Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Fred Crane Chautauqua Recording Series

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1903-1930
Creator: Crane, Fred (1927-2011)
Extent: 15.00 linear feet.
Collection Number: MSC0150.22
Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Summary:

Alternate Extent Statement: Phonograph records throughout. Mp3, CDs in Box 42; Mp3, CDs, and Cassette tapes in Box 43.

Access: This collection is open for research.

Use: Copyright restrictions may apply; please consult Special Collections staff for further information.

Acquisition: Gift of Fred Crane.

Preferred Citation: Fred Crane Chautauqua Recording Series, The University of Iowa Libraries, Iowa City, Iowa.

Repository: University of Iowa Special Collections
Address: Special Collections Department
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5921
Curator: Greg Prickman
Email: lib-spec@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/sc

Frederick Baron Crane was born March 4, 1927 in Mount Pleasant, Iowa. After service in the U.S. Navy he earned his B.A. degree from Carleton College and his M.A. (1956) and Ph.D. (1960) from the University of Iowa, where he studied with Professor Albert Luper, founder of the musicology program in the School of Music. Dr. Crane joined the musicology faculty in 1968. During his tenure he taught 32 different courses, including Medieval Music, History of Musical Instruments, American Music, World Musics, Music in the Nineteenth Century, and Music in the Twentieth Century. He was advisor and mentor to dozens of graduate students and director of nine doctoral dissertations. After retiring in 1994 he returned to his boyhood home in Mt. Pleasant.

In addition to his position as a music professor, Crane was also a published author. His book, Extant Medieval Musical Instruments: A Provisional Catalogue by Types was published by the University of Iowa Press in 1972. Crane was also a noted scholar of the Jew's Harp. He was the editor and publisher of the Journal of the International Jew's Harp Society and of Vierundzwanzigsteljahrsschrift der Internationalen Maultrommelvirtuosengenossenschaft, loosely translated as The Semi-Monthly Journal of the International Society of Jew's Harp Virtuosos. Crane organized the first International Jew's Harp Congress in Iowa City in September 1984 and attended the second congress in Yakutsk, Siberia in 1991, where he was honored as the president of the event.

The Fred Crane Chautauqua Recording Series is a collection of 10 inch and 12 inch 78 rpm phonograph records by performers closely associated with the Chautauqua traveling circuits. These recordings range in date from the early- to mid-20th century. A wide range of recording acts, from opera singers to spoken word performers to popular music artists are represented by this collection.

Browse by Series:
Series 1: CHAUTAUQUA 10" 78 RPM
Series 2: CHAUTAUQUA 12" 78 RPM

  • Series 1: CHAUTAUQUA 10" 78 RPM
  • Box 1:
  • Adams, Suzanne; "Romeo Et Juliette"/"Coquette"; Victor - 1902
  • Amato, Pasquale; : "Germania: Tu m'eri innazi nel morente giorno!"/"I Due Foscari: Questa dunque e l'iniqua mercede"; International Record Club - 1912
  • Amato, Pasquale (with Metropolitan Opera Chorus); "Gioconda-Barcola,-Pescator, affonda l'esca" (Fisher Boy, Thy Bait Be Throwing)/"Jewels of the Madonna-Serenata Rafaele" (Rafaele's Serenade); Victor (2 copies) - 1911
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Oh! Tu Bell'Astro Incantador"/"Nel Rimirar Quest'adunanza"; The Historic Record Society
  • Amato, Pasquale & Jacoby, Josephine; "Rigoletto- Bella figla dell'amore"; Victrola/International Record Collectors' Club - 1912
  • American Quartet; "Along the Rocky Road to Dublin"; Victor (multiple artists) - 1916
  • American Quartet; "Farmyard Medley"; Victor (2 copies) - 1910
  • American Quartet; "GoodBye Broadway, Hello France"/"Where Do We Go From Here?"; Victor - 1917
  • American Quartet; "It's a Long, Long Way to Tipperary"; Victor (multiple artists) - 1914
  • American Quartet; "I Want My Mammy"/"Mandy 'N' Me"; Victor - 1922
  • American Quartet; "Little Red School House"; Victor - 1922
  • American Quartet; "Nellie Kelly I Love You"; Victor - 1922
  • American Quartet; "On the 5:15"/"They All Had a Finger in the Pie"; Victor - 1914
  • American Quartet; "Over There"; Victor - 1917
  • American Quartet; "The Ragtime Violin"; Victor - 1912
  • American Quartet; "The Wedding of the Reuben and the Maid"; Victor - 1901
  • Baker, Elsie; "Annie Laurie"/"Ben Bolt"; Victor - 1912
  • Baker, Elsie; "Apple Blossoms"; Victor (multiple artists) - 1922
  • Baker, Elsie; "1. Around the Christmas Tree 2. Little Christmas Shoes"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive, "Merry Christmas") - 1915
  • Baker, Elsie; "Beautiful Ohio"; Victrola. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive) - 1926
  • Baker, Elsie; "The Bluebird"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive, "A Little Burch Canoe and You") - 1919
  • Baker, Elsie; "Come to the Fair"/"Secret of Mine"; Victor - 1925
  • Baker, Elsie; "Dear Little Boy of Mine"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive, "Beautiful Ohio") - 1919
  • Baker, Elsie; "Fallen Leaf"/"At Eventime"; Victor - 1924
  • Baker, Elsie; "Gondolier's Song (Gondellied)"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive, "Spring (Printemps)") - 1912
  • Baker, Elsie; "The Gypsy's Warning"/"Take Back the Heart"; Victrola. (3 copies) - 1926
  • Baker, Elsie; "Home, Sweet Home"/"My Old Kentucky Home"; Victor - 1916
  • Baker, Elsie; "Homing"; Victor - 1921
  • Box 2:
  • Baker, Elsie; "If We Were on Our Honeymoon"/"When the Candle Lights are Gleaming"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1913
  • Baker, Elsie; "I Love You, California"; Victor - 1914
  • Baker, Elsie; "I Love You Truly"/"Voices of the Woods"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1912
  • Baker, Elsie; "I'm a-Longin' Fo' You"/"Two Roses"; Victor - 1916
  • Baker, Elsie; "In the Gloaming"/"Oh, Promise Me"; Victor - 1916
  • Baker, Elsie; "Messiah--He Shall Feed His Flock"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1917
  • Baker, Elsie; "O Dry Those Tears"/"Song of the Soul; Victor. (2 copies) - 1923
  • Baker, Elsie; "Old Folks at Home"; Victor - 1912
  • Baker, Elsie; "One Sweetly Solemn Thought"; Victor - 1914
  • Baker, Elsie; "Our Yesterdays"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1919
  • Baker, Elsie; "A Perfect Day"/"Over the Stars There is Rest"; Victor. (3 copies) (multiple artists) - 1913
  • Baker, Elsie; "Samson and Delilah-My Heart at Thy Sweet Voice"; Victor - 1912
  • Baker, Elsie; "Silent Night, Hallowed Night"; Victor 3. (2 copies) - 1923
  • Baker, Elsie; "Silent Night, Holy Night"; Victor - 1925
  • Baker, Elsie; "Silver Threads Among the Gold"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1918
  • Baker, Elsie; "Sing Me to Sleep"; Victor - 1912
  • Box 3:
  • Baker, Elsie; "Sleepy Hollow Tune"/"When Love Dies"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1924
  • Baker, Elsie; "Sweet and Low"/"A Southern Lullaby"; Victor - 1920
  • Baker, Elsie; "That Sweet Story of Old"; Victor - 1916
  • Baker, Elsie; "Venetian Boat Song"/"Canoe Song"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1919
  • Baker, Elsie; "Ye Who Have Yearned Alone"/"I Know a Lovely Garden"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1912
  • Baker, Elsie & Kline, Olive; "Beautiful Ohio"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1926
  • Baker, Elsie "Drowsy Baby"/"In the Afterglow"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists; See Kline, Olive) - 1920
  • Baker, Elsie; "Go to Sleep, My Dusky Baby"/"Rockin' Time"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Oilve) - 1916
  • Baker, Elsie; "I Know a Bank Whereon the Wild Thyme Blows"; Victrola. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive) - 1927
  • Baker, Elsie; "Indiana Lullaby"/"Marcheta"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive) - 1922
  • Baker, Elsie; "Jesus, My Savior"/"Let the Lower Lights Be Burning"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Oive) - 1920
  • Baker, Elsie; "Songs for Children (Two Part): 1. Evening Song 2. Lightly Row 3. Intry Minhy"/"Songs for Children (Two Part): 1. The Bob-O-Pink 2. The Wakeful Brook 3. Swiss Song"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive)
  • Baker, Elsie "That Naughty Waltz"/"Alabama Moon"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive) - 1921
  • Baker, Elsie; "There's a Corner Up in Heaven"/"Little Tin Soldier"; Victor 1. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Oive) - 1921
  • Baker, Elsie; "Where the Lazy Mississippi Flows"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive) - 1921
  • Baker, Elsie; "Whispering Hope"/"Abide With Me"; Victor. (6 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive) - 1914
  • Baker, Elsie; "Songs for Children (Spirituals): 1. Swing Low 2. Nobody Knows"/"Songs for Children (Spirituals): 1. Deep River 2. Lord, I Want to Be"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive)
  • Baker, Elise; "Songs for Children (Hymns): 1. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 2. O Little Town of Bethlehem 3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"/"Songs for Children (Hymns): 1. Silent Night 2. Fairest Lord Jesus 3. O Come All Ye Faithful"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive)
  • Bingham, Ralph; "Mrs. Rastus at the Telephone"/"Jests from Georgia"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1915
  • Bingham, Ralph; "Mrs. Rastus Johnson's Joy Ride"/"Brother Jones'Sermon". - 1919
  • Bispham, David; "Die Walkure- Fragment from Wotan's Farewell"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1903
  • Bispham, David; "Hark! Hark! The Lark!"; Columbia
  • Bispham, David; "Lady Moon"/"A Warrior Bold"; Pathe
  • Bleyer, Archie and Burke, James; "S'il Vous Plait"/"Hernando's Hideaway"; Cadence
  • Boston Symphony Orchestra; "March Miniature" (Tschaikowsky); Victrola - 1917
  • Budapest String Quartet; "Italian Serenade in G Major-Part I & II"; Victor
  • Carter, John; "Beautiful Dreamer"/"Because"; Columbia
  • Casals, Pablo; "Spanish Dance"/"Vito"; Victor - 1928
  • Casals, Pablo; "The Swan" (Le Cygne)/"Moment Musical"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1926
  • Casals, Pablo; "Traumeri" (Reverie)/"Melody in F"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1926
  • Case, Anna; "Alleluia"/"Care Selve"; Columbia
  • Case, Anna; "Bendemeer's Stream"/"Would God I Were the Tender Apple Blossom"; Columbia
  • Box 4:
  • Case, Anna; "The Lass With the Delicate Air"/"My Mother Bids Me Bind My Hair"; Columbia
