
  • The Kuryakin File
  • The Kuryakin File #4 - 1987
  • The Kuryakin File #5 - 1987
  • Box 30:
  • The Kuryakin File
  • The Kuryakin File #7 - 1989
  • The Kuryakin File #8 - 1990
  • The Kuryakin File #9 - 1990
  • The Kuryakin File #10 - 1991
  • The Kuryakin File #12 - 1993
  • My Kingdom for an UNCLE #10 (September) - 1993
  • The PUN from UNCLE
  • The PUN from UNCLE #1 - 1991
  • The PUN from UNCLE #2 - 1993
  • The PUN from UNCLE #3 - 1994
  • Relative Secrecy #1 [two copies] - 1997
  • Box 31:
  • Relative Secrecy #2 - 1998
  • Relative Secrecy #3 - 1999
  • Relative Secrecy #4 - 2000
  • Relative Secrecy #5 - 2001
  • Relative Secrecy #6 - 2002
  • Relative Secrecy #8 - 2004
  • To Rent a Spy - 2004
  • Box 32:
  • The Sacrifice Affair (May) - 2000
  • St. Crispin’s Day Society
  • St. Crispin’s Day Society #1 (May) - 1990
  • St. Crispin’s Day Society #2 (May) - 1991
  • St. Crispin’s Day Society
  • St. Crispin’s Day Society #3 (May) - 1994
  • St. Crispin’s Day Society #4 (May) - 1997
  • The To Kill an UNCLE Affair (October) - 2001
  • Turquoise Mine - 1992
  • UNCLE Gold
  • UNCLE Gold #1 - 2000
  • UNCLE Gold #2 - 2000
  • UNCLE Gold #3 - 2001
  • UNCLE Gold #4 - 2001
  • The ZINE from UNCLE
  • The ZINE from UNCLE #1 (September) - 1985
  • The ZINE from UNCLE #2 - 1986
  • Sub-Series: MASH
  • Box 33:
  • Double Natural - 1981
  • Sub-Series: Mission Impossible
  • Box 33:
  • Choices - 1991
  • Sub-Series: Mozart
  • Box 33:
  • Mediocre Melodies [reprint of 1988 original] - 1991
  • Wolfie and Stanzi’s Most Excellent Little Wicked Fanzine (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Multimedia
  • Box 33:
  • A Small Circle of Friends - 1996
  • Adult Situations #5 - 1992
  • Airwaves #4 [reprint published in England] - 1995
  • Almost Anything Goes: In Triplicate #3 - 1988
  • Anything Goes #1 (March) - 1992
  • Anything Goes #2 - 1993
  • Box 34:
  • Anything Goes #3 (April) - 1994
  • Arkady (May) - 1995
  • Baselines #3 - 1983
  • Bellisario’s Boys - 2008
  • Bride of Frisky Business #1 - 1989
  • The Brotherhood #1 - 2006
  • The Brotherhood #3 - 2006
  • The Brotherhood #7 - 2009
  • Box 35:
  • Changing Channels #1 - 1991
  • Changing Channels
  • Changing Channels #4 - 1994
  • Changing Channels #7 - 1997
  • Chinook
  • Chinook #1 (May) - 2005
  • Chinook #2 (October) - 2005
  • Chinook
  • Chinook, #3 (May) - 2006
  • Chinook #4 (May) - 2006
  • The Clipper Trade Ship
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #43 - 1983
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #48 - 1985
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #50 - 1986
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #52 - 1986
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #56 - 1987
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #57 - 1987
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #66 - 1990
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #68 - 1990
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #73 - 1991
  • The Clipper Trade Ship #74 - 1992
  • The Collected Nicholas and Varina #1 (July) - 1995
  • Box 36:
  • Compadres #12 (July) - 1997
  • Cops and Robbers and Spies…Oh My! (May) - 1989
  • Cordrazine - 1981
  • Crazy Quilt #1 (May) - 1993
  • Cross-Currents - 1996
  • Dance With the Devil (April) - 2000
  • Datazine #62 (January/February) - 1990
  • Diverse Dimensions #3 (May) - 1983
  • Due Frisky
  • Due Frisky #1 - 1996
  • Due Frisky #2 - 1997
  • Dyad #3 - 1990
  • Dyad #16 - 1995
  • Dyad #20 (January) - 2000
  • Box 37:
  • Earth and Sky [Batman/Superman] - 2006
  • Entr’Acte (October) - 1999
  • Espresso for One #1 (January) [two copies] - 1990
  • Everybody Dies (March) - 2003
  • Faded Roses #1 - 1989
  • Faded Roses #2 - 1990
  • Box 38:
  • Faded Roses #3 - 1991
  • Faded Roses #4 - 1993
  • Fesarius #4 [TOS Star Trek/Star Wars] - 1979
  • Frak, #4 - 1983
  • Frisky Business
  • Frisky Business #1 (June) - 1986
  • Frisky Business #2 (August) - 1986
  • Frisky Business #3 (October) - 1986
  • Frisky Business #4 (December) - 1986
  • Frisky Business #5 (February) - 1987
  • Frisky Business #6 (April) - 1987
  • Frisky Business #7 - 1987
  • Frisky Business #8 - 1987
  • Frisky Business Strikes Back! (May) - 1991
  • The Greatest Gift [Batman/Superman] (Winter) - 2007
  • Grip
  • Grip #9 - 1981
  • Grip #10 - 1981
  • Grip #12 - 1982
  • Grip #31 - 1988
  • Box 39:
  • Grip
  • Grip #32 - 1989
  • Grip #33 - 1989
  • Grip #34 - 1989
  • Grip #35 - 1990
  • Grip
  • Grip #40 - 1991
  • Grip #41 - 1992
  • Grip #44 - 1993
  • Grip #45 - 1993
  • Grip
  • Grip #46 - 1993
  • Grip #50 - 1995
  • Grip #52 - 1997
  • Guardian #7 (January) - 1986
  • Heroes #3 - 1994
  • Heroes’ Plight #1
  • Heroes’ Plight
  • Heroes’ Plight #3 (March) - 1996
  • Heroes’ Plight #4 (December) - 1996
  • Box 40:
  • Heroes’ Plight
  • Heroes’ Plight #5 (June) - 1997
  • Heroes’ Plight #6 - 1998
  • High Flight - 2003
  • Homosapien #1 (July) - 1991
  • Homosapien #2 (May) - 1992
  • Homosapien Foreplay #1 (July) - 1991
  • Homosapien Sux [two copies] (February) - 1999
  • House Blend #1 (July) - 2000
  • Hungry Hearts #2 - 1995
  • Box 41:
  • Invisible Ink
  • Invisible Ink #1 (November) - 2003
  • Invisible Ink #2 (April) - 2003
  • Invisible Ink
  • Invisible Ink #3 (April) - 2005
  • Invisible Ink #4 (November) - 2005
  • Invisible Ink
  • Invisible Ink #5 (May) - 2006
  • Invisible Ink #6 (November) - 2006
  • Invisible Ink #7 (August) - 2007
  • Leftovers #2 (October) - 1997
  • Lions and Tigers and Zines, Oh My! #1 - 1993
  • Box 42:
  • Lions and Tigers and Zines, Oh My! #2 - 1994
  • Lions and Tigers and Zines, Oh My! #3 - 1995
  • Lions and Tigers and Zines, Oh My! #3.5 [special issue] (n.d.)
  • Maiden Voyages #1 - 1979
  • Mainly Trek
  • Mainly Trek #1 - 1979
  • Mainly Trek #2 - 1980
  • Mainly Trek
  • Mainly Trek #3 - 1981
  • Mainly Trek #4 - 1986
  • Media Rare #1 (May) - 1985
  • Media Rare #3 (May) - 1995
  • Box 43:
  • Mélange #1 - 1983
  • Miami Vice Collected [from Heroes I, II, III] (n.d.)
  • Mourning - 2002
  • Multi-fandom Calendar (June-June) - 2006-2007
  • My Parental Units Invaded Earth, and All I Got Was This Lousy Tee-Shirt (late 1990s) - 1995-1999
  • No Holds Barred #5 (May) - 1994
  • No Holds Barred #25 - 2002
  • Noids N Droids
  • Noids N Droids #1 - 1982
  • Noids N Droids #2 - 1982
  • Noids N Droids #3 - 1983
  • Noids N Droids
  • Noids N Droids #4 - 1984
  • Noids N Droids #5 - 1985
  • Of Dreams and Schemes #9 - 1994
  • Box 44:
  • Of Dreams and Schemes #10 - 1995
  • Of Dreams and Schemes #21 (May) - 2006
  • Off the Net (October) - 1995
  • On the Double #34 - 1996
  • The Osiris Files #3 (May) - 1989
  • The Osiris Files #7 (May) - 1993
  • Ouch! #13 - 2002
  • Our Favorite Things #2 - 1985
  • Our Favorite Things #3 - 1986
  • Paean to Priapus #6 [bound in two parts] (February) - 1997
  • Pegasus #6 [Star Trek/Star Wars] [two copies] (April) - 1983
  • Box 45:
  • The Plays of Star Con Denver - 1980
  • Power Star #57 (December) - 1992
  • Power Star
  • Power Star #59 - 1993
  • Power Star #64 - 1993
  • Power Star #74 - 1994
  • Prime Time #1 (May) - 1986
  • Psst…Hey Kid…Wanna Buy a Fanzine?
