Skip to content
print page header

The University of Iowa Libraries

Guide to the Love-Bowman Family papers

Collection Overview

Date Span: 1948-2012
Creator: Love, Bonnie (1946-)
Extent: 2.50 linear inches.
Collection Number: IWA0860
Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Summary:

Access:

Use:

Acquisition:

Preferred Citation:

Repository: Iowa Women's Archives
Address: 100 Main Library
University of Iowa Libraries
Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: 319-335-5068
Curator: Kären Mason
Email: lib-women@uiowa.edu
Website: http://www.lib.uiowa.edu/iwa

Browse by Series:
Series 1: ANNABELLE BOWMAN
Series 2: KATHRYN LYMAN LOVE

  • Series 1: ANNABELLE BOWMAN
  • Box 1:
  • Oral history: Notes - 2012
  • Annabelle Bowman: 1919-2005 Disc One [d0087] - 1999-2008
    Shelved in audiovisual collection
  • Annabelle Bowman: 1919-2005 Disc Two [d0088] - 2001-2008
    Shelved in audiovisual collection
  • Memories of Webster and North Liberty, Family Reunion [d0086]
    Shelved in audiovisual collection
  • Series 2: KATHRYN LYMAN LOVE
  • Sub-Series: GENERAL
  • Box 1:
  • Notes - 1997-2012
  • Play it Again, Kathryn book - 1997
  • Love family vacations [d0085] - 2012
    Shelved in audiovisual collection
  • Sub-Series: FILMS [Shelved in audiovisual collection]
  • Box 1:
  • I Ray - 1961-1962
  • II Lyman Family - 1956-1963
  • III Bonnie, undated
  • V Bonnie II - 1968-1972
  • V Bonnie III - 1972-1976
  • VI Bonnie IV - 1977-1982
  • Box 2:
  • VII Nature - 1948-1967
  • IX Colorado and San Antonio - 1957-1958
  • Box 2: X Wisconsin and Michigan - 1961
  • XI Seattle - 1963-1964
  • XII Cotton Bowl - 1961
  • XIII Biddies - 1956-1963
  • XIV Seattle Fair - 1962
  • XV Birds and Beasts - 1980
  • XVI People - 1963-1973
  • XVII Comics, undated
  • XVIII Ray and Kim's Friends - 1957-1962

This collection is indexed under the following subject terms.