  • Case, Anna; "The Little Red Lark"/"Doreen"; Columbia
  • Case, Anna; "Manon Lescaut- In Quelle Trine Morbide" (In Those Soft Silken Curtains)/"Floridante- Amor Commanda"; Columbia
  • Case, Anna; "My Pretty Jane (The Bloom Is On the Rye)"/"My Laddie"; Columbia
  • Case, Anna; "A Perfect Day"/"Just A-Wearyin' For You"; Columbia
  • Case, Anna; "A Song of India"/"The Nigth Wind"; Columbia
  • Caupolican, Chief; "The Sunrise Call"/"Lover's Wooing"; Victor - 1927
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "The Church in the Wildwood"/"When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder"; Pathe. (2 copies) - 1920
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "The Church in the Wildwood"/"When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder"; Perfect
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "The Church in the Wildwood"/"The Boys of the Old Brigade"; Columbia. (4 copies)
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "Come, Spirit, Come"/"That Beautiful Land"; Columbia. (8 copies)
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "Remember Me, O Mighty One"/"Still, Still With Thee"; Columbia
  • Box 5:
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "Softly Now the Light of Day"/"Let the Lower Lights Be Burning"; Columbia. (3 copies)
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "The Valley of Peace"/"The King's Business"; Columbia. (2 copies)
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "The Wayside Cross"/"Hold the Fort"; Columbia. (2 copies)
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartette; "When the Roll is Called Up Yonder"; Columbia. (Multiple artists)
  • Chautauqua Preachers' Quartet; "Why Did He Die?"/"I Want My Life to Tell"; Columbia. (2 copies)
  • Chicago Glee Club; "Honey that I Love So Well"; Victor - 1911
  • Chicago Glee Club; "Lil' Gal"; Victor - 1911
  • Chicago Glee Club; "Old Black Joe"; Victor - 1911
  • Chicago Glee Club; "Still, Still with Thee"; Victor - 1911
  • Conway's Band; "The Boy and the Birds"/"Aubade Printaniere"; Okeh
  • Conway's Band; "A Bunch of Roses-Spanish March"; Edison. (Multiple artists; see Creatore and His Band, "The Bohemian Girl")
  • Conway's Band; "Col. Stuart March"; Edison
  • Conway's Band; "Flirting Whistler-One Step"/"Ragging the Scale"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1915
  • Conway's Band; "Heads Up March"; Edison
  • Conway's Band; "Lola-Italian Serenade"/"Patrol of the Scouts"; Edison
  • Box 6:
  • Cordon, Norman; "Bedouin Love Song"/"The Blind Ploughman"; Victor
  • Cordon, Norman; "Danse Macabre"/"Dream in the Twilight"; Victor
  • Cordon, Norman; "Love Me Or Not"/"Tavern Song"; Victor
  • Cordon, Norman; "Water Boy"/"Go Down, Moses"; Victor
  • Coward, Noel; "Mad Dogs and Englishmen"/"Lover of My Dreams: Victor
  • Creatore and His Band; "The Bohemian Girl-Selection"; Edison. (Multiple artists)
  • Creatore's Band; "Barber of Seville Overture"; Edison
  • Creatore's Band; "Electric March"/"American Army March"; Victor - 1925
  • Criterion Quartet; "De Sandman"; Brunswick
  • Criterion Quartet; "My Wild English Rose"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Miller, Reed, "In the Garden of My Heart") - 1910
  • Crooks, Richard; "Colleen Aroon"/"Irish Love Song"; Victor - 1923
  • Crooks, Richard; "Fedora-Act II"/"La Tosca-Act III"; Victor
  • Crooks, Richard; "I Dream of Jeanie with the Light Brown Hair"/"Massa's in de Cold Ground"; Victor
  • Crooks, Richard; "If I Am Dreaming"/"Without Your Love"; Victor
  • Crooks, Richard; "I Love Thee"/"Have You Seen But a Whyte Lillie Grow"; Victor
  • Crooks, Richard; "Serenade"/"L'amour, Toujours, L'amour" (Love Everlasting); Victor
  • Crooks, Richard; "You Will Remember Vienna"/"I Bring a Love Song"; RCA Victor
  • Cross, Milton and supporting cast; "Cinderella"; Caravan
  • Cross, Milton and supporting cast; "Gingerbread Boy"; Caravan
  • Culp, Julia; "Auld Lang Syne"/"Bendeneer's Stream"; Victrola
  • Culp, Julia; "Long, Long Ago"; Victrola - 1917
  • Culp, Julia; "Samson et Dalila-Mon Coeur s'ouvre a ta voix; Victor - 1915
  • Davies, Evan; "My Possum Hunt"/"Mrs. Rastus Johnson at the Wedding"; Columbia - 1917
  • Box 7:
  • De Reszke Singers; "Love's Old Sweet Song"/"The Long Day Closes"; Victor - 1925
  • De Treville, Yvonne; "Manon L'escaut- C'est l'histoire amoureuse"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1916
  • Ellery Band; "Old Comrades March"/"Serenade D'Amour"; Columbia
  • Elman, Mischa; "Country Dance" (Contredanse); Victrola - 1921
  • Elman, Mischa; "La Cinquantaine" (The Golden Wedding); Victrola - 1921
  • Elman, Mischa; "Minuet in G, No. 2"; Victrola. (3 copies) - 1910
  • Elman, Mischa; "Minuet in G, No. 2"/"Minuet in D"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1915
  • Elman, Mischa; "Rondino"; Victrola - 1915
  • Elman, Mischa; "Souvenir"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1917
  • Elman, Mischa; "Souvenir"/"Orientale"; Victrola. (3 copies) - 1917
  • Elman, Mischa; "Turkish March"; Victrola - 1919
  • English Singers; "Now Is the Month of Maying"/"Brigg Fair"; Roycroff
  • Farrar, Geraldine; "The Black Domino- Rondo Aragonesa"/"Drowsy Poppies"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Farrar, Geraldine; "Wanderer's Nachtlied" (Wanderer's Night Song); Victrola. (Multiple artists) - 1913
  • Faulkner, Georgine; "Mother Goose Jingles"/"Little Red Hen"; Victor - 1913
  • Box 8:
  • Fisk Jubilee Quartet; "Po' Mo'ner Got a Home at Last"; Victor (3 copies) - 1911
  • Fisk University Jubilee Quartet; "Golden Slippers"/"Golden Slippers"; Victor - 1909
  • Fisk University Jubilee Quartet; "Swing Low, Sweet Chariot"/"Golden Slippers"; Victor (3 copies) - 1909
  • Fisk University Jubilee Singers; "Give 'Way Jordon"/"My Soul Is a Witness For the Lord"; Columbia
  • Fisk University Jubilee Singers: "I've Done What You Told Me to Do"/"You May Carry Me, You May Bury Me in the Comin' Day"; Columbia
  • Fisk University Jubilee Singers; "Most Done Traveling"/"Oh! Reign Massa Jesus Reign"; Columbia. (2 copies)
  • Fisk University Jubilee Singers; "River of Jordan"; "Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray"; Columbia
  • Fisk University Jubilee Singers; "Roll Jordon Roll"/"I Know the Lord Laid His Hand on Me"; Columbia
  • Fisk University Jubilee Singers; "Were You There?"/"I Done What You Told Me to Do"; Columbia - 1920
  • Fisk University Male Quartette; "River of Jordan"; "Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray"; Columbia
  • Fisk University Male Quartette; "Steal Away to Jesus"/"Little David Play on Your Harp"; Columbia
  • Gadski, Johanna; "Annie Laurie"; Victor - 1913
  • Gadski, Johanna; "Ero e Leandro"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1903
  • Gadski, Johanna; "How Much I Love You"/"The Year's at the Spring"; Victor - 1908
  • Gadski, Johanna; "A Slumber Song"; Victrola - 1916
  • Gadski, Johanna & Homer, Louise; "Aida-Su! Del Nilo al sacro lido"; International Record Collectors'Club
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Abide With Me"/"Lead, Kindly Light"; Gramophone Company
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Carceleras" (Prison Song)/"Serenata" (Serenade); Victrola - 1926
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "C'est L'Histoire Amoureuse"/"La Danza-Tarantella Napoletana"; Gramophone Co. - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Chanson Indoue" (Song of India)/Les Filles de Cadix (The Maids of Cadiz); Victor - 1930
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Clavelitos" (Carnations)/"Estrellita" (Little Star)/"Russian Nightingale Song"; Victor - 1928
  • Box 9:
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Coppelia-Waltz"/"Serenade"; Victrola - 1924
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Dinorah-Ombre leggiera-Part 1" (Shardow Song)/"Dinorah-Ombra leggiera-Part 2" (Shadow Song); Victor - 1925
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Don Pasquale-Tornami a dir" (Once Again Let Me Hear Thee)/"Rigoletto-E il sol dell' anima" (Love is the Sun); Victrola - 1924
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "E Il Sol Dell' Anima"/"Tornami a Dir (Notturno)"; Gramophone Co.
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Estrellita" (Little Star)/"No te vayas te lo pido" (Do Not Leave Me); Victrola - 1924
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Home Sweet Home"/"Last Rose of Summer"; RCA Victor - 1928
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "A Kiss In the Dark"/"Kiss Me Again"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1923
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "La Capinera" (The Wren); Victrola - 1918
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "La Capinera" (The Wren)/"Caro mio ben" (Canst Thou Believe); Victrola. (3 copies) - 1918
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Laughing Song" (Bouronnaise); Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Little Birdies"; Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Little Dorry"; Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lucia-Mad Scene-Part 2"/"Nozze di Figaro-Non so piu cosa son" (Marriage of Figaro-I Know Not What I'm Doing); Victrola - 1922
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Manon-Gavotte"/"Don Cesar de Bazan-Sevillana" (Fair Maidens of Seville); Victrola - 1923
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Memory Lane"/"Man Lindy Lou"; Victrola - 1924
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "My Old Kentucky Home"/"Love's Old Sweet Song"; Victrola - 1928
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "My Old Kentucky Home"/"Love's Old Sweet Song"; Victrola Galli-Curci, Amelita; "My Old Kentucky Home"/"Love's Old Sweet Song"; Victrola - 1922
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Parla! Valse"/"The Gypsy and the Bird"; Victrola - 1927
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Parla! Valse"/"Serenata"; Victor - 1927
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Rigoletto-Piangi fanciulla" (Weep, My Child); Victrola - 1918
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Rigoletto-Veglia o donna" (Safely Guard This Tender Blosson); "Rigoletto-Piangi, faniulla" (Weep, my child); Victrola - 1927
  • Box 10:
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Silver Threads Among the Gold"/"Love's Old Sweet Song"; Victrola - 1923
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Sometime"/"Dreamin' Time"; Victrola - 1925
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Sonnambula-Sovra il sen" (While My Heart Its Joy Revealing); "Love's Messenger Waltz" (Messaggero Amoroso); Victrola - 1919
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Tornami a Dir (Notturno)"/"E Il Sol Bell' Anima"; Gramophone Co.