  • Psst…Hey Kid…Wanna Buy a Fanzine? #1 [two copies] - 1990
  • Psst…Hey Kid…Wanna Buy a Fanzine? #2 - 1991
  • Psst…Hey Kid…Wanna Buy a Fanzine? #3 - 1992
  • Psst…Hey Kid…Wanna Buy a Fanzine? #4 - 1993
  • Psst…Hey Kid…Wanna Buy a Fanzine? #5 - 1995
  • Psst…Hey Kid…Wanna Buy a Fanzine? #6 - 1997
  • Psychic Investigations
  • Psychic Investigations #1 (March) - 1985
  • Psychic Investigations #2 (August) - 1986
  • Psychic Investigations
  • Psychic Investigations #3 (May) - 1987
  • Psychic Investigations #4 (August) - 1988
  • Psychic Investigations
  • Psychic Investigations #5 (January) - 1989
  • Psychic Investigations #6 (July) - 1990
  • Box 46:
  • Psychic Investigations
  • Psychic Investigations #7 (August) - 1991
  • Psychic Investigations #8 (May) - 1992
  • Psychic Investigations
  • Psychic Investigations #9 (June) - 1994
  • Psychic Investigations #10 (November) - 1994
  • Pywacket’s Eclectica (April) - 1997
  • Reckless Emotion (November) - 1990
  • Relativity #4 - 1995
  • Box 47:
  • Relativity #5 - 1996
  • Relativity
  • Relativity #6 - 1997
  • Relativity #7 - 1998
  • Relativity #8 - 1999
  • Relativity
  • Relativity #9 - 2000
  • Relativity #10 - 2002
  • Remote Control #3 (May) - 1993
  • Remote Control #4 (May) - 1994
  • Box 48:
  • Remote Control #5 (May) - 1995
  • Remote Control #6 (May) - 1996
  • Remote Control #7 (May) - 1997
  • Remote Control #10 (May) - 1998
  • Remote Control #14 (November) - 2000
  • Remote Control #16 (November) - 2001
  • Remote Control special issue: Remote Control Goes to War #2 (November) - 2001
  • Box 49:
  • Rerun #8 - 1990
  • Rerun #9 - 1991
  • Rerun
  • Rerun #10 - 1992
  • Rerun #11 - 1993
  • Revenge of Frisky Business #2 (November) - 1990
  • ReVisions #1 - 1977
  • Revolution - 1995
  • Safehouse #2 - 1993
  • Satyrnalia (March) - 1992
  • Science Fiction Lampoon #1 (January) - 1979
  • Box 50:
  • Shadows and Spies #1 [two copies] - 1993
  • Shadows and Spies #2 - 1995
  • Shadowstar #7 (Summer) - 1982
  • Side-Trekked #1 (March) - 1994
  • Son of Frisky Business [two copies] (February) - 1989
  • Sonic Screwdriver #4 - 1988
  • Southern Lights #3.75 (September) - 1987
  • Star Crossed #3 - 1996
  • Strange Bedfellows [Apazine]
  • Strange Bedfellows #7 - 1994
  • Strange Bedfellows #10 - 1995
  • Strange Bedfellows #11 - 1995
  • Strong Enough - 2003
  • Texas Extra [Special edition of Texas Revelations] - 1997
  • Texas Revelations #1 - 1994
  • Box 51:
  • Texas Revelations #2 (March) - 1995
  • Texas Revelations #3 [two copies] (March) - 1996
  • Time Chariots #1 - 1982
  • Tri-level #2 - 1982
  • Tuesday Night - 1986
  • Wounded Heroes - 1999
  • Xenos
  • Xenos #1 (February) - 1985
  • Xenos #2 (April) - 1985
  • Xenos #3 (Spring) - 1986
  • The Yule Tide #2 - 1997
  • Zine (August) - 1982
  • Sub-Series: Newsletters
  • Box 52:
  • Alderaan [Star Wars]
  • Alderaan #6 (October) - 1979
  • Alderaan #10 (October) - 1980
  • Alderaan #12 (April) - 1981
  • Alderaan #13 (June) - 1981
  • Bellerophon Vol. 3: No. 13 [TOS Star Trek] - 1977
  • Bellerophon Vol. 3: No. 16 [TOS Star Trek] - 1978
  • Chronic Hysteresis [Doctor Who]
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 1: No. 9 (March) - 1984
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 1: No. 14 (September) - 1984
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 1: No. 16 (November) - 1984
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 2: No. 18 (January) - 1985
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 2: No. 19 (February) - 1985
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 2: No. 20 (March) - 1985
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 2: No. 21 (April) - 1985
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 2: No. 23 (June) - 1985
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 2: No. 24 (July) - 1985
  • Chronic Hysteresis Vol. 2: No. 27 (November) - 1985
  • Chronic Hysteresis [three pages of art] - 1982, 1984
  • Comlink [Star Wars] (October) - 1981
  • Down and Unsafe #4 [Blake’s 7] - 1986
  • Dragonrunes (January) - 1981
  • Far Beyond the Stars #2 [newsletter for the fan club of the same name; Star Trek: DS9] (January) - 2000
  • Interstat [TOS Star Trek]
  • Interstat #38 (December) - 1980
  • Interstat #39 (January) - 1981
  • Interstat #40 (February) - 1981
  • Interstat #41 (March) - 1981
  • Interstat #43 (May) - 1981
  • Jundland Wastes [Star Wars]
  • Jundland Wastes #1 (March) - 1981
  • Jundland Wastes #2 (May) - 1981
  • Jundland Wastes #3 (July) - 1981
  • Jundland Wastes #4 (September) - 1981
  • Jundland Wastes #5/6 (November) - 1981
  • Jundland Wastes #7 (January) - 1982
  • Jundland Wastes #8 (March) - 1982
  • Jundland Wastes #9 (May) - 2982
  • Jundland Wastes #10 (June) - 1982
  • Jundland Wastes #11 (September) - 1982
  • Jundland Wastes #12 (December) - 1982
  • Jundland Wastes #13 (March) - 1983
  • Now Voyager [Kate Mulgrew/VOY Star Trek]
  • Now Voyager Vol. 1: No. 1 (February) - 1995
  • Now Voyager Vol. 1: No. 2 (April) - 1995
  • Now Voyager Vol. 1: No. 3 (June) - 1995
  • Now Voyager Vol. 1: No. 4 (August) - 1995
  • Now Voyager Vol. 1: No. 5 (October) - 1995
  • Now Voyager Vol. 1: No. 6 (December) - 1995
  • Now Voyager [Kate Mulgrew/VOY Star Trek]
  • Now Voyager Vol. 2: No. 1 (January) - 1996
  • Now Voyager Vol. 2: No. 2 (March) - 1996
  • Now Voyager Vol. 2: No. 3 (May) - 1996
  • Now Voyager Vol. 2: No. 4 (July) - 1996
  • Now Voyager Vol. 2: No. 5 (September) - 1996
  • Now Voyager Vol. 2: No. 6 (November) - 1996
  • Now Voyager [Kate Mulgrew/VOY Star Trek]
  • Now Voyager Vol. 3: No. 1 (January) - 1997
  • Now Voyager Vol. 3: No. 2 (March) - 1997
  • Now Voyager Vol. 3: No. 3 (May) - 1997
  • Now Voyager Vol. 3: No. 4 (July) - 1997
  • Now Voyager Vol. 3: No. 5 (August) - 1997
  • Now Voyager Vol. 3: No. 6 (October) - 1997
  • Box 53:
  • Now Voyager [Kate Mulgrew/VOY Star Trek]
  • Now Voyager Vol. 4: No. 1 (December) - 1997
  • Now Voyager Vol. 4: No. 2 (February) - 1998
  • Now Voyager Vol. 4: No. 3/4 (August) - 1998
  • Now Voyager Vol. 4: No. 5 (December) - 1998
  • Now Voyager [Kate Mulgrew/VOY Star Trek]
  • Now Voyager Vol. 5: No. 1 (March) - 1999
  • Now Voyager Vol. 5: No. 2 (July) - 1999
  • Now Voyager Vol. 5: No. 3 (November) - 1999
  • Now Voyager Vol. 5: No. 4 (March) - 2000
  • Now Voyager: Special Edition #1 (April) - 2000
  • Now Voyager Kate Mulgrew Appreciation Society Calendar - 1999
  • Once Upon a Time…Is Now #11 [Beauty and the Beast] (May) - 1989
  • The Picardian [Star Trek: TNG]
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 1 (July) - 1990
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 2 (August) - 1990
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 3 (September) - 1990
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 4 (October) - 1990
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 5 (November) - 1990
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 6 (December) - 1990
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 7 (January/February) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 8 (March) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 9 (April) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 10 (May) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 1: No. 11 (June) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 1 (July) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 2 (August) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 3 (September) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 4 (October) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 5 (November) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 6 (December) - 1991
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 7 (January/February) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 8 (March) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 9 (April) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 10 (May) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 2: No. 11 (June) - 1992
  • The Picardian [Star Trek: TNG]
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 1 (July)
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 2 (August) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 3 (September) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 4 (October) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 5 (November) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 6 (December) - 1992
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 7 (January/February) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 8 (March) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 9 (April) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 10 (May) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 3: No. 11 (June) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 1 (July) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 2 (August) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 3 (September) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 4 (October) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 5 (November) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 6 (December) - 1993
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 7 (January/February) - 1994
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 8 (March) - 1994
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 9 (April) - 1994
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 10 (May) - 1994
  • The Picardian Vol. 4: No. 11 (June) - 1994
  • The Picardian Vol. 5: No. 1 (July) - 1994
  • The Picardian Vol. 5: No. 2 (August) - 1994
  • The Picardian [the subject of this Playboy article; Star Trek: TNG] - 1994
  • The Prydonian Pages [published by Radio Free Gallifrey Doctor Who Fan Club] - 1986
  • Starfleet Membership Handbook [Star Trek] (August) - 1986
  • Starfleet Communiqué [TOS Star Trek]
  • Starfleet Communiqué #28 (August) - 1988
  • Starfleet Communiqué #29 (October/November) - 1988
  • Starfleet Communiqué #31 (February/March) - 1989
  • Starfleet Communiqué #32 (April/May) - 1989
  • Sweet Savage Star Trek: A CompuServe Message Board Chain Story - 1989
  • Box 54:
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor [Doctor Who]
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #3; 24-29; 31; 32; 34-38; 39/40 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #24 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #25 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #26 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #27 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #28 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #29 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #31 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #32 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #34 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #35 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #36 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #37 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #38 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #39/40 - 1984
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor [Doctor Who]
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #41 (January) - 1985
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #42 (February) - 1985
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #43 (March) - 1985
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #44 (April) - 1985
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #45/46 (May/June) - 1985
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #47-49 (July-September) [bound] - 1985
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #50/51 (October/November) - 1985
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #52 (Winter special) - 1985-1986
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #53 (February/March) - 1986
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #54 (April-June) [bound] - 1986
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #55 (September) - 1986
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor #57 (October) - 1986
  • The Unpaid Scientific Advisor’s Shopping Guide (Spring/Summer) - 1984
  • Unpaid Scientific Advisor [Doctor Who miscellaneous flyers]
  • Visitations [Star Trek: DS9]
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No. 1 (May) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No.2 (June) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No.3 (July) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No.4 (August) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No.5 (September) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No.6 (October) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No.7 (November) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 1: No.8 (December) - 1996
  • Visitations [Star Trek: DS9] - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 1 (May) - 1996
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 2 (June) - 1997
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 3 (July) - 1997
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 4 (August) - 1997
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 5 (September) - 1997
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 6 (October) - 1997
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 7 (November) - 1997
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 8 (December) - 1997
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 9 (January) - 1998
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 10 (February) - 1998
  • Visitations Vol. 2: No. 12 (April) - 1998
  • Visitations [Star Trek: DS9]
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 1 (May) - 1998
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 2 (June) - 1998
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 3 (August) - 1998
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 5 (October) - 1998
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 6 (November/December) - 1998
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 7 (January/February) - 1999
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 8 (March/April) - 1999
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 10 (July/August) - 1999
  • Visitations Vol. 3: No. 11 (Final Issue) - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Original Fiction
  • Box 55:
  • FTL: A Science Fiction Anthology
  • FTL: A Science Fiction Anthology (August) - 1997
  • FTL: A Science Fiction Anthology (May) - 1999
  • In the Blood
  • In the Blood #1 (May) - 1995
  • In the Blood #2 (March) - 1996
  • In the Blood
  • In the Blood #1 [Digest size] (March) - 1997
  • In the Blood #2 [Digest size] (March) - 1997