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Traviata-Sempre Libera" (I'll Fulfill the round of Pleasure)/"Traviata-Addio del passato (Farewell to the Bright Visions); Victrola - 1920
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Traviata-Un di felice" (Rapturous Moment)/"Traviata-Parigi, o cara" (Far from Gay Paris); Victrola. (2 copies) - 1928
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Twilight"; Victrola - 1918
  • Garden, Mary; "Annie Laurie"/"Afton Water; Victrola - 1929
  • Garden, Mary; "At Dawning"/"At Parting"; Victrola - 1926
  • Garden, Mary; "Beau Soir" (Evening Fair)/"Clair de Lune" (The Wistful Moon); Victrola - 1929
  • Garden, Mary; "John Anderson, My Jo"/"Comin' Thro' the Rye"; Columbia - 1912
  • Garden, Mary; "Over the Steppe"/Carmen-En Vain Pour Eviter" (Card Song); Victrola - 1929
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "Anchored"/"Out on the Deep"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1924
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "Asleep In the Deep"/"Rocked in the Cradle of the Deep"; Victor
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "I'm a Jolly Old Rover"/"The Old Sexton"; Victor - 1916
  • Glenn, Wilfed; "Robin Hood- Armorer's Song"/"Down Deep Within the Cellar"; Columbia.
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "Rocked in the Cradle of the Deep"/"Asleep in the Deep"; Pathe
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "Rocked in the Cradle of the Deep"/"Asleep in the Deep"; Perfect
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "Till the Sands of the Desert Grow Cold"/"Armorer's Song from 'Robin Hood'"; Victor - 1912
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "When Mother Wields the Shingle"/"The Big Bass Viol"; Victor
  • Glenn, Wilfred; "When the Bell in the Lighthouse Rings"/"Bells of the Sea"; Victor - 1923
  • Box 11:
  • Goldman Band, The; "Bugles and Drums"/"Kindergarten March"; Sonora
  • Goldman Band, The; "On the Mall-March"/"American Patrol- March"; RCA Victor
  • Goldman's Band; "Children's March"/"Happy-Go-Lucky March"; Victor
  • Goldman Band; "Chimes of Liberty March"/"Sagamore March"; Victor - 1922
  • Gordon, Jeanne; "La Gioconda 'Voce Di Donna O D'Angelo'"; Columbia
  • Gordon, Jeanne; "Mignon 'Connais Tu Le Pays'" (Knowest Thou The Land); Columbia
  • Grainger, Percy; "Turkey in the Straw"/"The Gum-Suckers March"; Columbia
  • Greet, Ben; "Hamlet on Freindship"/"Benedick's Idea of a Wife"; Victor - 1912
  • Guest, Edgar; "A Heap o' Livin'"/"The Boy and the Flag at the Door"; Victor - 1922
  • Guest, Edgar A.; "The Lost Pocket-Book"/"The Old Wooden Tub"; Victor - 1922
  • Hamlin, George; "Shepherd, Show Me How to Go"/"Saw Ye My Savior"; Victrola - 1912
  • Harrold, Orville; "On the Banks of the Wabash"/"Way Down in Old Indiana"; Victrola - 1924
  • Harrold, Orville; "When Your Ship Comes In"; Victrola - 1920
  • Hemus, Percy; "Marguerite"/"Afterwards"; Pathe
  • Hemus, Percy; "On the Road to Home Sweet Home"; Victor - 1918
  • Hemus, Percy; "The Palms"/"The Resurrection"; Pathe
  • Hemus, Percy; "Yield Not to Temptation"; Victor. (4 copies) - 1909
  • Henton, H. Benne; "Aloha Oe"/"When You and I Were Young, Maggie"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1917
  • Henton, H. Benne; "Laverne-Waltz Caprice"; Victor - 1916
  • Homer, Louise; "Abide With Me"; Victor - 1913
  • Box 12:
  • Homer, Louise; "Abide With Me"/"I Need Thee Every Hour"; Victrola - 1914
  • Homer, Louise; "A Banjo Song"; Victor - 1911
  • Homer, Louise; "Christ the Lord Is Risen Today; Victrola - 1922
  • Homer, Louise; "Faust-Le parlate d'amour" (Flower Song); Victrola - 1909
  • Homer, Louise; "Hard Times Come Again No More"; Victrola - 1919
  • Homer, Louise; "I Cannot Sing the Old Songs"; Victor - 1914
  • Homer, Louise; "I Love to Tell the Story"/"Where Is My Boy To-night"; Victro - 1919
  • Homer, Louise; "Just For To-day"; Victrola - 1921
  • Homer, Louise; "The Lane to Ballybree"; Victrola - 1922
  • Homer, Louise; "Last Night (Kjerulf)"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1916
  • Homer, Louise; "Life's Dream Is O'er"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1914
  • Homer, Louise; "Little Orphant Annie"/"The Barnyard Song"; Victrola - 1924
  • Homer, Louise; "Nur wer die Sehnsucht kennt"; Victor - 1916
  • Homer, Louise; "Oh, Boys, Carry Me 'Long"; Victrola - 1919
  • Homer, Louise; "Oh, Morning Land"; Victrola - 1920
  • Homer, Louise; "Oh, Promise Me (de Koven)"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1916
  • Homer, Louise; "Oh, That We Two Were Maying"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1914
  • Homer, Louise; "Whispering Hope"; Victrola - 1912
  • Homer, Louise & Gadski, Johanna; "Aida-Su! Del Nilo al sacro lido"; International Record Collectors'Club
  • Horowitz, Vladimir; "Paganini Etude in E Flat Major"/"Danse Excentrique"; RCA Victor
  • Horowitz, Vladimir; "Serenade a la Poupee" (Serenade for the Doll)/"Capriccio"; Victrola - 1928
  • Horowitz, Vladimir; "Variations on Themes from Carmen"/"Mazurka in C Sharp Minor"; Victrola - 1928
  • Box 13:
  • Hurtado Bros. Royal Marimba Band; "Cavalleria Rusticana- Intermezzo"/"Fading Leaves- Serenata"; Victor - 1916
  • Imperial Russian Balalaika Court Orchestra; "Remembrance of Gatshina- Valse"/"On the Wings of Song"; Victor - 1911
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Geschichten aus dem Wienerwald" (Tales from the Vienna Woods)/"Lo, Here the Gentle Lark"; Brunswick
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Horch, Horch, Die Lerch"/"Die Post"; Brunswick
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Il Barbiere di Siviglia...Una voce poco fa (Act 1)"/"Il Barbiere di Siviglia...lo sono docile (Act 1)"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Jacoby, Josephine; "Gli Ugonotti: Aria del Paggio"/"Romeo et Juliette: Que fais-tu, blanche tourterelle"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Jacoby, Josephine & Amato, Pasquale; "Rigoletto- Bella figla dell'amore"; Victrola/International Record Collectors' Club - 1912
  • Jones, Ada; "The Golden Wedding"; Victor - 1910
  • Jones, Ada; "Peaches and Cream"; Columbia. (2 copies)
  • Kellogg, Charles; "How Birds Sing"/"The Bird Chorus"; Victor - 1919
  • Kellogg, Charles; "Narcissus"/"Serenade (Moszkowski)"; Victor - 1916
  • Kindler, Hans; "Arabian Melody" (Melodie Arabe); Victrola - 1921
  • Kindler, Hans; "Fond Recollections"; Victrola - 1919
  • Kindler, Hans; "Le Cygne" (The Swan)/"Melody in F"; Victor - 1916
  • Kindler, Hans; "Menuett"; Victrola - 1919
  • Kindler, Hans; "Orientale"; Victrola - 1920
  • Kindler, Hans; "Simple Confession" (Simple Aveu); Victrola - 1921
  • Kindler, Hans; "Traumerei"/"A Dream"; Victor - 1916
  • Kline, Olive; "Beautiful Ohio"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1919
  • Kline, Olive; "Beautiful Ohio"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1926
  • Kline, Olive; "Cupid's Garden"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Baker, Elsie, "Apple Blossoms") - 1922
  • Kline, Olive; "Doan Ye Cry, Ma Honey"/"Flow Gently Sweet Afton"; Victor - 1917
  • Kline, Olive "Drowsy Baby"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1920
  • Box 14:
  • Kline, Olive; "Go to Sleep, My Dusky Baby"/"Rockin' Time"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1916
  • Kline, Olive & Baker, Elsie; "I Know a Bank Whereon the Wild Thyme Blows"; Victrola - 1927
  • Kline, Olive; "Indiana Lullaby"/"Marcheta"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1922
  • Kline, Olive; "I Need Affection"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1915
  • Kline, Olive; "1. Jack in the Pulpit 2.In the Belfry 3. Corn Soldiers 4. Naming the Trees 5. The Squirrel 6. The Windmill"/"1. Riggetty Jig 2. The Singing School 3. Dancing Song 4. Dancing in May 5. Mother Goose Lullaby"; Victor - 1925
  • Kline, Olive; "Jesus, My Savior"/"Let the Lower Lights Be Burning"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1920
  • Kline, Olive; "A Little Birch Canoe and You"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1919
  • Kline, Olive; "Lo, Here the Gentle Lark!"/"Ma Curly-Headed Babby"; Victor - 1917
  • Kline, Olive; "Ma' Little Sun Flow'r--Good-night!"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1919
  • Kline, Olive; "1. Merry Christmas 2. Sleighing Song"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1915
  • Kline, Olive; "Songs for Children (Hymns): 1. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 2. O Little Town of Bethlehem 3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"/"Songs for Children (Hymns): 1. Silent Night 2. Fairest Lord Jesus 3. O Come All Ye Faithful"; Victor. (Multiple artists)
  • Kline, Olive; "Songs for Children (Spirituals): 1. Swing Low 2. Nobody Knows"/"Songs for Children (Spirituals): 1. Deep River 2. Lord, I Want to Be"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists)
  • Kline, Olive; "Songs for Children (Two Part): 1. Evening Song 2. Lightly Row 3. Intry Minhy"/"Songs for Children (Two Part): 1. The Bob-O-Pink 2. The Wakeful Brook 3. Swiss Song"; Victor. (2 copies) (multiple artists)
  • Kline, Olive; "Spring (Printemps)"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1912
  • Kline, Olive; "That Naughty Waltz"/"Alabama Moon"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1921
  • Box 15:
  • Kline, Olive; "There's a Corner Up in Heaven"/"Little Tin Soldier"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1921
  • Kline, Olive; "Where the Lazy Mississippi Flows"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1921
  • Kline, Olive; "Whispering Hope"/"Abide With Me"; Victor. (6 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1914
  • Kline, Olive; "The Wind's in the South"; Victor; 1924. (Multiple artists; see Marsh, Lucy Isabelle, "Since My Love Has Gone Away"
  • Kryl, Bohumir; "Carnival of Venice-Variations"; Edison
  • Lawrence, Marjorie; "My Ain Folk"/"Doun the Burn"; Victor. (2 copies)
  • Lazzari, Virgilio; "Vecchia Zimarra" (Farewell, Old Coat!); Vocalion
  • Lindquest, Albert; "Farewell Marguerite"; Edison
  • Lindquest, Albert; "Good Bye"/"Macushla"; Edison
  • Lusk, Milan; "Humoresque"/"Traumerei"; Bell Record
  • Lusk, Milan; "Souvenir"/"Berceuse"; Bell Record
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Ho! Mr. Piper"/"Twickenham Ferry"; Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "I Hear a Thrush at Eve"/"Love's Old Sweet Song"; Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Pierrot"/"Lazy Song"; Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "What's Sweeter than a New Blown Rose"/"Come to the Fair"; Columbia
  • Box 16:
  • Macbeth, Florence; "When I Was Seventeen"/"Robin Adair"; Columbia
  • MacDowell, Edward; "Indian Suite"; American Recording Society
  • McKee, Margaret; "Bird Raptures"; Perfect
  • Mackenzie, Tandy; "I Hear You Calling Me"; Columbia
  • Maier, Guy & Pattison, Lee; "Rakoczy March"/"Scherzo"; Victor - 1922
  • Maier, Guy & Pattison, Lee; "Waltz"/"Espana Rapsodie"; Victor - 1922
  • Marsh, Lucy Isabelle; "Italian Street Song; Victor - 1910
  • Marsh, Lucy Isablee; "Messiah--Come Unto Me"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Baker, Elsie, "Messiah - He Shall Feed His Flock") - 1917