  • In the Blood #3 [Digest size] (March) - 1997
  • Box 56:
  • In the Blood #4 (May) - 1997
  • In the Blood #5 (December) - 1997
  • In the Blood #6 (May) - 1998
  • In the Blood #7 (December) - 1998
  • Box 57:
  • In the Blood #8 (May) - 1999
  • In the Blood #9 (April) - 2000
  • In the Blood #10 (November) - 2000
  • In the Blood
  • In the Blood #11 (May) - 2001
  • In the Blood #12 (November) - 2001
  • In the Blood #13 (April) - 2002
  • In the Blood
  • In the Blood #14 (November) - 2002
  • In the Blood #15 (November) - 2002
  • Box 58:
  • In the Blood
  • In the Blood: Concordance (May) - 2002
  • In the Blood: History Lesson #2 (May) - 2005
  • Masquerade - 2002
  • Scoundrels [two copies] (March) - 1998
  • Scoundrels & Rascals [two copies] (April) - 1999
  • Scoundrels, Rascals and Rogues (June) - 2001
  • Scoundrels, Rascals, Rogues and Highwaymen (May) - 2004
  • Tales of the Numen
  • Tales of the Numen #1 (March) - 1997
  • Tales of the Numen #2 (May) - 2005
  • Sub-Series: Once a Theif
  • Box 58:
  • The Oat Zine
  • The Oat Zine #1 - 2001
  • The Oat Zine #2 - 2001
  • Sub-Series: Orion Press
  • Box 58:
  • Orion Press [Star Trek]
  • Orion Press Submission Guidelines (December) - 1996
  • Orion Press Quarterly Report (Winter) - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Patrick Stewart
  • Box 59:
  • Coach’s Club House
  • Coach’s Club House #1 - 1995
  • Coach’s Club House #2 - 1995
  • Coach’s Club House #3 - 1996
  • Coach’s Club House #4 - 1996
  • Coach’s Club House #5 - 1996
  • Coach’s Club House #6 - 1996
  • Coach’s Club House
  • Coach’s Club House #7 - 1997
  • Coach’s Club House #8 - 1997
  • Coach’s Club House #9 - 1997
  • Coach’s Club House #10 - 1998
  • Coach’s Club House #11 - 1998
  • Coach’s Club House #12 - 1998
  • Coach’s Club House #13 - 1998
  • Coach’s Club House
  • Coach’s Club House #14 - 1999
  • Coach’s Club House #15 - 1999
  • Coach’s Club House #16 - 1999
  • Coach’s Club House #17 - 1999
  • Coach’s Club House #18 - 2000
  • Coach’s Club House #19 - 2000
  • Coach’s Club House #20 - 2000
  • Coach’s Club House
  • Coach’s Club House #21 - 2001
  • Coach’s Club House #21 - 2001
  • Coach’s Club House #22 - 2002
  • Coach’s Club House #23 - 2002
  • Coach’s Club House #24 - 2003
  • Coach’s Club House #25 - 2003
  • Coach’s Club House #26 - 2004
  • Coach’s Club House #27 - 2004
  • Coach's Club House #28 - 2004
  • In Pictures [Patrick Stewart actor-centric zine]
  • In Pictures #1 - 1993
  • In Pictures #2 - 1994
  • King of Infinite Space
  • King of Infinite Space #1 (before 1995) - 1994
  • King of Infinite Space #2 (before 1995) - 1994
  • King of Infinite Space #3 (before 1995) - 1994
  • King of Infinite Space #4 (before 1995) - 1994
  • King of Infinite Space #5 (before 1995) - 1994
  • Box 60:
  • Patrick Stewart Monthly Calendar - 1992
  • Stargazer
  • Stargazer #1 (November/December) - 1988
  • Stargazer #2 (January/February) - 1989
  • Stargazer #3 (March/April) - 1989
  • Stargazer #4 (May/June) - 1989
  • Stargazer #5 (July/August) - 1989
  • Stargazer #6 (September/October) - 1989
  • Stargazer #7 (Winter) - 1990
  • Stargazer #8 (Spring) - 1990
  • Stargazer #9 (Summer) - 1990
  • Stargazer
  • Stargazer #10 (Fall) - 1990
  • Stargazer #11 (Winter) - 1991
  • Stargazer #12 (Spring) - 1991
  • Stargazer #13 (Summer) - 1991
  • Stargazer #14 (Fall) - 1991
  • Stargazer #15 (Winter) - 1992
  • Stargazer #16 (Spring) - 1992
  • Stargazer #17 (Summer) - 1992
  • Stargazer #18 (Fall) - 1992
  • Stargazer
  • Stargazer #19 (Winter) - 1993
  • Stargazer #20 (Spring) - 1993
  • Stargazer #21 (Summer) - 1993
  • Stargazer #22 (Fall) - 1993
  • Stargazer #23 (Winter) - 1994
  • Stargazer #24 (Spring) - 1994
  • Stargazer #25 (Summer) - 1994
  • Stargazer #26 (Fall) - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Poltergeist
  • Box 61:
  • Chimera - 1998
  • Sub-Series: The Professionals
  • Box 61:
  • Angel in the Dark - 1996
  • Backtrack #12 - 1996
  • Down Under Express #1 (April) - 1992
  • Down Under Express
  • Down Under Express #3 (March) - 1993
  • Down Under Express #5 (March) - 1994
  • Motet Opus 3 in B and D (October) - 1999
  • Old Friends, Too #2 - 1995
  • Pros and Cons (April) - 1997
  • Red Hot Lovers - 1995
  • Variations on Theme of B and D #1 (October) - 1997
  • Variations on the Theme of B and D #2 (February) - 1999
  • Whisper of a Kill (May) - 1992
  • Sub-Series: QED
  • Box 62:
  • Ahead of His Time (1990)
  • Sub-Series: Quantum Leap
  • Box 62:
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • Green Eggs and Ham #6 (May) - 1995
  • Green Eggs and Ham #7 (July) - 1995
  • Green Eggs and Ham
  • Green Eggs and Ham #8 (May) - 1996
  • Green Eggs and Ham #9 (May) - 1996
  • Impossible Dreams (September) - 1994
  • I’ve Leaped and I Can’t Get Up! #1 (May) - 1993
  • Leaping in With a Net #2 - 1994
  • Box 26:
  • Green Eggs and Ham #10 (May) - 1996
  • Box 63:
  • Leaping in With a Net #3 - 1995
  • Leaping to Conclusions - 1992
  • A Matter of Time
  • A Matter of Time #1 - 1991
  • A Matter of Time #4 - 1993
  • More Misadventures #1 - 1993
  • More Misadventures #2 - 1995
  • Oh Boy #2 - 1991
  • Oh Boy #3 - 1992
  • Box 64:
  • Oh Boy #4 - 1993
  • Oh Boy #5 (May) - 1994
  • Play It Again #1 - 1991
  • Quantum Mechanics [Jessica Farrow, editor] - 1990
  • Quantum Mechanics #1 [Peg Kennedy, editor] - 1992
  • Starlight, Starbright (July) - 1998
  • Temporary Difficulties Beyond Our Control…Please Stand By [two copies] (September) - 1991
  • The Thrill of the Leap - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Rat Patrol
  • Box 65:
  • The Doctor’s Orders Raid - 1999
  • Lines in the Sand #1 - 1994
  • Lines in the Sand #2 - 1997
  • Lines in the Sand #3 - 2000
  • New Links in the Chain - 1997
  • The Norway Raid - 1997
  • Reflections in the Mirror of Time #1 - 1999
  • Under the Sun #1 (May) - 1999
  • Wadis and Oases - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Remington Stelle
  • Box 66:
  • Lies, Cheats and Steele - 1997
  • Ring of Steele [reprint] - 2003
  • Speculations in Steele
  • Speculations in Steele #1 (n.d.)
  • Speculations in Steele #2 - 1986
  • Steele Files #1 [three copies] (February) - 1985
  • Box 67:
  • Steele September - 2004
  • Steele Squared - 2004
  • Works of Steele - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Robert Lansing
  • Box 67:
  • Appointment With Danger (August) - 1995
  • Sub-Series: Robin Hood
  • Box 67:
  • Herne’s Stepchildren #2 (January/February) - 1990
  • Sub-Series: Sandbaggers
  • Box 67:
  • It Couldn’t Happen Then; It Couldn’t Happen Now [two stories, bound] - 1992
  • Sub-Series: Sapphire and Steel
  • Box 67:
  • Persistence of Time (January) - 1993
  • Sub-Series: Science Fiction
  • Box 67:
  • The Capture Coloring Book - 1976
  • The Log of the S.S. Voyager #13 - 1981
  • Steam Tunnels Quarterly #11 (Spring) - 1981
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel
  • Box 68:
  • Ace in the Hole (October) - 1999
  • All My Roads (March) - 2000
  • All the King’s Horses, All the King’s Men - 2001
  • Angel On My Mind
  • Angel On My Mind #6 (March) - 2006
  • Angel On My Mind #7 (October) - 2006
  • B J Sandburg (May) - 2000
  • The Bait (October) - 2003
  • Bedroom Eyes #1 - 2002
  • Box 69:
  • Blended Spirits #1 (May) - 2002
  • Bonded
  • Bonded #2 (May) - 2004
  • Bonded #4 (April) - 2005
  • Bonded
  • Bonded #5 (August) - 2005
  • Bonded #6 (January) - 2006
  • Bonded #7 (January) - 2007
  • Breathing in Sequence - 2007
  • Broken Bonds - 2002
  • Cascade Effect (March) - 1998
  • Catalyst (May) - 2000
  • Box 70:
  • Changes (May) - 1999
  • Come to Your Senses #1 [two copies] (May) - 1997
  • Come to Your Senses #2 (July) - 1997
  • Come to Your Senses #26 (May) - 2004
  • Come to Your Senses #27 (May) - 2004
  • Come to Your Senses #28 (May) - 2004
  • Crossroads - 2000
  • Box 71:
  • The Darkest Evening (June) - 2003
  • Essential Sentinel #4 (November) - 2002
  • Evidence Gathering - 2001
  • Extra Touchy Frisky
  • Extra Touchy Frisky #3 - 1997
  • Extra Touchy Frisky #7 - 1999
  • Freedom of Choice (May) - 1998
  • The Gift #1 - 2001
  • Harmonic Convergence - 2001
  • Box 72:
  • Healing (July) - 2000
  • Holiday Sensations (December) - 1997
  • How Soft the Scarf, How Deep the Water (2006 or earlier) - 2006
  • Howl of the Wolf
  • Howl of the Wolf #2 (February) - 2005
  • Howl of the Wolf #3 (May) - 2007
  • In the Jungle #1 - 2007
  • Jim and Blair Crossover (October) - 2003
  • Jim and Blair Do Canada (February) - 2000
  • Box 73:
  • Jim and Blair Do the Timewarp (May) - 2005
  • Jim and Blair Do the Town (May) - 2006
  • Journey of the Senses
  • Journey of the Senses #2 (August) - 2005
  • Journey of the Senses #3 (September) - 2006
  • Knitted Souls
  • Knitted Souls #1 - 1997
  • Knitted Souls #2 - 1998
  • Knitted Souls
  • Knitted Souls #3 - 1998
  • Knitted Souls #4 - 1998
  • Knitted Souls
  • Knitted Souls #5 - 1998
  • Knitted Souls #6 - 1999
  • Box 74:
  • Knitted Souls, #7 - 1999
  • Knitted Souls
  • Knitted Souls #8 - 2000
  • Knitted Souls #9 - 2002
  • The Lesson - 1999
  • Lifeline (September) - 1997
  • Like Puppets On a String (April) - 2001
  • Lost and Found #1 (April) - 1998
  • Missing Links #1 - 1998
  • Mating Rituals
  • Mating Rituals #2 (May) - 1998
  • Mating Rituals #3 (April) - 1999
  • Mating Rituals
  • Mating Rituals #6 (April) - 2002
  • Mating Rituals #7 (April) - 2003
  • Box 75:
  • Mr. Sandburg Goes to Town (May) - 2006
  • No Surrender (March) - 2003
  • Noel - 2007
  • Obsenads #1 (October) - 2001
  • Obsenads #2 (May) - 2005
  • Once Upon a Time - 2007
  • Other Lives #1 - 2003
  • Past, Present and Future Sense - 2000
  • The President’s Son (May) - 2000
  • Previous Loves (March) - 2001
  • Box 76:
  • Primal Instincts #1 (October) - 1997
  • Primal Instincts #2 (October) - 1997
  • Property - 2003
  • Right to Dream - 2002
  • Running With the Storm (March) - 1999
  • The Sandburg Subject - 1998
  • Seize the Moment (May) - 2002
  • Senses Awry (September) - 2007
  • Senses of Humor - 2000
  • Box 77:
  • Senses of Wonder #2 - 2002
  • Sensory Net #1 - 2006
  • Sensory Overload
  • Sensory Overload #5 (May) - 2000
  • Sensory Overload #8 (May) - 2003
  • Sensory Overload
  • Sensory Overload #9 (May) - 2004
  • Sensory Overload #10 (April) - 2005
  • The Sensual World #4 (August) - 2005
  • Sentinel in Space (March) - 2000
  • A Sentinel’s Guide #4 (March) - 1998
  • Box 78:
  • Sentry Duty
  • Sentry Duty #1 (July) - 1997
  • Sentry Duty #3 (May) - 1999
  • Sentry Duty
  • Sentry Duty #10 - 2006
  • Sentry Duty #11 - 2008
  • The Sentry Post #1 (October) - 1997
  • The Sentry Post Special Edition (June) - 1999
  • The Sentry Post #4 (January) - 1999
  • Separated (July) - 2002
  • Shady Dealings (September) - 2002
  • Simon’s Side of the Fountain - 2002
  • Box 79:
  • Standing Sentinel #4 (May) - 2005
  • Smarm #1 - 1998
  • Sweet Memory (March) - 1999
  • Sweet Sensations - 2003
  • Tales of Cascade
  • Tales of Cascade #1 - 2003
  • Tales of Cascade #2 - 2004
  • Three Sentinel Stories (May) - 2005
  • Through the Ages - 2002
  • Time Marches On (May) - 1999
  • Tribe of Two - 2000
  • Trust Your Senses
  • Trust Your Senses #1 - 1999
  • Trust Your Senses #2 - 1999
  • Box 80:
  • 24 Hours (September) - 2007
  • Under Construction (January) - 2004
  • Understanding (October) - 1997
  • Warriors #1 (May) - 2001
  • Warriors #2 (May) - 2002
  • Warriors #3 (May) - 2003
  • Warriors #5 (May) - 2006
  • Will You Welcome Me? - 2001
  • Box 81:
  • Your Kink or Mine? #2 (December) - 2000
  • Zoned Out (December) - 2002
  • Sub-Series: Shadow Chasers
  • Box 81:
  • Maelstrom (May) - 1987
  • The National Register (August) - 1986
  • The Periwinkle Ball [Danse of the Dead: The Tie That Binds] (May) - 1987
  • Shadow Chasers [Warner Brothers revised draft]
  • Shadow Chasers (June) - 1985
  • Shadow Chasers (August) - 1985
  • Shadow Chasers (October 18) - 1985
  • Shadow Chasers (October 30) - 1985
  • Shadow Chasers Express
  • Shadow Chasers Express #1 (September) - 1986
  • Shadow Chasers Express #2 (April) - 1987
  • Shadow Chasers Express #3 (November) - 1987
  • Sub-Series: Simon and Simon
  • Box 81:
  • Confidential Investigations #4 (December) - 1988
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek [TOS]
  • Box 82:
  • Archives
  • Archives #3 - 1979
  • Archives #4 - 1980
  • Atypical #1 (April) - 1983
  • The Best of Christmas on the Enterprise #1 - 1976
  • The Cage (May) - 1977
  • Charisma #12 - 1991
  • The Complete Dirtie Nellie - 1991
  • Delta Triad #5 (June) - 1979
  • Diplomacy & Empire #1 - 1993
  • Enter-comm #8 (June) - 1986
  • The Fan’s Little Golden Guide to Throwing Your Own Convention - 1981
  • Greater California K/S - 1985
  • Box 83:
  • Interphase #2 (November) - 1975
  • Interphase #3 (August) - 1976
  • Interphase calendars [two] - 1976
  • In a Different Reality
  • In a Different Reality #12 - 1981
  • In a Different Reality #13 - 1982
  • In a Different Reality #17 - 1983
  • In a Different Reality
  • In a Different Reality #18 - 1983
  • In a Different Reality #19 - 1983
  • In a Different Reality #21 - 1984
  • In a Different Reality
  • In a Different Reality #24 - 1986
  • In a Different Reality #25 - 1986
  • In a Different Reality #29 - 1989
  • In a Different Reality #30 - 1990
  • K/S Tonight! - 1985
  • Kobayashi Maru - 1983
  • Log Entries [British zine]
  • Log Entries #15 - 1977
  • Log Entries #16 - 1978
  • LoneStar Trek #2 - 1990
  • Box 84:
  • Menagerie
  • Menagerie #1 - 1973
  • Menagerie #2 (October) - 1974
  • Menagerie #3 (April) - 1975
  • Menagerie
  • Menagerie #5 - 1973
  • Menagerie #7/8 (October) - 1975
  • Millennium
  • Millennium #1 (March) - 1977
  • Millennium #2 (August) - 1977
  • Mission to Mrinn (July) - 1979
  • More Tales of Feldman - 1983
  • The New York and Chicago Strektaculars! (July) - 1976
  • Nexus #3 - 1979
  • Box 85:
  • Not Tonight Spock! [Letterzine/Adzine]
  • Not Tonight Spock!: Premiere (January) - 1984
  • Not Tonight Spock! #3 (May) - 1984
  • Not Tonight Spock! #5 (September) - 1984
  • Not Tonight Spock! #6 [two copies] (November) - 1984
  • Not Tonight Spock! #7 (January) - 1985
  • Not Tonight Spock! [Letterzine/Adzine]
  • Not Tonight Spock! #8 [two copies] (March) - 1985
  • Not Tonight Spock! #9 (May) - 1985
  • Not Tonight Spock! #10 (August) - 1985
  • Not Tonight Spock! #11 (November) - 1985
  • Not Tonight Spock! #13 (July) - 1986
  • Orion #27 (August) - 1988
  • Phaser #1 (February) - 1975
  • Pastaklan Vesla
  • Pastaklan Vesla #5 (Summer) - 1978
  • Pastaklan Vesla #6 (Spring) - 1980
  • Renewal - 1999
  • Romulan Wine #3 - 1971
  • Romulan Wine #4 - 1972
  • Romulan Wine #5 (n.d.)