  • Marsh, Lucy Isabelle; "Pale Moon"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive, "Where the Lazy Mississippi Flows") - 1921
  • Marsh, Lucy Isabelle; "Since My Love Has Gone Away"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1924
  • Marsh, Lucy Isabelle; "Solveig's Cradle Song"/"1. The First Primrose 2. Greeting"; Victor - 1922
  • Marsh, Lucy Isabelle; "With Verdure Clad"; Victor - 1911
  • Martin, Frederic; "The Horn"/"The Wanderer"; Edis
  • Mason, Edith; "From the Land of the Sky-Blue Water"/"Dreamin' Time"; Brunswick
  • Mason, Edith; "Kashmiri Song"/"Dreamin' Time"; Brunswick
  • Mason, Edith; "O Dry Those Tears!"/"Far Off I Hear a Lover's Flute"; Brunswick
  • Mason, Edith; "Oh, For the Wings of a Dove"/"Serenade"; Brunswick
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Rise Up, Shepherd, An' Foller"/"Ole-Time Religion"; Victor
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Standchen"/"Liedesbotschaft"; RCA Victor (2 copies)
  • Melton, James; "1. A Ballynure Ballad 2. The Low Backed Car"/"The Little Irish Girl 2. Kitty Me Love, Will You Marry Me?"; Victor
  • Melton, James; "Love (Your Spell Is Everywhere)"/"Chant of the Jungle"; Columbia
  • Melton, James; "Where Am I?"/"Carry Me Back to the Lone Prairie"; Victor
  • Mero, Yolanda; "Hungarian Rhapsody, No. 4"/"Staccato-Caprice"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1926
  • Box 17:
  • Metropolitan Opera Chorus and Orchestra; "Andrea Chenier Coro Pastorelle" (Pastoral Chorus); Victrola - 1929
  • Metropolitan Opera Chorus; "Carmen-Choeur Des Cigarieres" (Chorus of Cigarette Girls); Victrola - 1929
  • Metropolitan Opera Chorus; "Die Zauberflote-O Isis und Osiris" (The Magic Flutes-Chorus of Priests)/"Rigoletto-Scorrendo Uniti Remota via" (Chorus of Courtiers-On Mischief Bent); Victrola - 1927
  • Metropolitan Opera Chorus; "La Traviata-Coro delle Zingarelle" (Chorus of Gypsies)/"La Traviata-Coro dei Mattadori" (Chorus of Matadors); Victrola - 1928
  • Metropolitan Opera Chorus; "Pagliacci-Son Qua!" (Opening Chorus-They're Here!)/"Pagliacci-Andiam!" (Chorus of the Bells-Come In!); Victrola - 1927
  • Metropolitan Opera Chorus; "Samson et Dalila-L'Aube Qui Blanchit" (Dawn Now Heralds the Day)/"Romeo et Juliette-Prologue"; Victrola - 1929
  • Metropolitan Quartet; "A Perfect Day"; Edison
  • Miller, Reed; "In the Garden of My Heart"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1910
  • Miller, Reed; "The Minstrel Boy"; Columbia
  • Miller, Reed; "The Sweetest Story Ever Told"; Victor - 1923
  • Miller, Reed; "Sweet Inniscarra"; Victor - 1915
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Aida-O Patria Mia"/"Othello-Ave Maria"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1919
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Aida-Ritorna vincitor! (Act 1)"/"Aida-I sacri nomi (Act 1)"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Butterfly's Entrance"/"Ernani Involami"; The Historic Record Society
  • Muzio, Claudia; "L'Amico Fritz-Son pochi fiori"/"Madame Sans-Gene-Che me ne faccio del vostro castello?"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Muzio, Claudia; "1. La Wally: Ebben? Ne andro lantana (Act 1) 2. Orange Blossoms: A Kiss in the Dark"/"1. Salvator Rosa: Mia piccirella (Act 1) 2. Mai d'Amore"; International Record Collectors Club
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Manon Lescaut-In qulle trine morbide"/"Zaza-Dir che ci sono al mondo; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Nielsen, Alice; "Darling Nelly Gray"/"You're the Flower of my Heart, Sweet Adeline"; Col
  • O'Hara, Geoffrey; "A Soldier's Day"/"Parodies of the Camp"; Victor - 1918
  • O'Hara, Geoffrey; "They Made It Twice as Nice as Paradise"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1916
  • O'More, Colin; "I Hear You Calling Me"/"Bonnie Sweet Bessie"; Vocalion
  • O'More, Colin; "Lassie O'Mine"/"I Passed By Your Window"; Aeolian/Vocalion
  • Box 18:
  • Orpheus Quartet; "Carry Me Back to Old Virginny"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1917
  • Orpheus Quartet; "Molly Dear, It's You I'm After"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see American Quartet, "Along the Rocky Road to Dublin") - 1916
  • Orpheus Quartet; "She Said 'Aloha' to Me; Victor - 1916
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "Hungarian Dance No. 7 in F Major"/"Hungarian Dance No. 6 in D Flat Major"; Victrola
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "Mazurka in F Sharp Minor"/"Mazurka in A Flat"; Victrola - 1924
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "Spinning Song"/"Etude in G Flat Major; Victrola - 1923
  • Paulist Choristers of Chicago; "Allelulia, Haec Dies"/"Veni Jesu"; Columbia
  • Pavloska, Irene; "Love's Old Sweet Song"/"Just a'Wearyin' For You"; Brunswick. (2 copies)
  • Peerless Quartet; "Darling Nellie Gray"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Orpheus Quartet, "Carry Me Back to Old Virginny") - 1917
  • Philadelphia Chamber String Sinfonietta; "Elegie-Part 1"/"Elegie-Part 2"; Victrola - 1929
  • Plancon, Pol; "Air du Toreador"/"Pif Paf Pouf"; The Historic Record Society.
  • Plancon, Pol; "Vous Qui Faites L'Endormie"; Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Ave Maria"/"The Nightingale and the Rose"; Victrola - 1927
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Beloved"/"Sanctuary (The Little Old Garden); Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Aida-La fatal pietra" (The Fatal Sone)/"Aida-Morir! Si pura e bella!" (To Die! So Pure and Lovely!); Victor - 1926
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Aida-O terra addio-Part 1" (Farewell, Oh Earth)/"Aida-O terra addio-Part 2" (Farewell, Oh Earth); Victrola - 1926
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "A L'Aime"/"Si Tu Le Voulais"; Victor - 1903
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Manon Lescaut-In quelle trine morbide"/"William Tell- Selva Opaca"; C.R.S. Historical Records
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Maria, Mari!"/"Carme"; Victrola - 1924
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "The Rosary"/"A Perfect Day"; Victor - 1925
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Songs My Mother Taught Me"/"Since I First Met Thee"; Victor - 1928
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "The Spanish Dancer" (La Spagnola)/"La Rosita"; Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "'A Vucchella" (A Little Posy)/"Luna d'Estate" (Summer Moon); Victrola - 1926
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "When I Have Sung My Song"/"Luna D'Estate" (Summer Moon); Gramophone Co.
  • Powell, Maud; "Barcarolle-Tales of Hoffman"; Victrola - 1914
  • Box 19:
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "American Patriotic Airs: 1. Hail Columbia 2. Columbia the Gem of the Ocean (Red, White and Blue); Victor. (Multiple artists; see Sousa's Band, "America")
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "'Lights Out' March"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see United States Marine Band, "National Emblem March")
  • Pryor, Arthur; "Oh, Dry Those Tears"; Victor - 1910
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "Soldiers of the King-March"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see American Quartet, "It's a Long, Long Way to Tipperary") - 1914
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "Universal Peace March"; Victor. (Multiple artists, Sousa's Band, "Glory of the Yankee Navy March") - 1913
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "Chimes of Normandy Selection"/"Poet and Peasant Overture"; Victor - 1909
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "Forge in the Forest"; Victor - 1913
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "Ivanhoe - Two Step"/"'Breeze of the Night' Waltz"; Victor - 1909
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "National Emblem March"/"'Lights Out' March"; Victor - 1925
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "Second Connecticut March"; Victor - 1909
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "The Whistler and His Dog"/"The Warbler's Serenade"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1913
  • Pryor's Band, Arthur; "William Tell Overture (Part III- The Calm)"/"William Tell Overture (Part IV- Finale)"; Victor - 1909
  • Pryor, Arthur (Cornets and Trumpets of); "Army Bugle Calls No. 2"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Sousa Cornet and Trumpet Section, "Army Bugle Calls No. 1") - 1907
  • Rappold, Marie; "Aida- Fuggiam gli ardori"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1916
  • Rappold, Marie; "Ave Maria"; Edison
  • Rappold, Marie; "Tosca"; Recordo: Wilcox-Gay Corp.
  • Rappold, Marie; "Tosca vissi d'arte"; Recordio: Wilcox-Gay Corp.
  • Rodheaver, Homer; "Beautiful Isle of Somewhere"/"The Pearly White City"; Rainbow.
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Brighten the Corner Where You Are"/"I Walk With the King"; Victor - 1915
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Carry Your Cross With a Smile"/"Life's Railway to Heaven"; Rainbow
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Carry Your Cross with a Smile"/"Tell Me the Story of Jesus"; Victor - 1920
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "De Brewer's Big Hosses"/"The Old Fashioned Faith"; Victor - 1913
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Forgive Me Lord"/"The Old Rugged Cross"; Victor - 1925
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Great Judgement Morning"/"I Shall See the King"; Rainbow
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "The Half Has Never Yet Been Told"/"The Old Rugged Cross"; Rainbow
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "In the Garden"; Columbia. (Multiple artists; see Chautauqua Preachers' Quartette, "When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder")
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Mother's Prayers Have Followed Me"; Edison
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "The Ninety and Nine"/"When They Ring Those Golden Bells"; Rainbow. (2 copies)
  • Box 20:
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Palms of Victory"/"Is Not This the Land of Beulah"; Rainbow.
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Safe in the Arms of Jesus"/"I Walk With the King"; Rainbow. (2 copies)
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Since Jesus Came Into My Heart"/"Can the World See Jesus In You"; Gennett
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Still Undecided"/"When I Look In His Face"; Columbia. (2 copies)
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Sweeter As the Years Go By"/"Since Jesus Came Into My Heart"; Victor - 1915
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "The Unclouded Day"/"Laying My Treasure Up There"; Rainbow
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "We'll Say Good-Night Here"/"God Will Take Care of You"; Silvertone
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "When the World Forgets"/"In the Garden"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1916
  • Rodeheaver, Homer; "Who Could it Be?"/"My Wonderful Dream"; Rainbow.