  • Box 86:
  • Rigel #2 - 1977
  • Rim of Starlight
  • Rim of Starlight #1 - 1977
  • Rim of Starlight #2 - 1978
  • Rim of Starlight
  • Rim of Starlight #3 - 1979
  • Rim of Starlight #4 - 1979
  • Ship to Shore
  • Ship to Shore #1 (March) - 1979
  • Ship to Shore #2 (August) - 1979
  • Star Trek: An Epic in Photos, Poetry and Art - 1975
  • Starbase Ten #2 - 1975
  • Ship’s Log: Supplemental #7 (Fall) - 1992
  • Star Trek Primer: A Child’s Garden of Space (March) - 1975
  • Star Trek: An Analysis of a Phenomenon in Science Fiction - 1968
  • Stardate: Unknown
  • Stardate: Unknown #1 - 1976
  • Stardate: Unknown #2 - 1976
  • Stardate: Unknown
  • Stardate: Unknown # 3 - 1977
  • Stardate: Unknown #4 - 1978
  • Stardate: Unknown #5 - 1979
  • Starlines
  • Starlines #1 - 1987
  • Starlines #2 - 1987
  • Box 87:
  • Starweaver #2 (June) - 1982
  • Stellar Gas #2 - 1980
  • Tal-Shaya #5 (December) - 1978
  • Trinary Star - 1990
  • Tales of Feldman #1 - 1981
  • More Tales of Feldman - 1983
  • Trek Treats #2 (June) - 1997
  • Trekkie Toons - 1976
  • Universal Transmitter (November) - 1975
  • Vulcan Sands…Terran Skies #1 (May) - 2000
  • Vulcan Sands…Terran Skies #2 (May) - 2002
  • Vulcan Sands…Terran Skies #3 (March) - 2003
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek [TNG]
  • Box 88:
  • Beyond Farpoint #1 - 1992
  • Beyond Farpoint #3 - 1993
  • Beyond Farpoint #4 - 1994
  • Beyond Farpoint #6 - 1996
  • Captain Picard’s Guide to Celestial Mythology (1995 or earlier) - 1995
  • Box 89:
  • Collector Times Vol. 2: No. 2 (November) - 1996
  • Data Entries #12 (April) - 1991
  • Engage! Voyage Three, Mission Two - 1995
  • Engage! Voyage Three, Mission Three - 1995
  • Engage! Voyage Four, Mission Two - 1996
  • Engage! Voyage Four, Mission Two. Terok Nor: The Untold Story - 1996
  • Engage! Voyage Four, Mission Four - 1996
  • Eridani #14 (September) - 1991
  • Eridani
  • Eridani #15 (December) - 1991
  • Eridani #16 (March) - 1992
  • Eridani
  • Eridani #17 (July) - 1992
  • Eridani #23 (October) - 1994
  • Eridani
  • Eridani #28 (April) - 1997
  • Eridani #29 (January) - 1998
  • Box 90:
  • The Farthest Frontier #1 [includes Star Trek TOS and Star Trek DS9] - 1992
  • Federation Standard #3 - 1993
  • Four Lights #2 - 1998
  • Gazer Gourmet - 1992
  • Generation Gap #10 - 1997
  • Hailing Frequencies: Too #2 - 1991
  • Idylls
  • Idylls #9 (April) - 1993
  • Idylls #11 (July) - 1994
  • Box 91:
  • Involution
  • Involution #3 - 1993
  • Involution #4 - 1993
  • Involution
  • Involution #5 - 1994
  • Involution #6 - 1994
  • Involution
  • Involution #7 (April) - 1995
  • Involution #8 (July) - 1995
  • Involution
  • Involution #9 (January) - 1996
  • Involution #10 (July) - 1996
  • Involution
  • Involution #11 (January) - 1997
  • Involution #12 (January) - 1998
  • Box 92:
  • Lessons Learned - 1995
  • Make It So #4 - 1990
  • Make It So #5 - 1991
  • Make It So
  • Make It So #14 (February) - 1993
  • Make It So #20 (February) - 1994
  • Make It So #21 (March) - 1994
  • The Next Generation Portraits
  • The Next Generation Portraits #1 - 1991
  • The Next Generation Portraits #3 - 1991
  • Second Generation #2 - 1994
  • Star Trek: The Next Generation Writer/Director’s Guide - 1987
  • Time's Passage - 1991
  • To Boldly Go…But Not Too Far! #1 (April) - 1991
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek [DS9]
  • Box 93:
  • For There Is Much to Dare (February) - 1993
  • Multi-Species Medicine
  • Multi-Species Medicine #13 (March) - 1995-1999
  • Multi-Species Medicine #24 (February) - 1996
  • Multi-Species Medicine #28 [two copies] (June) - 1996
  • Multi-Species Medicine #46 (January) - 1998
  • Multi-Species Medicine #47 (March) - 1998
  • Multi-Species Medicine #49? (July) - 1998
  • Multi-Species Medicine Vol. 2: No. 4 (May) - 1999
  • A Plain and Simple Zine
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #1 - 1995
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #2 - 1995
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #3 - 1995
  • A Plain and Simple Zine
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #4 - 1995
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #5 - 1995
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #6 - 1996
  • A Plain and Simple Zine
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #7 - 1996
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #8 - 1996
  • A Plain and Simple Zine
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #9 - 1996
  • A Plain and Simple Zine #10 - 1996
  • Tarkalean Tea - 1996
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek [VOY]
  • Box 94:
  • Assimilation - 1997
  • Beyond the Final Frontier
  • Beyond the Final Frontier #1 - 1996
  • Beyond the Final Frontier #2 - 1997
  • The Cardassian Mask - 1997
  • Delta Quadrant of Venus #1 (July) - 1997
  • The Left Hand of Madness #1 (June) - 1995
  • Ready and Will-ing
  • Ready and Will-ing #2 - 1991
  • Ready and Will-ing #5 - 1991
  • Ready and Will-ing #6 - 1992
  • Ready and Will-ing #7 - 1992
  • Ready and Will-ing #10 - 1993
  • Star Crossed Voyagers
  • Star Crossed Voyagers #1 (October) - 1995
  • Star Crossed Voyagers #3 (September) - 1996
  • Star Crossed Voyagers
  • Star Crossed Voyagers #4 (June) - 1997
  • Star Crossed Voyagers #5 - 1997
  • Unto Us a Son Is Given (May) - 1997
  • Sub-Series: Star Wars
  • Box 95:
  • Alliance and Empire #2 - 1994
  • Bloodstripe #1 (May) - 2000
  • Crossed Sabers
  • Crossed Sabers Vol. 2: No. 2 (August) - 1981
  • Crossed Sabers Vol. 2: No. 3 - 1983
  • Dagobah #4 - 1989
  • Empire Review #2 (January) - 1981
  • Jedi #2 - 1982
  • Metamorphosis - 1988
  • Millennium: The Falcon Soars #1 [Tracy Christiansen, editor] (September) - 1980
  • Moebius Theatre Presents: Stage Wars, or Who’s Biggs? - 1979
  • Box 96:
  • Never Say Die #1 - 1999
  • Never Say Die #3 (December) - 2001
  • Princess Tapes: The Prologue #1 (May) - 1981
  • Outlands Chronicles #1 - 1983
  • Outlands Chronicles #2 - 1983
  • Outlands Chronicles #3 - 1984
  • Who’s Scruffy-Lookin’? - 1994
  • Sub-Series: Stargate SG-1
  • Box 97:
  • Ad Astra Per Aspera #1 [two copies] (May) - 2000
  • Ad Astra Per Aspera #2 [two copies] (September) - 2001
  • Against Regulations - 2001
  • Chevron One Encoded [two copies] (August) - 2000
  • Entertainment Value - 2003
  • Box 98:
  • Fate’s Reflection (November) - 2000
  • Fate’s Reflection #1 [third printing] (July) - 2001
  • Foundations #2 - 2002
  • Foundations, #7 - 2006
  • Heart of Darkness (May) - 2001
  • Homeworld Security Daycare (September) - 2008
  • Box 99:
  • Iris Code #1 [two copies] (May) - 2000
  • Iris Code #2 (May) - 2001
  • Jack’s Son
  • Jack’s Son #1 - 2006
  • Jack’s Son #2 - 2006
  • Jack’s Son
  • Jack’s Son #3 - 2007
  • Jack’s Son #4 - 2007
  • Jack’s Son
  • Jack’s Son #5 - 2007
  • Jack’s Son #6 - 2008
  • Box 100:
  • Jack’s Son
  • Jack’s Son #7 - 2009
  • Jack’s Son #8 - 2020
  • Jack’s Son #9 - 2011
  • Live in Love’s Flame - 2002
  • Love Changes Everything - 2000
  • The More Things Change… - 2003
  • New Worlds and False Gods
  • New Worlds and False Gods #2 (October) - 1999
  • New Worlds and False Gods #3 (April) - 2000
  • Box 101:
  • New Worlds and False Gods
  • New Worlds and False Gods #5 (April) - 2002
  • New Worlds and False Gods #6 (April) - 2003
  • Now Departing On Gate 1 - 1999
  • Out of This World - 2004
  • “Pioneers of the Industry” and “Salvage Operation” [articles] (n.d.)