  • Saxo Sextette; "American Patrol"/"Call of a Nation"; Columbia
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "By the Waters of Minnetonka"/"Trees"; Victrola - 1926
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Cradle Song"; Victrola - 1917
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Danny Boy"/"The Kerry Dance"; Victor - 1930
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Der Tannenbaum" (The Christmas Tree)/"Du, du liegst mi rim Herzen" (You Live in My Heart); Victrola - 1924
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "In the Sweet Bye and Bye"; Victrola - 1918
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Just Before the Battle Mother"; Victrola - 1917
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Mondnacht" (Moonlight)/"Der Tod und das Madchen" (Death and the Maiden); Victrola - 1923
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "The Mother Sings"; Victor - 1915
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Onward, Christian Soldiers"/"Sun of My Soul"; Victrola - 1918
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Pirate Dreams"/"At Parting"; Victrola - 1927
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Rock Me to Sleep, Mother"; Victrola - 1921
  • Box 21:
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "The Rosary"/"Thy Beaming Eyes"; Victrola - 1923
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Sometime We'll Understand"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1921
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Spinnerliedchen"; Victrola - 1913
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Still wie die Nacht" (Calm as the Night); Victrola - 1921
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Wanderer's Nachtlied"; Victrola. (Multiple artists; see Farrar, Geraldine)
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "When the Roses Bloom"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1913
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Wie ein Grussen"; International Record Collectors' Club.
  • Scotney, Evelyn; "Blue Bells of Scotland"/"Home Sweet Home"; Vocalion.
  • Scott, Henri; "Pilgrim's Song"; Edison.
  • Seton, Ernest Thompson; "Wild Animal Calls-My First Meeting With a Lynx"/"Wild Animal Calls-The Elks' Battle"; Columbia.
  • Shannon Four; "I May Be Gone for a Long, Long Time"; Victor - 1917
  • Shannon Quartet; "Come Back to Erin/"Killarney"; Victor - 1924
  • Shaw, Elliott; "Babbling Brook"; Okeh.
  • Shaw, Elliott; "I'm Like a Ship Without a Sail"; Victor - 1919
  • Shaw, Elliott; "Ka-Lu-A"; Victor - 1922
  • Shaw, Elliott; "The Midnight Waltz"; Victor - 1925
  • Shaw, Elliott; "My Belgian Rose"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1918
  • Shaw, Elliott; "The Rose of No Man's Land"; Victor - 1919
  • Shaw, Elliott; "When Shall We Meet Again"/"Mississippi Cradle"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1921
  • Shaw, Elliott; "While the Years Go By"; Victor - 1922
  • Shaw, Elliott; "Songs for Children (Spirituals): 1. Swing Low 2. Nobody Knows"/"Songs for Children (Spirituals): 1. Deep River 2. Lord, I Want to Be"; Victor. (3 copies) (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive)
  • Shaw, Elliott; "Songs for Children (Hymns): 1. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 2. O Little Town of Bethlehem 3. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing"/"Songs for Children (Hymns): 1. Silent Night 2. Fairest Lord Jesus 3. O Come All Ye Faithful"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive)
  • Sousa Cornet and Trumpet Section; "Army Bugle Calls No. 1"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1907
  • Sousa's Band; "America"; Victor. (Multiple artists)
  • Sousa's Band; "American Patrol"/"La Sorella March (Gallini)"; Victor - 1909
  • Sousa's Band; "Cherry Two-Step"; Victor - 1906
  • Sousa's Band; "Glory of the Yankee Navy March"; Victor. (Multiple artists) - 1913
  • Box 22:
  • Sousa's Band; "The Lambs' March"/"The Gliding Girl"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1915
  • Sousa's Band; "La Sorella March"; Victor - 1906
  • Sousa's Band; "Sabre and Spurs March"/"Solid Men to the Front-March"; Victor - 1918
  • Sousa's Band; "Semper Fidelis March; Monarch - 1903
  • Sousa's Band; "Stars and Stripes Forever March"/"Fairest of the Fair March"; Victor - 1920
  • Sousa's Band; "Tannhauser March"; Victor; - 1909
  • Sousa's Band; "Washington Post March"/"El Capitan March"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1924
  • Sundelius, Marie; "Elegie"; Vocalion.
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "Bless This House"/"Ah, Love, But a Day"; Victor.
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "I Wonder as I Wander"/"Cantigua de Ninar"; Victor.
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "Smoke Gets in Your Eyes"/"Through the Years"; Victor.
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "A Country Fiddler at the Hotel"/"A Country Fiddler at Home"; Edison
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "Old Country Fiddler and the Book Agent"; Victor - 1915
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "Old Country Fiddler in New York"/"Violin Mimicry"; Victor. (5 copies) - 1914
  • Taggart, Charles Ross Taggart; "The Old Soldier's Vision"/"Old Country Fiddler in a New York Restaurant"; Victor - 1915
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "Plain Old Kitchen Chap"/"The Stock in the 'Tie-Up'"; Victor - 1916
  • Box 23:
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "Uncle Zed Buys a Graphophone"/"Uncle Zed and His Fiddle"; Columbia.
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Abide With Me"/"Where Is My Boy Tonight?"; Brunswick.
  • Thomas, John Charles; "1. Air From 'Comus' 2. A Little Song of Life"/"Sing a Song of Sixpence"; Victor.
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Bluebird of Happiness"/"The Last Time I Saw Paris"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Down to de Rivah"/"Steal Away"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "The Green-Eyed Dragon"/"Sailormen"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Herodiade-Vision Fugitive"/"Hamlet-O vin la Tristesse" (Drinking Song); Victor. (2 copies)
  • Thomas, John Charles; "The Lord's Prayer"/"Just For Today"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "I Love Life"/"My Homeland"; Victor. (2 copies)
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Mah Lindy Lou"/"Gwine to Hebb-n"; Victrola. (2 copies)
  • Thomas, John Charles; "My Dream Girl"/"Rose Marie"; Brunswick
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Ol' Man River"/"Sylvia"; Victrola. (2 copies)
  • Thomas, John Charles; "On the Road to Mandalay"; Vocalion
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Nichavo!"/"Rolling Down to Rio"; Brunswick
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Rodger Young"/"The Army Air Corps"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Sweetest Story Ever Told"; Aeolian/Vocalion
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Take Me Back to My Boots and Saddle"/"The Farmers' Pride"; Victor. (2 copies)
  • Thomas, John Charles; "When Children Pray"/"O Men From the Fields"; Victor
  • Tiffany, Marie; "Ol' Carolina"/"Darling Nelly Gray"; Brunswick
  • Tiffany, Marie; "Tales of Hoffman"/"Whispering Hope"; Brunswick
  • Tiffany, Marie; "When the Roses Bloom"/"Nightingale Song"; Brunswick
  • Box 24:
  • Tollefsen Trio; "Orientale"/"Narcissus"; Pathe
  • Tollefsen Trio; "Romance (Rubenstein)"/"Siegmund's Love Song"; Victor - 1914
  • Tollefsen Trio; "Song Without Words"/"The Dream"; Victor - 1913
  • Tuskegee Institute Singers; "Go Down Moses"/"I Want to Be Like Jesus"; Victor - 1914
  • Tuskegee Institute Singers; "Good News"/"Live a-Humble"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1914
  • Tuskegee Institute Singers; "1. Roll, Jordan Roll 2. I Want God's Heaven to be Mine"/"Nobody Knows the Trouble I Seen"; Victor - 1916
  • United States Marine Band; "National Emblem March"; Victor. (Multiple artists)
  • United States Marine Band; "National Emblem March"/"German Fidelity March"; Victor - 1914
  • U.S. Naval Academy Band; "Lights Out March"/"Willow Grove March"; Columbia.
  • Van Der Veer, Nevada; "Sing Me to Sleep"/"Long Long Ago"; Aeolian/Vocalion.
  • Venetian Trio; "Forget Me Not-Intermezzo"/"To You-Waltz Serenade"; Victor - 1915
  • Venetian Trio; "Humoreske (Dvorak)"/Berceuse from 'Jocelyn'"; Victor - 1913
  • Virginians, The; "Down South Blues"; Victor - 1923
  • Virginians, The; "Early in the Morning Blues"; Victor - 1922
  • Virginians, The; "I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate"/"Gee! But I Hate to Go Home Alone"; Victor - 1922
  • Virginians, The; "Kiss Mama, Kiss Papa"/"Choo-Choo Blues"; Victor - 1922
  • Virginians, The; "Mindin' My Bus'ness"/"I've Got a Cross-eyed Papa"; Victor - 1924
  • Virginians, The; "Nobody Lied"/"The Yankee Doodle Blues"; Victor - 1922
  • Virginians, The; "Teddy Bear Blues"; Victor - 1922
  • Watahwaso, Princess; "By the Waters of Minnetonka (An Indian Love Song)"/"A Sioux Serenade"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1917
  • Box 25:
  • Watahwaso, Princess; "By the Weeping Waters"/"1. Aooah 2. Her Blanket"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1930
  • Watahwaso, Princess; "Two Indian Songs"/"Four Penobscot Tribal Songs: 'A Song of Greeting'-'Lullaby'-'Snail Song'-'A Wedding Ceremonial Song'"; Victor - 1917
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "After All"; Victor - 1919
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Allerseelen" (All Souls' Day)/"Zur' ruh, zur ruh!" (To Rest); Victor - 1912
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "The Americans Come!"; Victor - 1919
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Can't Yo' Heah Me Callin' Caroline"/"When You Were Sweet Sixteen"; Victrola - 1923
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Crucifix"/"The Moon Has Raised Her Lamp Above"; Victrola
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Dreaming Alone in the Twilight"; Victrola - 1919
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Drink to Me Only With Thine Eyes"/"My Lovely Celia"; Victor - 1916
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Duna"; Victrola - 1920
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Every Little Movement"; Victor - 1913
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Face to Face"/"One Sweetly Solemn Thought"; Victrola - 1925
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Flag of My Heart"/"Your Flag and My Flag"; Victor - 1917
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Gypsy Love Song"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1920
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Gypsy Love Song"/"Duna"; Victrola
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "The Gypsy Trail"/"Fuzzy-Wuzzy"; Victor - 1916
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Kashmiri Song"/"Smilin' Through"; Victrola
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Kashmiri Song"/"Where My Dear Lady Sleeps"; Victrola
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "The King's Highway"; Victor
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Little Man"; Victrola - 1922
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Love Sends a Little Gift of Roses"/"Dreaming Alone in the Twilight"; Victrola.