  • The Price to Pay (July) - 2002
  • The Seventh Chevron #2 (November) - 2000
  • Box 102:
  • The Seventh Chevron #6 (November) - 2002
  • The Seventh Chevron #7 (May) - 2003
  • Splinters - 2003
  • Stargate Foundations #1 (January) - 2002
  • Through the Liquid Eye - 2003
  • Truth and Consequences (after July 2002) - 2002
  • The Wings of a Butterfly - 2003
  • Sub-Series: Starsky & Hutch
  • Box 103:
  • Bird of Paradise (April) - 1982
  • Distant Shores [two folders] (May) - 1991
  • Double Or Nothing #1 (June) - 1995
  • The Fix #10 (April) - 1991
  • Frienz [Letterzine]
  • Frienz #1 (November) - 1988
  • Frienz #5 (August) - 1989
  • Heatwave - 1986
  • The Purple Pages [individual stories written 1975 to ca. 1985] [CZ] - 1985
  • Sub-Series: Supernatural
  • Box 104:
  • The Bathtub Files #1 [CZ] - 2006-2007
  • The Bathtub Files #2 [CZ] - 2006-2008
  • Hunting On the Net
  • Hunting On the Net #2 - 2007
  • Hunting On the Net #3 - 2007
  • Hunting Trips
  • Hunting Trips #1 - 2007
  • Hunting Trips #2 - 2007
  • Road Trip With My Brother
  • Road Trip With My Brother #3 (November) - 2006
  • Road Trip With My Brother #4 (May) - 2007
  • Road Trip With My Brother #5 (May) - 2007
  • Box 105:
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 1 [CZ] - 2007
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 1 [CZ] - 2007
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 1 [CZ] - 2008
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 2 [CZ] - 2008
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 3 [CZ] - 2008
  • Box 106:
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 1 [CZ] - 2009
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 3 [CZ] - 2009
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 1 [CZ] - 2010
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 2 [CZ] - 2010
  • Box 107:
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 3 [CZ] - 2010
  • Supernatural Big Bang Sampler Vol. 4 [CZ] - 2010
  • Supernatural Big Bang
  • Supernatural J2 Big Bang Challenge 2007 & 2008 [pdf files on two discs] - 2007-2008
  • 2007 Big Bang Masterlist [booklet] - 2007
  • 2008 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 1 - 2008
  • 2008 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 2 - 2008
  • Supernatural Big Bang
  • Supernatural J2 Big Bang Challenge 2009 [pdf files on four discs] - 2009
  • 2009 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 1 - 2009
  • 2009 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 2 - 2009
  • 2009 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 3 - 2009
  • 2009 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 4 - 2009
  • 2009 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 5 - 2009
  • Supernatural Big Bang
  • Supernatural J2 Big Bang Challenge 2010 [pdf files on four discs] - 2010
  • 2010 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 1 - 2010
  • 2010 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 2 - 2010
  • 2010 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 3 - 2010
  • 2010 Big Bang Masterlist, Booklet 4 - 2010
  • Sub-Series: UFO
  • Box 108:
  • Currents #2 - 1980
  • Sub-Series: Vampires
  • Box 108:
  • Vampire Quarterly #4 (May) - 1986
  • Sub-Series: Vids
  • Box 108:
  • Star Trek Songvids Vol. 2 (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea
  • Box 108:
  • Anchors Away #1 - 1993
  • Anchors Away #2.5 - 1994
  • Below the Surface
  • Below the Surface #1 (May) - 1989
  • Below the Surface #3 (May) - 1990
  • Below the Surface
  • Below the Surface #4 (November) - 1990
  • Below the Surface #5 - 1992
  • Below the Surface
  • Below the Surface #6 - 1993
  • Below the Surface #7 (May) - 1993
  • Below the Surface #8 - 1993
  • Box 109:
  • Below the Surface
  • Below the Surface #9 - 1996
  • Below the Surface #10 (May) - 1999
  • Crisis - 1994
  • Depth Charge #2 (n.d.)
  • Dive! Dive! Dive! #2 - 1995
  • Fathom - 1995
  • Grenada - 1995
  • The Nexus Chronicles - 1991
  • Operation Corporate - 1994
  • Silent Running
  • Silent Running #1 (1990s) - 1990-1999
  • Silent Running #3 (1990s) - 1990-1999
  • Silent Running
  • Silent Running #4 (1990s) - 1990-1999
  • Silent Running #5 (May) - 2000
  • Box 110:
  • Silent Running
  • Silent Running #6 (May) - 2001
  • Silent Running #7 (May) - 2002
  • Silent Running
  • Silent Running #8 (May) - 2003
  • Silent Running #9 - 2006
  • Silent Running #11 (n.d.)
  • Sonar Readings
  • Sonar Readings #1 - 1994
  • Sonar Readings #2 - 1998
  • Tales from the Seaview - 1994
  • Sub-Series: War of the Worlds
  • Box 110:
  • Bring ‘em Back Alive! #1 - 1990
  • Forgive Us Our Trespasses (July) - 1990
  • The Princeton Files - 2001
  • Sub-Series: White Collar
  • Box 111:
  • The Art of Alliance (May) - 2011
  • Sub-Series: Wild Wild West
  • Box 111:
  • The Wild Wild Crossover - 1997
  • The Wild Wild West loose fiction [folder one of four] (n.d.)
  • The Wild Wild West loose fiction [folder two of four] (n.d.)
  • The Wild Wild West loose fiction [folder three of four] (n.d.)
  • The Wild Wild West loose fiction [folder four of four] (n.d.)
  • Sub-Series: Wiseguy
  • Box 111:
  • McPikus Interruptus #1 (February) - 1992
  • Sanctuary #2 (May) - 2001
  • Sub-Series: X-Files
  • Box 112:
  • Alex Through the Looking Glass - 2000
  • Enoch Arden - 1997
  • Exposure #1 - 1997
  • Exposure #2 - 1998
  • Gulliver - 1995
  • Property of the FBI #1 - 1995
  • Red Speedo Diaries #3 - 1998
  • To the Fullest X-Tent #1 - 1995
  • To the Fullest X-Tent #2 - 1996
  • Series 3: SPRING 2013 ADDENDUM
  • Sub-Series: Multimedia
  • Box 113:
  • The Black Box - 1992
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #1 - 1989
  • Dyad #2 - 1989
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #3 - 1990
  • Dyad #4 - 1990
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #7 - 1991
  • Dyad #9 - 1991
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #10 - 1992
  • Dyad #11 - 1992
  • Dyad #12 - 1992
  • Dyad #13 [two copies] - 1993
  • Box 114:
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #14 - 1994
  • Dyad #15 - 1994
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #16 - 1995
  • Dyad #17 - 1995
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #18 - 1997
  • Dyad #19 - 1999
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #20 (January) - 2000
  • Dyad #21 - 2001
  • Dyad
  • Dyad #22 (February) - 2003
  • Dyad #23 - 2006
  • Dyad #25 - 2010
  • Box 115:
  • Earthwings #1 [partial copy] - 1988
  • Empire Star Vol. 2: No. 1 (March) - 1980
  • Enigma
  • Enigma #1 - 1981
  • Enigma #2 - 1981
  • Enigma
  • Enigma #3 - 1981
  • Enigma #4 - 1982
  • Enigma
  • Enigma #5 - 1982
  • Enigma #6 (May) - 1982
  • Enigma #7 (October) - 1983
  • Fanfare #2 - 1978
  • Galactic Falcon #1 - 1981
  • Grip #6 (February) - 1980
  • Guardian #3 (May) - 1979
  • Guardian #4 (May) - 1982
  • Box 116:
  • Guardian #5 [copy 1 of 2] (February) - 1983
  • Guardian #5 [copy 2 of 2] (February) - 1983
  • Guardian #6 (May) - 1984
  • Guardian #7 (January) - 1986
  • Lingering on the Fringes #2 (May) - 2000
  • Pegasus #3 (October) - 1978
  • Pen and Pencil (March) - 1984
  • Riders on the Storm - 1993
  • Box 117:
  • Shadowstar #9 (Winter) - 1983
  • Syndicated Images #4 (July) - 1985
  • Time Warp #6/7 Vol. 2 [photocopies; copy 1of 2] - 1984
  • Time Warp #6/7 Vol. 2 [photocopies; copy 2 of 2] - 1984
  • Timeframe
  • Timeframe #7 - 1987
  • Timeframe #9 - 1989
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #45 (March) - 1981
  • Warped Space #46 (September) - 1981
  • Warped Space #47 (June) - 1982
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #50 (January) - 1984
  • Warped Space #51 (September) - 1984
  • Warped Space #51 [partial] (September) - 1984
  • Warped Space #52 (May) - 1985
  • Box 118:
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #14 (January) - 1976
  • Warped Space #29/30 (November) - 1977
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #31/32 (January) - 1978
  • Warped Space #35/36 (March) - 1978
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #37 (June) - 1978
  • Warped Space #38 [two copies] (September) - 1978
  • Warped Space #39 [two copies] (November) - 1978
  • Warped Space #41 (May) - 1979
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #40 (March) - 1979