  • Box 26:
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Moonrise"; Victrola - 1921
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Neapolitan Love Song"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive, "I Need Affection") - 1915
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "The Radiance in Your Eyes"; Victor - 1918
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Smilin' Through"/"Think Love of Me"; Victor - 1919
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Vittoria, mio core!"/"Come raggio di sol"; Victor - 1914
  • Westminster Choir, The; "Hodie Christus Natus Est/Ave Verum Corpus/Crucifixus/The Creation/Lutkin Benediction"; Kenneth R. Wright
  • Wheeler, Frederick; "Dreams of Galilee-Anthem"; Edison
  • Wheeler, Frederick; "Gondolier's Song (Gondellied)"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Kline, Olive, "Spring (Printemps)")
  • Wheeler, Frederick; "Over the Stars There Is Rest"; (Multiple artists; see Baker, Elsie)
  • Wheeler, Frederick; "When the Candle Lights are Gleaming"; Victor. (Multiple artists; see Baker, Elsie)
  • Wheeler, Frederick; "When the Roll is Called Up Yonder"; Edison
  • White, Carolina; "Natoma"/"The Sweetest Story Ever Told"; Columbia
  • White, Edna Trumpet Quartet; "Fancy You Fancying Me"/"Just a Baby's Prayer at Twilight"; Columbia. (2 copies)
  • White, Edna Trumpet Quartet; "Lullaby"/"The Old Refrain"; Columbia
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Dixie"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Eternity (Bliss)"/"Twenty-third Psalm and Lord's Prayer"; Victor. (3 copies)
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Forsaken"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Hail Smiling Morn; Victor - 1908
  • Box 27:
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Home of the Soul"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "How Can I Leave Thee"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Jesus Saviour, Pilot Me"/"Light of Life"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Kitty Magee"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brother Quartet; "The Light of the World is Jesus"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "The Little Red Drum"; Victor - 1908
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Nearer My God to Thee"; Victor. (4 copies) - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Old Folks at Home"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Remember Me, O Mighty One"/"Galilee"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "Sally in Our Alley"; Victor - 1908
  • Series 2: CHAUTAUQUA 12" 78 RPM
  • Box 28:
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Africana- Adamastor, re dell'onde"; The Historic Record Society - 1914
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Ah! L'Alto Ardor"/"A Votre Sante! (Scene des Epees)"; Gramophone Co.
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Carmen- Si Tu M'aines"; Gramophone Co.
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Forza del Destine-Le minaccie, fieri accenti" (Thy Menaces Wild!); Victrola - 1911
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Inaffia L'Ugola!"/"Suoni La Tromba E Intrepido"; Gramophone Co.
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Otello- Credo"; Victor - 1911
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Pagliacci-Prologo"; Victor - 1911
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Pagliacci-Prologo"/"Barbiere di Siviglia-Largo al factotum" (Barber of Seville-Room for the factotum); Victrola - 1911
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Rigoletto- Bella figla dell'amore"; Victrola
  • Amato, Pasquale; "Sei vendicata assai" (Thou art avenged)/"Tre Sbirri, una carroza" (Quick, three gaolers and a closed carriage); Gramophone Co.
  • American Quartet; "Down on the Mississippi"; Victor - 1911
  • Arral, Blanche; "Le Marriage de Jeannette- Le chant du Rossignol" (Nightingale's Song); Gramophone Co.
  • Arral, Blanche; "Mignon-Je suis Titania"/"Girofle-Girofla - Le punch scintilla"; International Record Collectors' Club.
  • Bachaus, Wilhelm; "Liebestraum" (A Dream of Love)/"Naila-Waltz"; Victrola
  • Baker, Elsie; "Angel's Serenade"; Victor - 1915
  • Baker, Elsie; "Elijah- O Rest in the Lord"/"Messiah- He Shall Feed His Flock"; Victor - 1918
  • Baker, Elsie; "Faust- Flower Song"; Victor - 1909
  • Baker, Elsie; "Home, Sweet Home"/"Old Folks at Home"; Victor - 1914
  • Baker, Elsie; "Hymn to Apollo"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists) - 1913
  • Baker, Elsie; "My Old Kentucky Home"; Victor - 1909
  • Bingham, Ralph; "The Boy in the Bleachers"/"My Possum Hunt"; Victor - 1915
  • Box 29:
  • Bispham. David; "Der Erlkonig"; Columbia/International Record Collectors' Club - 1906
  • Bispham, David; "Hark! Hark! The Lark!"; Columbia
  • Bispham, David; "Pirate Song"/"Danny Deever"; Columbia
  • Campanari, Giuseppe; "Un Ballo in Maschera-Eri tu che macchiavi"/"L'Africana-Recitative: All'erta, Marinar: Il vento cangia!, Aria: Adamastor, re dell'acque profunde"; Victor/International Record Collectors' Club
  • Case, Anna; "Louise- Depuis le Jour"; Presto
  • Case, Anna; "Marriage of Figaro: Non so piu cosa son" (I Know Not What I'm Doing)/"Angels Ever Bright and Fair"; Columbia
  • Case, Anna; "Mignon: Connais tu le pays?" (Know'st Thou the Land?)/"O Sleep, Why Dost Thou Leave Me?"; Columbia
  • Cordon, Norman; "Give Me Back My Lord"/"O God, have Mercy Upon Me"; RCA Victor
  • Cordon, Norman; "Lord God of Abraham"/"It Is Enough"; RCA Victor
  • Creatore's Band; "Lucia- Sextette"/"Trovatore- Miserere"; Victor - 1927
  • Creatore's Band; "Poet and Peasant Overture- Part I"/"Poet and Peasant Overture- Part II"; Columbia.
  • Crooks, Richard; "Ah, Moon of My Delight"/"Beloved it is Morn"; Victrola
  • Crooks, Richard; "The Crucifixion-Part 1"/"The Crucifixion-Part 2"; Victrola
  • Crooks, Richard; "Forgotten"/"Oh Dry Those Tears"; Victrola - 1926
  • Crooks, Richard; "Meistersinger-Preislied" (Prize Song)/"Lohengrin-In Fernem Land" (Lohengrin's Narrative-In Distant Lands); Victor. (2 copies) - 1928
  • Crooks, Richard; "Panis Angelicus"/"Elegie"; Victor
  • Crooks, Richard; "The Star of Bethlehem"/"The Holy City"; Victor
  • Crooks, Richard; "Were You There"/"The Trumpeter"; Victor
  • Culp, Julia; "Oh Rest in the Lord"; Victor
  • De Reszke, Jean; "Lohengrin-Mein Herr und Konig"/"'L'Africaine' Selections"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Dippel. Andreas; " Martha- Ach, so Fromm"/"Die Konigin von Saba- Assads Erzahlung"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1906
  • Box 30:
  • Elman, Mischa; "Alice Where Art Thou"; Victrola - 1921
  • Elman, Mischa; "Si vous l'aviez compris-Melodie" (Had You But Known); Victrola - 1915
  • Elman String Quartet; "Andante Cantabile"/"Theme and Variations"; Victrola - 1927
  • Elman String Quartet; "The Emperor Quartet"/"Andante Cantabile"; Victrola
  • Faulkner, Georgene; "Gingerbread Boy"; Victor - 1915
  • Fitziu, Anna; "Goyescas-La Maja y El Ruisenor"/"Ave Maria"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1916
  • Fornia, Rita; "Que fais-tu, blanche tourtelle" (Gentle dove, wherefore art thou clinging) (Page's Serenade)/"La pariate d'amor" (Gentle flowers in the dew); Gramophone Co.
  • Fray and Braggiotti; "Variation on Yankee Doodle- Part I"/"Variation on Yankee Doodle- Part II"; Decca
  • Gadski, Johanna; "Aida-Finale ultimo (Parte 1)"; Victrola - 1909
  • Gadski, Johanna; "Duet from 'Les Hugunots' (Parts 1 & 2)/"Duet from 'Les Hugunots' (Parts 3 & 4)"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1903
  • Gadski, Johanna; "Tannhauser-Dich teure halle" (Oh Hall of Song).
  • Gadski, Joanna; "Aida- Scene and Duet, Act II"; Victrola. (Multiple artists) - 1909
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Barbiere- Una voce poco fa" (A Little Voice I Hear); Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Barbiere di Siviglia-Una voce poco fa" (A Little Voice I Hear)/"Madama Butterfly- Un bel di vedremo" (Some Day He'll Come); Victrola
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Barbiere di Siviglia-Una voce poco fa" (A Little Voice I Hear)/"Mignon-Polonaise-Io son Titania" (I'm Fair Titania); Victrola. (3 copies)
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Bel Raggio Lusinghier"/"Ah! Non Giunge Uman Pensiero"; Gramophone Co.
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Caro Nome" (Dearest Name)/"Aria (Air with Two Flutes)"; Victor. (2 copies
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Dinorah-Ombra leggiera"; Victrola. (3 copies) - 1917
  • Box 31:
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Dinorah-Slumber Song" (Si, Carina)/"Pretty Mocking Bird"; Victrola
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Don Pasquale-Cavatina"; Victrola - 1919
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Grand Air de Catherine"/"Caro Nome, Che il mio cor" (Dearest Name); Gramophone Co.
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Hamlet-Mad Scene-Part 1" (Ballata d-Ofelia)/"Hamlet-Mad Scene-Part 2" (Ballata d'Ofelia); Victrola - 1925
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Home, Sweet Home"; Victor - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Home, Sweet Home"/"The Last Rose of Summer"; Victrola. (2 copies)
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "I Puritani-Qui la voce"; Victrola.
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Il Trovatore- Tacea la note" (Peaceful Was the Night)/"Il Trovatore- D'amor sull' ali rosee" (Love, Fly on Rosy Pinions); Victor. (2 copies)
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lakme-Bell Song" (Dov'e l'Indiana bruna); Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lakme-Bell Song" (Dov'e l'Indiana bruna)/"Solvejg's Song" (Chanson Solvejg); Victrola. (3 copies) - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "La Sonnambula-Come per me sereno" (Oh! Love, for Me Thy Power); Victrola - 1920
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lo, Here the Gentle Lark"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1919
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lo, Here the Gentle Lark"/"Echo Song"; Victrola. (2 copies)
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lo, Here the Gentle Lark"/"Solvejg's Song" (Chanson Solvejg); Victrola. (2 copies)
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lucia-Il dolce suono"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1917
  • Box 32:
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lucia-Mad Scene-Part 1" (Il Dolce suono)/"Dinorah-Ombra leggiera" (Shadow song); Victrola.
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lucia- Sextet" (Chi mi frena- What Restrains Me?); Victrola
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lucia- Sextette" (Chi mi frena- What Restrains Me?); "Rigoletto- Quartet" (Fairest Daughter of the Graces); Victrola. (2 copies) - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Lucia-Verrano a to sull' aura" (Borne on the Sighing Breeze)/"La Sonnambula-Son geloso del zefiro" (I Am Jealous of Each Wandering Zephyr); Victrola - 1924
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Mignon Polonaise- Io son Titania" (I'm Fair Titania); Victrola - 1919
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Perle du Bresil-Charmant oiseau"; Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Perle du Bresil-Charmant oiseau" (Thou Brilliant Bird)/"Les Percheurs de Perles-Comme autrefois" (Pearl Fishers-As In Former Times); Victrola
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Proch's Air and Variations"; Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Proch's Air and Variations"/"La Partida" (The Departure); Victrola
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Proch's Air and Variations"/"Zemire et Azor-la Fauvette" (The Warbler); Victrola
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Rigoletto-Caro nome"; Victor. (3 copies) - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Rigoletto-Caro Nome" (Dearest Name)/"Etoile du Nord-Aria" (Star of the North-Air with Two Flutes); Victor
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Rigoletto- Quartet"; Victrola - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Rigoletto-Tutte le feste al tempio" (on Every Festal Morning)/"Puritani-Polonaise-Son vergin vezzosa" (With Joy My Heart is Bounding!); Victrola. (2 copies) - 1923
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Romeo e Giulietta-Valse" (Juliet's Waltz Song); Victor - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Romeo et Juliette- Valse"/"Mignon- Polonaise"; Victrola - 1919
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Solvejg's Song"; Victor - 1917
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Sonnambula- Ah! Non credea mirarti"; Victrola - 1917
  • Box 33:
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Star of the North-Prayer and Barcarolle" (L'Etoile du Nord-Priere et Barcarolle); Victrola - 1922
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Star of the North-Prayer and Barcarolle" (L'Etoile du Nord-Priere et Barcarolle)/"Linda di Chamounix-Cavatina"; Victrola
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Timor di me? (D'amor sull'ali rosee)"/"Come d'aurato sogno (Tacea la note placida)"; Gramophone Co.
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Traviata-Ah, fors' e lui"; Victrola. (2 copies) - 1919
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Traviata-Imponete" (Now Command Me)/"Traviata-Dite all giovine" (Say to Thy Daughter); Victrola. (2 copies) - 1918
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Un Bel di Vederemo"/"Una Voce Poco fa qui nel cor mi Risuono"; Gramophone Co. (2 copies)
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Variations on a Mozart Air"; Victrola - 1921
  • Galli-Curci, Amelita; "Villanelle"; Victrola - 1920
  • Garden, Mary; "Herodiade"/"Le Jongleur de Notre Dame"; Columbia
  • Garden, Mary; "In the Gloaming"/"Jock O' Hazeldean"; Victrola - 1929
  • Garden, Mary; "La Traviata-Pour jamais ta destine"/"La Traviata-Quel est done ce trouble charmant"; Columbia
  • Garden, Mary; "Louise-Depuis le Jour" (Since That Fair Day); Columbia
  • Garden, Mary; "Louise-Depuis le Jour" (Ever Since the Day)/"Resurrection-Dieu de Grace" (Prayer); Victrola - 1926
  • Grainger, Perc y; "Bach: Transcriptions for Piano- Fantasia and Fugue in G Minor for Organ (completion)"/"Blithe Bells (Ramble on Bach's aria 'Sheep May Graze in Safety When a Goodly Shepherd Watches O'er Them')"; Columbia
  • Hamlin, George; "Bohemian Girl- Then You'll Remember Me"; Victor - 1909
  • Hamlin, George; "Good-Night, Little Girl, Good-Night"; Victor
  • Hamlin, George; "O'er Waiting Harp-Strings of the Mind"; Victrola
  • Harrold, Orville; "Boheme-Racconto di Rodolfo"; Victrola - 1920
  • Harrold, Orville; "Louise-Depuis longtemps j'habitais cette chambere" (For a Long Time I Have Occupied This Room); Victrol - 1921
  • Box 34:
  • Hemus, Percy; "The Raven (Pt. 1)"; Victrola - 1913
  • Hemus, Percy; "The Raven (Pt. 2)"; Victrola - 1913
  • Homer, Louise; "Aida-Gia i sacerdoti adunansi" (The Priests Assemble)/"Aida-Aida a me togliesti" (Aida Thou Hast Taken); Victrola - 1910
  • Homer, Louise; "Aida- Scene and Duet, Act II"; Victrola; 1909. (Multiple artists; see Gadski, Joanna)
  • Homer, Louise; "Hansel und Gretel-Suse, liebe Suse" (Little Susie); Victrola - 1913
  • Homer, Louise; "Hymn of Praise-I Waited for the Lord"; Victrola - 1912
  • Homer, Louise; "Marta-Mesta ognor pianger vorrei" (Ah, these tears)/"Marta-Esser mesto il mio cor" (Softly whispers a voice); Gramophone Co.
  • Homer, Louise; "Norma-Mira o Norma"; Victor - 1916
  • Homer, Louise; "Rigoletto-Quartet 'Bella figlia dell' amore'" (Fairest Daughter of the Graces); Victrola - 1907
  • Homer, Louise; "Samson et Dalila-Je viens celebrer la victoire"; Victrola - 1919
  • Homer, Louise; "Trovatore-Ai nostril monti" (Home to Our Mountains)/"Trovatore-Mal reggendo all'aspro assalto" (At My Mercy Lay the Foe); Victrola.
  • Homer, Louise; "Trovatore-Mal Reggendo all' aspro assalto" (At My Mercy Lay the Foe); Victrola. (2 copies) - 1910
  • Horowitz, Vladimir; "Mazurka in C Sharp Minor"/"Etude in C Sharp Minor"/"Etude in G Flat Major"; Victor.
  • Horowitz, Vladimir; "Variations on Themes from Bizet's 'Carmen'"/"Mazurka in F Minor, Op. 7, No. 3"; RCA Victor.
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Blue Danube Waltz"/"Swiss Echo Song"; Brunswick
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Czardes aus 'Die Fledermaus'" (The Bat)/"The Blue Danube"; Gramophone Co.
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Don Pasquale-Quel guardo, il cavaliere"/"Der Barbier von Bagdad-O Holdes Bild in Engelschone"; International Record Collectors' Club.
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Liebesfreud"/"O Schoner Mai"; Brunswick
  • Ivogun, Maria; "Perle du Bresil-Charmant oiseau" (Thou Brilliant Bird)/"Il Bacio" (The Kiss); Brunswick.
  • Kellogg, Charles; "Songs of Our Native Birds- No. 1"/"Songs of Our Native Birds- No. 2"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1926
  • Kindler, Hans & National Symphony Orchestra; "Boris Godounow: Act III- Love Music"/"Polka"; Victor.
  • Kline, Olive; "Madama Butterfly- O quanti occhi fisi" (Oh Kindly Heaven); Victor - 1915
  • Kline, Olive; "Summer is A-Coming In"/"Oh Willow, Willow"; Victor. (2 copies) (Multiple artists; see Baker, Elsie, "Hymn to Apollo") - 1913
  • Box 35:
  • Lawrence, Marjorie; "Sigurd-Act II: Salut, splendeur du jour" (Hail, Brightness of Day)/"Sigurd-Act IV: O palais radieux" (O, Radiant Palace); Victor
  • Lawrence, Marjorie; "Salome- Oh, Pourquoi ne m'as-Tu pas regardee" (Wherefore Didst Thou Not Look at Me?"/"Salome-Ah, J'ai Baise ta Bouche" (Ah, I Have Kissed Thy Mouth!); Victor
  • Lawrence, Marjorie; "Salome-Tu N'as Pas Voulu" (Thou Wouldst Not Let Me Kiss Thy Mouth!)/"Salome-Et Ta Langue, Elle ne Remue Plus" (Thy Tongue Speaks No More!); Victor.
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Barbiere di Siviglia- Una voce poco fa" (The voice I heard e'en nova)/"Lucia di Lammermoor- Ardon gl' incensi" (These flaming tapers); Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Carnevale di Venezi" (Carnival of Venice)/"The Lass With the Delicate Air"; Columbia.
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Carnevale di Venezia" (Carnival of Venice)/"Liinda di Chamounix- O Luce di Quest' Anima" (Guiding Star of Love); Columbia.
  • Macbeth, Florence; "The Gondoliers- In a Contemplative Fashion"/"Yeoman of the Guard"; Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "La Traviata-Sempre Libera" (I'll Fulfill the Round of Pleasure)/"La Traviata- Ah Fors' E Lui" (The One of Whom I Dreamed); Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Lo, Here the Gentle Lark"/"Parla-Waltz" (Speak Then); Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Mignon-Polonaise 'Io Son Titania'" (I Am Titania)/"Dinorah- 'Ombra Leggiera'" (Shadow Song); Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Mikado (Madrigal)"/"Yoeman of the Guard" (Strange Adventure); Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Rigoletto-Caro Nome" (Dearest Name)/"Lakme-Ou va la Jeune Hindoue" (Bell Song); Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Romeo et Juliette-Je Veux Vivre Dans le Reve" (Waltz Song-In Fairy Dreams I'd Live)/"Villanelle" (Oft Have I Seen); Columbia
  • Macbeth, Florence; "Voci di Primavera" (Spring Voices)/"I've Been Roaming"; Columbia
  • Marsh, Lucy Isabelle; "Aida- Fuggiam gli ardori"; Victor - 1915
  • Mason, Edith; "Last Rose of Summer"/"Good-bye"; Brunswick
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Alleluja"/"Only Bleed and Break, Thou Loving Heart"; Victor
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Ave Maria (Jungfrau Mild)"/"Gretchen am Spinnrade" (Gretchen at the Spinning Wheel); Victor
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Chorale- Now Let Every Tongue Adore Thee"/"Chorale- Herzliebster Jesu" (My Dearest Jesus); Victor
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Der Hirt auf dem Felsen" (The Shepherd on the Mountain) (Part 1)/"Der Hirt auf dem Felsen" (The Shepherd on the Mountain) (concluded); RCA Victor
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Laudamus Te"/"Now Let Every Tongue Adore Thee"; Victor
  • Box 36:
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Louise-Act III: Depuis le jour" (Ever Since the Day)/"L'Enfant Prodigue: Recitative and Air de Lia" (The Years Roll By); Victor. (2 copies)
  • Maynor, Dorothy; "Oh, Sleep! Why Dost Thou Leave Me"/"The Magic Flute-Act II: Pamina's Aria-Ach, ich fuhl's" (Alas, I Feel It); Victor
  • Melton, James; "Angel's Serenade"/"Elegie" (Song of Mourning); Victor
  • Melton, James; "Cavalleria Rusticana"/"Pagliacci-Act II: Serenata- O Colombina" (Harlequin's Serenade); Victor
  • Melton, James; "The Palms"/"The Holy City"; Victor
  • Miura, Tamaki; "Madam Butterfly- Un Bel di Vedremo" (One Fine Day); Columbia
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Adriana Lecouvreur- Lo son l'umile ancella"/"Pagliacci- Silvio! A quest' ora"; International Record Collectors' Club - 1921
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Cavalleria Rusticana- Voi lo sapete, o mamma" (Well Thou Knowest, Mother)/"Columbetta- Serenatella Veneziana"; Columbia
  • Muzio, Claudia; "La Boheme- Si, mi chiamano Mimi" (Yes, They Call Me Mimi); Gramophone Co.