  • Warped Space
  • Warped Space #42 (September) - 1979
  • Warped Space #43 (February) - 1980
  • Sub-Series: The Sentinel
  • Box 119:
  • BJ Sandburg (May) - 2000
  • Changes (May) - 1999
  • Crossroads - 2000
  • Primal Instincts #1 (October) - 1997
  • Primal Instincts #2 (October) - 1997
  • Primal Instincts #3 (April) - 1998
  • Box 120:
  • Primal Instincts #4 (May) - 1999
  • The Sensual World #3 (June) - 2004
  • The Sensual World #4 (August) - 2005
  • Synergy
  • Synergy #1 (May) - 2001
  • Synergy #2 - 2001
  • Synergy
  • Synergy #3 - 2001
  • Synergy #4 (May) - 2002
  • Synergy #5 - 2002
  • Box 121:
  • Synergy #6 (November) - 2002
  • Synergy #7 - 2004
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek
  • Box 122:
  • A Question of Trust [published in England] - 1979
  • Enter-Comm #1 - 1979
  • Fanfare #3 - 1982
  • Trek Encore #3 - 1985
  • TREKisM AT LENGTH #8 - 1987
  • Sub-Series: Star Wars
  • Box 123:
  • A New Challenge [photocopies] - 1985
  • A Tremor in the Force #5 [copy 1 of 2] (August) - 1990
  • A Tremor in the Force #5 [copy 2 of 2] (August) - 1990
  • A Tremor in the Force #6 (May) - 1992
  • A Tremor in the Force #7 - 1993
  • Box 124:
  • Against the Sith
  • Against the Sith #1 (April) - 1978
  • Against the Sith #2 (July) - 1978
  • Against the Sith #3 (January) - 1979
  • Against the Sith #7 (March) - 1980
  • Alderaani Imperative - 1983
  • Alliance #1 - 1994
  • Auzwars Cronicles - 1985
  • Chase Across the Galaxy [photocopy] (September) - 1980
  • Circle of Light #1 (August) - 1984
  • Collected Circle of Fire - 1985
  • Corellian Jedi - 1982
  • Dagobah #4 - 1989
  • Dark Interlude (Fall) - 1978
  • Box 125:
  • Delusions of Grandeur #1 - 2000
  • Double Vision [two copies] (February) - 1984
  • Dragon’s Teeth - 1986
  • Echo Seven #1 (July) - 1985
  • Empire Review
  • Empire Review #2 (January) - 1981
  • Empire Review #4 (Spring) - 1982
  • Falcon’s Flight #3 (July) - 1979
  • Box 126:
  • Far Realms #4/5 - 1983
  • Far Realms #6 (May) - 1984
  • The Force
  • The Force #1 (July) - 1977
  • The Force #2 (September) - 1977
  • The Force #3 (October) - 1977
  • From a Certain Point of View #1 - 1985
  • Galactic Flight #2 - 1979
  • Galactic Flight #4 (September) - 1980
  • Hyper Space
  • Hyper Space #1 (June) - 1977
  • Hyper Space #2 (Fall) - 1977
  • Hyper Space #3 (Winter) - 1978
  • Hyper Space #4 (Spring) - 1978
  • Hyper Space #5/6 (Summer/Fall) - 1978
  • Imperium
  • Imperium #4 - 1994
  • Imperium #5 - 1995
  • Box 127:
  • Jedi [Candace Wiggins, editor] - 1981
  • The Jedi Journal #2 [two copies] (April) - 1980
  • Kessel Run #3 - 1983
  • Kessel Run #4 - 1984
  • Knight of Shadows - 1982
  • Lasergram
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 2 (October) - 1977
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 3 (November) - 1977
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 4 (December) - 1977
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 5 (January) - 1978
  • Lasergram
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 6 (February) - 1978
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 7 (March) - 1978
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 8 (April) - 1978
  • Lasergram Vol. 1: No. 9 [two copies] (May-July) - 1978
  • Legends of Light #2 [copy 1 of 2] - 1984
  • Box 128:
  • Legends of Light #2 [copy 2 of 2] - 1984
  • Mark My Words #1 [photocopy; a Mark Hamill newsletter of the Mark Hamill Society of UK.] (n.d.)
  • Mark My Words #2 [photocopy] (n.d.)
  • Mark My Words #3 [photocopy] (n.d.)
  • The Mos Eisley Chronicle Vol. 1: No. 2 (Spring) - 1981
  • Mos Eisley Tribune #2 - 1979
  • The Princess Tapes
  • Science Fantasia Special Edition #1 [third printing] (June) - 1981
  • Scum & Villainy - 1979
  • Showcase Presents the Alternate Universes of Star Wars (May) - 1979
  • Box 129:
  • Skywalker #2 - 1978
  • Southern Enclave
  • Southern Enclave #39 (Summer) - 1994
  • Southern Enclave #41 (Spring) - 1995
  • Southern Enclave #42 (Summer) - 1995
  • The Star Wars Bibliography of Stories (May) - 1994
  • Star Wars Fans United #2 [photocopy] - 1989
  • Syndzine #3 [partial photocopy] - 1982
  • Twin Suns #2 [subtitled: Tatoo] - 1981
  • Wookie Rendezvous [copy 1 of 2] (May) - 1999
  • Wookie Rendezvous [copy 2 of 2] (May) - 1999
  • Sub-Series: Assorted Fandoms
  • Box 130:
  • Doctor Who: The Faces of Time [subtitled: A New Body at Last] #3 - 1983
  • Harrison Ford: Flip of a Coin #15 (November) - 1992
  • Lord of the Rings: Externally Bound (October) - 2005
  • The Professionals: Dead Beat - 1982
  • The Professionals: Impact
  • The Professionals: Impact #1 - 1983
  • The Professionals: Impact #2 - 1984
  • Stargate SG-1: Pretense #10 - 2010
  • The X-Files: “Still Life in Black and Grey” [story] (November) - 2001
  • Sub-Series: Other Formats
  • Box 131:
  • “Who is Dr. Who?” [article, The Washington Post] (October 16-22) - 1983
  • “Rocking & Rolling Rebels” [partial hand-written Star Wars fan fiction] (n.d.)
  • Lucasfilm Star Wars script, “The Adventures of Luke Starkiller as Taken from the Journal of the Whills” by George Lucas (March) - 1976
  • Lucasfilm Star Wars postcard, arm patch, stickers, membership application - 1985
  • Star Wars chewing gum trading cards - 1983
  • Star Wars film promotional photographs - 1983
  • MAD Magazine [Star Wars]
  • MAD Magazine super special #43 (Summer) - 1983
  • MAD Magazine #242 (October) - 1983
  • Report from the Star Wars Generation magazine Vol. 2: No. 1 - 1993
  • Questar #1 [science fiction and fantasy comics magazine] - 1978
  • Podcasts: Awesome Ladies Podfic Anthology Vol. 1-3 [Multimedia] - 2011-2013
  • Vidding: Star Trek Songvids By Mary Van Deusen #1, 3, 4, 5 (prior to January 2007) - 2006
  • Vidding: The Sentinel Songvids Vol. 2 (1990s) - 1990-1999
  • Art: “Have You Hugged Your Guide Today?” [The Sentinel] - 1998
  • Series 4: 2014 ADDENDUM
  • Sub-Series: Star Wars
  • Box 132:
  • Dragon's Teeth: A Star Wars Novel - 1986
  • Legends of Light. Issue One - 1982
  • Box 131:
  • Dark Master Dark Servant 3 - 1999
  • Series 5: 2014 ADDENDUM 2
  • Sub-Series: Star Trek
  • Box 133:
  • Bellerophon, Vol.2:No. 5-6 (October-December)
  • Bellerophon, Vol.2:No. 7
  • Bellerophon, Vol.2:No. 8
  • Bellerophon Vol.3:No. 13
  • Bellerophon, Vol3:No. 14
  • The Best of Pon Farr, No. 3
  • Beta Niobe Revisited
  • Epilogue, Part I
  • Epilogue, Part II
  • Federation Update, Vol.1 (Spring) - 1977
  • The Final Frontier, Vol.1:No.1
  • The Final Frontier, Vol.1:No.2
  • Full Moon Rising
  • Grup V, Vol4,No.1 (October) - 1976
  • Guardians of Forever Newsletter - 1979
  • Infinite Diversity,No.1 - 1978
  • Maine[ly] Trek 2
  • Never and Always - 1977
  • The Night of the Twin Moons - 1976
  • Off the Beaten Trek, Vol.1:No.3
  • Outpost Recorder 1
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 54
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 55
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 56
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 57
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 58
  • A Piece of the Action,No. 59
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 60
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 61
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 62
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 63
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 64
  • A Piece of the Action, No. 65
  • Box 134:
  • Probe, Vol.2:No.3
  • Probe II (August) - 1977
  • R & R 1 - 1976
  • R & R 2 - 1976
  • R & R 3 - 1977
  • R & R 4 - 1977
  • Spectrum 30 - 1977
  • Spectrum 31 - 1977
  • Spectrum 32 - 1977
  • Spectrum 33 - 1977
  • Spectrum 34 - 1977
  • Spectrum 35 - 1978
  • Spectrum 36 - 1978
  • Star Trektennial News, Vol.III:No. 22 - 1977
  • Star Trektennial News, Vol.lll:No. 23 - 1977
  • Star Trektennial News, Vol. III: No 24 - 1977
  • Stardate: Unknown. Issue One
  • Stardate: Unknown. - 1976
  • Stardate:Unknown - 1977
  • Starseeker (October-November) - 1976
  • Sub-Space IV - 1975
  • Sub-Space 5
  • Tetrumbriant 12, Vol.3:No.4 (October) - 1976
  • To See Thee Smile - 1979
  • To Share the Dawn - 1978
  • To the Stars, Premiere Issue No. 0, August - 1983
  • Sub-Series: Artwork
  • Box 135:
  • Portrait of William Shatner done in keyboard characters - 1977