  • Muzio, Claudia; "La Boheme- Si, mi chiamano Mimi" (Yes, They Call Me Mimi)/"Andrea Chenier- La mamma morta"; Columbia
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Loreley- Dove son?"/"I Vespri Siciniana- Bolero"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Louise- Depuis le jour"/"Il Segreto di Susanna- Oh giola la nube leggera"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Mefistofele- L'Altra notte in fondo mare"/"L'Arlesiana- Esser madre e un inferno"; Columbia
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Norma- Casta Diva" (Queen of Heaven)/"La Sonnambula- Ah! Non credia mirarti"; Columbia
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Otello- Dio ti giocondi o soposo"/"Otello- Esterrefatta fisso"; Columbia
  • Muzio, Claudia; "Otello- Gia nella note densa"/"Otello- Ed io vedea"; Columbia
  • Nielsen, Alice; "Good-bye"/"My Laddie"; Columbia
  • Nielsen, Alice; "Killarney"/"Barney O'Hea"; Columbia
  • Nielsen, Alice; "Old Black Joe"/"Believe Me If All Those Endearing Young Charms"; Columbia
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "Etude in A Minor"/"Etude de Concert"; Victrola - 1923
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "Hungarian Rhapsody, No. 10"; Victrola - 1922
  • Box 37:
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "The Maiden's Wish"/"Hungarian Rhapsody, No. 10"; Victrola - 1922
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "Nocturne in F Major"; Victrola - 1917
  • Paderewski, Ignace Jan; "Polonaise Militaire"/"Waltz in C Sharp Minor"; Victrola - 1917
  • Plancon, Pol; "Il Flauto Magico- Invocation" (Magic Flute- Great Isis); Victrola - 1905
  • Plancon, Pol; "Le Caid- Air du Tambour Major" (Drum Major's Air); Victor - 1906
  • Plancon, Pol; "L'Etoile Du Nord- O Jours heureux"/"Stabat Mater- Pro Peccatis"; Victor/International Record Collectors' Club - 1908
  • Plancon, Pol; "Magic Flute- Qui sdegno non s'accende"; Victrola - 1905
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Aida- O terra, addio" (Farewell to Earth)/"Aida- La fatal pietra" (The Fatal Stone); Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Aida- Pur ti Riveggo" (Again I See Thee)/"Aida- La, Tra Foreste Vergini" (There, Where the Virgin Forests Rise); Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Aida- Ritorna vincitor" (Return Victorious!)/"Aida- O patria mia" (My Native Land); Victrola. (2 copies) - 1923
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Ave Maria" (Hail, Mary)/"Elegie" (Song of Mourning); Victrola - 1926
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Carry Me Back to Old Virginny"/"My Old Kentucky Home"; Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Carry Me Back to Old Virginny"/"My Old Kentucky Home"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1925
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Cavalleria Rusticana- Voi Lo Sapete, O Mamma" (Well You Know, Good Mother); Columbia.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Forza del Destino- Finale- Part 1"/"Forza del Destino- Finale- Part 2"; Victrola - 1928
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Forza del Destino- Pace, pace mio Dio" (Force of Destiny- Peace, Peace, Oh My Lord)/"Ernani- Ernami involami" (Ernami, Fly With Me!); Victrola; 1924. (2 copies) - 1924
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Good-bye"/"Serenade"; Victrola - 1927
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Home, Sweet Home"/"Ave Maria"; Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Keep the Home Fires Burning"; Columbia
  • Box 38:
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "La Gioconda- Suicidio!" (Suicide Remains!)/"L'Africana- In grembo a me" (Lulled in My Arms); Victrola - 1925
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "La Vestale- Tu Che Invoco" (Thou Whom I Implore)/"O Nume Tutelar" (O Guardian Deity); Gramophone Co.
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "The Nightingale and the Rose"/"On Wings of Dream"; Victor
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Norma- Casta Diva - Part 1" (Queen of Heaven)/"Norma- Casta Diva- Part 2" (Queen of Heaven); Victor
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Norma- Mira Norma- Part 1" (Hear Me, Norma)/"Norma- Mira Norma- Part 2" (Hear Me, Norma); Victrola - 1929
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Otello- Salce! Salce!"/"Otello- Ave Maria"; La Voce del Padrone
  • Ponselle, Rosa; "Trovatore- Miserere"/"Forza del Destino- La Vergine Degli Angeli" (May Angels Guard Thee); Victrola - 1928
  • Rappold, Marie; "Aida- Fuggiam gli ardori"; International Record Collectors' Club
  • Rappold. Marie; "Lohengrin- Dass susse Lied verhalt"; The Historic Society
  • Roselle, Anne; "Turandot- In questa Reggia, In diesem Schlosse"/"Turandot- Del primo pianto, Die ersten Tranen"; Polydor
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Before the Crucifix"; Victor - 1915
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "But the Lord is Mindful of His Own"/"My Heart Ever Faithful"; Victor
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Danny Boy"/"The Kerry Dance"; Victrola. (2 copies)
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Das Rheingold- Weiche, Wotan! Weiche!" (The Rhinegold- Yield It, Wotan!)/"Gotterdammerung- Hore Mit Sinn, Was ich dir Sage!" (Hearken With Need to What I Tell Thee!); Victrola
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Lucrezia Borgia- Brindisi" (It Is Better to Laugh)/"Leggiero Invisible" (Oh, Light Invisible!); RCA Victor Red Seal
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "His Lullaby"; Victor - 1908
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "I und mei Bua"; Victrola - 1908
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Le Prophete- Ah! Mon fils"; Victrola - 1909
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Le Prophete- Scene de la Prison"/"Le Prophete- Scene de la Prison"; Gramophone Co.
  • Schumann-Heink. Ernestine; "Lorelei" (The Loreley)/"Erikonig" (The Erl-King); Victrola
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Lucrezia Borgia- Brindisi" (Drinking Song, "It Is Better to Laugh")/"I und mei Bua" (I and My Boy); Victrola
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Mignon- Kennst du das Land?" (Knowest Thou the Land?)/"Leggiero invisible- Bolero"; Victrola - 1907
  • Box 39:
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "One Sweetly Solemn Thought"; Victrola - 1915
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "One Sweetly Solemn Thought"/"His Lullaby"; Victrola.
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Rienzi- Gerechter Gott!"/"La Clemenza da Tito- Parto, parto, ma tu, ben mio"; Victrola/International record Collectors' Club
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "The Rosary"; Victrola
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Samson und Delilah- Mein Herz" (My Heart at Thy Sweet Voice)/"Samson und Delilah- Der Fruhling erwachte" (Delilah's Song of Spring); Victrola
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht" (Silent Night, Holy Night); Victrola. (3 copies)
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Stille Nacht, Heilige Nacht" (Silent Night, Holy Night)/"Weihnachten" (Christmas); Victrola - 1927
  • Schumann-Heink, Ernestine; "Trovatore- Ai nostril monti"; Victor - 1913
  • Scotney, Evelyn; "Faust- Air des Bijoux" (Jewel Song); Aeolian/Vocalion
  • Scott, Henri; "Bedouin Love Song"/"Martha (Drinking Song)"; Columbia
  • Scott, Henri; "The Bohemian Girl- The Heart Bowed Down"/"Maritana- In Happy Moments"; Columbia
  • Scott, Henri; "Gipsy John"/"Faust- Even bravest heart"; Columbia
  • Sothern , E.H.; "Romeo and Juliet- Balcony Scene Part 1"; Victrola - 1920
  • Sothern, E.H.; "Romeo and Juliet- Balcony Scene Part 2"; Victrola - 1920
  • Sousa' s Band; "La Paloma (Yradier)"; Victor - 1909
  • Sousa's Band; "'Stars and Stripes Forever' March"/"Under the Double Eagle March"; Victor - 1913
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "Carmen- Habanera L'Amour est un Oiseau" (Love is Like a Wood-bird)/"Carmen- Seguidilla Pres des Remparts de Seville" (Near the Walls of Seville); Victor
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "The Kerry Dance"/"The Lord's Prayer"; Victor
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "Massenet Werther- Letter Scene (Part 1)"/ "Massenet Werther- Letter Scene (Concluded)"; RCA Victor
  • Box 40:
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "Mignon- Connais-tu le Pays?" (Knowest Thou the Land?)/"Mignon- Je Connais un Pauvre Enfant" (Well I Know a Poor Young Child); Victor
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "Romeo et Juliette- Que Fais-tu..." (Dainty Dove)/"Faust- Faites- Lui Mes Aveux" (Gentle Flow'rs in the Dew); Victor
  • Swarthout, Gladys; "Samson et Dalila- Mon Coeur S'Ouvre a ta Voix" (My Heart at Thy Sweet Voice)/"Samson et Dalila- Amour, Viens Aider ma Faiblesse" (Love Come Aid My Weakness); Victor
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "Old Country Fiddler and the Bandit"/"Old Country Fiddler at the Dance"; Victor. (5 copies) - 1917
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "Old Country Fiddler Hears Billy Sunday"/"Old Country Fiddler at the Wedding"; Victor - 1916
  • Taggart, Charles Ross; "Pineville School Board"; Victor - 1917
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Andrea Chenier- Nemico della Patria!" (The Enemy of his Country)/"Otello- Credo in un Dio crude!" (I Believe in a Cruel God); Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Au Pays"/"Requiem du Coeur"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Danny Deever"; Aeolian/Vocalion
  • Thomas, John Charles; "David and Goliath"/"My Journey's End"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Herodiade- C'en est Fait! (It Is Done!)/Salome! Salome! Demande"/"Zaza- Zaza, Piccola Zingara" (Zaza, Little Gypsy); Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Herodiade- Vision fugitive" (Fleeting Vision)/"Ballo in Maschera" (Masked Ball); Brunswick. (2 copies)
  • Thomas, John Charles; "In Questa Tomba Oscura" (In This Spiritual Darkness)/"O Del Mio Amato Ben" (O My Beloved One); Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "I Pagliacci- Prologo"; Vocalion
  • Thomas, John Charles; "La Traviata- Di Provenza il Mar Il Suol" (Thy Home in Fair Provence)/"Il Barbiere di Siviglia- Largo al Factotum"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Lord Randall"/"Bendemeer's Stream"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Non e Ver"/"Chanson Triste"; Victor
  • Box 41:
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Open Road"/"1. 'Love Can Be Dreamed' 2. 'Mine Alone'"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Pinafore- When I Was a Lad"/"There Is No Death"; Victor
  • Thomas, John Charles; "Traviata- Di Provenza il Mar" (Thy Home in Fair Provence)/"Tannhauser- O du Mein Holder Abendstern" (The Evening Star); Victor
  • Tiffany, Marie; "Oh Sleep! Why Dost Thou Leave Me ?"/"Largo"; Brunswick
  • Van Gordon, Cyrena; "Aida- L'Abborrita Rivale" (She, My Rival Detested)/"Orfeo ed Euridice- Che Faro Senza Euridice" (I Have Lost My Eurydice); Columbia
  • Victor Light Opera Company; "Gems from 'Robin Hood' Part 1"/"Gems from 'Robin Hood' Part 2"; Victor
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Good-Bye (Tosti)"/"Oft in the Stilly Night"; Victor - 1916
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Holy Night" (Noel)/""Nazareth"; Victrola
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "On the Road to Mandalay"/"Danny Deever"; Victrola
  • Werrenrath, Reinald; "Pagliacci- Prologue"/"Carmen- Chanson du Toreador"; Victor.
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "The Blue Bells of Scotland"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "The Cheerful Wanderer"; Victor - 1909
  • Whitney Brothers Quartet; "'Excelsior' Up-to-date"/"Fishing"; Victor. (2 copies) - 1909
  • Williams, Evan; "Answer"; Victor - 1910
  • Williams, Evan; "Crossing the Bar"/"The Lost Chord"; Victrola
  • Williams, Evan; "The Holy City"/"Face to Face"; Victrola
  • Williams, Evan; "Oh Dry Those Tears"/"Good-Bye"; Victrola
  • Williams, Evan; "Open the Gates of the Temple"/"The Star of Bethlehem"; Victrola
  • Williams, Evan; "The Song That Reached My Heart"/"Dreaming of Home and Mother"; Victrola
  • Yaw, Ellen Beach; "Mad Scene"/"Le Bonheur est Chose Legere"; Victor/The Historic Record Society
  • Yaw, Ellen Beach; "Marriage of Jeannette- Nightingale's Song"; Victor - 1907
  • Box 42:
  • Chautauqua I-X. Mp3 and audio CD-R.
  • Box 43:
  • Chautauqua XI-XIV. Mp3 and audio CD-R
  • Chautauqua I-XIV. Cassette tapes
  • "Thaviu's Band". CD-R

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.